amazingbreath.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,170 Ratings

5
3951 (76.4%)
4
823 (15.9%)
3
283 (5.5%)
2
46 (0.9%)
1
67 (1.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(571)
4
(120)
3
(41)
2
(11)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(457)
4
(118)
3
(81)
2
(25)
1
(66)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(27)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingbreath.com

About Us

Get rid of bad breath, make your mouth feel clean and healthy. Amazing Breath is a unique oral hygiene product consisting of two solutions that, when mixed together create a powerful oxidizer. This oxidizer helps rid the mouth of plaque-forming bacteria and their food sources. Since Amazing Breath addresses both the bacteria and their food sources, it's harder for plaque to return after brushing.

With Amazing Breath, a night and day difference in the way your mouth feels is guaranteed by the end of your Starter Kit. This night and day difference includes smoother teeth, a healthier and cleaner feeling mouth and breath so fresh you won't need gums or mints anymore. Order now to experience the difference Amazing Breath can make in your life!

A

ANNA
01/04/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FAST AND EASY

Why Amazing Breath?

IT WORKS

D

Dale H.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product. have been using for years.
D

DARLENE N.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD

Why Amazing Breath?

TRIED IT , WORKS BETTER THAN MOUTH WASH, FOR TONSIL STONES.

J

Joan M.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for applying the discount

Why Amazing Breath?

It works

Usage Results

Finally a mouth wash that works!

A

Audrey W.
3 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One statement. I haven't experienced bad breath, since March 1999! Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Customer Since

A few years or more

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

C

Christopher A.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience

Why Amazing Breath?

Just to try it out. Its is great.

P

Paul D.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superb experience

Why Amazing Breath?

Great results

A

Anthony D.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple transaction. No in depth experience on site.

Why Amazing Breath?

Mayo Clinic primary Dr. recommendation

P

Pam W.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
S

Summer J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Why Amazing Breath?

It’s Amazing!

Usage Results

Amazing????I love it!

K

Kenesha R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Why Amazing Breath?

Great reviews

F

Fausto A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Why Amazing Breath?

It's a good product

C

Claudia S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good, quick

Usage Results

I'm using the Green Apple and from the 1st use, it truly is amazing! I immediately experienced a cleaner feeling mouth and long standing tonsil stones began releasing immediately. I've been battling tonsil stones for years now! So far I love this product!

A

Angeline W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick order

Why Amazing Breath?

It works for me

C

Courtney
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience is smooth and user friendly.

Why Amazing Breath?

For fresher breath.

Usage Results

smoother teeth, better dentist trips, fresher breath and shrinking tonsil stones.

B

BRENDA S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Orders are always taken in a kind manner.

Why Amazing Breath?

It works!

Usage Results

All of my teeth has been pulled and I have false teeth (full plates). Using Amazing Breath gives me added protection needed.

K

Kay B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is very user-friendly. Great products.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

M

Martha H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your easy website and order method.

Why Amazing Breath?

This product works.

Usage Results

Your mouth feels better, teeth smoother and breath fresher. It really does help.

K

KRISTIN P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
G

Gregory V.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Website is easy to navigate.

Why Amazing Breath?

It seemed like it would help overall dental health not just breath.

Usage Results

After using red apple I really did feel a cleaner mouth. I have been a gum addict for YEARS. After a week of amazing breath I found myself not reaching for gum as often. My breath had an appealing fresh sorta faintly fruity nuetral scent. Hard to explain.. I'm try in green apple next time for the deeper clean and foam. I will leave a review

Loading Page Animation

See more amazingbreath.com Reviews

Visit amazingbreath.com ►