altex.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,188 Ratings

5
1843 (84.2%)
4
254 (11.6%)
3
70 (3.2%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
13 (0.6%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(76)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

altex.com

S

Steven J.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In and out, just like I expected
T

TLC F.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tired of being a number at your competition (MicroCenter).

Riley, my salesperson, took extra time to get me introduced to Altex store - Carrolton, TX.
He sold me on all future IT needs for my business here in the Metroplex.
He should be commended for such an awesome salesperson!


Product is in stock, and if it's not, it ships fast and at a fair shipping price.

Company Choice

Salesperson, product, store layout, awesome website!

Product Choice

cabling job, product meets specifications. only store that had plenum CAT6 cable in stock

TLC F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cat 6 Plenum Unshielded Twisted Pair 550MHz Data Cable - White / 1000'

View this product

top notch cable at a fair price.

GREAT PRODUCT! Could not believe it shipped that fast, and shipping charge was legit!

Bright Metal Solutions Swing-out Wall Rack 12U 19-inch Rackable 24x18

View this product

WHAT A RACK!

This is a great rack for smaller businesses.

S

Steve C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the selection and pick up option.
S

Steve W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

like like like like like like like like like like like like like like

Company Choice

eytekl plasfdja sf lkadsflasfl llaslfdklas kljsfkljadsjf ajfkfjkdjf oreutou like like like like like like like like like like like like like like like like like like like like like like like like like like

E

EJ
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly and fast service.

Company Choice

Product in stock. Convenient store location.

Product Choice

Needed for NVR on camera recordings.

M

Michael G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OK

Company Choice

Used them before

Product Choice

fits my needs

Michael G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CyberPower HT200W Home Office Surge Protector with 1500 Joules Protection

View this product

It saves space and provides protection for sensitive electronics against power surges.

G

Guest S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, Good search function on web page.

Company Choice

Convenient location

Product Choice

Needed it for project.

C

Chris M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Search worked well, good product descriptions and prices, web site easy to use and online ordering/in-store pickup available.

Company Choice

proximity to my house!

Product Choice

wanted a 5-port switch with the ports and power supply all on one side of the device for easier wall mounting

Chris M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

NETGEAR GS205-100PAS 5-Port Gigabit Ethernet Desktop Switch

View this product

I plugged it into the wall, I plugged in all the Ethernet cables, it worked and continues working. Reason for purchasing this model: low price, has the power jack on the same side of the box as the network jacks... much tidier.

T

Terry
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy website to navigate

Company Choice

affordable pricing

Product Choice

meets specs

S

Sylvester A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok

Company Choice

Referral

Product Choice

??

Loading Page Animation

See more altex.com Reviews

Visit altex.com ►