alphaplumbing.biz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 708 Ratings

5
639 (90.3%)
4
47 (6.6%)
3
12 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
9 (1.3%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(195)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(26)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

About Us

Alpha Plumbing is a full service plumbing contracting company serving the Baltimore and Annapolis metro areas with expertise in all aspects of plumbing.

We’re family-owned and operated since 1991- more than 25 years! – from our office in Pasadena. We offer quality plumbing services at reasonable rates in a timely manner. Our trucks are equipped with GPS systems to ensure we’re prompt and on time. No job is too large or too small.

We maintain a fleet of well stocked trucks and also own and operate our own backhoes for jobs requiring excavation.  

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alphaplumbing.biz

From the business

Alpha Plumbing is a full service plumbing contracting company serving the Baltimore and Annapolis metro area with expertise in all aspects of plumbing. We’re family-owned and operated since 1991- more than 25 years! – from our office in Pasadena. We offer quality plumbing services at reasonable rates in a timely manner. Our trucks are equipped with GPS systems to ensure we’re prompt and on time. No job is too large or too small. We maintain a fleet of well stocked trucks and also own and operate our own backhoes for jobs requiring excavation.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

8813 Fort Smallwood Rd

Pasadena , MD 21122

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

410-255-5998
service@alphaplumbing.biz

A division of
Alpha Plumbing

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company "
A

Ana
1 day ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!! I had a gas line issue and they were very thorough, answered all of my questions, and fixed it. I will definitely be using Alpha Plumbing in the future. "

Company Choice

Because gas lines seemed to be part of their daily job and not just a “oh, we also deal with gas sometimes” as my experience has been with other companies.

N

Neil W.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trustworthy, prompt, attentive service with integrity. Grateful we found you!!"

Company Choice

Integrity and quality work of company.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and professional service "

Company Choice

Best price

R

Royce C.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bobby arrived on time and went straight to work. I had asked for a video exams of my sewer line and analysis. They pinpointed the problems and now I am waiting for an estimate. It's going to be a big job, but I want it resolved. Alpha did a great job."

Company Choice

Been using them for years.

J

Jack
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh did a great job, prompt, polite, explained options, reviewed product to b installed, protected area from water, and cleaned up after work. The price was fair as well. Alpha was quite quick to respond to an existing customer. Customer for Life with fair pricing, quality work, & responsiveness. Jack Floyd "

Company Choice

Existing customer, quality of work at fair price.

M

Mike C.
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, courteous service throughout their visit. Showed up on time, answered all questions, cleaned up after themselves, and final invoice was exactly as quoted price."

Company Choice

Top-rated plumbing service on Angie's List.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called the day after we had new commode plumbing done because one of the toilets wouldn't shut off. We got immediate service from Dan who explained what happened. He fixed the problem and checked the other two commodes to be sure that we wouldn't have a problem with them. He did a super job!!!"

Company Choice

They do really good work and their prices are very reasonable.

L

Liz
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They buried an outdoor pipe to direct my sump pump discharge away from my house, having to go under a cement path that was holding the water in. Everyone was friendly, polite and professional. I had contacted three plumbing companies, and they were the only one willing to do it. Great job!"

Company Choice

Good reviews.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service from caring people. Mike did a great job at reasonable price. Mike was on time, solved our problem. A real pro and we strongly recommend these folks for your plumbing needs. Bob K"

Company Choice

Reviews on yelp

B

Barbie
4 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company!! Old fashioned service... you get to speak to a person who wants to take care of your plumbing needs. "
A

Anonymous Customer
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! "

Company Choice

Recommendation from a previous customer

A

Allen M.
10/31/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Third time using Alpha. Always on time, always courteous and profession. Fair pricing. Will use again in the future."

Company Choice

Used in the past and was very happy with the service and pricing.

A

Anonymous Customer
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, on time, friendly and helpful. Will definately use them again!"
Q

Que
10/26/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! CHRIS ROCKS!! ALPHA, FOR ALL MY PLUMBING NEEDS!!"

Company Choice

Ratings

R

Ron
10/24/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike Bentley was prompt, courteous, and fast. Job was well done. Quite pleased."

Company Choice

Wanted local plumber, and they were recommended by friends.

J

John
10/24/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional. Quick and attentive service."

Company Choice

High rating on Yelp!

S

Susan L.
10/20/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed to have 2 faucets replaced in the basement and a leak fixed on an outside faucet. Called Aplha Plumbing because they did such great work installing our kitchen sink last year. Once again, they were friendly, efficient, and fairly priced. I would highly recommend them. "

Company Choice

Used them for prior work and could not have been more impressed with the job they did.

S

Stan
10/19/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plumber (Brian) did an excellent job installing new bath faucets and tub/shower spouts."

Company Choice

I have used Alpha Plumbing multiple times in the past for an assortment of plumbing issues and in each case they've done a great job. They are responsive, easy to schedule and professional.

R

Ridershrink
10/18/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called for help, they set up the day and time, and accommodated our special needs. Then, I really appreciated their easy online payment system. All good!!"

Company Choice

My first experience with Alpha was many years ago with a plumber who moved away. I really loved not just the good work but how the guy cleaned up after completing the work.

See more alphaplumbing.biz Reviews

Visit alphaplumbing.biz ►