allstatebanners.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Outdoor Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Banners
See more product reviews

Kemuel T - 11/04/2021

Good price and speedy delivery. Just as ordered.

Kemuel T

11/04/2021

Great experience.


Outdoor Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Banners
See more product reviews

Joy - 07/26/2021

Great value! Quick turn around time.

Joy

07/26/2021

We love working with Allstate Banners. Great customer service, quick turn around time, and great quality banners.


Outdoor Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Banners
See more product reviews

ARTHUR G - 06/09/2021

Quality work

Nice work always!

ARTHUR G

06/09/2021

Excellent


Outdoor Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Banners
See more product reviews

STEVE D - 06/07/2021

Great product and fast service. Thank you

STEVE D

06/07/2021 - IA

Great product, fast service, fair price!


Outdoor Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Banners
See more product reviews

Kyle E - 05/31/2021

Allstate Banners always comes through. Great service and products. Super fast.


Outdoor Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Banners
See more product reviews

Wendy C - 05/29/2021

Great banners!

Banner came so quickly and fantastic quality!

Wendy C

05/29/2021 - MN

I have used AllstateBanners in the past and will definitely look to use them again if I ever need to! Easy to work with, fast service (proofs, customer service), quick delivery and wonderful product!


Outdoor Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Banners
See more product reviews

Cameron N - 05/19/2021

Only thing would be to know print area dimensions so artwork doesn't interfere with the grommets.

Cameron N

05/19/2021 - MO

The only issue I had with the latest purchase of banners was that I did not receive the proofs requested before they were printed. I know that I checked the box to receive a proof, but none came. Also didn't know if you normally send out an email letting you know your shipment is on its way.


Outdoor Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Banners
See more product reviews

Pepe L - 05/03/2021

I have used their services for many years. Always prompt and great quality. Accept no substitutes. Allstatebanner customer for ever!

Pepe L

05/03/2021

I have been using AllstateBanners for many years. Awesome!


Outdoor Banners
Outdoor Banners
See more product reviews

Emily D - 04/27/2021

Always perfectly produced and exactly what I ordered!


Outdoor Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Banners
See more product reviews

Kim C - 03/24/2021

great work as always

Kim C

03/24/2021

great and quick


Outdoor Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Banners
See more product reviews

Emily D - 03/03/2021

We buy from you guys every time because every time your products are spot on and on time!

Emily D

03/03/2021

Thank you!


Outdoor Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Banners
See more product reviews

Samuel C - 02/23/2021

Great Work

It was of good quaility , function well and no complaints.

Samuel C

02/23/2021

the best on line company that I have had the experience to deal with.


Outdoor Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outdoor Banners
See more product reviews

Pike B - 02/22/2021

nice job


Outdoor Banners
Outdoor Banners
See more product reviews

Mark S - 12/20/2020

Thumbs up

The banners came quickly and well done. I expect even the economy grade to last a long time. Thank you. I will definitely buy again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   allstatebanners.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024