allsportprotection.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

5,907 Verified Customer Reviews

5,907 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4016
(68%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1514
(25.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
327
(5.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4184
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1324
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
265
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4178
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1344
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
339
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
364
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
331
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
362
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mariana
04/11/2015

I was sended back to check out page lots of times with the error "please select the payment method" but it was already selected, I dont even know how I finished the order because I didnt do anything different from the other times when I got the error. Error in the last checkout stage are really stressfull because you always wonder if you will get duplicate transactions or something like this.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
1/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KEVIN B.
03/31/2015 , MA

EASY SITE TO OPERATE, FREE SHIPPING IS A BIG PLUS

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Artem T.
03/27/2015 , TX

After completing my order #54246 I couldn't see if the Coupon was added to the order! I left a message in the comments section stating I am eligible for the "FREE Docmeter Single-sided snowboard Glove" quoting the code: flexXL.

There is no indication on the email conformation either which I find stressful.

I had entered the coupon code in the cell provided prior to going through the payment process.

I hope this order will be honoured with the Coupon "FREE Docmeter Gloves"

I did receive information that this issue was dealt with professionally and the "FREE Docmeter Glove" was sent and arrived a few days later.

I would recommend using this site and I would use it again if they have the product I need!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Romeo M.
03/22/2015

found your deal of the day and it sealed my purchase.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander G.
03/21/2015

stop using fedex. f*ck fedex. worst shipper ever. srs. just my two cents. also hook me up with stickers. that's an order no pun intended

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sheryll
03/20/2015

this is my first time ordering but i am definitely impressed by your stock and selection.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandre P.
03/19/2015

Really nice site, the only thing is the shipping cost to canada...but you are still the most affordable!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rita S.
03/19/2015 , OR

Arrived in good time, undamaged. Product is good quality and better price than in local stores.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter
03/18/2015

Awesome products. Hoping to get them quick, it all hinges on that. Way cool. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fuhrer J.
03/18/2015

The webside build up is quite ok, respond time to emails a bit slow sometimes

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judit F.
03/17/2015

Nice selection, although I wish there would be more for women and kids. After all, we participate in sports as much as men do.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/17/2015

Nice videos... helping in making a decision and daily deal offered a great price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tori S.
03/17/2015

The site was easy to navigate and loaded quickly. Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria L.
03/17/2015 , CA

The customer service was great, but the website ordering wasn't smooth. This was due to items being back-ordered or not available which held up my whole order up. I didn't know my order was on hold until I called customer service after a week went by and I had not received any product or email notification. Since I needed my order quickly and had lost a week not knowing my order was on hold, I had to, unfortunately, pay for the expedited shipping. They immediately sent me out items that were available, and I did receive them in time. That was good at least. It would be best if you need your order right away to follow it up with a call to customer service to see if they have everything in stock, and if not to instruct them to go ahead and send what they do have.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos
03/17/2015 , OH

I give all details, but in short, i have had a terrible experience with this company and sadly its not even over, as i have to return the items i received. That should not be an issue as I didn't even dare to remove any tags, but who knows with them.

------To be exact, I placed an order for two of the same item and afterwards was told they did not have the size I wanted. They then asked if a small would be fine, I said yes, they asked again to be sure, I said yes...I end up waiting over a week for it to even be shipped, and when I received it, the size was Large. Not only that, it looks completely different than it did on the image, in fact, I ordered 2 of the same product, and they don't even look the same, one has a white logo, the other blue, neither had the stripes that were shown in the picture which was literally the reason I chose that product.

Again, horrible experience that is still ongoing, I will never come here again unless they blow me away during this return process.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole
03/16/2015

So far, so good - hope next step is I love the merchandise!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ulrike K.
03/12/2015

Best price for level gloves

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer S.Hampton
03/12/2015 , PA

Overall, my shopping experience through the website was average. The "check out" did get hung up on my payment method (paypal). I had to click twice.
Price wise, the product I bought was the same price as from the manufacturer. For this reason, I don't see me using this website a whole lot for shopping since I usually try to get the best price for products.
On shipping, the product arrived one day late (5 days instead of 4) which did affect my plans to use the product (I had to cancel my plans to snowboard that day). I was surprised this happened since I did call customer service after I made the purchase online and they assured me it would ship that day and arrive in 4 days. I did have to call twice. The first time I left a message and several hours later, no one called back.
I'm not likely to think of All Sport Protection first for shopping in the future, especially not for time sensitive items. Perhaps if there is something that is hard to find, I will check to see if they have it. I did appreciate the fact that I was able to get a hold of a real person with my concerns on shipping, but unfortunately, it didn't make a difference that I did.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
1/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bjarni
03/10/2015

The web side is little confusing, had to do the order 4 times...,yes can´t yous imac had to do my order whit pc computer, had to do the order 4 times or often, orded 3 ithems for 419 dollar got 5 for 750 dollars, got one recive for 3 ithems cant find any for 5 so me not happy but

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelah
03/10/2015 , AB

Found exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. Had to pay extra to ship to Canada, but that's usually how it goes.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022