amazingbreath.com Reviews

About this Company

Finally get rid of bad breath, tonsil stones, and other oral hygiene problems. Make your mouth feel amazingly clean and healthy.

Because of Amazing Breath's unique anti-plaque capability, a night and day difference in the way your mouth feels is guaranteed by the end of your Starter Kit. This night and day difference includes smoother teeth, a cleaner and healthier feeling mouth, fewer tonsil stones, and breath so fresh you won't need mints or gum anymore.

Join thousands of happy customers and experience the difference Amazing Breath can make in your life, don't delay, buy a Starter Kit now!

Filter

9,768 Verified Customer Reviews

9,768 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7720
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1365
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
456
(4.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
(1.5%)

Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1078
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Product Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
906
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
199
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Finally get rid of bad breath, tonsil stones, and other oral hygiene problems. Make your mouth feel amazingly clean and healthy.

Because of Amazing Breath's unique anti-plaque capability, a night and day difference in the way your mouth feels is guaranteed by the end of your Starter Kit. This night and day difference includes smoother teeth, a cleaner and healthier feeling mouth, fewer tonsil stones, and breath so fresh you won't need mints or gum anymore.

Join thousands of happy customers and experience the difference Amazing Breath can make in your life, don't delay, buy a Starter Kit now!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia A.
1 day ago

I would like my order to come through the US mail so I can receive the order in a timely manner rather than it sitting here in the mail room so very long.

Usage Results

I no longer suffer with bad breath.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzan U.
1 day ago

Fast transaction.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer barbara D.
1 day ago

It was easy to place the order.

Usage Results

I have been using Amazing Breath for years. It's effective, just as described in the advertisements. I miss extra strength green apple which was offered for so long. Is there a plan to bring back an extra strength version of any of the mouth washes?


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christy T.
2 days ago

Easy to use

Usage Results

Quote from hygienist “You take impeccable care of your teeth”.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruthchele H.
2 days ago

It’s easy process


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicki M.
2 days ago

easy transaction

Usage Results

It works!!!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erwin G.
2 days ago

Amazing


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie C.
2 days ago

Very easy - thank you.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen R.
3 days ago

Very easy, all questions answered. I have used the product before and I’m looking forward to trying the new mint flavor.

Usage Results

Fresher breath, fewer tonsil stones


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori S.
3 days ago

Very easy purchase and check out procedure

Usage Results

best product I found for eliminating bad breath!! Cleaner feeling mouth!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Merle P.
3 days ago

Fantastic transaction. Very convenient and fast!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bao N.
3 days ago

Good

Usage Results

I feel more confident


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dina K.
3 days ago

easy to shop. even better is it gets here in less than a week. thank you!

Usage Results

It's helping. Not perfect but a lot better. thank you!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy V.
4 days ago

Love this product and fast shipping.

Usage Results

Amazing product. No morning breath, fresh feeling and confident when using. IT WORKS!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce D.
4 days ago

Great

Usage Results

Works well


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Manuel A.
4 days ago

I just love it


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Farid A.
4 days ago

Good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele W.
4 days ago

Everything seemed ok, thus far. Thanks!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela P.
4 days ago

I have never had a problem but I was waiting on my product and seen they had refunded my money with no explanation.

Usage Results

I love amazing breath and It has helped me so much because I have tried everything and I didn't know what else to do until I tried Amazing Breath.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly B.
5 days ago

it was qyuick and easy

Usage Results

It works great. It definitely helps to reduce the formation of Tonsil Stones and makes your teeth feels smooth and clean. I would definitely recommend.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022