allthingsid.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 958 Ratings

5
738 (77%)
4
186 (19.4%)
3
34 (3.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allthingsid.com

About Us

 Our Mission

Our mission is to simplify making Custom ID for Security, Access, and Branding. Every customer has a unique "ID Path" that comes with obstacles to success. Our approach focuses on you, reduces stress, and increases efficiency of your ID program.

We have helped thousands of customers just like you.
We can help you get your id program on the path to efficiency and cost saving.

Your Id program should be uncomplicated and efficient. Our commitment is to provide Friendly Advice along the way and combine that with our Zero Defect Guarantee so you can be assured you are getting a quality solution.

  • Are you looking to print id cards in-house or perhaps need an upgrade to an existing id printer? We are certified resellers for Datacard, Evolis, Fargo, IDP, Valid, and more.
  • Our online employee id Portal NetCloudID™ service takes the burden off your shoulders and onto ours as we design, print, and ship your id badges right to you.
  • Already have your own id printer? We offer the same id card printer supplies we use ourselves so you know you're getting the best quality.

All Things Identification provides the largest ready to ship id card supply inventory in the USA. Our products include Printer systems, Printer Consumables, Lanyards, Badge Holders, Badge Reels, Visitor Badges, Parking Permits, and more...  We leverage multiple warehouses nationwide to provide faster delivery times on the largest variety of id card products and accessories. 

 

P

Patrick T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Allways fast and easy and the servcie is fantastic. We use All Things for all of our ID badge needs.

Product Choice

See above

Company Choice

Since the first experience it has been easy and fast to do business and the service is great and always a quick response. Also a quality product

Company Response

Thanks for the kind words Patrick.  It is our pleasure to have such a great customer!
K

Kathy K.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once I knew what item I needed; it was easy

Product Choice

past orders

Company Choice

co-worker

Company Response

Thanks Kathy, we are happy to have you as a customer!
J

Julie P.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service. I needed my ordered expedited and someone reached out right away, I gave my shipper # and they confirmed back that it would ship as requested. Thank you!

Product Choice

specific client request

Company Choice

My client needed a very specific item, I googled the part number and you guys came up..... I was leary about ordering from a company I haven't worked with before, but so far..... I am very impressed!!!

Company Response

Thanks for choosing us Julie!  We value our customers and won't let you down.
M

Maria K.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. So many unique choices! I was happy to find what I was looking for to help improve my business.

Product Choice

It is necessary for punch cards we will be using to promote business.

Company Choice

Came up on Google and I liked how many designs you advertised.

Company Response

Thank you for your kind words Maria.  We are so happy to have you as a customer!
T

Tania H.
03/10/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Customer Service with All things ID is awesome!!!! Always very helpful and they have a quick Response time. We Always Receive the requested orders next day service.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

About the Quality of the service. We are Required to have ID Badges on all our employees at all times and the system that is provided makes it easy to order the products and receive them by next day.

Company Choice

We have used your company for the 17 years I have been in the shredding Business. The customer service is excellent.

Company Response

Thanks Tania, 

We greatly value our 17 year partnership with you and your company.  You are awesome!
M

Margie
02/11/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super Easy on line shopping & pay.

Product Choice

Was on the hook about the scraping off part, but when I saw that we could easily keep the information for our files on the back I was sold!

Company Response

Thanks for your kind words Margie!  We try hard to make it easy for our customers.
D

David H.
02/03/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, Lisa does a very good job of dealing with people.

Product Choice

Used for many years

Company Choice

Good work and reasonable pricing.

Company Response

Thank You David!  We love to build a relationship with our customers and Lisa is a great example of that.
A

April G.
02/01/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just received my custom hole punch, and it is exactly what I wanted... we are using it for our loyalty card program and it is perfect!

Product Choice

Loyalty card hole punch

Company Response

Thanks April, we try hard to make things easy for our customers.  We will get your product right out!
A

Amanda M.
12/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy

Product Choice

it works great

Company Choice

we have used you before

Company Response

We appreciate your business Amanda.  We look forward to serving you in the future!
A

Anonymous Customer
12/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have kept me in the loop with the status and delivery, which is very much appreciated.

Company Choice

Internet search for a particular item

Product Choice

Internet search for a particular item

Company Response

We appreciate your business!
Loading Page Animation

See more allthingsid.com Reviews

Visit allthingsid.com ►