allindustrial.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 552 Ratings

5
461 (83.5%)
4
75 (13.6%)
3
9 (1.6%)
2
5 (0.9%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(74)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(416)
4
(60)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(68)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allindustrial.com

I

Ian
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site. Super smooth transaction. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff is friendly and efficient. Shipping was very excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raymond
2 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All Industrial one of my favorites! I buy many of my industrial tools from them. They carry the name brands that I know and trust. Their prices are good, and their products are of excellent quality. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JACK
2 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products with good prices. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what you are looking for and decent prices. The parts I received quality seem fair for the price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

chad
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope you guys ship fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went very smooth."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I DIDN'T RECEIVE THE 10% OFF AT CHECK OUT????"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dustin
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the great price on the Kurt vise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raymond
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ya'll have the best prices and the best products! I will definitely do business with ya'll again:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RM
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery - Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sam
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"New customer and so far am satisfied. We will see when the order arrives if still satisfied. The product arrived sooner than it was supposed to and was in perfect shape even though it was 70 pounds. We will be checking back to your site often for the products we use that you carry. Keep up the great work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

THONG
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"trusted company to buy tools"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Holly M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Experience.......A++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Earl
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real pleasure to shop your site, great prices also."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more allindustrial.com Reviews

Visit allindustrial.com ►