allstatebanners.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

554 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
507
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
Filter
Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Frankie L - 12/20/2020

My go to place for banners!

Really fast reliable service, thank you!

Frankie L

12/20/2020

Quick and easy! Chat for questions is great!


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Steve M - 11/11/2020

You're in good hands with Allstate

Amazing quality and outstanding turnaround time. Allstate Banners has never disappointed.

Steve M

11/11/2020

Love Allstate Banners. Great quality. Great service.


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Katie - 10/21/2020

Awesome Company with a Quality Product!

Thank you for getting this order to us so quickly! We will definitely be returning customers and recommend you to colleagues and friends.

Katie

10/21/2020 - PA

A great experience from start to finish....quality product at a fair price.


Custom Vinyl Banner
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Stacey P - 10/21/2020

Thank you for the great service again!


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Pam P - 10/02/2020

Great job

Very professional looking. Always do a greta job

Pam P

10/02/2020

Im not a computer person. Your website is not easy to navigate!


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

kathleen E - 10/02/2020

The banners are high quality and cost efficient. Fast shipping and turn around times.

kathleen E

10/02/2020

best service


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Dan W - 09/17/2020

The quality of the print and the price were great! Have used them several times in the past and continue to be very pleased with every purchase!

Dan W

09/17/2020 - IL

Easy to order on-line, fast response and great quality printing! Have used them for several banners over the years and continue to be pleased with the price and final product!


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

JOAQUIM G - 09/17/2020

YES I DID RECEIVED THE ITEM ,THANK YOU

JOAQUIM G

09/17/2020 - MA

THANK YOU


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Suzanne C - 09/16/2020

Thanks for the quick return and good service

Suzanne C

09/16/2020 - CO

Thanks so much for the great service and quick return time.


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

TeachJoy - 09/07/2020

Just right and fast

The banner was exactly what I wanted and arrived ultra fast.

TeachJoy

09/07/2020 - CO

I love the quality of products from Allstate Banners and have ordered often. My only frustration is paying hefty shipping prices at check out. However, when it arrives so fast, I kind of forget about it.


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Aldo B - 09/07/2020

Awesome job as always, Thanks!

Awesome job as always, Thanks!

Aldo B

09/07/2020

Awesome job as always, Thanks!


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Matt W - 09/05/2020

outstanding

Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Matt W

09/05/2020 - OH

Outstanding


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Shelly H - 07/18/2020

Great Product! Love, love, love!

I love their customer service (Nancy). So very helpful and patient with me . I can be a challenging person. Quick delivery. PERFECT products! Great quality. Incredible reproduction of copy. I think I am going to start decorating my whole house with these. Great products and great prices. Change decor with my mood or season!

Shelly H

07/18/2020 - OH

Absolutely wonderful. Will continue to do business with them -joyfully! Nancy is GREAT!


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Greg S - 07/08/2020

Perfect

Fabulous work and amazing banner

Greg S

07/08/2020 - ME

This is the easiest site for beautiful banners...thanks


Custom Vinyl Banner
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Thelma H - 06/27/2020

Excellent quality. As first second time customer with Allstate Banners I appreciate their fast service with such good quality. Thank you.


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

ANASTASIOS K - 06/20/2020

Amazing service


Custom Vinyl Banner
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

MARK B - 06/18/2020

Great buy!

Turned out exactly as I wanted. Super fast service and delivery! A great buy!


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

peter P - 06/14/2020

Great!


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Richard P - 06/09/2020

Very fast, reliable and the quality is great

Richard P

06/09/2020

Great price, fast service, reliable and great quality


Custom Vinyl Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Vinyl Banner
See more product reviews

Ken B - 06/04/2020

Great Products and Staff

Absolutely beautiful! Done perfectly.

Ken B

06/04/2020 - TX

Great staff who were very responsive and kind in responding to my goof in stating dimensions on my order before it was printed. Whew


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   allstatebanners.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024