allstatebanners.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Outdoor Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Banners
See more product reviews

Samuel C - 02/23/2021

Great Work

It was of good quaility , function well and no complaints.

Samuel C

02/23/2021

the best on line company that I have had the experience to deal with.


Outdoor Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Banners
See more product reviews

Pike B - 02/22/2021

nice job


Custom Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Banners
See more product reviews

Mr. E - 01/28/2021

Fastest delivery I every seen.

Fastest delivery I every seen. Got it days before I expected. Thanks

Mr. E

01/28/2021 - KS

Fastest delivery I every seen.


Custom Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Banners
See more product reviews

allstateprints P - 01/16/2021

Good product, fast delivery.

Good product, fast delivery.

allstateprints P

01/16/2021

Good product, fast delivery.


Custom Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Banners
See more product reviews

ehab I - 12/22/2020

Great service

I was very pleased with the finished product.

ehab I

12/22/2020

The new website is very easy to use and Nancy was very helpful on the chat.


Outdoor Banners
Outdoor Banners
See more product reviews

Mark S - 12/20/2020

Thumbs up

The banners came quickly and well done. I expect even the economy grade to last a long time. Thank you. I will definitely buy again.


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Frankie L - 12/20/2020

My go to place for banners!

Really fast reliable service, thank you!

Frankie L

12/20/2020

Quick and easy! Chat for questions is great!


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/17/2020

Excellent Service, Great Value, Quick Turnaround

Purchase process was easy, smooth and quick. Rec'd proof within 24 hours and product produced shortly after. We rec'd the finished goods exactly as designed and instructed. Highly recommend this company!

Anonymous Customer

11/17/2020

n/a


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Arlene L - 11/17/2020

Picked the 18 mil vinyl - so happy with it. It will be outside at our tennis courts. Great job !

Arlene L

11/17/2020 - FL

Website was easy to use, and good value for what I received. I


Custom Outdoor Banner
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Jewelette M - 11/16/2020

Customer-friendly design software

Customer-friendly design software, competitive pricing, quick turnaround


Custom Pole Banner
Custom Pole Banner
See more product reviews

Kristi S - 11/13/2020

Love it! It turned out just as I wanted!


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Steve M - 11/11/2020

You're in good hands with Allstate

Amazing quality and outstanding turnaround time. Allstate Banners has never disappointed.

Steve M

11/11/2020

Love Allstate Banners. Great quality. Great service.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Jodi Z - 11/04/2020

Awesome customer service

Jodi Z

11/04/2020

AWESOME SERVICE


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

David C - 11/02/2020

As always a great job.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Rob - 10/27/2020

Easy to do and quick ship!

Rob

10/27/2020 - FL

great job as usual


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Erica C - 10/26/2020

QUICK AND CHEAP!

Erica C

10/26/2020

Saved my original work. Came back next day and although I could view it, I couldn't order my banner. Chatted with "help" and was told to email all pictures to them to do or redo. Ended up just redoing the whole thing, lots of wasted time. Once I recreated and ordered, I received it in less than a week and it looked EXACTLY the way I wanted. WONDERFUL


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Brian D - 10/24/2020

Always happy with Allstate's product!

Brian D

10/24/2020 - AR

Love working with Allstate!


Custom Indoor Banner
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Osias V - 10/21/2020

Wonderfull price for a wonderfull product... amazing


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Katie - 10/21/2020

Awesome Company with a Quality Product!

Thank you for getting this order to us so quickly! We will definitely be returning customers and recommend you to colleagues and friends.

Katie

10/21/2020 - PA

A great experience from start to finish....quality product at a fair price.


Custom Vinyl Banner
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Stacey P - 10/21/2020

Thank you for the great service again!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   allstatebanners.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024