amazingbreath.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,506 Ratings

5
3432 (76.2%)
4
730 (16.2%)
3
245 (5.4%)
2
43 (1%)
1
56 (1.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(476)
4
(103)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(375)
4
(100)
3
(71)
2
(21)
1
(59)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(22)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingbreath.com

About Us

Get rid of bad breath, make your mouth feel clean and healthy. Amazing Breath is a unique oral hygiene product consisting of two solutions that, when mixed together create a powerful oxidizer. This oxidizer helps rid the mouth of plaque-forming bacteria and their food sources. Since Amazing Breath addresses both the bacteria and their food sources, it's harder for plaque to return after brushing.

With Amazing Breath, a night and day difference in the way your mouth feels is guaranteed by the end of your Starter Kit. This night and day difference includes smoother teeth, a healthier and cleaner feeling mouth and breath so fresh you won't need gums or mints anymore. Order now to experience the difference Amazing Breath can make in your life!

A

ANNA
01/04/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY"

Why Amazing Breath?

IT WORKS

J

Jessica
Today Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have noticed that the plaque buildup on my teeth is gone. My teeth feel clean and smooth. I'm not constantly feeling the need to brush my teeth or use mouthwash."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

C

CLAUDIA P.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Why Amazing Breath?

it works

G

Gladys H.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No suprises"

Why Amazing Breath?

Repeat customer, works for me! :-)

M

Miriam D.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy."

Why Amazing Breath?

I heard good things about it.

S

Salem S.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried all ordinary mouth wash with out any result but with this product it was amazing within first time I used it"

Why Amazing Breath?

Because I tried it and it was awesome and amazing

Usage Results

I tried all ordinary mouth wash with out any result but with this product it was amazing within first time I used it

S

Sandra D.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy way to order product."

Why Amazing Breath?

I’ve used it before and it does help.

M

Melissa S.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love amazing breath! Easy to order!!"

Why Amazing Breath?

It is a Game changer!!!

Usage Results

My breath finally feels fresh!! And it lasts all day long!

R

Rafael S.
4 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't say too much yet because I'm using the product for just one week, but it seems to have some quality, it feels good inside the mouth, the only thing that I didn't like was the red flavor that doesn't produce any foam while I'm brushing, this sensation is strange to me, but now I know that the green product is the right one for it. I will continue using and if it gets improvement I will be a customer forever."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

Life quality, self-confidence, etc.

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Dentist Feedback

Not yet, I went to the dentist one month before using Amazing Breath, I will see him in 3 months, then I can say something.

Toothpaste Use

I use Amazing Breath mostly and toothpaste only sometimes.

Usage Results

I am inclined to be a returning customer, but I need to test it more, I am only using the product for one week, but I can already feel some difference, like fresher breath, cleaner feeling mouth, etc...But I just need to make sure...

E

Evdokia N.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"She was extremely helpful, courteous and friendly and answered all my questions about the product. I'm excited to try this new flavor and will let you know how I like it. I have been a user of the Breath Appeal product for over 10 years and love it and it definitely works "
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

Because I have used the Breath Appeal product for over 10 years

Usage Results

It definitely works and I have been totally satisfied with the Breath Appeal product

Customer Since

Toothpaste Use

S

Sandra D.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy way to order."

Why Amazing Breath?

Have used it before.

M

Mikeita A.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love"
M

Mary J.
6 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is so easy to reorder a 3 month supply."

Why Amazing Breath?

For fresher breath

Usage Results

My mouth feels cleaner.

Customer Since

Toothpaste Use

D

Dee D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to use and order are received in a timely manner."

Usage Results

cleaner feeling mouth and fresher breath

A

Audrey W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Why Amazing Breath?

Works wonders for my breath!

R

Renee W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"

Why Amazing Breath?

Good results

Usage Results

Good!

R

Rhonda B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and professional."

Why Amazing Breath?

Searching for a solution to my problem.

Usage Results

Truly an amazing product. Im totally satisfied with the results, just reorded.

R

Ramona E.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was rather easy. Love the product. Can't wait to try the new flavor"

Why Amazing Breath?

It works

Usage Results

Fresher breath

Customer Since

Toothpaste Use

C

CHERYL T.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"bEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR OVER 15 YRS! SAVED MY LIFE"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

Needed a product to correct my problem, not just mask the odor. I read the reviews and decided to give it a try

Usage Results

For years I chewed gum at all hours of the day and spent quite a bit of money but it was only a quick temporary solution. The gum flavors only masked the odor. Breath Appeal was a game changer for me. It gave me the much needed confidence to speak and not worry about offensive breath.

Customer Since

A few years or more

Toothpaste Use

I use both toothpaste and Amazing Breath every day.

P

Phil L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Why Amazing Breath?

friend's recommendation

K

Kenyatta R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Loading Page Animation

See more amazingbreath.com Reviews

Visit amazingbreath.com ►