allstarflags.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,298 Ratings

5
1038 (80%)
4
200 (15.4%)
3
48 (3.7%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.5%)
1,000+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(245)
4
(17)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,066)
4
(161)
3
(42)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,061)
4
(175)
3
(49)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allstarflags.com

About Us

All Star Flags is a leading provider of American Flags, State Flags, Military Flags, Historic Flags, Feather Flags, Flagpoles, Banners and Signage.  All of our American Flags are ‘Made in the USA’ of the highest quality, heavy-duty materials that produce long lasting flags.  We feature high quality products that aren’t available through big-box and national chain stores. 

We have over 30 years of experience in the flag industry.  Our physical store is in North Carolina but we provide flags to customers all throughout the US.  We are custom flag specialists and offer a wide variety of custom flag options.  We make corporate branding flags and personal fun, custom flags.  Our feather flags are great for drawing attention to your business or special event.  Our line of flag products ranges from small 4” x 6” stick flags all the way up to flags that are 30’ x 60’ and sometimes larger.  We stock flags from all 50 states and many foreign countries and our large inventory of flags are available for immediate shipment in most cases.

C

Calvary B.
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy and your site was the best priced for the flag we were looking for. However I had requested that the flags be shipped to another address besides the billing address and you did not follow those instructions. We had a specific reason why we requested that and I did not like that, it was an inconvenience to us to go retrieve it from the billing address. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David W.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All replacement parts necessary to properly maintain a flag pole."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tina V.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this local flag company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ted D.
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate that Mitch Thomas sent me a photo of the flag to help me certain that the color scheme was accurate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa P.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoyed reading about flags"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher C.
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Historical Resource I bought the navy Flag too Good for Xmas lol!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol D.
12/04/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very hard to find a car window flag made in America. I refuse to buy an American flag made in China, etc. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cara P.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelia R.
11/18/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much. Great service. Delivery time excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathryn W.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WOW shipping cost is high!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joseph S.
11/09/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"x"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frederick G.
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buy American, buy local!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew O.
10/18/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen R.
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

", it was fast and easy! I ordered from you again!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service on the phone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order of this flag, it is well made and lasted longer than other flags in similar use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bjorn S.
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for the wide selection...not found on amazon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert Z.
09/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site, great info, good pricing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more allstarflags.com Reviews

Visit allstarflags.com ►