allstatebanners.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

David C - 11/02/2020

As always a great job.


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Erica C - 10/26/2020

QUICK AND CHEAP!

Erica C

10/26/2020

Saved my original work. Came back next day and although I could view it, I couldn't order my banner. Chatted with "help" and was told to email all pictures to them to do or redo. Ended up just redoing the whole thing, lots of wasted time. Once I recreated and ordered, I received it in less than a week and it looked EXACTLY the way I wanted. WONDERFUL


Custom Indoor Banner
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Osias V - 10/21/2020

Wonderfull price for a wonderfull product... amazing


Custom Indoor Banner
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Michael C - 09/03/2020

Exactly what I ordered and arrived ahead of scheduled time!! Excellent service!!


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

AC - 06/02/2020

Happy!

Good communication. quick turn

AC

06/02/2020 - CO


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Debbie E - 05/30/2020

My senior loved his banner!

Debbie E

05/30/2020 - NV

Allstate Banners has always been my to go printer for anything banner related.


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Nicki M - 03/23/2020

Excellent!

Great communication, speedy delivery, vibrantly colored final product, great price!

Nicki M

03/23/2020 - MN

Great product! Vibrant colors, quick delivery, good communication - all at an incredible price!


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Wayne M - 02/02/2020

No surprises. All as it should be. Thank you.

Wayne M

02/02/2020

So Far.


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Don R - 01/29/2020

Definitely Recommend

Allstate did a great job. Excellent design and quality. Will use them again.

Don R

01/29/2020 - CA

Great quality, great price and great service.


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Katherine R - 12/26/2019

NA

Katherine R

12/26/2019

NA


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Amanda L - 10/25/2019

Don’t bother with anyone else!

Amazing delivery. Amazing price. Amazing quality. I would not go anywhere else

Amanda L

10/25/2019

Your design tool makes changes when you go back to a saved item. This took me two hours longer than it should have.


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Lesli O - 09/16/2019

Super fast and excellent customer service.

Lesli O

09/16/2019

Super fast and excellent customer service.


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Angelina R - 08/21/2019

Good quality and fast turn around.

Angelina R

08/21/2019 - CA

Good quality and fast delivery.


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Karen D - 08/09/2019

Use these guys for all your banner needs!

Super fast delivery and the quality is great. I highly recommend Allstate Banners! I have ordered a double sided banner and a smaller banner and both are exactly what I wanted. I will be ordering again soon. Thanks!

Karen D

08/09/2019 - OH

Better price, quality and delivery time than any other place I have ordered from. Highly recommend, you will not be sorry!


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Sarah C - 08/06/2019

Satisfied with quality and delivery.

Satisfied with quality and delivery.

Sarah C

08/06/2019

The designer is very buggy and glitchy. It resulted in a lot of lost time redesigning banners that failed to save properly and could not be retrieved and added to the cart. But the ultimate delivery of the banners and their quality are excellent.


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Taylor W - 04/04/2019

Site was easy to use and the banner looks great!

Taylor W

04/04/2019 - IL

The site is easy to navigate, the pricing is great and the customizable features are very easy to use!


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Keith H - 04/01/2019

Thumbs up

Keith H

04/01/2019 - NC

thumbs up


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Raylene T - 02/27/2019

All I could have asked for...

It was a great buy, great price, fast delivery! And it's beautiful.

Raylene T

02/27/2019 - CT

The only negative, which wasn't allstate banner's fault, was that the proof went into my spam folder and so it took 2 days longer for me to approve the proof than it should have. I got it so fast, and it's so pretty. I love it! So, my advice, is check your spam folder!


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Yamila C - 01/28/2019

AWESOME!

THANK YOU!... Loved the banner quality, the super quick turn around that saved my event, and overall easiness to place the order!

Yamila C

01/28/2019 - MD

Great job! Will continue to buy from you!


Custom Indoor Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Indoor Banner
See more product reviews

Julia A - 01/12/2019

Excellent!!!

We are very pleased with our purchase. The quality of our banners is excellent and Nectaria was great at answering our questions and editing our banners. We received our order in no time!! Thank you!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   allstatebanners.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024