alphaplumbing.biz Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 780 Ratings

5
706 (90.5%)
4
51 (6.5%)
3
12 (1.5%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
9 (1.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(262)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(35)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alphaplumbing.biz

About Us

Alpha Plumbing is a full service plumbing contracting company serving the Baltimore and Annapolis metro areas with expertise in all aspects of plumbing.

We’re family-owned and operated since 1991- more than 25 years! – from our office in Pasadena. We offer quality plumbing services at reasonable rates in a timely manner. Our trucks are equipped with GPS systems to ensure we’re prompt and on time. No job is too large or too small.

We maintain a fleet of well stocked trucks and also own and operate our own backhoes for jobs requiring excavation.  

From the business

Alpha Plumbing is a full service plumbing contracting company serving the Baltimore and Annapolis metro area with expertise in all aspects of plumbing. We’re family-owned and operated since 1991- more than 25 years! – from our office in Pasadena. We offer quality plumbing services at reasonable rates in a timely manner. Our trucks are equipped with GPS systems to ensure we’re prompt and on time. No job is too large or too small. We maintain a fleet of well stocked trucks and also own and operate our own backhoes for jobs requiring excavation.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

8813 Fort Smallwood Rd

Pasadena , MD 21122

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

410-255-5998
service@alphaplumbing.biz

A division of
Alpha Plumbing

E

EC
1 day ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and courteous. Explained what needed to be done and how. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Good reviews

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From reminding me that it was time for my check to informing AA County that it has been done - all well."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lisa D.
2 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best plumbing team I have ever worked with...period."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Just by luck...

J

J. S.
2 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Handled several plumbing issues in less than a day. Leaking toilets (3), leaking tub, replace kitchen faucet and disposal. The tech arrived on time, was friendly, explained each problem, and repair, before fixing the problem. Cleaned up without a mess. I felt the final charges were reasonable and competitive."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Customer ratings and reviews.

F

Franklin A.
09/25/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alpha plumbing responded to an emergency plumbing we had and provided us with prompt, professional and excellent sercice. They stood true to their slogan "Alpha plumbing the beginning and end of your plumbing problem". Thanks so much for a peaceful solution to our nightmare."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Prompt response to our call and best quote.

T

T.Felton
09/25/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service & Plumber were excellent. Arrived at scheduled time and installed new garbage disposal. Will definitely use for future plumbing issues."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Garbage disposal was leaking.

M

Mary M.
07/31/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service-prompt, thorough and providers cleaned up after themselves. Providers took time to explain the newly installed sump pump and were more than willing to answer questions. I would highly recommend Alphaplumbing."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Found it on line.

C

Curtis F.
04/29/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process. Everything was done on time, within a good price and of high quality."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

High ratings from Yelp and other sources. Also, not a chain.

J

Jordan
04/27/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate you guys for fast booking for my water back flow test. The plumber was on time and quick. Alpha plumbing is awesome and I will continue to do business with you guys."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They are local and convenient. There prices are reasonable.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/26/2019 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, I've interacted with Alpha in getting a bid on a job to install plumbing on a new pier. They were quick to schedule an appointment and very helpful in walking through the work. The bid was easy to understand, exactly what I asked for, and a good price. The work will be done in the coming weeks."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Good responsiveness, comprehensive walkthrough of work to be done, good price.

P

Professional, T.
04/26/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient and friendly office staff. Efficient and informative plumber. Explained process thoroughly and was easy to talk to. Work was done in a timely fashion and the appointment time was respected. Great team."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They previously did work for us and we found them to be totally professional, offer reasonable prices and timely

R

Reginald
04/26/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An excellent company that provides outstanding service. The technician arrived on time, as promised. I was particularly impressed with the level of professionalism displayed the entire time during his visit and before leaving he tidied up to make sure that the area was cleaned and presentable. I plan to use them in the future and would strongly recommend Alpha Plumbing to any seeking good, professional service at a reasonable price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

They were referred by a neighbor and they are a family business.

M

Michael
04/04/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I dealt with at Alpha were very professional. Mike came over and was efficient, clean, and really nice. This was my first time using your service, and if I ever need plumbing help in the future I will definitely call again. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Reviews online

M

Mike
04/04/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brothers Josh and Liam did the installation of a hot water heater. They arrived on time, worked with me to clean up after old HWH taken out and got the installation in quickly. They checked the installation very carefully and noticed a small leak in the original hot water service pipe. They called in to get permission to fix and made the fix quickly. Answered all of my questions. Final cost was right on the mark with the estimate. They were a great team."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Recommendation from a friend and past service from Alpha.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/04/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job. Quick, clean, efficient. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Repeat customer

R

Rus
04/03/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived early which was great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

recommended by the county for backflow service

J

J. D.
04/02/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They know there stuff and do good work! Plus they actually answer the phone, which is a rare quality these days."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They seemed competent and had the best price.

B

Barry
03/31/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technicians were courteous, neat, and very knowledgeable. The finished job looked great. I will use them again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Chuck evaluated my plumbing concerns, spent time to educate me on how I could take care of some of the items myself, and quoted me a fair price on the rest of the work.

S

Susanne
03/29/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Alpha Plumbing for the last 8 years. They've assessed and then corrected my plumbing problems. I had lived in a condo, which had several problems Alpha Plumbing addressed. Based on their great service, I've continued to use them for the house I've been in for the last 4 years. Some of the problems have been typically small (like clogged toilets), but after a few uncloggings, Alpha Plumbing suggested I have my pipes redone where the clogs repeatedly happened - just as the waste exited my building into the yard. I followed their advice, and I'm glad I did -- no more clogs. The most recent problem was an uneven water pressure in the shower (the shower head was not clogged). After checking several things, Chris removed that water restrictor. Voila! Problem solved. Although that's something many people do for themselves, as I get older, it's one of those things I don't do anymore. Over the years I've met several of the Alpha Plumbing employees (and a few of them I've seen several times), and every one of them have been pleasant, proficient, and was conscious of how they treated my floors, fixtures, etc. Hopefully I won't have many more problems, but if I do, Alpha Plumbing is my choice."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Originally it was Angie's List comments.

A

Anonymous Customer
03/29/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job. Brian was great and did a good job. Very polite and professional"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more alphaplumbing.biz Reviews

Visit alphaplumbing.biz ►