allstatebanners.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Custom Banners
Custom Banners
See more product reviews

Julia A - 11/14/2021

Allstate has always been accommodating and helpful in creating our senior swim banners year after year.


Custom Banners
Custom Banners
See more product reviews

Heidi M - 09/16/2021

Product arrived quickly and was exactly what I had hoped for.


Custom Banners
Custom Banners
See more product reviews

Charles P - 09/02/2021

Banners look great and came fast.


Custom Banners
Custom Banners
See more product reviews

Diana E - 08/24/2021

Prompt service. Quality product


Custom Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Banners
See more product reviews

Kenton B - 05/27/2021

Terrific Company

The graphic designer took a low res photo and made it great.

Kenton B

05/27/2021

Love the product


Custom Banners
Custom Banners
See more product reviews

Colette D - 05/03/2021

Great quality and turnaround time


Custom Banners
Custom Banners
See more product reviews

Ellen R - 04/26/2021

The banner I ordered looks great and the vinyl is think so I know it will last long. I have been purchasing banners from this company for a few years now, and the banners always come out looking great and long-lasting!


Custom Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Banners
See more product reviews

Mr. E - 01/28/2021

Fastest delivery I every seen.

Fastest delivery I every seen. Got it days before I expected. Thanks

Mr. E

01/28/2021 - KS

Fastest delivery I every seen.


Custom Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Banners
See more product reviews

allstateprints P - 01/16/2021

Good product, fast delivery.

Good product, fast delivery.

allstateprints P

01/16/2021

Good product, fast delivery.


Custom Banners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Banners
See more product reviews

ehab I - 12/22/2020

Great service

I was very pleased with the finished product.

ehab I

12/22/2020

The new website is very easy to use and Nancy was very helpful on the chat.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   allstatebanners.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024