amazingbreath.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,062 Ratings

5
5480 (77.6%)
4
1072 (15.2%)
3
364 (5.2%)
2
57 (0.8%)
1
89 (1.3%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(800)
4
(160)
3
(58)
2
(13)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(86)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(658)
4
(161)
3
(104)
2
(37)
1
(78)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingbreath.com

About Us

Finally get rid of bad breath, tonsil stones, and other oral hygiene problems. Make your mouth feel amazingly clean and healthy.

Because of Amazing Breath's unique anti-plaque capability, a night and day difference in the way your mouth feels is guaranteed by the end of your Starter Kit. This night and day difference includes smoother teeth, a cleaner and healthier feeling mouth, fewer tonsil stones, and breath so fresh you won't need mints or gum anymore.

Join thousands of happy customers and experience the difference Amazing Breath can make in your life, don't delay, buy a Starter Kit now!

S

===> Sharon M.
11/01/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

===> Mary S.
Today , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and uncomplicated.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Dentist Feedback

No.

Usage Results

Fewer tonsil stones, smoother teeth.

Toothpaste Use

I use Amazing Breath mostly and toothpaste only sometimes.

Customer Since

Three months to a year

T

===> Tarra H.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
B

===> Barbara T.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!

Usage Results

Fresh breath really works I haven’t had no more tonsil stones come up until I stopped using it for awhile. So I started back my teeth feel so clean , I like the Apple better .

S

===> Sandra C.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much!

Usage Results

It really works!

J

===> John M.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, really works.
M

===> mykeia C.
3 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I started using amazing breath because of my tonsil stones. I realized it really does help with eliminating them so I have decided to continue to use it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Dentist Feedback

No.

Usage Results

Cleaner mouth feel, fresher breath and less tonsil stones.

Toothpaste Use

I use both toothpaste and Amazing Breath every day.

Customer Since

One or two months

A

===> Annie C.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It really works!

Usage Results

Tried & tested, truly amazing.

My bad breath days are behind me!!

A

===> A
5 days ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Planning to continue using.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Dentist Feedback

Will need to wait 3 more months until my next checkup, but I anticipate a good checkup.

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

Customer Since

A couple weeks

S

===> Sharon S.
6 days ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
CustomerService
5/5

Usage Results

Amazing breath

Toothpaste Use

Customer Since

Loading Page Animation

See more amazingbreath.com Reviews

Visit amazingbreath.com ►