allindustrial.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 94 Ratings

5
86 (91.5%)
4
7 (7.4%)
3
1 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(21)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allindustrial.com

P

PAUL
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerry S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I noted you have good bunch reviews. Hope I can be one in that 'bunch' too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy shopping had everything I needed for a small project."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dusten
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy fast shopping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Havent looked at rest of line yet. Good price on MX6 Kurt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
F

Fred
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to order from"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will be extremely likely to use this site again if they can ship my item out today?"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

scott W.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with purchase, price, and shipping"
P

Paul B.
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"totally blown away by the customer service. I sent them a note that I thought the part wasn't working right and the next thing I see in my Inbox is a tracking number for a replacement. Product was well-made and sturdy. Very impressed with the quality, price was competitive and comparatively low."
P

Paul O.
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Fast shipping. Will use again."
J

Jake F.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery"
E

Eddie H.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and prices"
J

Joe B.
09/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ORDERED WRONG ITEM NO PROBLEM ON RETURN OR CREDIT"
D

DT
09/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first purchase from All Industrial Tool Supply. The price was good, everything was as it should be. Item arrived in good shape in good time."
T

Tom N.
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything that was ordered showed up with no mistakes. Will do business again."
D

Dickie F.
09/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would highly recommend, I ordered a Kurt's Vise, salesman was very helpful getting me what I needed."
R

Ron D.
08/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the wrong tool holder by mistake. Sent it back and they sent the correct one at NO additional charge or shipping. I now go to All Industrial Tool Supply first then to E-bay. Thanks Ron Devoll"
M

Matt M.
08/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a Kurt vise from All Industrial at the best price I could find online. Vise arrived in good shape in just a week. Not bad considering the heavy weight of the box."
R

Roger S.
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & accurate, just what we needed, no surprises !"

See more allindustrial.com Reviews

Visit allindustrial.com ►