amazingbreath.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,000 Ratings

5
3815 (76.3%)
4
800 (16%)
3
273 (5.5%)
2
46 (0.9%)
1
66 (1.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(551)
4
(118)
3
(40)
2
(11)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(440)
4
(115)
3
(79)
2
(24)
1
(66)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(26)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingbreath.com

About Us

Get rid of bad breath, make your mouth feel clean and healthy. Amazing Breath is a unique oral hygiene product consisting of two solutions that, when mixed together create a powerful oxidizer. This oxidizer helps rid the mouth of plaque-forming bacteria and their food sources. Since Amazing Breath addresses both the bacteria and their food sources, it's harder for plaque to return after brushing.

With Amazing Breath, a night and day difference in the way your mouth feels is guaranteed by the end of your Starter Kit. This night and day difference includes smoother teeth, a healthier and cleaner feeling mouth and breath so fresh you won't need gums or mints anymore. Order now to experience the difference Amazing Breath can make in your life!

A

ANNA
01/04/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY"

Why Amazing Breath?

IT WORKS

A

Anna R.
Today , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered Amazing Breath as a supplement to my current oral hygiene routine. I have sensitive gums and was initially hesitant. I love Amazinf Breath and got rid of my toothpaste and a few other redundant mouth rinses. So now my mouth is cleaner and my counter top isn't cluttered. Double win. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

I have heard success stories from 4 of my family members and decided that this is a product I need.

Customer Since

A year or two

Dentist Feedback

My gum line stopped receding. Brilliant.

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

Product Results

I’m a coffee drinker and I used to use teeth whitener and an endless supply of mouth wash. I don’t need either with Amazing Breath.

L

Lisa M.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not had a tonsil stone since using Amazing Breath"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

Because of tonsil stones

Customer Since

Three months to a year

Dentist Feedback

No

Toothpaste Use

I use both toothpaste and Amazing Breath every day.

Usage Results

I have not had a tonsil stone since using Amazing Breath.

L

Lorraine F.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy set up. Love the flavor! My mouth stays clean and fresh longer than any over the counter mouthwash."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

my wife used it and suggested I try it

Customer Since

A year or two

Toothpaste Use

I use both toothpaste and Amazing Breath every day.

M

Michael F.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"

Why Amazing Breath?

It works

Usage Results

Works great I love how my mouth and teeth feel after use. My dentist always tells me I have little to no plaque.

P

Phyllis J.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy And Swift."

Why Amazing Breath?

It Works

Usage Results

My Breath Is Fresher And I Feel Confident!

A

Ann R.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick..efficient...that's all I require!"

Why Amazing Breath?

Because it WORKS!

Usage Results

Consistently fresher breath as long as I use it!!!

C

Christy J.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and great discount!"

Why Amazing Breath?

Because it works great!!!

Usage Results

It changed my life!!

C

Claudia R.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Why Amazing Breath?

Good product

Usage Results

Good product

J

Jill M.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Great, Feel more healthy and confident in my oral health and breath. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Amazing Breath?

I diet and take many vitamins, concerned my breathe has changed as my body/chemistry has changed.

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Toothpaste Use

I use Amazing Breath mostly and toothpaste only sometimes.

S

Sandy S.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering goes smoothly every time!"

Why Amazing Breath?

It’s the only mouthwash that I have found that keep my mouth fresh. Only the red for me though!

N

Nelson B.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the new product."

Why Amazing Breath?

Everything thing advertised is true and it works amazingly.

S

Sarah C.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no hassle"

Why Amazing Breath?

Amazing breath is really different to the ordinary mouthwashes.

Usage Results

I've been using this mouthwash for approximately ten years now, and it's amazing. It freshens the breath and the freshness lasts longer than ordinary mouthwashes. Another benefit that I've experienced when I used it is, it helps dislodge and eliminate tonsil stones so you can spit them out.

C

Carlos N.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing breath is amazingly amazing."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Customer Since

A couple weeks

Toothpaste Use

I stopped using toothpaste completely and just use Amazing Breath twice a day (as recommended).

L

LaTasha H.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy to use."

Why Amazing Breath?

Nothing else had worked before or the products gave me limited results.

Usage Results

I'm very pleased with the results. I bought the green apple and red apple starter pack. I don't like apples but I needed to try something. I'm a receptionist at a busy pediatrician's office. I talk ALL DAY LONG. I feel like I can now have a normal social life and possibly a romantic life. I can open myself up without being ashamed or embarrassed. I love the results. For me, I had bad breath after eating meals. My mouth would be so tart. Amazingbreath makes my mouth feel clean. My breath is MUCH fresher and there is little to no morning breath. I still brush with toothpaste after eating a meal, though. I no Ionger have a sour taste in my mouth even after brushing.

A

Aundraye R.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great loved it"

Why Amazing Breath?

This stuff really works

Usage Results

The fresher breath is amazing wow......

S

Samantha C.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing breath gave me a coupon for 20% off"

Why Amazing Breath?

Because it’s a great product

Usage Results

Cleaner mouth and fresh breath

M

marion T.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"

Why Amazing Breath?

it works!

E

Elayne H.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site very easy to use"

Why Amazing Breath?

I've tried a few other companies and so far Amazing Breath is helping with my breath problem.

Usage Results

I'm dealing with a horrible mucus problem, your product is helping to clear out the yucky stuff and the bad breath.

M

Melissa M.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how easy it is to reorder"

Why Amazing Breath?

I have been using this product a little less than a year. I love it. I have fewer tonsil stones.

H

Hla M.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user friendly."

Why Amazing Breath?

no bad breath, cleaner mouth

Loading Page Animation

See more amazingbreath.com Reviews

Visit amazingbreath.com ►