allstarlearning.ca Reviews

About this Company

At All-Star Learning, we are passionate about enhancing learning for children. We constantly strive to be a premier Canadian specialty store offering top quality educational toys and children's products. All of our products are 100% brand new & genuine and are imported directly from the manufacturers or their designated Canadian distributor. All products are backed by their manufacturers' standard warranty and exceed high international safety standards.

We are a 100% Canadian company who first opened in December 2010 and is based in the Toronto area: #2-50 Innovator Avenue, Stouffville, Ontario.  Our new Experience & Education Centre is open Monday to Friday 10am-3pm & Saturday 11am-5pm. Feel free to come by with your little ones to get some hands on experience with our products!

Starting in spring 2018, we are also offering new classes and programs at our Experience & Education Centre!  Learn more about our classes by visiting our online store and clicking on the Classes link in the main menu.

Phone support (877-528-6993) is available during our office hours: Monday to Friday from 10am-3pm EST and Saturday 11am-5pm. Live-chat online support is available via our online store from 10am to 11:59pm Eastern time every day and is the best way to reach our support specialists.  Simply click on the Help bubble at the lower-right corner of our website and request for chat.

Thank you for shopping with us. We really appreciate your support and business!

Filter

3,686 Verified Customer Reviews

3,686 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3025
(82.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
537
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At All-Star Learning, we are passionate about enhancing learning for children. We constantly strive to be a premier Canadian specialty store offering top quality educational toys and children's products. All of our products are 100% brand new & genuine and are imported directly from the manufacturers or their designated Canadian distributor. All products are backed by their manufacturers' standard warranty and exceed high international safety standards.

We are a 100% Canadian company who first opened in December 2010 and is based in the Toronto area: #2-50 Innovator Avenue, Stouffville, Ontario.  Our new Experience & Education Centre is open Monday to Friday 10am-3pm & Saturday 11am-5pm. Feel free to come by with your little ones to get some hands on experience with our products!

Starting in spring 2018, we are also offering new classes and programs at our Experience & Education Centre!  Learn more about our classes by visiting our online store and clicking on the Classes link in the main menu.

Phone support (877-528-6993) is available during our office hours: Monday to Friday from 10am-3pm EST and Saturday 11am-5pm. Live-chat online support is available via our online store from 10am to 11:59pm Eastern time every day and is the best way to reach our support specialists.  Simply click on the Help bubble at the lower-right corner of our website and request for chat.

Thank you for shopping with us. We really appreciate your support and business!

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer denise
1 week ago , quebec

Loved the puppets..This is a re-order.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ingrid S.
1 week ago

The best


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole G.
3 weeks ago

Easy to navigate website.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Easy search platform! Love how I qualified for free shipping.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittany M.
12/30/2022 , Ontario

I had a wonderful experience shopping through All Star Learning. The week leading up to Christmas, we received the wrong product from a different store. That well-known store would not correct their mistake until after the holidays. This was the most important gift for our 4 year old as it was her Santa request. I became a very desperate momma when I realized the correct product was sold out of almost all of the stores I knew. That is when I stumbled upon All Star Learning. I called the store because we were only a few days away from Christmas at this point and wasn't sure it was even physically possible to receive the gift on time. Alex, the owner was the one who picked up my call and all I have to say is WOW. He was amazing. He helped me choose the best shipping option, contacted the warehouse directly to see if the item could be put on a truck within a day and most importantly made me feel calm. I felt so well taken care of at this point, that even though it was in the hands of the delivery company and wasn't guaranteed to arrive, I still felt like everything would be OK. Alex was in my corner on this and I knew he truly wanted me to get this product. Low and behold, it arrived a couple days before Christmas and my 4 year old was THRILLED. Truly a magical moment and all thanks to Alex at All Star Learning!
The product was the KidKraft Laundry Set (pastel coloured). The quality is great and the instructions for set up were easy to follow.

Great product from a great store. I will be purchasing my children's gifts from there often. I highly recommend All Star Learning!

Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy
12/27/2022

Was happy to find my item when it was out of stock elsewhere. Paid extra for fast shipping and got it in time for Christmas.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise D.
12/21/2022

Excellent

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/21/2022

Quick to help and reply!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan B.
12/20/2022

Easy to navigate

Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly V.
12/20/2022

I found the website and checkout both easy to navigate.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stefanie J.
12/19/2022

Thank you Alex Lim for you exceptional customer service! Very appreciated!
Merry Christmas and happy holidays!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Coreen
12/14/2022

Amazing to deal with….quick service!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/13/2022

There are so many great quality toys offered from this store! Excellent customer service and so professional. I will for sure recommend others to buy from this store!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heidi
12/09/2022 , Ontario

Love that I'm shopping local and can support a small business


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy M.
12/07/2022

Excellent customer service. Very pleased so far. Product has not yet delivered but so far very efficient.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carol M.
12/06/2022

I had mailed my to an incorrect address. It was fixed immediately via chat...very grateful.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerri
12/04/2022

Great prices on Plus Plus!


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zak O.
12/02/2022 , Quebec

very good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/02/2022

Fast and efficient


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa R.
12/01/2022 , Ontario

Ordering was easy
The products appear to be what was depicted.

My order did go to the wrong address but
that was likely an error on the part of the delivery service.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023