alphaplumbing.biz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 739 Ratings

5
667 (90.3%)
4
49 (6.6%)
3
12 (1.6%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
9 (1.2%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(222)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alphaplumbing.biz

About Us

Alpha Plumbing is a full service plumbing contracting company serving the Baltimore and Annapolis metro areas with expertise in all aspects of plumbing.

We’re family-owned and operated since 1991- more than 25 years! – from our office in Pasadena. We offer quality plumbing services at reasonable rates in a timely manner. Our trucks are equipped with GPS systems to ensure we’re prompt and on time. No job is too large or too small.

We maintain a fleet of well stocked trucks and also own and operate our own backhoes for jobs requiring excavation.  

From the business

Alpha Plumbing is a full service plumbing contracting company serving the Baltimore and Annapolis metro area with expertise in all aspects of plumbing. We’re family-owned and operated since 1991- more than 25 years! – from our office in Pasadena. We offer quality plumbing services at reasonable rates in a timely manner. Our trucks are equipped with GPS systems to ensure we’re prompt and on time. No job is too large or too small. We maintain a fleet of well stocked trucks and also own and operate our own backhoes for jobs requiring excavation.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

8813 Fort Smallwood Rd

Pasadena , MD 21122

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

410-255-5998
service@alphaplumbing.biz

A division of
Alpha Plumbing

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service at a reasonable price."

Company Choice

Online reviews

U

Umair
Today , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!"

Company Choice

I was referred to Alphaplumbing

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We would like to thank you for taking care of our water supply leak in such a professional and timely manner. Your workers were efficient and knowledgeable. The plastic runner inside was very helpful in keeping down the amount of mud tracked on our floors. We especially appreciate that you were able to run the new water line with no damage to our porch, walkway, or landscaping. Thanks for fitting our project into your busy schedule. We will certainly consider your business for future plumbing projects or repairs, and we will recommend you to friends who ask about plumbing work. "

Company Choice

Good online ratings and fair price

T

Timothy A.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a good plumbing company!"

Company Choice

To check my backflow Prevention device. I will certainly use this company in the future.

A

AyJay
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair,competetive price for new water heater and expansion tank. Technicians were knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Have used Alpha on many occasions and have recommended them to several residents in the condo where I live,"

Company Choice

Christian family owned and operated. Have known them for years and am happy to watch them continue to grow.

B

Bob L.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called due to an increasing leak from the bathtub faucet. Due to a tech finishing another repair early, the tech was able to come to my home that afternoon. He quickly diagnosed the problem and was able to fix it. Very professional and courteous."

Company Choice

Looked up on line. Had very good customer responses. Will put into my contact list for any future problems.

L

Lori G.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to schedule a visit in a timely manner. I received a call before hand to let me know he was on the way. He arrived within the time slot I was given. Very professional and answered all of my questions."

Company Choice

Highly recommended by neighbors.

K

Kandis
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alpha plumbing came out the same day I contacted them with my issue. Technicians are always very knowledgeable, friendly and always get the job done. Pricing is very fair. I would highly recommend alpha plumbing to a friend or neighbor. "

Company Choice

Good reviews

Q

Quick, E.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your people were prompt, courteous, and efficient. They came in assessed the problem, explained it to me and were finished in half an hour. And I was happy that the bill was very reasonable. I was very pleased with your service. Thank you, Eric Miller"

Company Choice

Looked you up on line and saw good reviews

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great. They were on time and explained the whole process to me. Only draw back was my toilet go knocked over and broken but they replaced it for free. 5/5 stars!"
M

MLM
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent the whole stretch."

Company Choice

Great online reviews.

E

Eva
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan was very helpful in explaining a back up system for my sump pump and also pointed out a maintenance issue that could have been costly for me if it hadn't been corrected. I was most appreciative of his attention to that issue."

Company Choice

Received a referral from a neighbor who used your services.

B

Bibster
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The young couple who is renting our house notified us very early one morning that the water in our house kept cutting on and off. We were at our winter home in Florida, over 1000 miles away, so we were unable to evaluate the problem ourselves. So, we contacted Alpha Plumbing, explained the situation and that due to our renters' schedules, there was a narrow window for the plumbers to be there. The folks at Alpha were very responsive and shuffled around a couple of other service calls in order to accommodate our needs. Their folks showed up on time, quickly determined the cause of the problem and had it fixed the same day. I can't speak highly enough of the competence, professionalism and friendliness of the folks at Alpha Plumbing."

Company Choice

Have used their services in the past and know the owner.

C

Crownsville R.
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The plumber from Alpha plumbing arrived on time, was very professional, and worked efficiently."

Company Choice

Knowledge, conscience, professionalism.

J

jcjsealbeach
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Own out of area condo - my out of area realtor recommended Alpha...Chris T contacted me by telephone to discuss the progress, etc of the job....Very happy with Chris T. - also office staff kept me posted by e mail (billing, etc)"

Company Choice

Recommended by realtor

D

Denise
01/14/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the service from Alpha Plumbing. I contacted the company at 8:30am. and Chris was at my door by 9:30- to my surprise. He checked out my issue, explained what needed to be done, and eventually completed the job to my satisfaction. I will use this company again and will refer other people. "

Company Choice

Learned about them at a cummunty meeting.

D

Dana
01/13/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've used Alpha before. All of their employees are kind, have a good sense of humor, are professional and easy to work with. A+"

Company Choice

Previously used them and they were great.

C

Cathy A.
01/11/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional service. "

Company Choice

Found on yelp and very responsive and lower cost then others.

M

Mischelle J.
01/09/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best service through entire process; making the call to schedule and completion of work. Top it off all was done within 24hours and it wasn't an emergency job."

Company Choice

Local company

A

Anonymous Customer
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"

Company Choice

Don't sell you stuff you don't need. Professional and quick. Friendly.

See more alphaplumbing.biz Reviews

Visit alphaplumbing.biz ►