altex.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 113 Ratings

5
96 (85%)
4
14 (12.4%)
3
3 (2.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
96 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

altex.com

G

Guest S.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All staffs were very kind and helpful.

Company Choice

friend recommend for finding product that i was looking for that were out of stock in most other stores.

Product Choice

fair price with great performances.

A

Andre M.
2 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Had the part

Product Choice

Need the part

Andre M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

DC Female to Female Power Coupler (2.1mm ID, 5.5mm OD)

View this product

Good

H

Hank B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A++++++++++

Company Choice

PRICE

Product Choice

I AM IN TELECOMMUNICATIONS

G

Guest S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Product Choice

had in stock

B

Brian H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

...
M

Michael P.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Service and fast shipping

Company Choice

Because Altex had Cougar Conquer 2 in stock and quick shipping

Product Choice

Building a new computer like the look and mod ability

T

Telesys C.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am disappointed that the local store here in Wautaga Texas will no longer take credit card orders over the phone. We have done this for years will all of the Altex locations throughout Texas.

We, at the main office, would order parts over the phone to ensure there was actually stock in the particular location. We would place the credit card order and inform the order taker of the name of the Tech that was picking up parts.

Now, I still have to call the location to confirm stock. Then go online and attempt to get the correct part ordered at the correct location. It is more time consuming for us, our customers, and our Technicians.

Chris Brown

Company Choice

Convenient locations, good inventory in general, knowledgeable staff. We really like dealing with Altex.

Product Choice

Past Experience.

Telesys C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Intel EXPI9301CTBLK Gigabit CT PCI-E Desktop Adapter

View this product

Intel EXPI9301CTBLK - Good Gigabit Adapter

We have sever had a problem with the Intel Gigabit adapters. This model also has the low profile bracket included. Good Product.

R

Richard G.
3 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

I need it

Richard G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

E-6000 Self-Leveling Formula (Black, 3.7oz.)

View this product

No Problems

G

Guest S.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

great

Product Choice

great

Guest S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Calrad HDMI Balun Over Single Cat5e/6 Cable

View this product

great

APC SurgeArrest Performance Series 11-Outlet w/ Phone (Splitter) and Coax Protection

View this product

great

Calrad 50' 4K Ultra HD HDMI Male (Type A) to Male (Type A) Cable

View this product

great

M

Michael C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Company Choice

Altex as a wide variety

Product Choice

For the descriptions I was looking for

R

Rolando V.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple to use website,
G

Guest S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gooooddddd

Company Choice

I like them. They speak geek.

Product Choice

Prior use

J

John L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Regular customer

Product Choice

New computer needs current software

D

Devon H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great search and easy order processing

Company Choice

Local to my office and solid priced product.

G

Guest S.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Company Choice

have used for a long time

Product Choice

price

Guest S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

3FT HIGH SPEED HDMI? CABLE

View this product

geart item

Manhattan 207850 4K Bi-Directional 2-Port HDMI Switch

View this product

geart item

G

Guest S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate the site
Guest S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Philmore 2.1mm DC Coaxial Feed-Thru Keystone Jack

View this product

Exactly what I ordered and needed. Very fast delivery

A

Anthony C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
R

RogerH
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product that I purchased is excellent quality and the entire transaction from start to finish could not have been easier. Turnaround time was quicker than I expected too!

Company Choice

Quality, availability, and cost

Product Choice

It was exactly what I was looking for

D

Dudley J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always easy
M

Martin
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Painless process!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

In town with products in stock at fair prices.

Loading Page Animation

See more altex.com Reviews

Visit altex.com ►