allindustrial.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 318 Ratings

5
260 (81.8%)
4
48 (15.1%)
3
6 (1.9%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.6%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(202)
4
(43)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(209)
4
(38)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allindustrial.com

S

Stephanie
Today , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Delivery. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim
4 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service every time I shop here. Fast shipping, great pricing and excellent availability. All Industrial is fantastic!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Tim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Chris
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to speak with a human being on the phone, quick response with emails and questions. All industrial has the quality products that I need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terisa K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to call in for some help on a part and Jim was super nice and very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price on mag base"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, prices and communication. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ronnie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only problem I had to delete 1 item because it was a on sale item.I could not use promotional discount because of the on sale item.Been nice if I could of used on the tapping machine and still bought other item.But happy anyway."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well organized site. Good selection of good brands. As a small business, we really appreciate sales. Makes us buy stuff that we didn't know we needed. :) Thanks and keep up the great work. I believe that you have filled a great need in the market for small businesses that simply cannot afford to pay, MSC, Grainger and Fastenal pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Some of the pencil lead was broke when I received it. I would like replacement. 2 packages. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As described on time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kent
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for great prices "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Hopefully the tool post I ordered lives up to its reputation in the reviews."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael J.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have what I need at great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Michael J. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kelly K.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing, excellent product quality, surprisingly fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RICHARD
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
RICHARD has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
C

Carlos
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price, quick shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more allindustrial.com Reviews

Visit allindustrial.com ►