amazingbreath.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,581 Ratings

5
2716 (75.8%)
4
594 (16.6%)
3
201 (5.6%)
2
27 (0.8%)
1
43 (1.2%)
2,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(276)
4
(78)
3
(55)
2
(13)
1
(36)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(20)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(351)
4
(78)
3
(21)
2
(4)
1
(4)

About Us

Amazing Breath is the next generation oral care product that actually works. Set aside your old ineffective toothpastes, mouthwashes and breath mints and use your Amazing Breath Starter Kit instead.

When used twice daily, by the end of your Starter Kit you will have noticably smoother feeling teeth, fresh neutral breath and your mouth will feel cleaner and healthier. After experiencing the superior oral hygiene and ultimate fresh breath Amazing Breath provides, you'll gladly throw your old oral care products in the trash, we guarantee it.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingbreath.com

A

ANNA
01/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY"

Why Amazing Breath?

IT WORKS

J

Jean
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"

Why Amazing Breath?

Truly an Amazing Breath!

Dentist Feedback

Less cavities.

Results From Use

Fresher breath all day long!

Product Experience

You can rely on Amazing Breath when it comes to fresher breath and cleaner feeling mouth!

M

Malinda O.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."

Why Amazing Breath?

Refered

M

Malinda O.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Why Amazing Breath?

It was recommended to try.

J

Jenna
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has worked very well for me when many other products had not and I will continue to use Amazing Breath. "

Why Amazing Breath?

Looking for something new to try.

Dentist Feedback

Have not been in yet.

Results From Use

Breath has remained fresher for longer.

Product Experience

My breath is fresher and I have less worry since I began using Amazing Breath.

P

Pamela P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been good!"

Why Amazing Breath?

I Have Tried Many Products And Nothing Has Worked

Results From Use

It seems to be working! I don't be around a lot of people but my mouth feels different and my teeth feel different!I have made a dentist appointment and we will see how it goes.

K

Kim
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love Amazing Breath. I was skeptical because of all the good reviews because it seemed to good to be true but I have been using for about 3 weeks and I am thrilled with the results. I truly am confident without any gum or mints. Thank you Amazing Breath."

Why Amazing Breath?

Looking for something to help with bad breath.

Dentist Feedback

Haven’t been

Product Experience

Fresher breath, clean feeling moth and teeth.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast an easy"

Why Amazing Breath?

Love it

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to reorder!"
C

Cindy
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a very positive experience with amazing breath. It's been easy to order and quick on delivery. "

Why Amazing Breath?

I chose it because I have tried many other products with no results.

Dentist Feedback

Haven’t seen her yet. I go in for my biannual cleaning in January.

Results From Use

I think I’m definitely seeing a positive change. My mouth feels much fresher most of the day. Not certain my mouth is totally fresh all day, but better than it was.

M

Melissa
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site is easy to use"

Why Amazing Breath?

referral from dental hygenist

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Why Amazing Breath?

The price and reviews

Dentist Feedback

No

Results From Use

It took a couple of days, but it really worked. It’s a different feeling, it’s neutral, not minty like I was used to. A confidence booster for sure!

Product Experience

It’s a clean feeling for sure, just not what you’d expect if it’s your first time. Definitely better than any toothpastes or mouthwashes out there.

C

Cristy
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Why Amazing Breath?

Because it really works!

Results From Use

cleaner filling mouth and the best breath

J

Joe V.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems, perfect."

Why Amazing Breath?

Highly recommended by family members.

Results From Use

This product does much more than advertised. It should be called Amazing Dental Hygiene. In less than two weeks my dental hygiene feels and looks like I just left the Dentist. This product will save time, money and pain.

S

Sandra D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did a phone order which was quick and easy."

Why Amazing Breath?

I’ve used the product before and have been satisfied with the results.

J

Jada
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Why Amazing Breath?

It’s the only thing that works for a full 12 hour day

K

Kim
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Why Amazing Breath?

To help with my breath

Dentist Feedback

No

Results From Use

No

Product Experience

Smoother teeth

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been a very nice experience so far especially the customer service i got served by a gentleman named Frank"

Why Amazing Breath?

I have been battling bad breath for years

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Why Amazing Breath?

I heard lots of good news from other users

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it seems like it works good"
R

Rick S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shipping was easy to follow"

Why Amazing Breath?

purchasing it again seems to help need it for 3 months to receive a better feel from it

Results From Use

Teeth seem a little cleaner which is important as I am so particular with my Teeth.

See more amazingbreath.com Reviews

Visit amazingbreath.com ►