allureaid.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 173 Ratings

5
129 (74.6%)
4
21 (12.1%)
3
12 (6.9%)
2
8 (4.6%)
1
3 (1.7%)
100+

Customer Service

2.8 Average

5
(2)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allureaid.com

Z

Zeina T.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glasses were exactly what I wanted. Received them 2 weeks after I purchased them. "
L

Linda C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price and selection"

Company Choice

Selection and price

G

Gale M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Reasonably prices

Product Choice

Like it

B

Becky C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service very simple would use again "
S

Steven S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything has been great"

Company Choice

They carried a brand I was loooking for

Product Choice

I like their frames

J

James Z.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phone support was great and they shipped the same day I ordered. This was great since my daughter's old frames were broken."

Company Choice

Web based research for a good price and the fact that they had the item in stock and didn't need to preorder

M

Melanie B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been Great Very on Top and got back too me fast"

Company Choice

Saw on FB

S

Stacy D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this company!"
B

Bo L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very convienent"
S

Sofia A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was good. Easy and straightforward. Once I receive the product I will review the quality"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Style and color

D

Dona C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly website."

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

style

J

Jessica R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great glasses at a great price."
V

Victoria G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time using this site was nervous at first but it seems like a great site from the reviews!"

Company Choice

They were cheaper than amazon and had more reviews. Also this is my second pair of tiffany and co. The return policy is great if it doesnt fit. I feel I'm gonna be excited about this!

Product Choice

Huge fan of tiffany and co!

D

Diane F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and seamless! "

Company Choice

Internet search by product

Product Choice

Loved the frame after I Saw in Lens Crafter for $270. Happy to find the same frames for less

T

Tatiana C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best store online! Price is good and also they have rare sunglasses"

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Love this sungladdes

A

Adriana A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"

Company Choice

Authentic product

Product Choice

Need it for glasses prescription

B

Barbara C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy, my glasses arrived in perfect condition and they are amazing!"

Company Choice

Because you had the frames I wanted at an affordable price! Other places wanted almost twice as much.

Product Choice

I just love the look of them. I especially love the bling on the arms!

A

Alva A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, very good, but I have never used this company before. i just hope the product is what's listed and arrives in a timely manner, and that my personal info is kept secure. Thank you. Update: very good, it arrived on time too"

Company Choice

I searched for the best price on the sunglasses I wanted.

Product Choice

I've seen it before and like it, but wanted to wait on buying.

W

William B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"

Company Choice

Great selection!

T

Tracy C.
3 weeks ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Company Choice

Online low price

Product Choice

Loved it

See more allureaid.com Reviews

Visit allureaid.com ►