amazingvoice.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 801 Ratings

5
721 (90%)
4
68 (8.5%)
3
12 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(161)
4
(22)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(23)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingvoice.com

About Us

Our passion is excellence. Founded in 2003, Amazing Voice owns and operates two (2) dedicated professional recording studios with state-of-the-art equipment and employs professional audio engineers to master and produce the finest quality voice-overs that are technologically possible.

We provide services to clients located throughout the world and delight in their complete and total satisfaction. Our rapid expansion is the result of our passion as well as our ability to respond quickly, efficiently and effectively with the superb quality that is expected and essential.

Amazing Voice provides voice-overs for Fortune 500 companies as well as for smaller organizational efforts. In every case our clients receive responsive support, dedicated service and the attention to detail that quality voice-over production demands. Visit our testimonials page to see what our clients have to say about us. We're pleased with their responses and we sincerely want to add your name to that growing list. Let us respond to your need and we'll demonstrate our expertise and professionalism to you.

D

Diane Z.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful-Quick Service as usual!!!"
C

COLLIER A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT...EASY TO USE !"
C

Carolyn V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and easy ordering."

Merchant choice

Google search and ease of use.

K

Karl M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Too Easy!"
D

Daham P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"
A

Adriana W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and precise"

Merchant choice

Recommendation

A

Alberto C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very friendly web , fast"

Merchant choice

very friendly web , fast

S

Stephanie E.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh and Luke were very responsive to any need I had"
A

Anonymous
12/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job - thanks for all your help getting this turned around so quickly!"
B

Brady B.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice work!"
R

R O.
12/17/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick and professional!"

Merchant choice

I've used them before and have always been happy.

A

Accounting A.
12/13/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
D

Daniel G.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was super easy - from completion of script, it only took 15 minutes to select voice, music, get a quote and instructions and get the process started."

Merchant choice

Online search and Josh was responsive and helpful.

E

Eduina S.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient service !"
S

Serge M.
12/10/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Très facile d'utilisation"

Merchant choice

Référence de Dalcom inc.

K

Kelly M.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always wonderful"
L

Les P.
11/26/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the ease of selecting from the many artist and options"

Merchant choice

The BEST in the bus

L

Les P.
11/16/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent ordering process and Easy to create the messages. "

Merchant choice

History and quality of work

D

Danielle H.
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making the process so simple!"

Merchant choice

Past user with great experiences.

C

Carlos R.
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been working with Amazing Voice for quite a while and the service has been outstanding."

Merchant choice

Excellent service

L

Lamar F.
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Jason Dorman. My experience with him was excellent!!"

Merchant choice

Honestly, you have a live person available to help me.

See more amazingvoice.com Reviews

Visit amazingvoice.com ►