allstatebanners.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,896 Ratings

5
7042 (89.2%)
4
648 (8.2%)
3
144 (1.8%)
2
33 (0.4%)
1
29 (0.4%)
7,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,837)
4
(384)
3
(92)
2
(18)
1
(18)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,905)
4
(335)
3
(78)
2
(12)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,020)
4
(187)
3
(36)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allstatebanners.com

V

Veniamin R.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to order online. Shipping was fast and on time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Veniamin R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Daniel S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy! great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat got me right to the order form I needed. Easy forms to fill out and quick upload. Looking forward to seeing how the finished product looks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JAMAL M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnson W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast turn around on everything!! great quality of banner~~"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betsy O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered before and you do beautiful work. Can't wait to see my new banner!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website user friendly but did not see an option to chose banner color?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ray S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy web site to design banner and navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from Allstate banners several times. Always happy with the turnaround time, quality of banners and helpfulness of staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

HOPE A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The banner design feature is nice, fairly intuitive, and chat help is quite fast and informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherry G.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased two outdoor vinyl banners for the front of my retail business, they arrived in great condition and on time, and the customer service was wonderful. I needed a little help fixing up my vinyl banner design and Allstate Banners were very kind, getting my design prepared for me, producing the vinyl signs, and getting them to my business pronto. This is the second or third time I've bought from Allstate Banners online and will definitely buy from them again in the future when I need outdoor signage. We make up vinyl banners for the front of our business and place them out on the lawn between two stakes - one vinyl sign in front and one vinyl sign along the other side, since we're at the corner of two busy highways. With 80,000 cars driving by each day, it makes sense that our outdoor vinyl banners bring in a lot of customers, so I've purchased 2x6' vinyl banners to place outside. I make a vinyl banner up for different product lines we're selling or messages we want the public to see outside of our business and we've had great luck with it. And the vinyl banners we bought from Allstate last a long time and stay in good shape, so it is worth it to buy our vinyl signage from them. We purchased vinyl banners from another, cheaper company in the past, and the vinyl banners turned out to not last like the Allstate Banners. You put those Allstate Banners out in front of the store and you can switch them around, freshening up the message, through the year."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Sherry G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joshua V.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Joshua V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Denise D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, easy to Design my own banner and affordable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Denise D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Crystal T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
I

Iris G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your service !!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnson W.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not sure what I need to do to get my order information linked into my account, wewerenot able to find the order after submitting. The order did get send out right away, and quality is just as how we had in the past."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Johnson W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Cynthia M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks so much for the fast shipping and production of my banners. I'm so happy to have you as my top choice for senior sports banners "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Brenda B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

George W.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more allstatebanners.com Reviews

Visit allstatebanners.com ►