allureaid.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 318 Ratings

5
245 (77%)
4
35 (11%)
3
17 (5.3%)
2
10 (3.1%)
1
11 (3.5%)
100+

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(12)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allureaid.com

R

Rachel C.
Today , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Info was forwarded to me

Product Choice

Gift

J

Joanne G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found the exact sunglasses I've wanted"

Company Choice

because you had what I want

Product Choice

I've wanted Tiffany sunglasses for some time

M

Marcy P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website to use"

Company Choice

cost of sunglasses

Product Choice

wanted this pair of sunglasses and your price way more than 50% off

R

Rocio M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection and price"

Company Choice

Online

Product Choice

Good look

L

Lisa A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very help full when ordering"

Company Choice

Referral

Product Choice

Price

M

michele P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
T

T M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricing is great! Hope the rest of my buying experience is this good. If so, will definitely refer and reorder again."

Company Choice

Pricing and rating

Product Choice

Love this brand

S

Shannon H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ez order best priced"

Company Choice

Good pry

Product Choice

Color

D

Douglas S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far excellent"

Company Choice

Tiffany

Product Choice

Girl Friend Interested

S

Sammy R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO FAR SO GOOD, WILL SEE IF IT HOLDS UP WHEN I RECEIVE WHAT I ORDERED;)"

Company Choice

PRICE;)

Product Choice

WIFE GETS WHAT SHE WANTS;(

C

Cristina
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a Valentino frame in 2 sizes. I was happier with the smaller size. I contacted allureaid to request a return label, which was promptly emailed to me. Easy breezy."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Best price!

P

Paula G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great frames and great prices"

Company Choice

They had the frames I wanted at a great price.

Product Choice

Because I like it.

P

poeptravel
1 week ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very pleased with the product I purchased. I was able to find a coupon online and use it with my first purchase. This is almost a dealbreaker for me. If I can't use a coupon code I typically find a different vendor. I already have my next pair of frames picked out and will be purchasing them soon."

Company Choice

I was recommended by a friend.

Product Choice

I love Tiffany frames and the price was reasonable.

B

Barbara L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Company Choice

Wide selection of choices

Product Choice

Name of designer and style

T

Tara S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and the customer service was top notch."

Company Choice

They had the product I was searching for.

Product Choice

I saw the item at a local store and it was no longer available locally.

S

Sarah P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They had the frames I really wanted and it was very easy to order them!"

Company Choice

They had the frames I wanted.

Product Choice

I had these frames before and I loved them and wanted to get them again.

K

Kimberly X.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great so far"
V

Vivian
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!"

Company Choice

Looking for a specific eyeglass frame.

Product Choice

I already have two pairs that I love.

S

Sam B.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the speediness of receiving my order. Love love love my Tiffany sunglasses. Everything I wished for and more. Will definitely be using your site in the future and telling all my friends "

Company Choice

Referred

Product Choice

Saw it at a retailer

C

CRISTINA M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty good so far. Best price on the web. Lost my pair on vacation and have been searching for one to replace it for a while."

Company Choice

Best price and ease of shopping on the website

Product Choice

Lost my pair during vacation and it was the older model of this same kind I'm purchasing

See more allureaid.com Reviews

Visit allureaid.com ►