alphaplumbing.biz Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 783 Ratings

5
709 (90.5%)
4
51 (6.5%)
3
12 (1.5%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
9 (1.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(265)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(35)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alphaplumbing.biz

About Us

Alpha Plumbing is a full service plumbing contracting company serving the Baltimore and Annapolis metro areas with expertise in all aspects of plumbing.

We’re family-owned and operated since 1991- more than 25 years! – from our office in Pasadena. We offer quality plumbing services at reasonable rates in a timely manner. Our trucks are equipped with GPS systems to ensure we’re prompt and on time. No job is too large or too small.

We maintain a fleet of well stocked trucks and also own and operate our own backhoes for jobs requiring excavation.  

From the business

Alpha Plumbing is a full service plumbing contracting company serving the Baltimore and Annapolis metro area with expertise in all aspects of plumbing. We’re family-owned and operated since 1991- more than 25 years! – from our office in Pasadena. We offer quality plumbing services at reasonable rates in a timely manner. Our trucks are equipped with GPS systems to ensure we’re prompt and on time. No job is too large or too small. We maintain a fleet of well stocked trucks and also own and operate our own backhoes for jobs requiring excavation.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

8813 Fort Smallwood Rd

Pasadena , MD 21122

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

410-255-5998
service@alphaplumbing.biz

A division of
Alpha Plumbing

T

Tom
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The technician was extremely friendly and professional. He clearly presented the options and resolved the problem quickly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Because I personally know one of the owners and have used them in the past with great results. They also have a stellar record on the Better Business Bureau website.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service. Prompt service and great work!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Recommendation

S

Sharon
12/17/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received a call the same day I requested an appointment. The staff called me back to make sure everything was ok until the technician could arrive the following day. The service technician was extremely knowledgeable. He explained what needed to be done to fix my issue with my stove. He fixed it quickly. Excellent service
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They were local and there price was affordable

E

EC
12/13/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and courteous. Explained what needed to be done and how.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Good reviews

A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From reminding me that it was time for my check to informing AA County that it has been done - all well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lisa D.
12/12/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best plumbing team I have ever worked with...period.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Just by luck...

J

J. S.
12/12/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Handled several plumbing issues in less than a day. Leaking toilets (3), leaking tub, replace kitchen faucet and disposal. The tech arrived on time, was friendly, explained each problem, and repair, before fixing the problem. Cleaned up without a mess. I felt the final charges were reasonable and competitive.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Customer ratings and reviews.

F

Franklin A.
09/25/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alpha plumbing responded to an emergency plumbing we had and provided us with prompt, professional and excellent sercice. They stood true to their slogan "Alpha plumbing the beginning and end of your plumbing problem".

Thanks so much for a peaceful solution to our nightmare.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Prompt response to our call and best quote.

T

T.Felton
09/25/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service & Plumber were excellent. Arrived at scheduled time and installed new garbage disposal. Will definitely use for future plumbing issues.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Garbage disposal was leaking.

M

Mary M.
07/31/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service-prompt, thorough and providers cleaned up after themselves. Providers took time to explain the newly installed sump pump and were more than willing to answer questions. I would highly recommend Alphaplumbing.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Found it on line.

C

Curtis F.
04/29/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process. Everything was done on time, within a good price and of high quality.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

High ratings from Yelp and other sources. Also, not a chain.

J

Jordan
04/27/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate you guys for fast booking for my water back flow test. The plumber was on time and quick. Alpha plumbing is awesome and I will continue to do business with you guys.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They are local and convenient. There prices are reasonable.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/26/2019 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, I've interacted with Alpha in getting a bid on a job to install plumbing on a new pier. They were quick to schedule an appointment and very helpful in walking through the work. The bid was easy to understand, exactly what I asked for, and a good price. The work will be done in the coming weeks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Good responsiveness, comprehensive walkthrough of work to be done, good price.

P

Professional, T.
04/26/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient and friendly office staff. Efficient and informative plumber. Explained process thoroughly and was easy to talk to. Work was done in a timely fashion and the appointment time was respected. Great team.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They previously did work for us and we found them to be totally professional, offer reasonable prices and timely

R

Reginald
04/26/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An excellent company that provides outstanding service. The technician arrived on time, as promised. I was particularly impressed with the level of professionalism displayed the entire time during his visit and before leaving he tidied up to make sure that the area was cleaned and presentable. I plan to use them in the future and would strongly recommend Alpha Plumbing to any seeking good, professional service at a reasonable price.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

They were referred by a neighbor and they are a family business.

M

Michael
04/04/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone I dealt with at Alpha were very professional. Mike came over and was efficient, clean, and really nice. This was my first time using your service, and if I ever need plumbing help in the future I will definitely call again. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Reviews online

M

Mike
04/04/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brothers Josh and Liam did the installation of a hot water heater. They arrived on time, worked with me to clean up after old HWH taken out and got the installation in quickly. They checked the installation very carefully and noticed a small leak in the original hot water service pipe. They called in to get permission to fix and made the fix quickly. Answered all of my questions. Final cost was right on the mark with the estimate. They were a great team.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Recommendation from a friend and past service from Alpha.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/04/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job. Quick, clean, efficient.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Repeat customer

R

Rus
04/03/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived early which was great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

recommended by the county for backflow service

J

J. D.
04/02/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They know there stuff and do good work! Plus they actually answer the phone, which is a rare quality these days.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They seemed competent and had the best price.

Loading Page Animation

See more alphaplumbing.biz Reviews

Visit alphaplumbing.biz ►