allstarlearning.ca Reviews

About this Company

At All-Star Learning, we are passionate about enhancing learning for children. We constantly strive to be a premier Canadian specialty store offering top quality educational toys and children's products. All of our products are 100% brand new & genuine and are imported directly from the manufacturers or their designated Canadian distributor. All products are backed by their manufacturers' standard warranty and exceed high international safety standards.

We are a 100% Canadian company who first opened in December 2010 and is based in the Toronto area: #2-50 Innovator Avenue, Stouffville, Ontario.  Our new Experience & Education Centre is open Monday to Friday 10am-3pm & Saturday 11am-5pm. Feel free to come by with your little ones to get some hands on experience with our products!

Starting in spring 2018, we are also offering new classes and programs at our Experience & Education Centre!  Learn more about our classes by visiting our online store and clicking on the Classes link in the main menu.

Phone support (877-528-6993) is available during our office hours: Monday to Friday from 10am-3pm EST and Saturday 11am-5pm. Live-chat online support is available via our online store from 10am to 11:59pm Eastern time every day and is the best way to reach our support specialists.  Simply click on the Help bubble at the lower-right corner of our website and request for chat.

Thank you for shopping with us. We really appreciate your support and business!

Filter

3,663 Verified Customer Reviews

3,663 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3007
(82.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
533
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At All-Star Learning, we are passionate about enhancing learning for children. We constantly strive to be a premier Canadian specialty store offering top quality educational toys and children's products. All of our products are 100% brand new & genuine and are imported directly from the manufacturers or their designated Canadian distributor. All products are backed by their manufacturers' standard warranty and exceed high international safety standards.

We are a 100% Canadian company who first opened in December 2010 and is based in the Toronto area: #2-50 Innovator Avenue, Stouffville, Ontario.  Our new Experience & Education Centre is open Monday to Friday 10am-3pm & Saturday 11am-5pm. Feel free to come by with your little ones to get some hands on experience with our products!

Starting in spring 2018, we are also offering new classes and programs at our Experience & Education Centre!  Learn more about our classes by visiting our online store and clicking on the Classes link in the main menu.

Phone support (877-528-6993) is available during our office hours: Monday to Friday from 10am-3pm EST and Saturday 11am-5pm. Live-chat online support is available via our online store from 10am to 11:59pm Eastern time every day and is the best way to reach our support specialists.  Simply click on the Help bubble at the lower-right corner of our website and request for chat.

Thank you for shopping with us. We really appreciate your support and business!

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carol M.
1 day ago

I had mailed my to an incorrect address. It was fixed immediately via chat...very grateful.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerri
3 days ago

Great prices on Plus Plus!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Fast and efficient


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zak O.
4 days ago , Quebec

very good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvia Y.
6 days ago

Quick and easy to find what I was looking for


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa R.
5 days ago , Ontario

Ordering was easy
The products appear to be what was depicted.

My order did go to the wrong address but
that was likely an error on the part of the delivery service.

Customer Service
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heidi
1 week ago

Love that I’m shopping local and can support a small business


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa R.
1 week ago

Sure is taking a long time for delivery.
As of this rating, I still have not received by order. Making me a little concerned considering that it’s all paid for.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan B.
1 week ago

Shopping was easy; check out was easy! Great way to get my Christmas shopping done!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean S.
1 week ago

Easy site to find what you are looking for


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley I.
1 week ago

Had what I needed and fast checkout process. Thank you so much! :)


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa C.
1 week ago

Free shipping! That is a deal maker - thank you!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan A.
1 week ago

fun stuff to choose from


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah E.
2 weeks ago

Easy check out


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jenna D.
2 weeks ago

Easy to use website
Excellent customer service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meg
2 weeks ago

Great selection and prices!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rennie R.
2 weeks ago

It’s great. Simple, clear and everything works.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori N.
3 weeks ago

Chat worked very well. Questions answered promptly!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel N.
3 weeks ago

Website is quick and easy to navigate. Quick checkout as well. Will definitely shop here again.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

very straight forward


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022