allstatebanners.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

147 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/17/2020

Excellent Service, Great Value, Quick Turnaround

Purchase process was easy, smooth and quick. Rec'd proof within 24 hours and product produced shortly after. We rec'd the finished goods exactly as designed and instructed. Highly recommend this company!

Anonymous Customer

11/17/2020

n/a


Custom Outdoor Banner
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Jewelette M - 11/16/2020

Customer-friendly design software

Customer-friendly design software, competitive pricing, quick turnaround


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Jodi Z - 11/04/2020

Awesome customer service

Jodi Z

11/04/2020

AWESOME SERVICE


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Rob - 10/27/2020

Easy to do and quick ship!

Rob

10/27/2020 - FL

great job as usual


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

K.H. - 10/02/2020

Quality is good, price is reasonable, shipping is fast.

K.H.

10/02/2020 - HI

The quality is good, price is reasonable, shipping is fast. It matches my expectation.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Karen H - 09/15/2020

Good quality and price. It came in fast too.

Karen H

09/15/2020 - HI

It's quick and easy. Good price and good quality.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Khrystine H - 09/08/2020

AllstateBanners designed our banner. I am very impressed with the quality and how quickly we received the banner. It looks terrific. I will use this company again. I highly recommend.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

David H - 08/30/2020

I order every year!

Great product I order every year

David H

08/30/2020 - TX

Great product


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Roxanne C - 08/20/2020

Great quality, fast service. I always use AllstateBanners for my banner needs.

Roxanne C

08/20/2020 - TX

Always a wonderful experience ordering from you!


Custom Outdoor Banner
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Elizabeth R - 08/05/2020

Great product better price!

This is my second time ordering from All state banners. Just like last time, it was a simple easy process and I'm more than satisfied with the product. Sturdy, well made, brightly printed vinyl.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 07/28/2020

Quality, Speed and Professionalism...Highly Recommend All State Banners

We've ordered from All State Banners numerous times and are always so pleased with the quality, speed and professionalism. We just ordered another banner and it's one again, fantastic!


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Catherine S - 07/15/2020

The banner was very nice and came fast

Catherine S

07/15/2020

Designer could be better


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

tara S - 07/15/2020

always awesome products and support for this challenging order! thank you

tara S

07/15/2020

thanks always


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Michael - 07/13/2020

Great Outdoor Banner Value

Great pricing, printing quality, and quick turnaround makes for a great value in outdoor banners.

Michael

07/13/2020 - PA

Great shopping experience, prices, print quality, and turnaround makes AllstateBanners our only banner source.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

paul C - 07/11/2020

Just an. Awesome company

Fast shipping great customer service. Product gets to client before I even get a shipping notice or tracking number.

paul C

07/11/2020

love this company most every order get delivered before i even get tracking info. yall are awesome!


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Sherry G - 07/06/2020

These Banners are a Great Value!

I've been using AllstateBanners.com for a number of years now and have made up quite a few banners. I place them out in front of my business on the lawn between two poles. AllstateBanners.com puts in grommets, slits and everything else I need for my outdoor vinyl banner and they last and last.

Sherry G

07/06/2020

It was good. I'm busy right now, but if you want me to take a photo of our banners sometime a few weeks from now, email and remind me. [email protected] - Sherry - for Skyway Tool Center.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Melinda O - 06/29/2020

The banner is great quality. I only wish I had chosen a different font. I will order from you folks again!


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Paul F - 06/22/2020

Product and service we can count on.

Your products are consistently excellent. We rely on you for high quality banners delivered quickly. Thanks!

Paul F

06/22/2020 - CT

Easy to order and your products are top notch. I and my colleagues are happy repeat customers.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

Rhonda T - 06/21/2020

Great Service

Great service. Good price. I would purchase from them again.

Rhonda T

06/21/2020 - LA

Liked everything but could use the technique of sending objects behind and in front of each other.


Custom Outdoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Outdoor Banner
See more product reviews

E. T - 06/02/2020

Great quality print job. Nice vinyl. Fast shipping!

E. T

06/02/2020 - MS


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   allstatebanners.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024