allthingsid.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 881 Ratings

5
670 (76%)
4
177 (20.1%)
3
34 (3.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allthingsid.com

About Us

We Make Printing Id Badges Easy

Since 1999 All Things Id has been the id card printing experts. We have served thousands of businesses and we know the ins-and-outs of id badge printing. It doesn't matter what stage you are in with your id program, we'll meet you where your id badge needs are.

All Things Identification provides the largest ready to ship id card supply inventory in the USA. Our products include Printer systems, Printer Consumables, Lanyards, Badge HoldersBadge ReelsVisitor BadgesParking Permits, and more...  We leverage multiple warehouses nationwide to provide faster delivery times on the largest variety of id card products and accessories. 

 

G

Grant G.
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate"

Company Choice

Pricing was the best!

Product Choice

We have one in our shop and love it just need another one.

C

Carole M.
06/21/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked very well - but would have been even better if there was a link to "reorder" in my previous order from 2017"

Company Choice

repeat order

Product Choice

recommended by Meals on Wheels America

R

Rand M.
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection to choose from"

Company Choice

For intricate custom shapes that would be extremely difficult to duplicate

Product Choice

So that hole shapes cannot be easily duplicated

M

MARIA Q.
06/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE THE EXPERIENCE!"

Company Choice

HEARD GOOD THINGS ABOUT YOU ALL!

Product Choice

FOR MY LOYALTY CARD IN MY BUSINESS.

S

Steven P.
06/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic!!!"

Company Choice

Return Customer! Very happy with your product's!

Product Choice

This is a Gift for a New Brakeman (Brakeperson) on the Fillmore & Western Railway.

R

Rebecca R.
05/30/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great to find lanyards for that cheap. I needed a bunch of lanyards, and it was great to find some that I could choose specific types with cool colors. The lanyards were surprisingly a great quality considering the price. The fabric wasn't weak, and the clips were pretty good quality. Time will tell if these will hold up, but it seems promising. "

Company Choice

Cheap, easy

Product Choice

Needed lanyards.

Public Comment

Thanks for your kind words Rebecca!  We want to be your Lanyard source.
C

Chris S.
04/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just fine."

Company Choice

You have the pac-man hole shape punch I need.

Product Choice

For our repeat customer proof of purchase cards.

R

Robert T.
04/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use and product easily selected"

Company Choice

Price over others with similar product

Product Choice

Needed for a California Society of the Sons of the American Revolution annual spring conference.

K

KATHERINE A.
03/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Autism awareness

A

Anonymous Customer
03/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to see products and confirm it was what I needed"

Company Choice

Exact item I needed

Product Choice

Producing badge for company

L

Lourdes A.
02/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is always easy to use and place orders."

Company Choice

I have used All Things in the past and very pleased with the products.

Product Choice

For the office team to display their badges.

Public Comment

Thank you for being our customer Lourdes!  We try to keep things easy and fast because we know our customers are busy people.  It is our pleasure to help you!!
A

Audrey W.
02/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy process."

Company Choice

Came up in a search.

Product Choice

Needed them for work.

Public Comment

Thanks Audrey! 
A

Anonymous Customer
01/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"

Company Choice

internet search

Product Choice

business need

K

Kevin S.
10/31/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."

Company Choice

After reading on your website, I liked what I read.

Product Choice

My security officer's need ID's.

S

Sandy M.
10/25/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome very easy and lots to choose from"

Company Choice

Had exactly what we were looking for and great price

Product Choice

Perfect and good price

Public Comment

Thanks for your kind review Sandy!
A

Anonymous Customer
10/19/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service rep was so professional and helpful"

Company Choice

had the product we needed.

Product Choice

ID card section on our business

M

Millie N.
10/02/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"

Company Choice

Liked the variety of colors

Product Choice

Good quality

Public Comment

Thank you Millie, we work hard to make things easy and quick for our customers.  We know you are busy.  Have a great day! 
A

Anonymous Customer
09/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent in a question and it was answered quickly"

Company Choice

quality product

Product Choice

D

Dave
08/16/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Company Choice

site was easy to use

Product Choice

customer specific item

Public Comment

Thanks for being a great customer!
F

Fran W.
08/15/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, repeat ordering"

Company Choice

Price & service

Product Choice

Cost effective & meet the needs

Public Comment

Thanks for being a great customer Fran!
Loading Page Animation

See more allthingsid.com Reviews

Visit allthingsid.com ►