allstatebanners.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

147 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

E. T - 06/02/2020

Great quality print job. Nice vinyl. Fast shipping!

E. T

06/02/2020 - MS


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Kevin F - 05/30/2020

Arrived quickly and looked great!

Kevin F

05/30/2020 - NY

Great experience!


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Mapuana D - 05/26/2020

The banners came out beautiful, great quality.

Mapuana D

05/26/2020 - HI

The quality of the product was great. I didn't like the online feature to create the banner, it was a little hard to manipulate and create what I wanted. It was difficult to choose a font because you didn't know what it looked like. It was easier to create the design in another program and then upload the finished product.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Tina S - 05/18/2020

good quality super fast shipping and turn around time

Tina S

05/18/2020 - MO

Fast turn around and good quality product; will purchase again.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Ann W - 05/12/2020

Great work as always. And very fast delivery.

Ann W

05/12/2020

No issues. Timely and job done right.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Miriam T - 05/11/2020

Always pleased with my orders from Allstate Banners!

Miriam T

05/11/2020

Thank you!


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Diana E - 05/07/2020

I love this company


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

M A - 05/06/2020

Love it! Great quality.

M A

05/06/2020 - MI

Great customer service, product and shipping time. I have ordered many banners from AllStateBanners.com


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Frankie L - 04/19/2020

Very Pleased!

Fast service, very pleased with all the banners I order here!

Frankie L

04/19/2020

Have used All State Banners for several years, Very happy with pricing and fast service.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Gregory M - 04/18/2020

Frank Hughes School

Great product


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Tim - 04/14/2020

Helpful banner company

High quality, good price, fast service.

Tim

04/14/2020 - IN

High quality, good price, fast service


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Dustin M - 04/05/2020

Best Company, Hands Down!

I can't overstate how much Allstate Banners rocks! No joke- less than 24 hour turnaround time for an extra $70? Sign me up! The banner is great quality, true to the design we submitted. I'll use them again and again!

Dustin M

04/05/2020 - NC

I ordered the banner at 12:30p on a Tuesday, and had it in-hand by 9:30a the very next day! We paid extra for quick processing and shipping, but I was never expecting less than 24 hours turnaround from NY to NC! These people are amazing!


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

BART B - 03/28/2020

Finally...

Banner is awesome. Website to get the banner needs major overhaul. Save function did not work. Had to reenter everytime I lived on and start over with the design. Once completed order someone there changed mt order to denied credit card. If we would not have followed up with Allstate the order would still be on hold. There was never any feedback to us on denied status. Need to work on few glitches in the whole process

BART B

03/28/2020

website needs major work, saved design does not work, been trying to work on the banner for 2 days.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Raysa A - 03/17/2020

Great quality and very fast delivery.

Raysa A

03/17/2020

Great company!


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Scott E - 03/14/2020

They always do a great and timely job on banners purchased.

Scott E

03/14/2020 - TN

Great


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Don D - 03/12/2020

Fast delivery

Don D

03/12/2020

very user friendly


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Michael J - 03/10/2020

Service, Quality and Price

The quality of the design I made and sent them was not very good, but they fixed it for me at no extra charge and the banner was amazing. Your prices and quality keep me coming back.

Michael J

03/10/2020 - CA

The design I sent you was not very high quality but you fixed it for me and the banner was beautiful. Thank you.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Heather G - 03/09/2020

They Never Disappoint

I am a long time customer of All State Banners. They never disappoint. They continually provide great quality quickly.

Heather G

03/09/2020 - MD

All State Banners is an A+ establishment. Don't bother looking anywhere else. Dependable quality work and great customer service


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

romy A - 02/27/2020

You are all that and will send more orders your way when I get them.

romy A

02/27/2020 - PA

Great service and prices.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

nydia T - 02/26/2020

great value

nydia T

02/26/2020


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   allstatebanners.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024