allthingsid.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 883 Ratings

5
672 (76.1%)
4
177 (20%)
3
34 (3.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allthingsid.com

About Us

 Our Mission

Our mission is to simplify making Custom ID for Security, Access, and Branding. Every customer has a unique "ID Path" that comes with obstacles to success. Our approach focuses on you, reduces stress, and increases efficiency of your ID program.

We have helped thousands of customers just like you.
We can help you get your id program on the path to efficiency and cost saving.

Your Id program should be uncomplicated and efficient. Our commitment is to provide Friendly Advice along the way and combine that with our Zero Defect Guarantee so you can be assured you are getting a quality solution.

  • Are you looking to print id cards in-house or perhaps need an upgrade to an existing id printer? We are certified resellers for DatacardEvolisFargoIDPValid, and more.
  • Our online employee id Portal NetCloudID™ service takes the burden off your shoulders and onto ours as we design, print, and ship your id badges right to you.
  • Already have your own id printer? We offer the same id card printer supplies we use ourselves so you know you're getting the best quality.

All Things Identification provides the largest ready to ship id card supply inventory in the USA. Our products include Printer systems, Printer Consumables, Lanyards, Badge HoldersBadge ReelsVisitor BadgesParking Permits, and more...  We leverage multiple warehouses nationwide to provide faster delivery times on the largest variety of id card products and accessories. 

 

G

Grant G.
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate

Company Choice

Pricing was the best!

Product Choice

We have one in our shop and love it just need another one.

C

Carole M.
06/21/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked very well - but would have been even better if there was a link to "reorder" in my previous order from 2017

Company Choice

repeat order

Product Choice

recommended by Meals on Wheels America

R

Rand M.
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection to choose from

Company Choice

For intricate custom shapes that would be extremely difficult to duplicate

Product Choice

So that hole shapes cannot be easily duplicated

M

MARIA Q.
06/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVE THE EXPERIENCE!

Company Choice

HEARD GOOD THINGS ABOUT YOU ALL!

Product Choice

FOR MY LOYALTY CARD IN MY BUSINESS.

S

Steven P.
06/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic!!!

Company Choice

Return Customer! Very happy with your product's!

Product Choice

This is a Gift for a New Brakeman (Brakeperson) on the Fillmore & Western Railway.

R

Rebecca R.
05/30/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great to find lanyards for that cheap. I needed a bunch of lanyards, and it was great to find some that I could choose specific types with cool colors.
The lanyards were surprisingly a great quality considering the price. The fabric wasn't weak, and the clips were pretty good quality. Time will tell if these will hold up, but it seems promising.

Company Choice

Cheap, easy

Product Choice

Needed lanyards.

Public Comment

Thanks for your kind words Rebecca!  We want to be your Lanyard source.
C

Chris S.
04/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just fine.

Company Choice

You have the pac-man hole shape punch I need.

Product Choice

For our repeat customer proof of purchase cards.

R

Robert T.
04/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use and product easily selected

Company Choice

Price over others with similar product

Product Choice

Needed for a California Society of the Sons of the American Revolution annual spring conference.

K

KATHERINE A.
03/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Autism awareness

A

Anonymous Customer
03/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to see products and confirm it was what I needed

Company Choice

Exact item I needed

Product Choice

Producing badge for company

L

Lourdes A.
02/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is always easy to use and place orders.

Company Choice

I have used All Things in the past and very pleased with the products.

Product Choice

For the office team to display their badges.

Public Comment

Thank you for being our customer Lourdes!  We try to keep things easy and fast because we know our customers are busy people.  It is our pleasure to help you!!
A

Audrey W.
02/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy process.

Company Choice

Came up in a search.

Product Choice

Needed them for work.

Public Comment

Thanks Audrey! 
A

Anonymous Customer
01/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

None

Company Choice

internet search

Product Choice

business need

K

Kevin S.
10/31/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good.

Company Choice

After reading on your website, I liked what I read.

Product Choice

My security officer's need ID's.

S

Sandy M.
10/25/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome very easy and lots to choose from

Company Choice

Had exactly what we were looking for and great price

Product Choice

Perfect and good price

Public Comment

Thanks for your kind review Sandy!
A

Anonymous Customer
10/19/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service rep was so professional and helpful

Company Choice

had the product we needed.

Product Choice

ID card section on our business

M

Millie N.
10/02/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick

Company Choice

Liked the variety of colors

Product Choice

Good quality

Public Comment

Thank you Millie, we work hard to make things easy and quick for our customers.  We know you are busy.  Have a great day! 
A

Anonymous Customer
09/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sent in a question and it was answered quickly

Company Choice

quality product

Product Choice

D

Dave
08/16/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent

Company Choice

site was easy to use

Product Choice

customer specific item

Public Comment

Thanks for being a great customer!
F

Fran W.
08/15/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, repeat ordering

Company Choice

Price & service

Product Choice

Cost effective & meet the needs

Public Comment

Thanks for being a great customer Fran!
Loading Page Animation

See more allthingsid.com Reviews

Visit allthingsid.com ►