alphaplumbing.biz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 724 Ratings

5
653 (90.2%)
4
48 (6.6%)
3
12 (1.7%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
9 (1.2%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(208)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(26)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alphaplumbing.biz

About Us

Alpha Plumbing is a full service plumbing contracting company serving the Baltimore and Annapolis metro areas with expertise in all aspects of plumbing.

We’re family-owned and operated since 1991- more than 25 years! – from our office in Pasadena. We offer quality plumbing services at reasonable rates in a timely manner. Our trucks are equipped with GPS systems to ensure we’re prompt and on time. No job is too large or too small.

We maintain a fleet of well stocked trucks and also own and operate our own backhoes for jobs requiring excavation.  

From the business

Alpha Plumbing is a full service plumbing contracting company serving the Baltimore and Annapolis metro area with expertise in all aspects of plumbing. We’re family-owned and operated since 1991- more than 25 years! – from our office in Pasadena. We offer quality plumbing services at reasonable rates in a timely manner. Our trucks are equipped with GPS systems to ensure we’re prompt and on time. No job is too large or too small. We maintain a fleet of well stocked trucks and also own and operate our own backhoes for jobs requiring excavation.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

8813 Fort Smallwood Rd

Pasadena , MD 21122

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

410-255-5998
service@alphaplumbing.biz

A division of
Alpha Plumbing

J

jcjsealbeach
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Own out of area condo - my out of area realtor recommended Alpha...Chris T contacted me by telephone to discuss the progress, etc of the job....Very happy with Chris T. - also office staff kept me posted by e mail (billing, etc)"

Company Choice

Recommended by realtor

D

Denise
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the service from Alpha Plumbing. I contacted the company at 8:30am. and Chris was at my door by 9:30- to my surprise. He checked out my issue, explained what needed to be done, and eventually completed the job to my satisfaction. I will use this company again and will refer other people. "

Company Choice

Learned about them at a cummunty meeting.

D

Dana
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've used Alpha before. All of their employees are kind, have a good sense of humor, are professional and easy to work with. A+"

Company Choice

Previously used them and they were great.

C

Cathy A.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional service. "

Company Choice

Found on yelp and very responsive and lower cost then others.

M

Mischelle J.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best service through entire process; making the call to schedule and completion of work. Top it off all was done within 24hours and it wasn't an emergency job."

Company Choice

Local company

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"

Company Choice

Don't sell you stuff you don't need. Professional and quick. Friendly.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and reliable"

Company Choice

Yelp.com

B

Bill
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chuck came out within 2 hours, set a price/plan. Described the work and any potential issues. The team arrived, worked hard and finished up in a timely fashion. no mess left in house, and everything back in working order."
D

Dee
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I am very appreciative that you worked me in during a very busy holiday season. Chris was great, called me in advance, arrived on time, took extra time to explain the proper care of a garbage disposal. He also checked my hot water heater giving me very useful tips, and checked the drains in the bathroom, changing them so I could more easily get hair out of the drains. Also he was very efficient. "

Company Choice

Recommended by a neighbor.

J

James
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied with all aspects of the project. Everything from the appointment to the final check out of the installed water heater was perfect - a job well done! it was a pleasure to have Josh and Jamie work in my home. I will call alphaplumbing next time I need help with plumbing issues."
H

Hole I.
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast friendly service. Chris came on Christmas Eve and was very professional."

Company Choice

Alpha Plumbing charges you an hourly rate. No suprises.

S

Steve
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best plumbing contractor I've ever had!"
C

Carin
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alpha Plumbing arrived early in the timeframe provided. They gave an honest assessment of the issue, didn't try to push me to do anything more costly & fixed my problem. They were very courteous and professional. I will definitely recommend them & use them again! "

Company Choice

Good online reviews and they were able to come out quickly.

A

Anonymous Customer
12/20/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely pleased with the service provided by Brian. He carefully evaluated the problem and came up with an elegant solution that didn't involve tearing out the tile in the shower. Brian was pleasant to work with and made sure I was satisfied with the work and he ensured everything was cleaned up before he left. I will be sure to call Alpha Plumbing the next time I have a plumbing issue."

Company Choice

They had done work for me previously and I have always been pleased with the work performed.

A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company "
A

Ana
12/13/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!! I had a gas line issue and they were very thorough, answered all of my questions, and fixed it. I will definitely be using Alpha Plumbing in the future. "

Company Choice

Because gas lines seemed to be part of their daily job and not just a “oh, we also deal with gas sometimes” as my experience has been with other companies.

N

Neil W.
12/05/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trustworthy, prompt, attentive service with integrity. Grateful we found you!!"

Company Choice

Integrity and quality work of company.

A

Anonymous Customer
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and professional service "

Company Choice

Best price

R

Royce C.
12/05/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bobby arrived on time and went straight to work. I had asked for a video exams of my sewer line and analysis. They pinpointed the problems and now I am waiting for an estimate. It's going to be a big job, but I want it resolved. Alpha did a great job."

Company Choice

Been using them for years.

J

Jack
12/05/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh did a great job, prompt, polite, explained options, reviewed product to b installed, protected area from water, and cleaned up after work. The price was fair as well. Alpha was quite quick to respond to an existing customer. Customer for Life with fair pricing, quality work, & responsiveness. Jack Floyd "

Company Choice

Existing customer, quality of work at fair price.

See more alphaplumbing.biz Reviews

Visit alphaplumbing.biz ►