amazingbreath.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,787 Ratings

5
2867 (75.7%)
4
630 (16.6%)
3
215 (5.7%)
2
30 (0.8%)
1
45 (1.2%)
2,500+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(374)
4
(81)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(22)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(295)
4
(81)
3
(58)
2
(15)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amazingbreath.com

About Us

Amazing Breath is the next generation oral care product that actually works. Set aside your old ineffective toothpastes, mouthwashes and breath mints and use your Amazing Breath Starter Kit instead.

When used twice daily, by the end of your Starter Kit you will have noticably smoother feeling teeth, fresh neutral breath and your mouth will feel cleaner and healthier. After experiencing the superior oral hygiene and ultimate fresh breath Amazing Breath provides, you'll gladly throw your old oral care products in the trash, we guarantee it.

A

ANNA
01/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY"

Why Amazing Breath?

IT WORKS

N

Natasha
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Why Amazing Breath?

Good reviews

Results From Use

The product definitely does what it claims to do.

N

Nickie
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"

Why Amazing Breath?

It really works

Results From Use

My mouth has never felt cleaner and my breath has never been fresher since I started using Amazing Breath

M

Mark L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy convenient"

Why Amazing Breath?

It works. This is my third order!

Results From Use

Definitely fresh breath is paramount and Amazing Breath has not dissapointed. I can get closer and more intimate and not feel conscience about my breath. I would recommend to everyone who has to suffer from bad breath. At least try.........

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoy using this product.it is very effective in eliminating bad breath."
A

Abby
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy..love the offer to try it out first."

Why Amazing Breath?

Bad Breath

B

Brian J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Why Amazing Breath?

It works!

Results From Use

Clean fresh feeling mouth.

M

Mckenzie H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website! Quick and easy and not difficult to navigate around. I can back to reorder and easily found the refills and loved that I could get a discount and free shipping for auto-ordering."

Why Amazing Breath?

It looked like it had good reviews and wasn't too expensive to just try out.

Results From Use

Since he started using Amazing Breath, I will finally kiss my husband again. Lol

S

Sherod G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"

Why Amazing Breath?

It works..

Results From Use

Cleaner feeling mouth. Fresher breath,

J

JAY
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
S

Stephanie M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping is very easy."

Why Amazing Breath?

It seems to have a great rating so I decided to give it a try.

Results From Use

This is my second order and the one thing I like is it does remove the bacteria from your tongue making your breath tolerable

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Why Amazing Breath?

Seen it on Facebook

K

Kira
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Why Amazing Breath?

Bad breath

S

Sandra D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
R

Rita V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good."

Why Amazing Breath?

Because I use it all the time. I have been a user for over a year.

Results From Use

I have noticed a big difference with Amazing Breath after trying many other breath freshners.

C

Cameron
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its good"

Why Amazing Breath?

Internet ad

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I works, very satisfied, I'm very glad I tried it. I was hesitant to try it . I'm glad I did . "
B

Bon
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Why Amazing Breath?

It works

Results From Use

I'm not returning it

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Why Amazing Breath?

tried it and it has worked for couple of years

Results From Use

fresher breath, cleaner feeling mouth, no breath mints

A

Arturo
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So fast and not pushy...."

Why Amazing Breath?

It is an excellent product......it really works

H

Hla M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Why Amazing Breath?

for bad breath

Results From Use

fresher breath

See more amazingbreath.com Reviews

Visit amazingbreath.com ►