amazingvoice.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 872 Ratings

5
785 (90%)
4
75 (8.6%)
3
12 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(198)
4
(25)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingvoice.com

About Us

Our passion is excellence. Founded in 2003, Amazing Voice owns and operates two (2) dedicated professional recording studios with state-of-the-art equipment and employs professional audio engineers to master and produce the finest quality voice-overs that are technologically possible.

We provide services to clients located throughout the world and delight in their complete and total satisfaction. Our rapid expansion is the result of our passion as well as our ability to respond quickly, efficiently and effectively with the superb quality that is expected and essential.

Amazing Voice provides voice-overs for Fortune 500 companies as well as for smaller organizational efforts. In every case our clients receive responsive support, dedicated service and the attention to detail that quality voice-over production demands. Visit our testimonials page to see what our clients have to say about us. We're pleased with their responses and we sincerely want to add your name to that growing list. Let us respond to your need and we'll demonstrate our expertise and professionalism to you.

D

Donna P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the experience has been very pleasant. Josh in Client Care was very nice and helpful. My quote came quickly after I emailed him what we wanted. We are looking forward to the new voice we'll here on our phones."

Merchant choice

It was recommended to us by our IT company who using your amazing voice on their phone system.

M

Matthew P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh was extremely helpful."
M

Margaret E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the extremely easy ordering process!"
C

Cliff E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome experience"
C

Christopher J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every interaction has been wonderful. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Outstanding work.

K

Kevin R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

.

M

Marty R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order... Excellent results... Why go anywhere else?"

Merchant choice

Because they have always done a wonderful job.

R

Richard S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service as always"
V

Veronica C.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, quick service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

I was told to use them.

N

Nicole D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Merchant choice

We've used you in the past and have been satisfied!

J

James L.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
S

Sam W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful in getting order placed."
E

Eduina S.
06/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and convenient, as always!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alfredo N.
06/13/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time using the service. Received a good quality service as usual. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

Previous experience was good.

K

Karl D.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed the service years ago for voice prompts. It hasn’t changed much and that’s great."

Merchant choice

Quick turn around, affordable, nice sounding voices and easy to purchase.

R

Richard S.
06/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service as always."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Easy to use, and always very helpful.

A

Adam G.
06/03/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Fast turn around

C

Christian S.
05/19/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

Google

M

Marc S.
05/17/2019 , Pembroke

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Provided prompts in 2 voices. Great service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gunnar L.
05/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, but missed a place to upload audio files for pronounciastion."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Because it I have used it for many years and it is always excellent.

J

Jonathan T.
05/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Merchant choice

good review

See more amazingvoice.com Reviews

Visit amazingvoice.com ►