allthingsid.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 824 Ratings

5
627 (76.1%)
4
165 (20%)
3
32 (3.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allthingsid.com

About Us

We Make Printing Id Badges Easy

Since 1999 All Things Id has been the id card printing experts. We have served thousands of businesses and we know the ins-and-outs of id badge printing. It doesn't matter what stage you are in with your id program, we'll meet you where your id badge needs are.

All Things Identification provides the largest ready to ship id card supply inventory in the USA. Our products include Printer systems, Printer Consumables, Lanyards, Badge HoldersBadge ReelsVisitor BadgesParking Permits, and more...  We leverage multiple warehouses nationwide to provide faster delivery times on the largest variety of id card products and accessories. 

 

K

KATHERINE A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Autism awareness

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to see products and confirm it was what I needed"

Company Choice

Exact item I needed

Product Choice

Producing badge for company

L

Lourdes A.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is always easy to use and place orders."

Company Choice

I have used All Things in the past and very pleased with the products.

Product Choice

For the office team to display their badges.

Public Comment

Thank you for being our customer Lourdes!  We try to keep things easy and fast because we know our customers are busy people.  It is our pleasure to help you!!
A

Audrey W.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy process."

Company Choice

Came up in a search.

Product Choice

Needed them for work.

Public Comment

Thanks Audrey! 
S

Sandy M.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome very easy and lots to choose from"

Company Choice

Had exactly what we were looking for and great price

Product Choice

Perfect and good price

Public Comment

Thanks for your kind review Sandy!
A

Anonymous Customer
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service rep was so professional and helpful"

Company Choice

had the product we needed.

Product Choice

ID card section on our business

M

Millie N.
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"

Company Choice

Liked the variety of colors

Product Choice

Good quality

Public Comment

Thank you Millie, we work hard to make things easy and quick for our customers.  We know you are busy.  Have a great day! 
A

Anonymous Customer
09/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent in a question and it was answered quickly"

Company Choice

quality product

Product Choice

D

Dave
08/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Company Choice

site was easy to use

Product Choice

customer specific item

Public Comment

Thanks for being a great customer!
F

Fran W.
08/15/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, repeat ordering"

Company Choice

Price & service

Product Choice

Cost effective & meet the needs

Public Comment

Thanks for being a great customer Fran!
D

Deborah H.
08/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ease of the website was awesome!"

Company Choice

A colleague gave me the information.

Product Choice

I needed to order a large quantity and the price was great!

Public Comment

Thanks for being a great customer!
A

Anonymous Customer
08/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a good experience"

Company Choice

Return customer

Product Choice

Like the flat woven design plus cost

M

Marianito
08/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website."

Company Choice

Fair Prices on Product

Product Choice

Need for id card printer

Public Comment

Thanks for being a great customer!
R

Ryan
08/01/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Co-worker recommended

Product Choice

Have seen it at work and it seems like a great product.

Public Comment

Thanks Ryan!
L

Lourdes A.
07/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items were easy to find"

Company Choice

I have ordered before and very satisfied with the products

Product Choice

Price was right

Public Comment

Thanks for the kind words and being a great customer Lourdes!
P

patrick
07/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good."

Company Choice

Use you in the past

Product Choice

quality

Public Comment

Thanks for being a great customer Patrick!
T

Tarnya
05/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy as"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine O.
05/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find product"
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Penny
03/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the new ID holders, easy check out :)"
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Penny,

It's our pleasure to provide you the best in badge holders.

All Things ID
A

Anonymous Customer
03/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind words.  It's our pleasure to serve you.

All Things ID
P

ParKing
02/28/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Color I choose was out of stock. Received email that offered other colors instead of waiting. Color not important so selected another and received order a couple of days later."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Mark!

See more allthingsid.com Reviews

Visit allthingsid.com ►