allureaid.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 363 Ratings

5
280 (77.1%)
4
37 (10.2%)
3
21 (5.8%)
2
11 (3%)
1
14 (3.9%)
250+

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(12)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allureaid.com

J

Judy H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Due to product

Product Choice

Ray-Ban

S

Shannon W.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints great product"

Company Choice

I bought the same glasses at full price at Sunglass hut and they got run over by a car and you had a great deal on them

Product Choice

Had them previously and love them

V

Van R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy...thanks!"

Company Choice

Best price...

Product Choice

My wife loves these frames and she damaged her existing pair.

C

Catherine C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy"

Company Choice

Found on Internet

Product Choice

Eye protection for tennis

J

Jerri R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Google

A

April T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website."
J

Josette R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonable pricing "

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Loved it!

A

April
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and quick delivery!"

Company Choice

price of product.

Product Choice

It's Tiffany & Co. Need we say more?!

K

Kelly A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was glad to receive a coupon to make my final decision to try allureaid company. Wide variety of designer frames at discount prices."

Company Choice

Lowest price for glasses I want.

Product Choice

I always wanted these glasses, they no longer sell this particular style where I get my eyes tested.

C

Caitlyn S.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deliver a week later no problems great products "

Company Choice

They had the sunglasses I was looking for

Product Choice

I love fossil

M

Maggie B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the glasses I needed. Thanks"

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Same pair I already have

H

Hannah C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and intuitive site design. Check out process was easy and painless, looking forward to receiving my product."
C

Cristin O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website. They had what we were looking for at a great price."

Company Choice

They had the sunglasses that we were looking for when no one else did.

Product Choice

We had this brand and model before.

N

Nikole J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy to use"
D

Debbie S.
2 weeks ago , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was surprised at how promptly I received my order. Great price for exactly what I wanted. I have a small face, so the glasses are a little loose. However, I can go to a local eyeglass store to have them sized."

Company Choice

The price was great and they had the exact sunglasses I've had before and love. I couldn't find these anywhere else.

Product Choice

I had these sunglasses before and love the look, size and shape. It's hard for me to find glasses for my small face that I love.

S

Sharen B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the exact sunglasses I wanted and saved $140 over the price my doctor's office wanted to charge."

Company Choice

Allureaid.com carried the brand I wanted and had free shipping.

Product Choice

Tiffany sunglasses fit my face better than other glasses I've worn over the years.

M

Miguel O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"

Company Choice

Seems like a better deal, hopefully the sunglasses are great too

L

Laura A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the experience was great. Good prices and easy check out."

Company Choice

I was looking for a specific pair of Bvlgari sunglasses and you beat almost everyones prices.

M

Michele R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and good price."

Company Choice

Allureaid had the product I was looking for.

Product Choice

Because I already had a pair that I loved.

T

Terri W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Company Choice

Price was the lowest for the glasses I wanted

See more allureaid.com Reviews

Visit allureaid.com ►