Our Mission

Our mission is to simplify making Custom ID for Security, Access, and Branding. Every customer has a unique "ID Path" that comes with obstacles to success. Our approach focuses on you, reduces stress, and increases efficiency of your ID program.

We have helped thousands of customers just like you.
We can help you get your id program on the path to efficiency and cost saving.

Your Id program should be uncomplicated and efficient. Our commitment is to provide Friendly Advice along the way and combine that with our Zero Defect Guarantee so you can be assured you are getting a quality solution.

  • Are you looking to print id cards in-house or perhaps need an upgrade to an existing id printer? We are certified resellers for Datacard, Evolis, Fargo, IDP, Valid, and more.
  • Our online employee id Portal NetCloudID™ service takes the burden off your shoulders and onto ours as we design, print, and ship your id badges right to you.
  • Already have your own id printer? We offer the same id card printer supplies we use ourselves so you know you're getting the best quality.

All Things Identification provides the largest ready to ship id card supply inventory in the USA. Our products include Printer systems, Printer Consumables, Lanyards, Badge Holders, Badge Reels, Visitor Badges, Parking Permits, and more...  We leverage multiple warehouses nationwide to provide faster delivery times on the largest variety of id card products and accessories. 

 

Filter

1,007 Verified Customer Reviews

1,007 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
784
(77.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
(18.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

 Our Mission

Our mission is to simplify making Custom ID for Security, Access, and Branding. Every customer has a unique "ID Path" that comes with obstacles to success. Our approach focuses on you, reduces stress, and increases efficiency of your ID program.

We have helped thousands of customers just like you.
We can help you get your id program on the path to efficiency and cost saving.

Your Id program should be uncomplicated and efficient. Our commitment is to provide Friendly Advice along the way and combine that with our Zero Defect Guarantee so you can be assured you are getting a quality solution.

  • Are you looking to print id cards in-house or perhaps need an upgrade to an existing id printer? We are certified resellers for Datacard, Evolis, Fargo, IDP, Valid, and more.
  • Our online employee id Portal NetCloudID™ service takes the burden off your shoulders and onto ours as we design, print, and ship your id badges right to you.
  • Already have your own id printer? We offer the same id card printer supplies we use ourselves so you know you're getting the best quality.

All Things Identification provides the largest ready to ship id card supply inventory in the USA. Our products include Printer systems, Printer Consumables, Lanyards, Badge Holders, Badge Reels, Visitor Badges, Parking Permits, and more...  We leverage multiple warehouses nationwide to provide faster delivery times on the largest variety of id card products and accessories. 

 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley B.
2 weeks ago

fast and easy

Product Choice

use for team members badges

Company Choice

googled search for what I needed, website was first I saw

Company Response

Thanks for sharing your experience on our website Ashley!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/21/2022

Always willing and able to answer any question I may have.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/07/2022

Always easy ordering!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie J.
10/06/2022 , Connecticut

The ease in which to place order. Received my order quickly.

Product Choice

It is sturdy.

Company Choice

Ordered from you in the past.

Company Response

Thanks for the kind words Debbie!  It's our pleasure.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/23/2022

was easy to order

Product Choice

need name badge holders for employees

Company Choice

in the plant, they ordered from you

Company Response

Thanks for the kind words!  It's our pleasure.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer glenn B.
08/05/2022

simply and easy.

Product Choice

pics appeared to show quality product

Company Choice

good reviews and pics of quality product

Company Response

Thanks for the kind words Glenn!  It's our pleasure.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anaheeta M.
07/14/2022

Fantastic customer service! Lisa Lane is amazing to work with.

Product Choice

We needed new lanyards for staff and students.

Company Choice

Popped up on my google search.

Company Response

Thanks for the kind words!  It's our pleasure.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/06/2022

super fast service

Company Response

Thanks for the kind words!  It's our pleasure.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris W.
07/04/2022

Website is extremely challenging

Product Choice

Identify my employees to the public

Company Choice

Local


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger S.
06/26/2022 , North Carolina

Very Happy!!!

Product Choice

Works with my door system.

Company Choice

You had the product I needed.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer roger S.
06/13/2022

Wonderful!!!

Product Choice

Works with my door system (I Hope).

Company Choice

You had exact product I needed.

Company Response

Thanks for the kind words Roger!  It's our pleasure.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/10/2022

Easy!

Product Choice

Been using the company for 10 years!

Company Choice

Because the staff is very helpful and kind!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/07/2022

Easy ordering

Company Choice

Recommendation from a colleague


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
05/13/2022

Very easy to use. The only thing I have a problem with is that I dont need shipping. I am local and can pick it up. There is no way to opt out of shipping.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/06/2022

Easy

Product Choice

They work.

Company Choice

Have been purchasing from company for 10 years.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
04/20/2022

Always great work and delivered quickly. Thank you!

Product Choice

Security for an office.

Company Choice

Exactly what we need and in fast turnaround.

Company Response

Thanks for the kind words John!  It's our pleasure.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leza
01/26/2022

Great customer service, able to answer all of our questions. Quick response and turnaround of product.

Company Choice

Local company


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl R.
01/14/2022

Great service on initial order. Convenient proof approval and payment processing.

Product Choice

repeat order.

Company Choice

repeat order.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin
01/14/2022

Fast shipping and friendly staff

Product Choice

Quality of product

Company Choice

Referral


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/30/2021

Lisa is so kind and helpful! I truly appreciate her help, always.

Company Choice

Have been ordering from the company for almost 10 years.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023