alphaplumbing.biz Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 792 Ratings

5
718 (90.7%)
4
51 (6.4%)
3
12 (1.5%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
9 (1.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(274)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(38)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alphaplumbing.biz

About Us

Alpha Plumbing is a full service plumbing contracting company serving the Baltimore and Annapolis metro areas with expertise in all aspects of plumbing.

We’re family-owned and operated since 1991- more than 25 years! – from our office in Pasadena. We offer quality plumbing services at reasonable rates in a timely manner. Our trucks are equipped with GPS systems to ensure we’re prompt and on time. No job is too large or too small.

We maintain a fleet of well stocked trucks and also own and operate our own backhoes for jobs requiring excavation.  

From the business

Alpha Plumbing is a full service plumbing contracting company serving the Baltimore and Annapolis metro area with expertise in all aspects of plumbing. We’re family-owned and operated since 1991- more than 25 years! – from our office in Pasadena. We offer quality plumbing services at reasonable rates in a timely manner. Our trucks are equipped with GPS systems to ensure we’re prompt and on time. No job is too large or too small. We maintain a fleet of well stocked trucks and also own and operate our own backhoes for jobs requiring excavation.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

8813 Fort Smallwood Rd

Pasadena , MD 21122

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

410-255-5998
service@alphaplumbing.biz

A division of
Alpha Plumbing

A

===> Anonymous Customer
05/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service technician
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

===> Elizabeth K.
05/04/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process of replacing our pipes with pex was great. The team was professional and the job was fast. Price was much better too. A month out and we've had no issues.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Overall price for service was better than competitors, and the entire team was conscientious, friendly and professional.

K

===> Kathleen
04/14/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alpha Plumbing replaced copper piping in my home in the middle of the ongoing coronavirus epidemic. The team of plumbers were very attentive to safety. They also took extra measures to minimize the mess associated with cutting through ceilings, walls, and tile. They arrived on time, worked very hard for over 9 hours, and did a very good job cleaning up. They answered all of our questions and addressed our concerns. I am very pleased with their work.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Repeat customer.

J

===> Jennifer W.
04/10/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were able to get an appointment very quickly. The plumber was very professional, gave us practical tips, and the service was reasonably priced. We have some other jobs on our list and we will be calling Alpha Plumbing again. We would highly recommend them!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Recommendation from a friend

J

===> Jim K.
04/10/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience in a potentially bad situation. Hot water pipe beginning to leak during this time of Clovis. Did not need this problem, but it was solved quickly and professionally by Alpha plumbing.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Good online rating! Very responsive to call for help.

D

===> Donna C.
02/13/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A friend of my Fred Ruff with the DRAIN CHIEF plumbing referred me to you. Said I would be very satisfied with your service and I am. Thank you.

Donna Catterton
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
02/12/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On time, pleasant, professional, good communication and they cleaned up when finished.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

The owner taking the time to speak with us to evaluate and determine what he thought the issues were was valuable. That gave us an idea of what to expect for initial cost as well as a plan of action.

P

===> Patty
02/07/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alphaplumbing resolved my water heater issues very quickly. They were very considerate in keeping us informed on each step and why. They went an extra mile to make our needs stress free.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I called them when my water heater broke and causing a flood in my condo.

K

===> kmrz
01/23/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alpha Plumbing teams were prompt, professional and focused on the job at hand. We had a front yard pipe bust and the team assessed the issue on a Wednesday and repaired it with precision and expertise on Thursday. We were very happy with their prompt response and professionalism. We highly recommend them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Their quick response and resolution to an urgent problem was executed with professionalism and expertise.

T

===> Tom
01/07/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The technician was extremely friendly and professional. He clearly presented the options and resolved the problem quickly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Because I personally know one of the owners and have used them in the past with great results. They also have a stellar record on the Better Business Bureau website.

Loading Page Animation

See more alphaplumbing.biz Reviews

Visit alphaplumbing.biz ►