amazingvoice.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 894 Ratings

5
807 (90.3%)
4
75 (8.4%)
3
12 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(207)
4
(26)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingvoice.com

About Us

Our passion is excellence. Founded in 2003, Amazing Voice owns and operates two (2) dedicated professional recording studios with state-of-the-art equipment and employs professional audio engineers to master and produce the finest quality voice-overs that are technologically possible.

We provide services to clients located throughout the world and delight in their complete and total satisfaction. Our rapid expansion is the result of our passion as well as our ability to respond quickly, efficiently and effectively with the superb quality that is expected and essential.

Amazing Voice provides voice-overs for Fortune 500 companies as well as for smaller organizational efforts. In every case our clients receive responsive support, dedicated service and the attention to detail that quality voice-over production demands. Visit our testimonials page to see what our clients have to say about us. We're pleased with their responses and we sincerely want to add your name to that growing list. Let us respond to your need and we'll demonstrate our expertise and professionalism to you.

K

Kevin B.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing!"
S

Sherrie M.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast, great service."

Merchant choice

Have always used.

J

Jennifer C.
6 days ago , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process and delivered on-time. I'm very happy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Christopher J.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always...easy to process, perfect results."
C

Chris C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional. Easy to work with. I always come back."

Merchant choice

Previous experience.

C

Christopher J.
2 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Responsive, technically perfect or fix it, exactly what I need and want for this service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

We always choose Amazing Voice!

J

James L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"

Merchant choice

A+

G

Gene R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and friendly company. Very easy to work with."
W

William L.
4 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect professional experience thus far. I just placed my first order. Follow-up: The completed first order was completed on-time and perfect in all respects. I will use this company again. Awesome service and results the first time. Thank you. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Good references.

I

IT P.
08/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and voice talents sound great"

Merchant choice

quick Google search brought me here

R

Ronald A.
08/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CSR- Josh was helpful"

Merchant choice

Company has used in past

R

Raemie O.
08/05/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience! Quality was great and delivered on-time as always!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Previous customer.

L

Luigi D.
08/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the people at Amazing Voices were great and delivered a product that exceed my expectations. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

they were the most user friendly and I have used them several time why would I change now.

J

Jeff B.
07/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

".amazing! There is one thing, I missed a sub menu of two lines and I went back to add it and it was full price - can i get a discount for a menu of two lines Press 1 for payroll Press 2 for all other hr inquiries "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

.recommend

Public Comment

We're very happy you were "amazed" by our services!
As per our pricing page, we do offer special rates for revisions such as this.
Please email us for more details.
Thanks again!
I

Isaiah P.
07/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never have had a bad experience with the recordings and the quality of work. I love it!"
T

Tony M.
07/25/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and professional "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant choice

Used them at a previous employer

B

Brady B.
07/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":)"

Merchant choice

:)

J

Justin S.
07/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to work with this company, Josh has been very patient with our needs."
C

Cliff E.
07/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Misty A.
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process and quick production times."

Merchant choice

Quick and professional production.

D

Donna P.
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the experience has been very pleasant. Josh in Client Care was very nice and helpful. My quote came quickly after I emailed him what we wanted. We are looking forward to the new voice we'll here on our phones."

Merchant choice

It was recommended to us by our IT company who using your amazing voice on their phone system.

Loading Page Animation

See more amazingvoice.com Reviews

Visit amazingvoice.com ►