aluminumfencesdirect.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Aluminum Fences Direct! 

Aluminum Fences Direct is a wholesale aluminum fence distributor designed to meet the needs of both, the home owner and small to mid-sized fencing contractors. We are the Premier Direct On-line aluminum fence supplier that represents US manufacturers based here in the Carolinas that lead the industry and is committed to customer satisfaction as well as growing market share. Whether you need pool fencing or a new fence for your home or business, we have the quality products you need at the prices you want.  

Also, in most cases, we ship in 5-6 business days plus another 2-3 days in transit.

We hope to be able to offer you a great customer service expericence that you can share with your friends and neighbors! 

Filter

30 Verified Customer Reviews

30 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(93.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
28

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Aluminum Fences Direct! 

Aluminum Fences Direct is a wholesale aluminum fence distributor designed to meet the needs of both, the home owner and small to mid-sized fencing contractors. We are the Premier Direct On-line aluminum fence supplier that represents US manufacturers based here in the Carolinas that lead the industry and is committed to customer satisfaction as well as growing market share. Whether you need pool fencing or a new fence for your home or business, we have the quality products you need at the prices you want.  

Also, in most cases, we ship in 5-6 business days plus another 2-3 days in transit.

We hope to be able to offer you a great customer service expericence that you can share with your friends and neighbors! 

Filter
T
Tom
11/07/2022 , TX

Quick response, had my history on file.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
White A.
09/20/2022 , OH

In March 2022, I began looking for fence companies to provide/install a white aluminum pool fence for a pool being installed in April/May. None could be found in Ohio where I live, only black fences were offered. I did not want a black fence. A few said maybe in the August/September time frame for a white fence which was not acceptable.

I found Aluminum Fences Direct through an internet search for White Aluminum fences.

Mark was excellent to work with and created a fence installation template diagram for the installer including gate location and measurements. Several sections had to be cut and modified.

I found a local fence installer on their web site and contracted with them.

During pool concrete deck installation, the builder had to make a few design changes due to ground slope which meant pool fence modifications also. Three additional line posts were needed and Mark shipped them and they arrived 3 days later.

The power coated fence quality is excellent arriving with no paint scratches.

I would highly recommend Aluminum Fences Direct and Mark for all your fencing needs.


Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tobey W.
08/26/2021 , MA

Great product, Great price, Mark was a big help, unfortunately with a difficult year production was very slow. Customer loves it!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

R
Rock S.
07/25/2021 , NC

Very nice looking fence!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jenny
01/02/2021 , LA

I sent a drawing to Mark in estimating to review and see if my calculations on supplies needed were correct. He quickly got back to me adding a few things a did not account for. He also sent me a price. Within a few weeks the fence was ordered. It took a bit to ship and get here, but I guess with the size that was to be expected. It was also around the Holidays. I was called with delivery time the day before arrival. Everything came in good condition with the correct amount. My family and friends helped me with installation. It took about 10 hrs. and was pretty simple. It looks great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

J
Joey H.
12/15/2020

Fantastic product and service. Highly recommend and will use again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jeremy J.
11/28/2020 , OH

I sent Mark a diagram of my property via county auditor. Within an hour he sent me back the exact material list he thought would do the job and quote of cost. I researched about every other fence company and seller of exact fencing and Aluminum Direct pricing and quality couldn't be beat. The fact that it is American made in North Carolina was also a huge plus. I knew with COVID etc it would take time to get to Ohio. It came in 3 weeks. The entire shipment was in the order it was perfect! I had the holes dug waiting for the fence. The installation instructions were very helpful. I have never done aluminum fencing before. Long story short 5 days later (only able to work 2-3 hours after work due to getting dark at 530 in Ohio) I had the fence in. Mark not only sent me the exact number of posts-panels-tops-even the number of screws!!!! I was very impressed with the whole process. The fence looks great. It is absolutely what we wanted. Could not be happier and Mark is amazing at what he does. Thank you for everything and I will recommend to anyone

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
ME, G.
10/27/2020 , VA

We were very pleased with the quality of this fencing. It is one of the nicest we've worked with over the years. We would definitely purchase again in the future and recommend to our customers too! Our customer wanted a very specific shade of bronze for their fence and Mark, the rep, provided multiple options one of which was spot on and a color we could not find anywhere else! Mark was very helpful and always responded quickly to emails. The fencing was here within a couple days from the time it shipped and the driver was also nice and professional. We ended up needing a few extra brackets than we thought and Mark got them shipped out within 24 hours for us. We will be able to finish the fence install by the end of the week now and have a very very happy customer. 10/10 would recommend!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

N
Nathaniel R.
08/26/2020 , AL

I was pleased with the my order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Richard
08/26/2020 , KY

The only real problem was some damage during loading and/or shipping. Replacement parts were quickly sent and did not delay installation.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Mrs. “D”
08/25/2020 , NC

Mark was gr8! He always responded quickly, and was very knowledgeable of the individual materials I needed based on my description and drawing. He made the process of making such a large purchase go super smooth.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim R.
07/30/2020 , NC

Seamless

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy M.
07/29/2020 , TN

Great company to work with!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CR
07/29/2020 , MO

Excellent website and customer service. Product was of high quality. Shipping costs is a killer though.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom S.
07/28/2020 , SC

Great job in helping me. Never did a pool fence before. Turned out great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony S.
07/28/2020 , FL

X

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn B.
07/28/2020 , NC

Screws are breaking off, orherwise everything is good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

aluminumfencesdirect.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robby S.
07/28/2020

Very easy to work with! Was able to put my order in with no issues. Delivery was prompt and the product was nice. Would recommend to anybody.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam L.
07/28/2020 , FL

great product fast shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
07/28/2020

Great service, great prices. I have used Aluminum Fences Direct for 3 of my jobs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023