amazingbreath.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,045 Ratings

5
3066 (75.8%)
4
662 (16.4%)
3
230 (5.7%)
2
35 (0.9%)
1
52 (1.3%)
3,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(425)
4
(87)
3
(29)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(22)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(335)
4
(84)
3
(64)
2
(18)
1
(50)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingbreath.com

About Us

Amazing Breath is the next generation oral care product that actually works. Set aside your old ineffective toothpastes, mouthwashes and breath mints and use your Amazing Breath Starter Kit instead.

When used twice daily, by the end of your Starter Kit you will have noticably smoother feeling teeth, fresh neutral breath and your mouth will feel cleaner and healthier. After experiencing the superior oral hygiene and ultimate fresh breath Amazing Breath provides, you'll gladly throw your old oral care products in the trash, we guarantee it.

A

ANNA
01/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY"

Why Amazing Breath?

IT WORKS

P

Patricia
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I noticed that the bad breath decreased"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

To get rid of bad breath

Dentist Feedback

Not time for check up

Product Results

I definitely noticed a reduction in bad breath

C

Candy
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have noticed how much better my breath smells and I would recommend it to some people that really need this product.It is the best for oral or bad Breath. Today I don't have to guess if I have stinky breath I know I'm Good ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

Because it Works.

Dentist Feedback

Not yet.

Product Results

My mouth feel cleaner.

J

Joyce D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy website to use for purchases."

Why Amazing Breath?

I take a great deal of arthritis medication. The meds sour my stomach and breath. I had to at least try Amazing Breath. My results have been very good.

Usage Results

I am a champion plaque grower! Can't wait to see what my dentist says. Teeth feel nice and smooth. Hubby says major improvement on the breath factor!

B

Barbara A.
1 day ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's really amazing!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

Really bad breath from my meds.

M

manuel A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just Love this product"

Usage Results

I like the way it works

M

Mary G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience"

Why Amazing Breath?

Tried the trial offer and it really works. So, now I'm buying more :-)

A

Ann R.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site..clear instructions..minimal work!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

I choose it for my husband who has a problem with his breath. Amazing Breath (if he uses it !) REALLY works to make his breath smell sweeter.

Dentist Feedback

Not that I know.

H

Happy C.
2 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

A friend recommended it.

Dentist Feedback

Go next week.

Usage Results

Cleaner mouth. Much cleaner.

L

Laura
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it, feels clean fresh!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

Bc I Servín internet.

Dentist Feedback

I don’t see any dentist jet.

Usage Results

Fresher breath, cleaner feeling mouth.

B

Brian J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Why Amazing Breath?

Dental recommended

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product!!! "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

Bad breath

Dentist Feedback

Havent been to dentist yet

W

Willard
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

Tried other breath fresheners this one is better than all others

Results From Use

Smoother teeth and fresher breath also clean feeling mouth

Dentist Feedback

Not yet

L

Lula P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, it works great."

Usage Results

It makes my mouth fresher.

A

Albert D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great product and an easy shopping experience. A very satisfied customer that will return."
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping on auto reorder"

Why Amazing Breath?

It works for me

B

Benjamin R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
G

Gwyneth P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it works SO well!"

Why Amazing Breath?

found online through search

Usage Results

i'll never look back or go back to trying or using anything else!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It works instantly! I love this product. Breath still fresh in the morning, I'm amazed. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

I has good reviews

Dentist Feedback

Haven't been back yet

Usage Results

I would definitely recommend this product. It really works. Smoother teeth, fresh breath all day. No need to use mint or gum. No stinky breath in the morning. Thank you you so much amazing breath, you are truly amazing!!

P

Phil K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Why Amazing Breath?

bad breath stinks

Usage Results

fresher breath

G

GRACE H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Why Amazing Breath?

Very effective

See more amazingbreath.com Reviews

Visit amazingbreath.com ►