amazingbreath.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,768 Ratings

5
3626 (76%)
4
771 (16.2%)
3
264 (5.5%)
2
45 (0.9%)
1
62 (1.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(517)
4
(108)
3
(37)
2
(10)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(408)
4
(108)
3
(74)
2
(22)
1
(64)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(22)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingbreath.com

About Us

Get rid of bad breath, make your mouth feel clean and healthy. Amazing Breath is a unique oral hygiene product consisting of two solutions that, when mixed together create a powerful oxidizer. This oxidizer helps rid the mouth of plaque-forming bacteria and their food sources. Since Amazing Breath addresses both the bacteria and their food sources, it's harder for plaque to return after brushing.

With Amazing Breath, a night and day difference in the way your mouth feels is guaranteed by the end of your Starter Kit. This night and day difference includes smoother teeth, a healthier and cleaner feeling mouth and breath so fresh you won't need gums or mints anymore. Order now to experience the difference Amazing Breath can make in your life!

A

ANNA
01/04/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY"

Why Amazing Breath?

IT WORKS

B

Binh B.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Why Amazing Breath?

It works.

D

Dorothy
Today , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall I am very happy. I don't get that stale yucky feeling in my mouth by afternoon anymore. It does make my mouth feel slightly odd, kind of like when you drink strong cranberry juice. My teeth feel super clean, even the back areas that always felt a little rough despite tons of brushing. I do not use toothpaste or any other mouthwash. I feel no need to use mints or gum unless I just ate a bunch of garlic or something. You HAVE to clean your tongue. I am certain it will not work without thoroughly cleaning your tongue. You will see it bind with the invisible gunk on your tongue when you gargle. Kinda gross but it gives you the opportunity to know if your tongue is clean. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

Impulse buy after seeing ad

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Dentist Feedback

Haven't been there yet

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

R

Robert N.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Why Amazing Breath?

It works

Usage Results

Fresher breath

M

Mara P.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cant wait to try this product. Your red one is amazing!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended). I use Amazing Breath mostly and toothpaste only sometimes.

C

Carol G.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"

Why Amazing Breath?

It's a good product it works and I've used it a long time.

Usage Results

It's a good product, it really does work, hope they never change the formula.

R

RICHARD Z.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Why Amazing Breath?

recommended

G

Gerardo D.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with everything."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

Wanted to try it out.

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Dentist Feedback

Not yet

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

Product Results

Fresher breath

D

Debra H.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to process."

Why Amazing Breath?

Heard positive things

S

Sean C.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
P

Patrice G.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, nice discount, product makes mouth feel very clean."

Why Amazing Breath?

Tonsil stones

R

Roshonna P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."
S

Shirley W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cleaner feeling mouth."

Why Amazing Breath?

Good reviews.

J

Jennie D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gd"

Why Amazing Breath?

Referral

D

Deb W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick fast and convenient"

Why Amazing Breath?

Quick fast and convenient

H

Hope S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product!"
M

Minda S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Why Amazing Breath?

I order first time I like it. It gives me cleaner fresher mouth. So I decided to order 2nd time and would like to try the mint.

Usage Results

It does everything what it says.

P

Petrice Y.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

Why Amazing Breath?

It works!

Usage Results

Amazing and the only thing that works!

M

Mark L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product"

Why Amazing Breath?

awesome product. I've bought it again and again!

A

Adrienne B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It helps"
C

CHERYL T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your new and improved website. I have been using this product for over 10 yrs. Game changer!!!"

Why Amazing Breath?

Needed a solution to my lifelong problem

Usage Results

For many years I chewed gum all day and used mints, all to no avail; just masking the odor. I was self conscious all my life with my breath problem. This formula changed my life. I have been using it over 10 years!

Loading Page Animation

See more amazingbreath.com Reviews

Visit amazingbreath.com ►