amazingbreath.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,484 Ratings

5
4209 (76.8%)
4
861 (15.7%)
3
297 (5.4%)
2
48 (0.9%)
1
69 (1.3%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(596)
4
(127)
3
(43)
2
(11)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(481)
4
(121)
3
(85)
2
(26)
1
(67)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(32)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingbreath.com

About Us

Get rid of bad breath, make your mouth feel clean and healthy. Amazing Breath is a unique oral hygiene product consisting of two solutions that, when mixed together create a powerful oxidizer. This oxidizer helps rid the mouth of plaque-forming bacteria and their food sources. Since Amazing Breath addresses both the bacteria and their food sources, it's harder for plaque to return after brushing.

With Amazing Breath, a night and day difference in the way your mouth feels is guaranteed by the end of your Starter Kit. This night and day difference includes smoother teeth, a healthier and cleaner feeling mouth and breath so fresh you won't need gums or mints anymore. Order now to experience the difference Amazing Breath can make in your life!

S

Sharon M.
11/01/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valeshia M.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great.
B

Ben D.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and efficient. I like the phone code function

Usage Results

I have noticed with traditional brushing and mouthwash, it was only a matter of time before the spaces in my teeth filled back up with plaque. It would take going to the dentist's to get the plaque removed, only to have it come back within a week or two. I have found that with flossing and using Amazing Breath, I have been able to end the cycle and remove and keep away the plaque built up since my last dentist visit - something I didn't think was possible to do at home. Truly a game changer in oral hygiene.

M

Max
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works advertised! I'm sold!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

Product Results

Smoother teeth, fresher breath, cleaner feeling mouth NO tonsil stones

C

Cynthia N.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service
J

Jennifer R.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had the best customer service experience with Frank. What a great guy and will continue to purchase from here!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Dentist Feedback

N/A

Toothpaste Use

I use both toothpaste and Amazing Breath every day.

M

M. J.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could tell a difference after one day of use. Absolutely amazing and I will continue to use this product. I just placed my 2nd order!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Customer Since

One or two months

Dentist Feedback

N/A

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

R

rosina M.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great
S

Staci G.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you
K

Kendra T.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy

Usage Results

It seems to be working for me. I am feeling more confident

B

Betty H.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product!
E

Emerson K.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great results
M

Mary F.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

works great!!
K

Keanshia S.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing
D

DEMETRIA S.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you great service and product
K

Keisha L.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the products
L

Lourdes E.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy doing business with this company.
Cheaper than other places.

Usage Results

I love this product, it really work.

K

Kierra A.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy checkout. Product is amazing! My breath is amazing!

Usage Results

Very easy checkout. Product is amazing! My breath is amazing!

K

kennedy P.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
L

Luis C.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast
D

Darlene M.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wake up to fresh breath every morning!
Loading Page Animation

See more amazingbreath.com Reviews

Visit amazingbreath.com ►