allstatebanners.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Custom Mesh Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Mesh Banner
See more product reviews

Paul S - 10/14/2020

Always a good job, never any problems

I order these for the museum's special exhibits and events. They have to stand up to some pretty severe winds and the do while holding their color. The service and delivery are never a worry, I usually get it in plenty of time.

Paul S

10/14/2020 - NY

Great as usual


Custom Premium Banner
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Stacey P - 10/07/2020

My go to banner printer!

Allstate Banners is the best! Great prices, fast, and wonderful customer service!


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Tracy C - 10/04/2020

The posters were great and arrived just on time!!!

Tracy C

10/04/2020 - MO

Only issue I had was never I never got updates from anyone about my ordered being shipped. I expedited because we needed a quick turnaround and that was the recommendation, but I got worried when I didn't hear anything back and when trying to call/chat I wasn't getting a response. They did arrive on time so that was good! Just would have liked to not been worrying about it! Thanks so much! The product was awesome!


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

kathleen E - 10/02/2020

The banners are high quality and cost efficient. Fast shipping and turn around times.

kathleen E

10/02/2020

best service


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

K.H. - 10/02/2020

Quality is good, price is reasonable, shipping is fast.

K.H.

10/02/2020 - HI

The quality is good, price is reasonable, shipping is fast. It matches my expectation.


Custom Mate Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Mate Banner
See more product reviews

Meghanne O - 10/02/2020

Fast shipping beautiful product and amazing prices! Will definitely use again

Meghanne O

10/02/2020 - FL

The banner is beautiful! They are easy to work with answered all of my questions and have amazing prices and fast shipping!


Custom Mesh Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Mesh Banner
See more product reviews

Christopher H - 10/02/2020

Won't buy banners anywhere else

Always quality products and quick turnaround times. Highly recommend.

Christopher H

10/02/2020 - FL

Have used Allstate several times of the years. Far and away better than the cookie cutter kind of printing and products you get with other places like Vistaprint. The ability to customize sizes to just about anything you could want is a huge plus. Prices are great and turnaround time has always been good. The only issue I have found is with the website and saved design feature. It just doesn't function well if you need to save your work and come back later if you're using the online editor.


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Pam P - 10/02/2020

Great job

Very professional looking. Always do a greta job

Pam P

10/02/2020

Im not a computer person. Your website is not easy to navigate!


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

JOAQUIM G - 09/17/2020

YES I DID RECEIVED THE ITEM ,THANK YOU

JOAQUIM G

09/17/2020 - MA

THANK YOU


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Dan W - 09/17/2020

The quality of the print and the price were great! Have used them several times in the past and continue to be very pleased with every purchase!

Dan W

09/17/2020 - IL

Easy to order on-line, fast response and great quality printing! Have used them for several banners over the years and continue to be pleased with the price and final product!


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Suzanne C - 09/16/2020

Thanks for the quick return and good service

Suzanne C

09/16/2020 - CO

Thanks so much for the great service and quick return time.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Karen H - 09/15/2020

Good quality and price. It came in fast too.

Karen H

09/15/2020 - HI

It's quick and easy. Good price and good quality.


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Eric V - 09/15/2020

There was an issue with the order that is being addressed currently.

Eric V

09/15/2020 - WY

na


Custom Outdoor Banner
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Khrystine H - 09/08/2020

AllstateBanners designed our banner. I am very impressed with the quality and how quickly we received the banner. It looks terrific. I will use this company again. I highly recommend.


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

TeachJoy - 09/07/2020

Just right and fast

The banner was exactly what I wanted and arrived ultra fast.

TeachJoy

09/07/2020 - CO

I love the quality of products from Allstate Banners and have ordered often. My only frustration is paying hefty shipping prices at check out. However, when it arrives so fast, I kind of forget about it.


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Aldo B - 09/07/2020

Awesome job as always, Thanks!

Awesome job as always, Thanks!

Aldo B

09/07/2020

Awesome job as always, Thanks!


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Matt W - 09/05/2020

outstanding

Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Matt W

09/05/2020 - OH

Outstanding


Custom Indoor Banner
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Michael C - 09/03/2020

Exactly what I ordered and arrived ahead of scheduled time!! Excellent service!!


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Gary F - 09/03/2020

Satisfied customer - again!

Great, quick service! I am a repeat customer for a reason - AllstateBanners is a great company to do business with!

Gary F

09/03/2020

Customer service and product quality is always exceptional! I am a repeat buyer and have always been extremely happy with my purchases!


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

David M - 09/02/2020

Who get to keep the old banner?

We made a banner / sign for a real estate listing. When we sold it, just days before closing, the seller & the new buyer both told us they wanted to keep the banner as memento. So what do you do but order a second banner. Allstate Banners reproduced our original order & got it to us in time to present to the seller at the closing table. It’s GREAT working with professional vendors that help us to impress our clients.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   allstatebanners.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024