amazingvoice.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 825 Ratings

5
741 (89.8%)
4
72 (8.7%)
3
12 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(174)
4
(23)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(25)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingvoice.com

About Us

Our passion is excellence. Founded in 2003, Amazing Voice owns and operates two (2) dedicated professional recording studios with state-of-the-art equipment and employs professional audio engineers to master and produce the finest quality voice-overs that are technologically possible.

We provide services to clients located throughout the world and delight in their complete and total satisfaction. Our rapid expansion is the result of our passion as well as our ability to respond quickly, efficiently and effectively with the superb quality that is expected and essential.

Amazing Voice provides voice-overs for Fortune 500 companies as well as for smaller organizational efforts. In every case our clients receive responsive support, dedicated service and the attention to detail that quality voice-over production demands. Visit our testimonials page to see what our clients have to say about us. We're pleased with their responses and we sincerely want to add your name to that growing list. Let us respond to your need and we'll demonstrate our expertise and professionalism to you.

J

Jody M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very intuitive and easy to use"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy process. Every time I need an message recorded I use amazingvoice."

Merchant choice

High quality quick turn around.

A

Alex D.
1 day ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and professional service"

Merchant choice

I like it

K

Kanagaeswary B.
1 day ago , singapore

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Pleased with this."

Merchant choice

Recommended by a colleague.

C

Christian C.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was perfect!"
G

Gunilla H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good support!"
J

Jason A.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, quality and reliable."

Merchant choice

Internet search and good reviews.

R

Raemie O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy as always!"

Merchant choice

Have used you before

D

Deborah A.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its a very quick and easy service to use."

Merchant choice

As above.

M

Martin C.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
C

Christian C.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great"
E

Eduardo S.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer support"
G

Gunnar L.
02/11/2019 , Oslo

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to order from Amazing Voice. Great website and ordering process, and great voices!"

Merchant choice

Because you its the best we know!

S

Stanislav R.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear and Fast"

Merchant choice

Already have experience with you! You are the best!

C

Chris
02/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service team reached out straight away to check a couple of things on the script provided. The recordings were provided quickly."

Merchant choice

Currently used by colleagues in my company.

M

Michael G.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderfully ease of use."
P

Phil F.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great personal service."
D

Diane Z.
01/28/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful-Quick Service as usual!!!"

Merchant choice

They provide excellent service. Very user friendly

A

Amy M.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy process"
J

James L.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"yay"
J

Jane K.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"

Merchant choice

used in past

See more amazingvoice.com Reviews

Visit amazingvoice.com ►