alohamedicinals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,575 Ratings

5
11K+ (81.3%)
4
1986 (14.6%)
3
463 (3.4%)
2
61 (0.4%)
1
26 (0.2%)
11K+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11,260)
4
(1,806)
3
(441)
2
(36)
1
(27)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,653)
4
(1,335)
3
(277)
2
(20)
1
(16)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,498)
4
(510)
3
(188)
2
(21)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Our staff includes Mycologists, Microbiologists and Health Care Professionals from several fields of study. We are the actual manufacturers of the raw materials for the products we offer, and all of our raw materials and dietary supplement ingredients supplied to the industry are fully USDA and EU Certified Organic. We provide raw materials for the supplement and pharmaceutical industries, as well as to the public, with the high-quality all American Made dietary supplement options they need.

We use only third party certified, non-irradiated, non-GMO, natural ingredients in our manufacture of the finest health supplements available today. We use no fillers, preservatives or additives in any of our products. These are All Natural, All organic, All Third Party Certified products, which are produced in a state-of-the-art FDA certified Good Manufacturing Practice (cGMP), FDA registered and State of Nevada Health Department licensed manufacturing facility. Aloha Medicinals products are setting the gold standard in the health supplement field. We pride ourselves in offering all 100% American Made products, using no ingredients imported from China or other countries.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alohamedicinals.com

R

Raymond B.
08/14/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Great products, fast shipping! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

traci
08/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CALL if you have questions! They are incredibly helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

traci
08/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"doggy just had surgery and i need this fast!!! thanks for porviding that option... please send immediately! xo"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Franklin B.
08/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mushroom medicine is most real. And Aloha Medicinals is the provider."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
4/5
S

Sid K.
08/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this coffee,just ordered an extra one for a friend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

angela
08/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website, quick shipping every time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff A.
07/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"from start to finish everything was great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jill
07/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site. I hope the product works and helps my dog fight the progression of her cancer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne L.
07/26/2017 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear and easy to navigate. Product information informative and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Don C.
07/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service and high quality product. Gotta love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
I

Ivonne A.
07/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the fast and easy ordering process. The products are helping my dog with his cancer. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry
07/24/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shannon is the best "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna M.
07/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trying to keep a dog alive with Pure Cordyceps to replace Cyclosporine ... Seems to be helping !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lance C.
07/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use and info was well displayed, along with easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hoang N.
07/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good Products! Aloha Medicinals the name we trust."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Customer Service Ever!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trang N.
07/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product , real medicine , not make from China . Have seal on bottle. Trust from USA."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have recommended your site several times."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary L.
01/18/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rajita C.
08/31/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to have found your products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cate E.
08/28/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering and dependable delivery for a unique product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more alohamedicinals.com Reviews

Visit alohamedicinals.com ►