amazingwristbands.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,627 Ratings

5
2962 (81.7%)
4
524 (14.4%)
3
102 (2.8%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
33 (0.9%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Buy Again?

4.7 Average

5
(1,224)
4
(157)
3
(38)
2
(7)
1
(38)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,210)
4
(178)
3
(48)
2
(13)
1
(34)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(137)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(6)
1
(31)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingwristbands.com

M

Monica E.
09/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Designing and Shopping was easy. Thank you.
K

Kathy K.
09/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly, compassionate and precise. Easy to order and they stand by their word and product. I will be using them in the future.
S

Stuart F.
08/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use - fast service - great selection. Was happy that I could order a small number, some companies require a minimum order of 50 wristbands or more
A

Alexis G.
08/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish the font sizes could be different but overall a very positive experience!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Buy Again?
5.0
D

Denise Y.
08/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is very user friendly and your prices are AMAZING on a teachers salary! Thank you!
D

Deborah B.
08/16/2020 , CA - California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, quality personalized wrist bands with fast delivery!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Buy Again?
5.0
D

Devin C.
08/09/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping. Super easy design process. Love the final result and the ease of service. Will be back!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Buy Again?
5.0
N

Nicki M.
08/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they were awesome wristbands came out great and were delivered fast.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Buy Again?
5.0
S

SO
07/25/2020 , IL

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered three of the same bands in different colors. All three that came were different sizes and two of those were too tight. I contacted customer service weeks ago and got the standard 'we'll respond within a few days' and have yet to hear back. So I guess it's pay for three and get one. Apparently they don't care enough to address their mistake and the fact I don't have what I paid for.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Buy Again?
1.0
Loading Page Animation

See more amazingwristbands.com Reviews

Visit amazingwristbands.com ►