amazingvoice.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 853 Ratings

5
768 (90%)
4
73 (8.6%)
3
12 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(189)
4
(25)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(31)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingvoice.com

About Us

Our passion is excellence. Founded in 2003, Amazing Voice owns and operates two (2) dedicated professional recording studios with state-of-the-art equipment and employs professional audio engineers to master and produce the finest quality voice-overs that are technologically possible.

We provide services to clients located throughout the world and delight in their complete and total satisfaction. Our rapid expansion is the result of our passion as well as our ability to respond quickly, efficiently and effectively with the superb quality that is expected and essential.

Amazing Voice provides voice-overs for Fortune 500 companies as well as for smaller organizational efforts. In every case our clients receive responsive support, dedicated service and the attention to detail that quality voice-over production demands. Visit our testimonials page to see what our clients have to say about us. We're pleased with their responses and we sincerely want to add your name to that growing list. Let us respond to your need and we'll demonstrate our expertise and professionalism to you.

C

Christian S.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

Google

M

Marc S.
2 days ago , Pembroke

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Provided prompts in 2 voices. Great service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gunnar L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, but missed a place to upload audio files for pronounciastion."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Because it I have used it for many years and it is always excellent.

J

Jonathan T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Merchant choice

good review

J

Jamie B.
2 weeks ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh is always great to work with! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

Excellent customer service and value.

C

Chris
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Provider recommended by my company

B

Brian M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant choice

Best sample voice

B

Ben W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome company - easy to work with."

Merchant choice

Quality, ease of use

M

Mike P.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"
C

Chris C.
04/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great voices. You met the scheduled milestones and were easy to work with. Very professional!!! Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Z

zohar H.
04/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christopher J.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, great products"

Merchant choice

I love the products they provide and the pricing of each...thanks.

A

Alberto C.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast and easy"

Merchant choice

google

O

Oleksandr S.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a very simple process to complete."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James L.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
B

Barrie W.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh was most helpful and professional when engaged in conversation and chat."

Merchant choice

consistent quality recordings.

K

Kanagaeswary B.
04/03/2019 , singapore

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's my 2nd time buying and its been great so far"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nagorao K.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing Service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John Z.
03/31/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing self service with a great quality."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark M.
03/31/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little pricey - but you get what you pay for. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Quality voice talent.

I

Isaiah P.
03/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was awesome. I did have one question on how to fill out my order, but the Customer Service Representative answered it perfectly. It was not in regards to an issue or a problem. It was just a question"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Great service, clear and pleasant voice talents, and great customer service.

See more amazingvoice.com Reviews

Visit amazingvoice.com ►