allthingsid.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 807 Ratings

5
613 (76%)
4
163 (20.2%)
3
31 (3.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allthingsid.com

About Us

All Things Identification is located in beautiful Knoxville, Tennessee right next to the "Great Smokey Mountains".   All Things Identification provides the largest ready to ship id card supply inventory. We leverage multiple warehouses nationwide to provide faster delivery times on the largest variety of id card products and accessories. With every id card printer purchase we provide free id card software training and free technical support for the life of the id card printer. We are dedicated to customer support and ASAP id card printer supply delivery to keep you printing.

K

Kevin S.
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."

Company Choice

After reading on your website, I liked what I read.

Product Choice

My security officer's need ID's.

S

Sandy M.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome very easy and lots to choose from"

Company Choice

Had exactly what we were looking for and great price

Product Choice

Perfect and good price

Public Comment

Thanks for your kind review Sandy!
A

Anonymous Customer
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service rep was so professional and helpful"

Company Choice

had the product we needed.

Product Choice

ID card section on our business

M

Millie N.
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"

Company Choice

Liked the variety of colors

Product Choice

Good quality

Public Comment

Thank you Millie, we work hard to make things easy and quick for our customers.  We know you are busy.  Have a great day! 
A

Anonymous Customer
09/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent in a question and it was answered quickly"

Company Choice

quality product

Product Choice

D

Dave
08/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Company Choice

site was easy to use

Product Choice

customer specific item

Public Comment

Thanks for being a great customer!
F

Fran W.
08/15/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, repeat ordering"

Company Choice

Price & service

Product Choice

Cost effective & meet the needs

Public Comment

Thanks for being a great customer Fran!
D

Deborah H.
08/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ease of the website was awesome!"

Company Choice

A colleague gave me the information.

Product Choice

I needed to order a large quantity and the price was great!

Public Comment

Thanks for being a great customer!
A

Anonymous Customer
08/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a good experience"

Company Choice

Return customer

Product Choice

Like the flat woven design plus cost

M

Marianito
08/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website."

Company Choice

Fair Prices on Product

Product Choice

Need for id card printer

Public Comment

Thanks for being a great customer!
R

Ryan
08/01/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Co-worker recommended

Product Choice

Have seen it at work and it seems like a great product.

Public Comment

Thanks Ryan!
L

Lourdes A.
07/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items were easy to find"

Company Choice

I have ordered before and very satisfied with the products

Product Choice

Price was right

Public Comment

Thanks for the kind words and being a great customer Lourdes!
P

patrick
07/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good."

Company Choice

Use you in the past

Product Choice

quality

Public Comment

Thanks for being a great customer Patrick!
T

Tarnya
05/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy as"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine O.
05/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find product"
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Penny
03/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the new ID holders, easy check out :)"
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Penny,

It's our pleasure to provide you the best in badge holders.

All Things ID
L

Lisa C.
03/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall very pleased with the product, however some batches have straps that are difficult to snap. This last order it has been more difficult."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Hi Lisa,

Thanks for your review.  Please contact us if you have any quality issue so we can take care of it for you.  

Thanks for being our customer!

All Things ID
A

Anonymous Customer
03/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind words.  It's our pleasure to serve you.

All Things ID
P

ParKing
02/28/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Color I choose was out of stock. Received email that offered other colors instead of waiting. Color not important so selected another and received order a couple of days later."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Mark!
M

Miles H.
02/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very user friendly."
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Miles!

See more allthingsid.com Reviews

Visit allthingsid.com ►