amazingbreath.com Reviews

About this Company

Finally get rid of bad breath, tonsil stones, and other oral hygiene problems. Make your mouth feel amazingly clean and healthy.

Because of Amazing Breath's unique anti-plaque capability, a night and day difference in the way your mouth feels is guaranteed by the end of your Starter Kit. This night and day difference includes smoother teeth, a cleaner and healthier feeling mouth, fewer tonsil stones, and breath so fresh you won't need mints or gum anymore.

Join thousands of happy customers and experience the difference Amazing Breath can make in your life, don't delay, buy a Starter Kit now!

Filter

10,306 Verified Customer Reviews

10,306 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8186
(79.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1406
(13.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
471
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
(1.5%)

Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1160
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
224
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
991
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Finally get rid of bad breath, tonsil stones, and other oral hygiene problems. Make your mouth feel amazingly clean and healthy.

Because of Amazing Breath's unique anti-plaque capability, a night and day difference in the way your mouth feels is guaranteed by the end of your Starter Kit. This night and day difference includes smoother teeth, a cleaner and healthier feeling mouth, fewer tonsil stones, and breath so fresh you won't need mints or gum anymore.

Join thousands of happy customers and experience the difference Amazing Breath can make in your life, don't delay, buy a Starter Kit now!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emmanuel P.
Today

Awesome!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim R.
1 day ago

Excellent


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jocelyn B.
2 days ago

N


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marli R.
5 days ago

Fast


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim R.
5 days ago

excellent

Usage Results

it works


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shirley H.
5 days ago

Good results


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky F.
6 days ago , Indiana

I've been using AB for several years and it keeps my breath fresh!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Usage Results

I love Amazing Breath, I just like being confident that my breath is always fresh.

Customer Since

A few years or more


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mary D.
1 week ago

It was a good experience but was a delay in shipping because of the weather is what I was told.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Dentist Feedback

No

Usage Results

Smoother teeth, fresher breath and clean feeling mouth.

Customer Since

A few years or more


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith P.
1 week ago

I have always ordered via AMazon, but they no longer carry it. Found this site very easy to us and will continue with them.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shari S.
1 week ago

Love this. Works very well

Usage Results

Teeth feel cleaner than using regular toothpaste of any kind. Also you have clean fresh breath!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neelomie C.
1 week ago

Awesome


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NBaker
2 weeks ago , Nebraska

Fast and easy. Amazing results. I will continue using it

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Dentist Feedback

Less plaque

Customer Since

A few years or more


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loretta R.
2 weeks ago

Amazing product. I have been a customer for years.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea
2 weeks ago , Massachusetts

This has drastically changed the bad breath situation one of my kids was experiencing. I was previously very grossed out any time he would talk to me and I haven't once noticed his breath since he started using this! It's made him much more confident!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
3/5

Dentist Feedback

No

Customer Since

A couple weeks


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia K.
2 weeks ago

Easy ordering process

Usage Results

I have a lot of sinus drainage and may have had tonsil stones. Gargling with Amazing Breath has cleared out my throat and I no longer feel I constantly need to clear my throat. I think it has helped my breathing at night as well. Good dental checks, too.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol A.
2 weeks ago

great


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geoffrey K.
3 weeks ago

no problems, love the product


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis G.
3 weeks ago

A little difficult updating address

Usage Results

Product met my expectations, clean feeling breath, I use it twice per day (morning, bedtime)


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzan U.
3 weeks ago

Paid for express shipping, money was received, no merchandise received yet. Just: "Sorry for the delay"


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith M.
3 weeks ago

First you run out of green apple and now you can't seem to supply me with the cherry. We are way overdue. The product does work however.

Usage Results

Is your product works very well. Now, If you can only deliver it on time, that would be a plus And when are you going to get the green apple back on your agenda? That is our favorite.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024