allstarflags.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,498 Ratings

5
1202 (80.2%)
4
227 (15.2%)
3
55 (3.7%)
2
8 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(272)
4
(18)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,240)
4
(179)
3
(48)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,229)
4
(197)
3
(58)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(248)
4
(31)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(207)
4
(61)
3
(26)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allstarflags.com

About Us

All Star Flags is a leading provider of American Flags, State Flags, Military Flags, Historic Flags, Feather Flags, Flagpoles, Banners and Signage.  All of our American Flags are ‘Made in the USA’ of the highest quality, heavy-duty materials that produce long lasting flags.  We feature high quality products that aren’t available through big-box and national chain stores. 

We have over 30 years of experience in the flag industry.  Our physical store is in North Carolina but we provide flags to customers all throughout the US.  We are custom flag specialists and offer a wide variety of custom flag options.  We make corporate branding flags and personal fun, custom flags.  Our feather flags are great for drawing attention to your business or special event.  Our line of flag products ranges from small 4” x 6” stick flags all the way up to flags that are 30’ x 60’ and sometimes larger.  We stock flags from all 50 states and many foreign countries and our large inventory of flags are available for immediate shipment in most cases.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel L.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought I ordered embroidered NC flag. It came as a nylon print.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barry
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, great! If there could be a review screen
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, satisfying and pleasant!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elliot H.
01/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping is way too high
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping is over inflated
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia M.
12/13/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jeff R.
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

james J.
12/07/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

K.Watson
12/07/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My on line shopping was easy. I received the flag much faster than expected....a pleasant surprise. Our flag is flown year round, as it's location is in front of a dusk to dawn barn light. The test will now be how well the flag holds up! We ordered the extra sturdy version, so hoping it lives up to its rating!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert M.
12/07/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thelma G.
12/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like everything I received so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Koelling
12/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eugenia S.
11/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of the product is excellent. Researched where I could buy the flags
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JAMES T.
11/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordering was easy and in no time it was in my mail box. The veterans at my church take care of the flags and purchase new ones when they are torn. I have all star flags in my index box for when I order again. The ordering process was easy and delivery time was very satisfactory.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victoria S.
11/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my father in law wanted a quality cotton flag. hoing this is it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne P.
11/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick to respond to my questions; easy and quick ordering; shipping fast; good quality flag at a good price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thumbs Up!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert W.
10/13/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please send me a Return Sticker for a flag I need to return because of stiching
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff A.
10/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to manage
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more allstarflags.com Reviews

Visit allstarflags.com ►