allstatebanners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,231 Ratings

5
8169 (88.5%)
4
806 (8.7%)
3
188 (2%)
2
42 (0.5%)
1
26 (0.3%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,579)
4
(121)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,550)
4
(139)
3
(23)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,098)
4
(439)
3
(112)
2
(16)
1
(19)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,002)
4
(505)
3
(131)
2
(27)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,434)
4
(239)
3
(48)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(310)
4
(40)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allstatebanners.com

J

Jae S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO GOOD
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered from this company several times in past website has changed my previous data/saved templates was not saved and this site was difficult to navigate
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
L

Lynn K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband's sign for his Knights of Columbus food drive turned out AMAZING! I can't wait to see my signs for the PTA!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

interface can be frustrating. Editing function is clunky.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul S.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great as usual
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Paul S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Mesh Banner

View this product

Always a good job, never any problems

I order these for the museum's special exhibits and events. They have to stand up to some pretty severe winds and the do while holding their color. The service and delivery are never a worry, I usually get it in plenty of time.

S

Steven C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tina S.
6 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love working with all state.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erica C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Saved my original work. Came back next day and although I could view it, I couldn't order my banner. Chatted with "help" and was told to email all pictures to them to do or redo. Ended up just redoing the whole thing, lots of wasted time.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Jerry T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent shopping experience. Can't wait to receive my banner!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more allstatebanners.com Reviews

Visit allstatebanners.com ►