amazingbreath.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,475 Ratings

5
5006 (77.3%)
4
1001 (15.5%)
3
334 (5.2%)
2
56 (0.9%)
1
78 (1.2%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(725)
4
(148)
3
(52)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(56)
4
(8)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(592)
4
(149)
3
(97)
2
(31)
1
(74)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingbreath.com

About Us

Finally get rid of bad breath, tonsil stones, and other oral hygiene problems. Make your mouth feel amazingly clean and healthy.

Because of Amazing Breath's unique anti-plaque capability, a night and day difference in the way your mouth feels is guaranteed by the end of your Starter Kit. This night and day difference includes smoother teeth, a cleaner and healthier feeling mouth, fewer tonsil stones, and breath so fresh you won't need mints or gum anymore.

Join thousands of happy customers and experience the difference Amazing Breath can make in your life, don't delay, buy a Starter Kit now!

S

Sharon M.
11/01/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael A.
Today , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
CustomerService
4/5

Usage Results

it is great and I enjoy using the product

Customer Since

Toothpaste Use

J

Jacqueline W.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this stuff, no other is as effective and I am so pumped that they now have "mint". I hope that they continue this item.
L

Linda L.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was nice and easy.

Usage Results

Definitely noticed a huge difference in my breath. Only thing I was concerned about was my teeth stains and it didn’t help with that.

K

Kim B.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
A

Ashlee W.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amazing product
F

Fily C.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, but it can even be better if you will allow auto reorder with PayPal payment option.

Usage Results

Phenomenal ????????????????????????

A

A B.
4 days ago , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy process
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

T

Tamea C.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it has help me eliminate the odor on my breathe.
J

james K.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
M

Mary A.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
M

Marty C.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you.
J

Jeanette M.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering is quick and easy.
D

Donna S.
5 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful experience. Should of ordered the product long ago.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Customer Since

One or two months

Toothpaste Use

I use both toothpaste and Amazing Breath every day.

M

Mj M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
B

Bobby V.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
H

Hla M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

user friendly.

Usage Results

fresher breath, cleaner feeling mouth

M

Mersiha S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

perfect
F

Florence D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
D

Dominic S.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

after starter kit, still getting fresh breath feedback. so far so good.
I've been using Amazing Breath for 2 months according to the recommended steps... no toothpaste or mouthwash, only Amazing Breath twice a day. My family confirms my breath has no bad odors for the past two months! I was concerned that twice a day was not enough however I only brushed with water after meals if I felt it was necessary. I'm really please with the results and would recommend this product to anyone. It worked very well for me!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Usage Results

So far my wife says the breath is good. I'm going to keep using it

Customer Since

One or two months

Dentist Feedback

I have not been to the dentist in past two months.

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

Loading Page Animation

See more amazingbreath.com Reviews

Visit amazingbreath.com ►