amazingvoice.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,022 Ratings

5
923 (90.3%)
4
85 (8.3%)
3
13 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(44)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(249)
4
(30)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingvoice.com

About Us

Our passion is excellence. Founded in 2003, Amazing Voice owns and operates two (2) dedicated professional recording studios with state-of-the-art equipment and employs professional audio engineers to master and produce the finest quality voice-overs that are technologically possible.

We provide services to clients located throughout the world and delight in their complete and total satisfaction. Our rapid expansion is the result of our passion as well as our ability to respond quickly, efficiently and effectively with the superb quality that is expected and essential.

Amazing Voice provides voice-overs for Fortune 500 companies as well as for smaller organizational efforts. In every case our clients receive responsive support, dedicated service and the attention to detail that quality voice-over production demands. Visit our testimonials page to see what our clients have to say about us. We're pleased with their responses and we sincerely want to add your name to that growing list. Let us respond to your need and we'll demonstrate our expertise and professionalism to you.

C

CEA
2 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality and very simple.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Google.

M

Michael H.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and helpful customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul B.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy to use!

Merchant choice

Google search and it seemed clear, easy and user friendly.

L

Lance B.
09/16/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, seamless experience. Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jahann A.
09/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are great

Merchant choice

Consistently a great and smooth service. Never have to worry.

F

Frank N.
09/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection. Very user friendly platform
E

Emily Z.
09/08/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazingvoice.com was able to deliver my request well in advance of the expected due date. This allowed me to put my project on the fast track to completion. Great service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

This service was recommended by another department within my organization.

B

Brad D.
08/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt and efficient service
T

Three J.
08/25/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far have had a great experience, very professional and timely in responses.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Found on line and looked professional

K

Karin S.
08/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, good selection
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

Easy to use and good selection of voices and options. Quick turnaround available.

Loading Page Animation

See more amazingvoice.com Reviews

Visit amazingvoice.com ►