allstarlearning.ca Reviews

About this Company

At All-Star Learning, we are passionate about enhancing learning for children. We constantly strive to be a premier Canadian specialty store offering top quality educational toys and children's products. All of our products are 100% brand new & genuine and are imported directly from the manufacturers or their designated Canadian distributor. All products are backed by their manufacturers' standard warranty and exceed high international safety standards.

We are a 100% Canadian company who first opened in December 2010 and is based in the Toronto area: #2-50 Innovator Avenue, Stouffville, Ontario.  Our new Experience & Education Centre is open Monday to Friday 10am-3pm & Saturday 11am-5pm. Feel free to come by with your little ones to get some hands on experience with our products!

Starting in spring 2018, we are also offering new classes and programs at our Experience & Education Centre!  Learn more about our classes by visiting our online store and clicking on the Classes link in the main menu.

Phone support (877-528-6993) is available during our office hours: Monday to Friday from 10am-3pm EST and Saturday 11am-5pm. Live-chat online support is available via our online store from 10am to 11:59pm Eastern time every day and is the best way to reach our support specialists.  Simply click on the Help bubble at the lower-right corner of our website and request for chat.

Thank you for shopping with us. We really appreciate your support and business!

Filter

3,772 Verified Customer Reviews

3,772 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3100
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
546
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At All-Star Learning, we are passionate about enhancing learning for children. We constantly strive to be a premier Canadian specialty store offering top quality educational toys and children's products. All of our products are 100% brand new & genuine and are imported directly from the manufacturers or their designated Canadian distributor. All products are backed by their manufacturers' standard warranty and exceed high international safety standards.

We are a 100% Canadian company who first opened in December 2010 and is based in the Toronto area: #2-50 Innovator Avenue, Stouffville, Ontario.  Our new Experience & Education Centre is open Monday to Friday 10am-3pm & Saturday 11am-5pm. Feel free to come by with your little ones to get some hands on experience with our products!

Starting in spring 2018, we are also offering new classes and programs at our Experience & Education Centre!  Learn more about our classes by visiting our online store and clicking on the Classes link in the main menu.

Phone support (877-528-6993) is available during our office hours: Monday to Friday from 10am-3pm EST and Saturday 11am-5pm. Live-chat online support is available via our online store from 10am to 11:59pm Eastern time every day and is the best way to reach our support specialists.  Simply click on the Help bubble at the lower-right corner of our website and request for chat.

Thank you for shopping with us. We really appreciate your support and business!

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frédéric Tremblay
05/15/2016 , QC

Beautiful toys on this site! Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Carolyn
05/15/2016 , ON

Sorry pressed the wrong stars on the buy again question.. Anyway i find the prices overall are comparable although sometimes i might be able to find a lower price somewhere else but overall its good.. They r quite accomodating shipping can be a bit easier if i dont have to go pick up to save some money.. Maybe a lower free shipping option might be greay. Thx

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Carolyn for your feedback and response. You would be happy to know that we are working on a new site that will include much more robust display and shipping options. We are also in negotiation with Canada Post for better shipping rates and will always pass along any savings directly to our customers. Please continue to return to our online store often or enroll in our mailing list so you will learn about any upcoming sale events. Thank you again for your wonderful input and we look forward to your next order!

D
Donna
05/15/2016 , SK

Excellent!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margarita S.
05/14/2016 , BC

Excellent prices and prompt delivery. Will shop here again. Thanks very much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
michelle
05/14/2016 , ON

Great prices. Delivery was quick even to my rural Ontario location.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
M.Lee
05/14/2016 , ON

Good experience. Great price on trunkis.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet
05/14/2016

I was so pleased to find this product within Canada and for minimal shipping. With the online promotion, the shipping was essentially covered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer s
05/14/2016

very fast and helpful! I recommend it for everybody.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Mom O.
05/13/2016 , ON

I love the low prices and free shipping. I was able to pre-order an out-of-stock item to utilize the free shipping offer and sale prices on my entire purchase. The customer service messenger was very helpful, quick and easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

G
Greene
05/13/2016 , NL

the items were just as stated on the site.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Mary M.
05/13/2016 , NB

Great transaction, unique items, fast shipping!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Carol D.
05/13/2016 , ON

Ordering was easy, delivery was speedy & product is of exceptional quality. Our grandson absolutely loves his Hape trike!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Em
05/13/2016 , NS

I was happy with the available selections, but had a hard time finding what I was looking for on the site. Search functions could use some upgrades.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5

Company Response

Hello Em, Thank you for giving us your feedback. We are sorry that our website search function has not performed well when you were trying to look for your desired products. We are already working on our new site which should include significant improvements in many areas including product search and estimated delivery time. Your feedback is very helpful and we will make sure we put a focus in the new site search function. Thank you.

B
BTmom2boys
05/13/2016 , AB

Love shopping a Canadian supplier that has great pricing! Want to support Canadian business and so glad I discovered all star learning. Everything I've bought and received has been great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Lia
05/13/2016 , AB

Our grandkids just love these learning toys! On Christmas day this toy was the one most played with, it is worth it to buy educational toys.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Lezley
05/13/2016 , ON

My overall experience was great. When I had a question they said they would get back to me in 48 hrs but I received a thorough reply in just a couple of hours. They have good products ad I would definitely recommend All Star Learning to my friends.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Promarketing
05/13/2016 , MB

My experience with Alstarlearning.ca has been only positive. Alex has always been right there for me when I had questions or concerns. It has been a pleasure working together.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
SG
05/13/2016 , ON

Got a great discount on a product, so was very satisfied.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Name
05/13/2016 , ON

Good experience overall. Price was cheap and no issues with ordering and picking up.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Mom
05/13/2016

I bought a hape kitchen and we absolutely love it! Great shopping experience and excellent product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024