allthingsid.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 951 Ratings

5
732 (77%)
4
185 (19.5%)
3
34 (3.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allthingsid.com

About Us

 Our Mission

Our mission is to simplify making Custom ID for Security, Access, and Branding. Every customer has a unique "ID Path" that comes with obstacles to success. Our approach focuses on you, reduces stress, and increases efficiency of your ID program.

We have helped thousands of customers just like you.
We can help you get your id program on the path to efficiency and cost saving.

Your Id program should be uncomplicated and efficient. Our commitment is to provide Friendly Advice along the way and combine that with our Zero Defect Guarantee so you can be assured you are getting a quality solution.

  • Are you looking to print id cards in-house or perhaps need an upgrade to an existing id printer? We are certified resellers for Datacard, Evolis, Fargo, IDP, Valid, and more.
  • Our online employee id Portal NetCloudID™ service takes the burden off your shoulders and onto ours as we design, print, and ship your id badges right to you.
  • Already have your own id printer? We offer the same id card printer supplies we use ourselves so you know you're getting the best quality.

All Things Identification provides the largest ready to ship id card supply inventory in the USA. Our products include Printer systems, Printer Consumables, Lanyards, Badge Holders, Badge Reels, Visitor Badges, Parking Permits, and more...  We leverage multiple warehouses nationwide to provide faster delivery times on the largest variety of id card products and accessories. 

 

M

Margie
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super Easy on line shopping & pay.

Product Choice

Was on the hook about the scraping off part, but when I saw that we could easily keep the information for our files on the back I was sold!

Public Comment

Thanks for your kind words Margie!  We try hard to make it easy for our customers.
A

Al P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

seamless

Company Choice

variety

Product Choice

variety

Public Comment

We are thankful to have you as a customer Al!
D

David H.
02/03/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, Lisa does a very good job of dealing with people.

Company Choice

Good work and reasonable pricing.

Product Choice

Used for many years

Public Comment

Thank You David!  We love to build a relationship with our customers and Lisa is a great example of that.
A

April G.
02/01/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just received my custom hole punch, and it is exactly what I wanted... we are using it for our loyalty card program and it is perfect!

Product Choice

Loyalty card hole punch

Public Comment

Thanks April, we try hard to make things easy for our customers.  We will get your product right out!
A

Amanda M.
12/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy

Company Choice

we have used you before

Product Choice

it works great

Public Comment

We appreciate your business Amanda.  We look forward to serving you in the future!
A

Anonymous Customer
12/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have kept me in the loop with the status and delivery, which is very much appreciated.

Company Choice

Internet search for a particular item

Product Choice

Internet search for a particular item

Public Comment

We appreciate your business!
J

juan G.
11/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy as a first time customer

Company Choice

Online search

Product Choice

affordable and good reviews

Public Comment

We are so happy to have you as a customer Juan!
R

Ron R.
10/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Company Choice

Used before

Product Choice

Needed it

Public Comment

We appreciate your return business Ron!
M

Miranda N.
10/15/2020 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was easy, I'll see how well the process continues.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shereen N.
10/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your web site was really easy to use and made all the decisions easy to read!
CustomerService
2/5

Company Choice

Another school recommended your company.

Product Choice

We needed breakaway lanyards for our student's masks.

Public Comment

Thanks Shereen!  So happy you found us.  It's our pleasure to help.
Loading Page Animation

See more allthingsid.com Reviews

Visit allthingsid.com ►