amazingbreath.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,196 Ratings

5
3185 (75.9%)
4
684 (16.3%)
3
237 (5.6%)
2
38 (0.9%)
1
52 (1.2%)
3,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(440)
4
(94)
3
(33)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(345)
4
(93)
3
(65)
2
(20)
1
(54)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(22)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingbreath.com

About Us

Get rid of bad breath, make your mouth feel clean and healthy. Amazing Breath is a unique oral hygiene product consisting of two solutions that, when mixed together create a powerful oxidizer. This oxidizer helps rid the mouth of plaque-forming bacteria and their food sources. Since Amazing Breath addresses both the bacteria and their food sources, it's harder for plaque to return after brushing.

With Amazing Breath, a night and day difference in the way your mouth feels is guaranteed by the end of your Starter Kit. This night and day difference includes smoother teeth, a healthier and cleaner feeling mouth and breath so fresh you won't need gums or mints anymore. Order now to experience the difference Amazing Breath can make in your life!

A

ANNA
01/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY"

Why Amazing Breath?

IT WORKS

S

Sheritha B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great"

Why Amazing Breath?

too help a friend

Usage Results

It's the best

J

Julie P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very easy process"

Why Amazing Breath?

I have used it for 3 years now and love it! Gives me confidence and has eliminated the need for mints or gum.

D

Debra B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Shopping"

Why Amazing Breath?

Helpsmy breath

C

Cleo O.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Why Amazing Breath?

Suffer from bad breath. Nothing seemed to help. Seen the add and decided to try. Couldn't believe that it actually made my breath nuetral! I live by this product now. My wife think im just doing too much...lol

Usage Results

Still get a tonsil stone here and there but with this regimen I keep my tonsil clear and this product keeps my breath nuetral that I'm not self conscious about it so much

D

Darnetta A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been great and quick."

Why Amazing Breath?

Amazing Breath works

A

Adam G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works better than ProFresh, I've tried both."

Why Amazing Breath?

I like to try all competing products to find the best ones.

Usage Results

Smoother teeth, fresher breath, more confidence

S

Stacy L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with the quick delivery and great service"

Why Amazing Breath?

After reading about it, I figured I’d give it a try..was a little nervous about the not brushing your teeth with toothpaste part, but the product actually worked and I just bought my second order..

Usage Results

After being a little nervous to try this product, the no brushing with toothpaste part, really scared me, I’m so glad I did. It really makes my teeth feel Squeaky clean and I like the apple taste as well. Really glad I tried it

A

Angela J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Why Amazing Breath?

Love fresh clean breathe.

T

TERRI H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly"

Why Amazing Breath?

Confidence !

K

KAREN R.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product is amazing "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

Fresher breath

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Dentist Feedback

NA

Toothpaste Use

I use Amazing Breath mostly and toothpaste only sometimes.

Product Results

Smoother teeth; cleaner feeling mouth

Usage Results

Smoother teeth; cleaner feeling mouth

B

Brittany M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m impressed by how informative this site is without being overwhelming."

Why Amazing Breath?

The man I’m dating uses Amazing Breath and when he told me why his mouth was so clean and he’d never had tonsil stones, I had to try for myself.

Usage Results

Even though I don’t have a bad breath problem now, I’m a big believer in preventing problems so this is perfect for me. I know the red synergizer is apple flavored but I taste a fresh strawberry fruit punch when I use it and it’s deeeeelicious!

D

Dionne S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
K

Kimberly O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience."

Why Amazing Breath?

Great reviews

M

Mel C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and simple"

Why Amazing Breath?

Read the great reviews and its working for me too.

L

Lynn P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Why Amazing Breath?

I've been using Breath Appeal for years. It works. No weird flavor. Doesn't get foamy.

Usage Results

Fresh breath with no weird flavor. It works very well.

Public Comment

Lynn,
Indeed you have been a customer for years, we changed our name from Breath Appeal to Amazing Breath about four years ago!  Thank you so much and glad you're enjoying the Red Apple. 

Kyle Wescott
Amazing Breath

S

Samira O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
M

MICHAEL D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Why Amazing Breath?

It works

Usage Results

Took away bad breath

S

seejoy L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
T

Tiffany J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
D

DeBorah P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this product it's always on time and I have been using it for about a year N a half now"

Why Amazing Breath?

I saw the advertisement and I just took a chance

Usage Results

I feel fresh all of the time and I'm more comfortable with taking to others I just LOVE IT

See more amazingbreath.com Reviews

Visit amazingbreath.com ►