amazingvoice.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,002 Ratings

5
906 (90.4%)
4
84 (8.4%)
3
12 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(240)
4
(30)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(41)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingvoice.com

About Us

Our passion is excellence. Founded in 2003, Amazing Voice owns and operates two (2) dedicated professional recording studios with state-of-the-art equipment and employs professional audio engineers to master and produce the finest quality voice-overs that are technologically possible.

We provide services to clients located throughout the world and delight in their complete and total satisfaction. Our rapid expansion is the result of our passion as well as our ability to respond quickly, efficiently and effectively with the superb quality that is expected and essential.

Amazing Voice provides voice-overs for Fortune 500 companies as well as for smaller organizational efforts. In every case our clients receive responsive support, dedicated service and the attention to detail that quality voice-over production demands. Visit our testimonials page to see what our clients have to say about us. We're pleased with their responses and we sincerely want to add your name to that growing list. Let us respond to your need and we'll demonstrate our expertise and professionalism to you.

C

Cliff E.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always amazing experience
J

John Z.
1 week ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience everytime.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Great experience everytime.

J

Jeff L.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, we are happy with the Amazingvoice's service and the recording quality. The DJs were professional. The recordings are high quality. Really great job on the background noise, etc. Lastly, it was very easy to work with the staffs and they delivered the product on time.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Valerie L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tres bien!
E

Earl E.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience again. This was the 3rd or 4th time using Amazing Voice. It was easy, convenient, and fast.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Donna R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing Voice has been very responsive to our company as a new customer - their talent is fantastic, Luke has been incredibly helpful as we have developed a workflow for a very large project with multiple languages! Am looking forward to continuing to work with Amazing Voice.

Merchant choice

We found Amazing Voice online, we liked to voice samples available, the variety of languages and voices and the price range was reasonable as well.

C

Cliff E.
07/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are amazing

Merchant choice

You are amazing

A

Annette J.
07/06/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We find using Amazing Voice a very easy process. We have never had any major issues and are perfectly satisfied with their service. Any contacts with customer service have been seamless.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

Whoever in the company first starting using Amazing Voice is unknown. But our customers are always satisfied with the product supplied.

J

Jennifer C.
07/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The turn around on delivering the product we ordered was very quick. Their responses have always been almost immediate. They were also able to revise the recordings we ordered after we had an internal review.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

GF
06/28/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always Great Experience. First time right, every time.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

Always first choice when working on projects like these. Thanks Again GF

J

Jahann A.
06/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used y'all for years. great job all the time.
B

Brandon M.
06/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with the level of service provided through out the ordering process. Customer service was very prompt in contacting me regarding any issues as well as assisting with order updates.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Raemie O.
06/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience.

Merchant choice

Previous customer.

M

Micah R.
05/20/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was easy and the quality is fantastic. Now our IVR's sound professional.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

best sounding samples and comparatively priced.

M

Michael G.
05/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company and great service!

Merchant choice

Great company and great service!

J

Jutong W.
05/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very convenient and user-friendly.
I

Isaiah P.
05/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always professional service and amazing recordings
A

Adam K.
04/29/2020 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really liked the script assistance, helped a lot, was saddled with setting up the new VoIP system for for the office, followed the instructions and 3 days later had my files. Even had a suggestion sent to me to make the recording more professional. Even during a Pandemic amazingvoice came through with flying colors.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Ease of opening account and script assist.

Z

Zoila V.
04/27/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had a great experience customer service are very helpful and the work they do is excellent
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

found them on the website

M

Marty R.
04/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure to do business here

Merchant choice

great product, always well done

Loading Page Animation

See more amazingvoice.com Reviews

Visit amazingvoice.com ►