amazingvoice.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,044 Ratings

5
944 (90.4%)
4
86 (8.2%)
3
13 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(47)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(261)
4
(30)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingvoice.com

About Us

Our passion is excellence. Founded in 2003, Amazing Voice owns and operates two (2) dedicated professional recording studios with state-of-the-art equipment and employs professional audio engineers to master and produce the finest quality voice-overs that are technologically possible.

We provide services to clients located throughout the world and delight in their complete and total satisfaction. Our rapid expansion is the result of our passion as well as our ability to respond quickly, efficiently and effectively with the superb quality that is expected and essential.

Amazing Voice provides voice-overs for Fortune 500 companies as well as for smaller organizational efforts. In every case our clients receive responsive support, dedicated service and the attention to detail that quality voice-over production demands. Visit our testimonials page to see what our clients have to say about us. We're pleased with their responses and we sincerely want to add your name to that growing list. Let us respond to your need and we'll demonstrate our expertise and professionalism to you.

T

Three J.
4 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time using Amazing voice and we are very happy with the service, product and everything in general. IF we could give more than 5 stars we would.
THANK YOU
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lenny B.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing Voice is an Amazing Company! Very easy to work with.

Merchant choice

We needed professional quality recordings for a new Phone System and Amazing Voice was able to provide that for us!

P

Phillip V.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is very easy to navigate, the customer service is excellent and final product terrific. This is why I will continue using AmazingVoice for our recording needs.

Thanks-
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Moe Q.
1 week ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dear AmazingVoice,
Thank you for making the process easy. Yes, there was some hesitancy about placing an order without speaking to anyone, your team's follow up was world class. Delivery of the product and solution was on time and flawless.

Thank you for being there on the other side.

Regards,
Moe Qureshi
Zaas LLC
(954)868-0596
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Simple and straight forward Webpage with sample of voices.

R

Rivky F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, smooth and easy to navigate.
S

Sean B.
2 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a simple change to our telephone message. Amazing Voice provided the old recording and text to simplify the process. Well organized and delivered as promised.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant choice

Web search

N

nick C.
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

speedy response times to my custom requests.
clear communication.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

ease of use

J

Joe H.
12/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to create professional recordings and staff is very helpful.
S

Susana C.
12/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful

Merchant choice

Recommended by our Group Call Center manager

P

Pete E.
12/07/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We needed a high quality voice over for a large IVR project, and we need it fast. The customer service was amazing and they were able to beat our expectations. Best choice we've made over the last few years of using several IVR recording companies, and now our only choice.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

The quality voice over talent was one of the first reasons we looked into Amazing Voice. Now that we have experienced the amazing service they offer, we will never go anywhere else.

Loading Page Animation

See more amazingvoice.com Reviews

Visit amazingvoice.com ►