allstarflags.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,399 Ratings

5
1120 (80.1%)
4
213 (15.2%)
3
52 (3.7%)
2
8 (0.6%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(260)
4
(18)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,151)
4
(170)
3
(48)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,144)
4
(186)
3
(56)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(238)
4
(30)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(196)
4
(61)
3
(25)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allstarflags.com

About Us

All Star Flags is a leading provider of American Flags, State Flags, Military Flags, Historic Flags, Feather Flags, Flagpoles, Banners and Signage.  All of our American Flags are ‘Made in the USA’ of the highest quality, heavy-duty materials that produce long lasting flags.  We feature high quality products that aren’t available through big-box and national chain stores. 

We have over 30 years of experience in the flag industry.  Our physical store is in North Carolina but we provide flags to customers all throughout the US.  We are custom flag specialists and offer a wide variety of custom flag options.  We make corporate branding flags and personal fun, custom flags.  Our feather flags are great for drawing attention to your business or special event.  Our line of flag products ranges from small 4” x 6” stick flags all the way up to flags that are 30’ x 60’ and sometimes larger.  We stock flags from all 50 states and many foreign countries and our large inventory of flags are available for immediate shipment in most cases.

D

David-Tamra L.
2 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After I ordered my 12' by 18' flag, my husband checked on Amazon and we could have saved some money and received it in 2 days. But we are very happy with the flag, it is beautiful!"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Margaret M.
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order arrived quickly and the quality was excellent. I'll definitely use All Star Flags for future needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alvin H.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. Quality material. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angi D.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality, expedient shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

thomas
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and check out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

john
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy good prices good products and fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"God bless y'all and the USA."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alicia B.
07/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This experience was quick and painless"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chad Creech is the man. Happy says "Hi""
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne V.
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice selection; easy ordering. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa J.
06/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy shipping was just expensive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill B.
06/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OUTSTANDING. THANKS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christi F.
06/18/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service on the phone when I called with a question. I order on Friday and the flags were delivered on Monday, awesome turnaround!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jay F.
06/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Russell Z.
06/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lets see how the product holds up ?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Ted Z.
06/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Xxxx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Tim O.
06/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cost is high for shipping."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Delores H.
05/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more allstarflags.com Reviews

Visit allstarflags.com ►