amazingvoice.com Reviews

About this Company

Our passion is excellence. Founded in 2003, Amazing Voice owns and operates two (2) dedicated professional recording studios with state-of-the-art equipment and employs professional audio engineers to master and produce the finest quality voice-overs that are technologically possible.

We provide services to clients located throughout the world and delight in their complete and total satisfaction. Our rapid expansion is the result of our passion as well as our ability to respond quickly, efficiently and effectively with the superb quality that is expected and essential.

Amazing Voice provides voice-overs for Fortune 500 companies as well as for smaller organizational efforts. In every case our clients receive responsive support, dedicated service and the attention to detail that quality voice-over production demands. Visit our testimonials page to see what our clients have to say about us. We're pleased with their responses and we sincerely want to add your name to that growing list. Let us respond to your need and we'll demonstrate our expertise and professionalism to you.

Filter

1,156 Verified Customer Reviews

1,156 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1050
(90.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(7.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
313
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our passion is excellence. Founded in 2003, Amazing Voice owns and operates two (2) dedicated professional recording studios with state-of-the-art equipment and employs professional audio engineers to master and produce the finest quality voice-overs that are technologically possible.

We provide services to clients located throughout the world and delight in their complete and total satisfaction. Our rapid expansion is the result of our passion as well as our ability to respond quickly, efficiently and effectively with the superb quality that is expected and essential.

Amazing Voice provides voice-overs for Fortune 500 companies as well as for smaller organizational efforts. In every case our clients receive responsive support, dedicated service and the attention to detail that quality voice-over production demands. Visit our testimonials page to see what our clients have to say about us. We're pleased with their responses and we sincerely want to add your name to that growing list. Let us respond to your need and we'll demonstrate our expertise and professionalism to you.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARJORIE S.
2 weeks ago

Very easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Used them before and they were great.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason R.
12/28/2022

Always great and accurate

Merchant choice

Ally is the best


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug M.
12/12/2022

I really appreciate that the online ordering process is easy to use.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe S.
12/11/2022

Real user friendly!

Merchant choice

previous customer


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dominique Z.
11/21/2022

Super easy to create all of our phone greetings for our business. So many great voices and music to choose from. Plus excellent customer service!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ameer A.
10/31/2022

I paid an extra fee and requested a customised format, but they did not send it to me. 

Product Satisfaction
2/5

Merchant Response

amazingvoice.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julius T.
10/17/2022

It was easy

Merchant choice

It popped up in the browser first


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah S.
10/05/2022

easy

Merchant choice

used it before


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather M.
09/25/2022 , Texas

The whole transaction was very easy. I love that I could choose from the different voice talent, submit my scripts and had everything I needed in a few days. Thank you for making my life easier!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Cost and ease of use.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
09/19/2022

Great job!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Used previously


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Soloman C.
09/15/2022 , Edison New Jersey

Keep up the same good work

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

Merchant choice

Have been using it for a while


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hernan Q.
09/09/2022

Very simple to use


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris S.
08/23/2022 , MA

Amazing Voice has the best quality, value, talent variety, and speed of any voiceover service I've used.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
08/16/2022

Easy service.

Merchant choice

Recommended by a colleague


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John Z.
07/26/2022 , ON

We love the service, and we highly recommend for any of our Micrsoft Teams Voice implementations.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria S.
07/07/2022

Everything was great

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Moe Q.
06/28/2022 , MA

Thank you for continued excellent customer support and service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Merchant choice

Voice Talent samples, easy to use site, and super customer service.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica O.
06/27/2022

Clear expectations and directions on website, called to verify pronunciation prior to recording very quickly, and received final recording within quoted timeframe.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Convenience, reasonable price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/27/2022

overall a great service simple to use and fast delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy D.
06/24/2022

Always super helpful, professional and correct.

Merchant choice

Why not go with perfect?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023