allstatebanners.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

147 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Roxanne C - 02/22/2020

I've used Allstate Banner for several years and they never fail to send a great product in a timely fashion. Highly recommend!

Roxanne C

02/22/2020 - TX

I've been using you for several years and am always happy with the product and service. You outdid yourself this time - the banners arrived days earlier than I'd expected. As always, the quality was stellar. Thank you!


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 02/15/2020

Durable, accurate and quick turnaround.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Debra W - 02/05/2020

as expected

Debra W

02/05/2020

only complaint is that I was unable to find information on file specifications or templates


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Amy R - 02/03/2020

Service and quality outstanding.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Lanie S - 02/03/2020

Highly recommend for great quality and fast delivery

Great quality, super fast delivery.

Lanie S

02/03/2020 - FL

My second order in 30 days. Great service, quality product and super fast shipping. My only negative is that I asked for grommets on the side of the banner as a special request, and received the product without the side grommets. Other than that, very good.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Bruce H - 02/01/2020

It’s beautiful!

Bruce H

02/01/2020 - WA

I've used you before and you do great work!


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Emily D - 01/02/2020

We're always pleased with what we order! Great products, great customer service, and always arrives when expected!

Emily D

01/02/2020

Thank you!


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Gwendolyn B - 12/25/2019

Winner, winner AllstateBanner.com comes through again!

This is my fourth banner, it’s the best yet. The designer who helped was amazing. The proofs were back within the hour of my edits. Start to finish was 4hrs, and I was away from my computer for 2 of those hrs. The site is user friendly and the online chat answered all my questions. The end product arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered. I highly recommend Allstate Banners.com

Gwendolyn B

12/25/2019

This is my fourth banner and my best experience. I started with an online chat, the supervisor who handled the chat answered all of my questions and immediately placed me in contact with a designer. The designer completed my project and my banner was on it's way the same day. Three days later I received the banner, it was perfect.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Lori P - 12/09/2019

Great product for a great price

Very happy with our banners. They came out exactly as I wanted and were delivered very quickly.

Lori P

12/09/2019

Great experience


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Christopher B - 12/09/2019

Fast and speedy delivery too!

Christopher B

12/09/2019 - CT

Fast and speedy delivery. Product was awesome too!


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Stacey P - 12/03/2019

Great as always! Love Allstate!

Stacey P

12/03/2019

Great as always! Love Allstate!


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Brittany L - 11/29/2019

Good buy

The banner was good quality and much cheaper than from other websites.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Susan L - 11/25/2019

As always, Allstate Banners did a fantastic job!

Susan L

11/25/2019

Always a pleasure!


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Xavier T - 11/16/2019

There was a small white spot on the banner that was not in original design. Also, the UPS box was damaged and falling apart.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

E. H - 11/14/2019

Great Deal on Event banner

Great Price for a wonderful banner

E. H

11/14/2019 - VA

Great to work with, even with last minute changes


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Stacy W - 11/13/2019

Easy to order and received quickly!


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Karen - 11/13/2019

Great service and product

Great 2-sided banners for outside. Great service and delivery.

Karen

11/13/2019 - MI

Great


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Jewel M - 11/11/2019

Exactly as wanted

Jewel M

11/11/2019 - NC

Easy ordering process; quick delivery; nice product


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Mark M - 11/05/2019

Awesome Banner!

The banner was quickly processed and turned around. It was amazing. It stood up on a rainy windy day - the grommets held, the design and colors were perfectly accurate.

Mark M

11/05/2019 - NY

Best experience ever with a printing company. Excellent service and products. Thanks!!


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Curtis W - 10/27/2019

Exactly what I needed

Curtis W

10/27/2019 - OR

Easy to use and reasonable pricing for great quality products! Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   allstatebanners.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024