altex.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 40 Ratings

5
34 (85%)
4
5 (12.5%)
3
1 (2.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
34 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

altex.com

R

Reyes S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, Simple & Quick"

Company Choice

Selection, Quality

Product Choice

Quality

A

Alan T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've shopped with Altex for many years. Always seem to have what I need. Be it for home or work. Great selection and helpful people."

Company Choice

Altex carries what I need to do my job!

Product Choice

Working on a work project and needed these items ASAP and you were the only ones in the area that could have them to me in 24 hours.

D

David
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"

Company Choice

Large selection for what I need

Product Choice

Needed for easy installation with Fire stick

R

RODOLFO J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty good website, simple and clear."

Company Choice

Good prices.

Product Choice

Ideal for my application.

T

Trent G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Company Choice

convenience

Product Choice

brand and reliability

D

Denise G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"

Company Choice

Have purchased products in the past from them but usually drive there . ordering online is much easier than fighting traffic, as they are about 30 miles away.

Product Choice

Need to upgrade my laptop before february when they stop having updates for Windows 7

S

Shawn K.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always very professional and helpful. Thanks Altex for answering all the dumb questions I ask."

Company Choice

The staff

Product Choice

Office computer

Shawn K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crucial 4GB DDR3 1866Mhz SO DIMM

View this product

Awesome!!

B

BRIAN C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick to set up my tax exemption with the City of Austin"

Company Choice

Recommended from technicians in our shop

Product Choice

This request came form an IT tech to complete a task for their project

D

Dwayne C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Thanks!"

Company Choice

Have shopped there for years.

Product Choice

We are a systems integrator and these brushes help us make a very professional installation.

C

Chip D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find what I needed online and pick up at the store to reduce project completion time."

Company Choice

I have used Altex many time over my years in IT and have always been satisfied with products and service.

Product Choice

I need to mount a Fortigate FW in my server cabinet and this shelf met my requirements.

C

clint
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping here is great."

Company Choice

Centrally located and there is no other store like it.

Product Choice

My customer has a need for a video extension beyond the length we want to pull an HDMI cable.

T

Thomas T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price and good products."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout."

Company Choice

Had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

Replacement

B

Barry
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Company Choice

Convenience

Product Choice

Its what I needed.

N

Nora Z.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD SERVICE"

Company Choice

IS THE BEST

Product Choice

THE QUALITY

D

Daniel
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

very near

Product Choice

I need them

R

Richard R.
09/21/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Difficult for me to go to one of your fine stores, considering the distance involved. Online experience lacks some of that friendly banter of a store visit, but it is still a great overall experience. "

Company Choice

quality service and products

Product Choice

Was looking for a chip lifter. This works much better.

Richard R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This is the second of these I have bought (lost the first one). Works excellently for prying connectors off of main boards of any type. Makes an excellent part of my kit!

C

Chase B.
09/19/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and fast shipping. "

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price, Performance

Chase B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Thanks Altex!

Fantastic card! Picked it up for a steal, wasn’t sure if it was priced wrong or was on sale. This was a decent jump from my 1080 Ti for what I paid. Definite plus was having Samsung memory on the card.

M

Michael G.
09/18/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Company Choice

Have made many many purchases through Altex

Product Choice

I know the quality.

Michael G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent product

Using as back up hard drives in an external RAID casing after a MB RAID driver failure that was catastrophic... even took out my back ups!!

H

HEB E.
09/18/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast service"
HEB E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

good product

Loading Page Animation

See more altex.com Reviews

Visit altex.com ►