aluminumfencesdirect.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26 Ratings

5
24 (92.3%)
4
2 (7.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
24 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(21)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(20)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(21)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aluminumfencesdirect.net

About Us

Welcome to Aluminum Fences Direct! 

Aluminum Fences Direct is a wholesale aluminum fence distributor designed to meet the needs of both, the home owner and small to mid-sized fencing contractors. We are the Premier Direct On-line aluminum fence supplier that represents US manufacturers based here in the Carolinas that lead the industry and is committed to customer satisfaction as well as growing market share. Whether you need pool fencing or a new fence for your home or business, we have the quality products you need at the prices you want.  

Also, in most cases, we ship in 5-6 business days plus another 2-3 days in transit.

We hope to be able to offer you a great customer service expericence that you can share with your friends and neighbors! 

J

Jenny
2 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sent a drawing to Mark in estimating to review and see if my calculations on supplies needed were correct. He quickly got back to me adding a few things a did not account for. He also sent me a price. Within a few weeks the fence was ordered. It took a bit to ship and get here, but I guess with the size that was to be expected. It was also around the Holidays. I was called with delivery time the day before arrival. Everything came in good condition with the correct amount. My family and friends helped me with installation. It took about 10 hrs. and was pretty simple. It looks great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
J

Joey H.
12/15/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic product and service. Highly recommend and will use again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeremy J.
11/28/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sent Mark a diagram of my property via county auditor. Within an hour he sent me back the exact material list he thought would do the job and quote of cost. I researched about every other fence company and seller of exact fencing and Aluminum Direct pricing and quality couldn't be beat. The fact that it is American made in North Carolina was also a huge plus. I knew with COVID etc it would take time to get to Ohio. It came in 3 weeks. The entire shipment was in the order it was perfect! I had the holes dug waiting for the fence. The installation instructions were very helpful. I have never done aluminum fencing before. Long story short 5 days later (only able to work 2-3 hours after work due to getting dark at 530 in Ohio) I had the fence in. Mark not only sent me the exact number of posts-panels-tops-even the number of screws!!!! I was very impressed with the whole process. The fence looks great. It is absolutely what we wanted. Could not be happier and Mark is amazing at what he does. Thank you for everything and I will recommend to anyone
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

ME, G.
10/27/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were very pleased with the quality of this fencing. It is one of the nicest we've worked with over the years. We would definitely purchase again in the future and recommend to our customers too! Our customer wanted a very specific shade of bronze for their fence and Mark, the rep, provided multiple options one of which was spot on and a color we could not find anywhere else! Mark was very helpful and always responded quickly to emails. The fencing was here within a couple days from the time it shipped and the driver was also nice and professional. We ended up needing a few extra brackets than we thought and Mark got them shipped out within 24 hours for us. We will be able to finish the fence install by the end of the week now and have a very very happy customer. 10/10 would recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Nathaniel R.
08/26/2020 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleased with the my order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
08/26/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only real problem was some damage during loading and/or shipping. Replacement parts were quickly sent and did not delay installation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mrs. .
08/25/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark was gr8! He always responded quickly, and was very knowledgeable of the individual materials I needed based on my description and drawing. He made the process of making such a large purchase go super smooth.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim R.
07/30/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CR
07/29/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent website and customer service. Product was of high quality. Shipping costs is a killer though.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy M.
07/29/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company to work with!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more aluminumfencesdirect.net Reviews

Visit aluminumfencesdirect.net ►