allthingsid.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 889 Ratings

5
678 (76.3%)
4
177 (19.9%)
3
34 (3.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allthingsid.com

About Us

 Our Mission

Our mission is to simplify making Custom ID for Security, Access, and Branding. Every customer has a unique "ID Path" that comes with obstacles to success. Our approach focuses on you, reduces stress, and increases efficiency of your ID program.

We have helped thousands of customers just like you.
We can help you get your id program on the path to efficiency and cost saving.

Your Id program should be uncomplicated and efficient. Our commitment is to provide Friendly Advice along the way and combine that with our Zero Defect Guarantee so you can be assured you are getting a quality solution.

  • Are you looking to print id cards in-house or perhaps need an upgrade to an existing id printer? We are certified resellers for Datacard, Evolis, Fargo, IDP, Valid, and more.
  • Our online employee id Portal NetCloudID™ service takes the burden off your shoulders and onto ours as we design, print, and ship your id badges right to you.
  • Already have your own id printer? We offer the same id card printer supplies we use ourselves so you know you're getting the best quality.

All Things Identification provides the largest ready to ship id card supply inventory in the USA. Our products include Printer systems, Printer Consumables, Lanyards, Badge Holders, Badge Reels, Visitor Badges, Parking Permits, and more...  We leverage multiple warehouses nationwide to provide faster delivery times on the largest variety of id card products and accessories. 

 

G

Greg K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Co-Worker told me about it

Product Choice

Co-Worker wanted it

J

Jimmy H.
04/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and very easy to order.

Company Choice

Easy to find

Public Comment

Thanks for the kind words Jimmy!
A

Anonymous Customer
04/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
A

Anonymous Customer
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A re-order click would be excellent and a musch faster experience for me.

Company Choice

Have ordered from you before.

Product Choice

Great product.

Public Comment

Thanks for the feedback!  There is a reorder link in the order acknowledgements you get via email, but we'll look into putting one in your account also.

Thanks again,

All Things ID
G

Grant G.
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate

Company Choice

Pricing was the best!

Product Choice

We have one in our shop and love it just need another one.

C

Carole
07/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had what we needed.

Company Choice

Had what we needed.

Product Choice

Looks like it will do what we need.

Merchant Response

allthingsid.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J

John G.
06/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, but had to open an account with all my personal information. Also, tif file for artwork was too large to accept.

Company Choice

Return customer

Product Choice

To continue using same quality and style of hanging tag.

C

Carole M.
06/21/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked very well - but would have been even better if there was a link to "reorder" in my previous order from 2017

Company Choice

repeat order

Product Choice

recommended by Meals on Wheels America

R

Rand M.
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection to choose from

Company Choice

For intricate custom shapes that would be extremely difficult to duplicate

Product Choice

So that hole shapes cannot be easily duplicated

M

MARIA Q.
06/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVE THE EXPERIENCE!

Company Choice

HEARD GOOD THINGS ABOUT YOU ALL!

Product Choice

FOR MY LOYALTY CARD IN MY BUSINESS.

S

Steven P.
06/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic!!!

Company Choice

Return Customer! Very happy with your product's!

Product Choice

This is a Gift for a New Brakeman (Brakeperson) on the Fillmore & Western Railway.

R

Rebecca R.
05/30/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great to find lanyards for that cheap. I needed a bunch of lanyards, and it was great to find some that I could choose specific types with cool colors.
The lanyards were surprisingly a great quality considering the price. The fabric wasn't weak, and the clips were pretty good quality. Time will tell if these will hold up, but it seems promising.

Company Choice

Cheap, easy

Product Choice

Needed lanyards.

Public Comment

Thanks for your kind words Rebecca!  We want to be your Lanyard source.
C

Chris S.
04/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just fine.

Company Choice

You have the pac-man hole shape punch I need.

Product Choice

For our repeat customer proof of purchase cards.

R

Robert T.
04/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use and product easily selected

Company Choice

Price over others with similar product

Product Choice

Needed for a California Society of the Sons of the American Revolution annual spring conference.

B

Bob H.
03/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

you had what I wanted

Product Choice

It was what I needed

Public Comment

Thanks for the Review Bob!  We try hard to make things easy.
K

KATHERINE A.
03/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Autism awareness

A

Anonymous Customer
03/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to see products and confirm it was what I needed

Company Choice

Exact item I needed

Product Choice

Producing badge for company

L

Lourdes A.
02/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is always easy to use and place orders.

Company Choice

I have used All Things in the past and very pleased with the products.

Product Choice

For the office team to display their badges.

Public Comment

Thank you for being our customer Lourdes!  We try to keep things easy and fast because we know our customers are busy people.  It is our pleasure to help you!!
L

La V.
02/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick

Company Choice

Found what I needed quickly.

Product Choice

It was what I needed.

A

Audrey W.
02/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy process.

Company Choice

Came up in a search.

Product Choice

Needed them for work.

Public Comment

Thanks Audrey! 
Loading Page Animation

See more allthingsid.com Reviews

Visit allthingsid.com ►