amazingvoice.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 972 Ratings

5
882 (90.7%)
4
79 (8.1%)
3
11 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(39)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(232)
4
(28)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingvoice.com

About Us

Our passion is excellence. Founded in 2003, Amazing Voice owns and operates two (2) dedicated professional recording studios with state-of-the-art equipment and employs professional audio engineers to master and produce the finest quality voice-overs that are technologically possible.

We provide services to clients located throughout the world and delight in their complete and total satisfaction. Our rapid expansion is the result of our passion as well as our ability to respond quickly, efficiently and effectively with the superb quality that is expected and essential.

Amazing Voice provides voice-overs for Fortune 500 companies as well as for smaller organizational efforts. In every case our clients receive responsive support, dedicated service and the attention to detail that quality voice-over production demands. Visit our testimonials page to see what our clients have to say about us. We're pleased with their responses and we sincerely want to add your name to that growing list. Let us respond to your need and we'll demonstrate our expertise and professionalism to you.

M

Micah R.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was easy and the quality is fantastic. Now our IVR's sound professional.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

best sounding samples and comparatively priced.

M

Michael G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company and great service!

Merchant choice

Great company and great service!

J

Jutong W.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very convenient and user-friendly.
I

Isaiah P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always professional service and amazing recordings
A

Adam K.
04/29/2020 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really liked the script assistance, helped a lot, was saddled with setting up the new VoIP system for for the office, followed the instructions and 3 days later had my files. Even had a suggestion sent to me to make the recording more professional. Even during a Pandemic amazingvoice came through with flying colors.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Ease of opening account and script assist.

Z

Zoila V.
04/27/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had a great experience customer service are very helpful and the work they do is excellent
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

found them on the website

M

Marty R.
04/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure to do business here

Merchant choice

great product, always well done

M

Mark W.
04/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use. Professional voices and nice music. Very quick and easy process.
C

Chris T.
04/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. High quality audio.
Z

Zoila V.
03/31/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have been nothing but professional and prompt with their work
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

They had great pricing and choices.

C

Christian S.
03/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to get quotes. Good quality work with a quick turn around time!

Merchant choice

I need a new recording studio and found Amazing Voice online.

J

Jason R.
03/23/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always perfect and as expected
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

referral

S

STAN M.
03/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to the Chat support from Josh.

Merchant choice

Referral from other team within within our company.

M

Mark T.
03/16/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a simple process for a great price
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

I did an online search and for the price and ease of use, we decided to go with Amazing Voice. The process could not have been easier.

A

Ann R.
03/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
R

Raemie O.
03/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great!

Merchant choice

Previous customer

M

Michelle J.
03/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always have had great service.

Merchant choice

Worked with them in the past and love their work

D

Daniel B.
03/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO GOOD!

Merchant choice

Because it's so good!

J

James L.
03/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+
E

Erik A.
03/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far Josh has answered all of our questions and has been extremely helpful in guiding us through the process.
Thank you Josh!

Merchant choice

Searched the internet - reviewed your website and found that your company met our needs.

Loading Page Animation

See more amazingvoice.com Reviews

Visit amazingvoice.com ►