alphaplumbing.biz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 698 Ratings

5
630 (90.3%)
4
46 (6.6%)
3
12 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
9 (1.3%)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(186)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(23)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alphaplumbing.biz

From the business

Alpha Plumbing is a full service plumbing contracting company serving the Baltimore and Annapolis metro area with expertise in all aspects of plumbing. We’re family-owned and operated since 1991- more than 25 years! – from our office in Pasadena. We offer quality plumbing services at reasonable rates in a timely manner. Our trucks are equipped with GPS systems to ensure we’re prompt and on time. No job is too large or too small. We maintain a fleet of well stocked trucks and also own and operate our own backhoes for jobs requiring excavation.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

8813 Fort Smallwood Rd

Pasadena , MD 21122

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

410-255-5998
service@alphaplumbing.biz

A division of
Alpha Plumbing

A

Anonymous Customer
Today , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service from caring people. Mike did a great job at reasonable price. Mike was on time, solved our problem. A real pro and we strongly recommend these folks for your plumbing needs. Bob K"

Company Choice

Reviews on yelp

B

Barbie
1 day ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company!! Old fashioned service... you get to speak to a person who wants to take care of your plumbing needs. "
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! "

Company Choice

Recommendation from a previous customer

A

Allen M.
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Third time using Alpha. Always on time, always courteous and profession. Fair pricing. Will use again in the future."

Company Choice

Used in the past and was very happy with the service and pricing.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, on time, friendly and helpful. Will definately use them again!"
Q

Que
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! CHRIS ROCKS!! ALPHA, FOR ALL MY PLUMBING NEEDS!!"

Company Choice

Ratings

R

Ron
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike Bentley was prompt, courteous, and fast. Job was well done. Quite pleased."

Company Choice

Wanted local plumber, and they were recommended by friends.

J

John
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional. Quick and attentive service."

Company Choice

High rating on Yelp!

S

Susan L.
4 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed to have 2 faucets replaced in the basement and a leak fixed on an outside faucet. Called Aplha Plumbing because they did such great work installing our kitchen sink last year. Once again, they were friendly, efficient, and fairly priced. I would highly recommend them. "

Company Choice

Used them for prior work and could not have been more impressed with the job they did.

S

Stan
4 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plumber (Brian) did an excellent job installing new bath faucets and tub/shower spouts."

Company Choice

I have used Alpha Plumbing multiple times in the past for an assortment of plumbing issues and in each case they've done a great job. They are responsive, easy to schedule and professional.

R

Ridershrink
4 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called for help, they set up the day and time, and accommodated our special needs. Then, I really appreciated their easy online payment system. All good!!"

Company Choice

My first experience with Alpha was many years ago with a plumber who moved away. I really loved not just the good work but how the guy cleaned up after completing the work.

R

Robert
10/16/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend.

A

Anonymous Customer
10/12/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased with the service from the phone call where the person quoted the work for me over the phone and Tech who call out, Bobby was friendly and efficient and worked logically to keep the cost to a minimum. "

Company Choice

Local company and you advertised sewage pump replacement which is one of the things I needed done

A

Akinyi
10/11/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Professional and friendly"

Company Choice

I was referred to Alpha Plumbing

L

Linda
10/05/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Charles (Chuck) did a great job fixing the issues identified in our home inspection. He was friendly and professional and did great work. I have used Alpha Plumbing for all of my plumbing needs for the last 4 years. All of their guys have done great work and I've passed on their information to friends and my buyer for future services. I hope to find such great plumbers at my next location!"

Company Choice

Angie's List comments

N

Nancy Z.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt, efficient, perfect cleanup and very polite and friendly. An all around excellent company. "

Company Choice

Past experience has always been excellent.

D

Deb
10/03/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, Reliable Service. Josh was very knowledgeable and professional. He offered suggestions as well as made my repair. Will recommend and use your company in the future."

Company Choice

My neighbor used Alpha. I was impressed with what I saw and heard.

Never thought of anyone else when my tub wouldn’t stop leaking

R

Rob N.
10/03/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Allie & Dan were great in both setting up the appointment & in installing the base pump. They are both a testament to your company. I will definitely be using Alpha again & recommending them to neighbors based off of the experience."

Company Choice

You had multiple google reviews each with high ratings

M

Miscue
10/02/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had three things thatneeded to be repaired at our home by a plumber. "Daniel" arrived on time, was very curteous and helpful. He was quick and fair, he left no mess behind. We have used Alpha Plumbing before - they are AWESOME!"

Company Choice

We had a good experience with them six years ago. We'd NEVER call anyone else for our plumbing needs!

R

Rick
09/25/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything when fine no mess no fuss would use them again"

Company Choice

Had high reviews and were local business

See more alphaplumbing.biz Reviews

Visit alphaplumbing.biz ►