allstarlearning.ca Reviews

About this Company

At All-Star Learning, we are passionate about enhancing learning for children. We constantly strive to be a premier Canadian specialty store offering top quality educational toys and children's products. All of our products are 100% brand new & genuine and are imported directly from the manufacturers or their designated Canadian distributor. All products are backed by their manufacturers' standard warranty and exceed high international safety standards.

We are a 100% Canadian company who first opened in December 2010 and is based in the Toronto area: #2-50 Innovator Avenue, Stouffville, Ontario.  Our new Experience & Education Centre is open Monday to Friday 10am-3pm & Saturday 11am-5pm. Feel free to come by with your little ones to get some hands on experience with our products!

Starting in spring 2018, we are also offering new classes and programs at our Experience & Education Centre!  Learn more about our classes by visiting our online store and clicking on the Classes link in the main menu.

Phone support (877-528-6993) is available during our office hours: Monday to Friday from 10am-3pm EST and Saturday 11am-5pm. Live-chat online support is available via our online store from 10am to 11:59pm Eastern time every day and is the best way to reach our support specialists.  Simply click on the Help bubble at the lower-right corner of our website and request for chat.

Thank you for shopping with us. We really appreciate your support and business!

Filter

3,771 Verified Customer Reviews

3,771 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3099
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
546
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At All-Star Learning, we are passionate about enhancing learning for children. We constantly strive to be a premier Canadian specialty store offering top quality educational toys and children's products. All of our products are 100% brand new & genuine and are imported directly from the manufacturers or their designated Canadian distributor. All products are backed by their manufacturers' standard warranty and exceed high international safety standards.

We are a 100% Canadian company who first opened in December 2010 and is based in the Toronto area: #2-50 Innovator Avenue, Stouffville, Ontario.  Our new Experience & Education Centre is open Monday to Friday 10am-3pm & Saturday 11am-5pm. Feel free to come by with your little ones to get some hands on experience with our products!

Starting in spring 2018, we are also offering new classes and programs at our Experience & Education Centre!  Learn more about our classes by visiting our online store and clicking on the Classes link in the main menu.

Phone support (877-528-6993) is available during our office hours: Monday to Friday from 10am-3pm EST and Saturday 11am-5pm. Live-chat online support is available via our online store from 10am to 11:59pm Eastern time every day and is the best way to reach our support specialists.  Simply click on the Help bubble at the lower-right corner of our website and request for chat.

Thank you for shopping with us. We really appreciate your support and business!

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christyne P.
1 day ago

Efficient


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Irene W.
1 week ago

Very easy transaction!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne H.
03/21/2024

Website is easy to navigate. Information about items is clear. We're a School Council at a small school getting items for a kindle welcome event and finding this site has been very helpful!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karla H.
02/26/2024

Quick & efficient


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy
02/14/2024

Awesome!!! Great teachers! Truly care about the kids and want them to learn


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew W.
02/05/2024 , BC

Fast shipping


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kath B.
02/05/2024

Found what I wanted. Would like an option to shop Lego by age category. Don’t see this as an option.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kath B.
01/31/2024

Great Lego prices. Need more aelection


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/08/2024

Best price, easy checkout, reasonable shipping costs


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Giuliana
01/01/2024 , Ont

My experience shopping from All - Star was the best. I received a lot of help from Alex, the store manager. Thank you Alex.
My package arrived and was easy to put together. I and my daughter, we love it.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny L.
12/28/2023

Easy to navigate the site, shipping/delivery options were good, offers local pick up. Prices are quite competitive


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurel B.
12/24/2023

delivered to home in 4 days. Free Shipping sold me. Thank you.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue
12/22/2023 , Ontario

Very easy-to-use navigate the site and appreciate the cut off Christmas dates. I am so impressed and really appreciate the amazing service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret
12/20/2023

Website easy to navigate and check out was quick and easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucie C.
12/20/2023

Excellent service, good quality! My grandson is very Happy! Thank you!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/18/2023

great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
12/14/2023

Great site site very competitive prices. So happy I found your store and its local and Canadian. Love it.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlene R.
12/12/2023

Great got order within a week


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer N. S.
12/12/2023

Great!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn
12/11/2023

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024