amazingvoice.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 961 Ratings

5
870 (90.5%)
4
79 (8.2%)
3
12 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(225)
4
(28)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingvoice.com

About Us

Our passion is excellence. Founded in 2003, Amazing Voice owns and operates two (2) dedicated professional recording studios with state-of-the-art equipment and employs professional audio engineers to master and produce the finest quality voice-overs that are technologically possible.

We provide services to clients located throughout the world and delight in their complete and total satisfaction. Our rapid expansion is the result of our passion as well as our ability to respond quickly, efficiently and effectively with the superb quality that is expected and essential.

Amazing Voice provides voice-overs for Fortune 500 companies as well as for smaller organizational efforts. In every case our clients receive responsive support, dedicated service and the attention to detail that quality voice-over production demands. Visit our testimonials page to see what our clients have to say about us. We're pleased with their responses and we sincerely want to add your name to that growing list. Let us respond to your need and we'll demonstrate our expertise and professionalism to you.

C

Christian S.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to get quotes. Good quality work with a quick turn around time!

Merchant choice

I need a new recording studio and found Amazing Voice online.

Z

Zoila V.
Today , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have been nothing but professional and prompt with their work
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

They had great pricing and choices.

J

Jason R.
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always perfect and as expected
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

referral

S

STAN M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to the Chat support from Josh.

Merchant choice

Referral from other team within within our company.

M

Mark T.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a simple process for a great price
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

I did an online search and for the price and ease of use, we decided to go with Amazing Voice. The process could not have been easier.

A

Ann R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
R

Raemie O.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great!

Merchant choice

Previous customer

M

Michelle J.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always have had great service.

Merchant choice

Worked with them in the past and love their work

D

Daniel B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO GOOD!

Merchant choice

Because it's so good!

J

James L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+
E

Erik A.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far Josh has answered all of our questions and has been extremely helpful in guiding us through the process.
Thank you Josh!

Merchant choice

Searched the internet - reviewed your website and found that your company met our needs.

M

Mike
4 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great recording quality
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Very professional and have a variety of voices

D

Daniel K.
02/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Truly the best web based experience ever. Kudos to the web design. This couldn't be easier to do. Great options and results are perfect. 5 stars!
J

John F.
02/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process, thanks
C

Cliff E.
02/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Richard S.
02/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service

Merchant choice

Excellent service

Y

Yitzy G.
02/13/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and friendly not complicated website to work on
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

best voices

C

Chris T.
02/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
P

Payam K.
02/03/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

Attention to detail. Great website layout. Being able to listen and choose between songs and voices. Excellent.

R

Raemie O.
02/03/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always top quality and delivered on-time. The support I receive is amazing too!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Have used you guys for years!

T

Thomas M.
02/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straightforward process and easy to understand. Affordable.

Merchant choice

Affordability.

Loading Page Animation

See more amazingvoice.com Reviews

Visit amazingvoice.com ►