allstatebanners.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

44 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Arlene L - 11/17/2020

Picked the 18 mil vinyl - so happy with it. It will be outside at our tennis courts. Great job !

Arlene L

11/17/2020 - FL

Website was easy to use, and good value for what I received. I


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Brian D - 10/24/2020

Always happy with Allstate's product!

Brian D

10/24/2020 - AR

Love working with Allstate!


Custom Premium Banner
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Stacey P - 10/07/2020

My go to banner printer!

Allstate Banners is the best! Great prices, fast, and wonderful customer service!


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Tracy C - 10/04/2020

The posters were great and arrived just on time!!!

Tracy C

10/04/2020 - MO

Only issue I had was never I never got updates from anyone about my ordered being shipped. I expedited because we needed a quick turnaround and that was the recommendation, but I got worried when I didn't hear anything back and when trying to call/chat I wasn't getting a response. They did arrive on time so that was good! Just would have liked to not been worrying about it! Thanks so much! The product was awesome!


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Eric V - 09/15/2020

There was an issue with the order that is being addressed currently.

Eric V

09/15/2020 - WY

na


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Gary F - 09/03/2020

Satisfied customer - again!

Great, quick service! I am a repeat customer for a reason - AllstateBanners is a great company to do business with!

Gary F

09/03/2020

Customer service and product quality is always exceptional! I am a repeat buyer and have always been extremely happy with my purchases!


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

David M - 09/02/2020

Who get to keep the old banner?

We made a banner / sign for a real estate listing. When we sold it, just days before closing, the seller & the new buyer both told us they wanted to keep the banner as memento. So what do you do but order a second banner. Allstate Banners reproduced our original order & got it to us in time to present to the seller at the closing table. It’s GREAT working with professional vendors that help us to impress our clients.


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Anthony - 07/29/2020

came much faster than expected and looked great

Anthony

07/29/2020 - NY

great experience.. will use in the future


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Daniel C - 07/18/2020

Great Value

Just what we were looking for.

Daniel C

07/18/2020

Easy registration and order process


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Kenton B - 06/17/2020

Great Staff

Absolutely perfect. Great customer service, responsiveness and work

Kenton B

06/17/2020

Great. Customer service


Custom Premium Banner
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Amanda D - 06/16/2020

Great Quality and Value

Easy ordering, great prices and printing quality, and quick turnaround make this our go-to company for all of our banners.


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

David M - 06/11/2020

Fast shipping & quality products.

Product came in within a timely manner & was exactly as ordered. This was not my first order & it won’t be my last.

David M

06/11/2020 - AR

As stated


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Brian H - 06/08/2020

Awesome product! Turned out amazing!

Brian H

06/08/2020 - OK

Great!


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Cheyenne - 03/16/2020

Just what I ordered at a great price. Thank you!!

Just what I ordered at a great price. Thank you!!

Cheyenne

03/16/2020 - AZ

All good!!


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Burgundy - 02/11/2020

Great products

Burgundy

02/11/2020 - CO

Great products


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Michael - 11/27/2019

Excellent print quality, quick turnaround, excellent materials, and a good price makes AllstateBanners a great value.

Michael

11/27/2019 - PA

Easy to use website, great materials and printing, quick turnaround, and great pricing makes AllstateBanners our "go-to" for all of our banner needs.


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Diana P - 11/18/2019

Excellent Product. Excellent Service.

We ordered our banner on a rush with next day air. Now only was the banner of high quality and perfect colors, but it arrived THE VERY NEXT DAY. Our Care Center appreciation week went off without a hitch and the 4' x 8' banner was beautiful.

Diana P

11/18/2019 - GA

Our department had a last minute request for a large banner in celebration of our company's Care Center Celebration happening the next week. We received the request on a Wednesday and it was needed to be in place on Monday morning at 7am. We created the design ourselves and then searched to find a company able to produce the 8' x 4' banner in one day. We found AllstateBanners.com and I'm glad we did. We ordered a RUSH and Next Day Delivery. The banner arrived the very next day! The price for the banner was 1/3 what our local vendor wanted - so we saved over $100 even with RUSH and Next Day shipping. It was perfect - of great quality - perfect colors. We will most definitely use them again and highly recommend them. DP


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Richard N - 11/12/2019

zzz


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

Dave C - 11/01/2019

Great product and blazing fast delivery!

Dave C

11/01/2019

I don't go anywhere else for banners!


Custom Premium Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Premium Banner
See more product reviews

David J - 10/19/2019

Great custom product

Great product and service. They work very well with my custom products.

David J

10/19/2019 - TX

Great service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   allstatebanners.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024