amazingbreath.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,988 Ratings

5
6238 (78.1%)
4
1174 (14.7%)
3
401 (5%)
2
67 (0.8%)
1
108 (1.4%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(888)
4
(185)
3
(72)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(96)
4
(13)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(746)
4
(179)
3
(114)
2
(45)
1
(86)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingbreath.com

About Us

Finally get rid of bad breath, tonsil stones, and other oral hygiene problems. Make your mouth feel amazingly clean and healthy.

Because of Amazing Breath's unique anti-plaque capability, a night and day difference in the way your mouth feels is guaranteed by the end of your Starter Kit. This night and day difference includes smoother teeth, a cleaner and healthier feeling mouth, fewer tonsil stones, and breath so fresh you won't need mints or gum anymore.

Join thousands of happy customers and experience the difference Amazing Breath can make in your life, don't delay, buy a Starter Kit now!

S

Sharon M.
11/01/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jermaine B.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Usage Results

good

P

Perilyn B.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is very easy to navigate. I was able to place my order very quickly.

Usage Results

I love the taste of Amazing Breath red apple! My breath stays fresh all day. I notice when I haven't used it for a day.

P

Patricia A.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Good product
E

Evdokia N.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and very easy

Usage Results

I have been using it for over 12 years and am very pleased that it works.

M

Merle P.
5 days ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy to shop! Very convenient and easy to use. Simple instructions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Usage Results

Fresher breath the easy way!

Dentist Feedback

No

Customer Since

A couple weeks

G

Glenda R.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience shopping with you.
C

Ciara W.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best love this stuff
L

LIsa E.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
K

Kunduz J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great new website, love it

Usage Results

I've been using this product for 5 years, it has changed my life.. long lasting fresh breath which would be impossible achieve with other options.

Loading Page Animation

See more amazingbreath.com Reviews

Visit amazingbreath.com ►