Filter

16,184 Verified Customer Reviews

16,184 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(85.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1849
(11.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
485
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reba L.
2 days ago

So far so good

Company Choice

Highly recommended for Magicard authorizes products


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry S.
5 days ago

Easy to find what I needed. Easy to purchase.

Company Choice

My ID printer was bought from AlphaCard. Always pleasant.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherri P.
1 week ago

It was very easy to find what I was looking for. Just select the printer make/model and click.

Company Choice

Company already owned this brand.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine C.
1 week ago

Easy

Company Choice

Company vendor


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glen S.
1 week ago

Easy to find the right product plus easy payment
Highly recommend

Company Choice

Have been using your company for many years, Easy to use plus an high quality product


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond R.
2 weeks ago , Ca

Such easy shopping

Company Choice

Alpha Card is a great site for my access card ribbon.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Very easy

Company Choice

Previous orders


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Quick


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda J.
3 weeks ago , Oklahoma

I was able to find what I needed quickly

Company Choice

I liked the settings


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mary A.
3 weeks ago , North Carolina

great

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

word of mouth - other reviews


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane B.
4 weeks ago

I love the improved ribbon finder!

Company Choice

My AlphaCard Enduro3e just keeps on printing! I couldn't get the new firmware update to work with the new driver. So I installed the old, old driver. That worked until the ribbon ran out and I used the cleaning card and it got stuck in there. Long story short, I uninstalled the old drive, installed the new driver, and now it works great!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherri P.
10/25/2022 , Louisiana

easy to find what I needed. had to order replacement printer ribbons for magicard300 printer.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

had to order replacement ribbons for magicard300 printer


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robyn M.
10/24/2022

I used the Live Chat to ask questions about ribbon and they were quick and answered my questions

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

recommended while searching a specific printer ribbon on google


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim S.
10/21/2022

1st time user, found site easy to navigate

Company Choice

came by recommendation

Company Response

Hello, Kim 

We're very happy to welcome you as a customer - thank you for your business! It's great to hear you found our website easy to use - a fast, simple shopping experience backed by to-notch service is our top priority. We'd love to earn a 5-star rating during your next visit. If you have additional feedback to share, please call us anytime at  800.717.8080.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel S.
10/07/2022

great

Company Choice

good service


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine C.
10/05/2022 , CA

Very easy to communicate via chat and find the product I was looking for.

Company Choice

I wanted a quality product.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yvignette T.
10/04/2022

nice

Company Choice

great products


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marybeth R.
09/29/2022

Easy experience

Company Choice

Best selection


U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer URSUCA W.
09/28/2022 , TEXAS

Quick and easy ordering

Company Choice

friendly site


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim K.
09/16/2022

easy and simple

Company Choice

availability


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022