alliedbuildings.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 65 Ratings

5
56 (86.2%)
4
7 (10.8%)
3
1 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.5%)
56 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(9)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alliedbuildings.com

About Us

Allied Steel Buildings, is a recognized leading supplier of high-quality pre-engineered steel buildings and metal building systems. In its more than ten years of experience, the company has developed almost 4,000 different steel projects all over the world, delivering building solutions for diverse industries, from commercial to warehousing. One customer and one building at a time.

J

James C.
10/13/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Allied Steel Buildings was terrific to work with from start to finish. Top quality performance and unmatched expertise!!!
D

Dry C.
04/01/2016 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Allied Steel is a very professional and easy company to work with. Their representatives are all very knowledgable and are able to answer any questions regarding any size project of any configuration. I have built three of their buildings and I will continue to keep building them in the future. I give them an A+.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim O.
03/11/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In 2012 I chose Allied Steel Buildings to supply and construct a metal building for a cavernous 18,000 S.F. cabaret in Stone Park, Illinois. As an architect I had severe time and budget constraints. Conventional construction would have taken 3-4 times longer and its expense would have rendered the project as cost prohibitive.
By using "Allied" the building was up in about six to eight weeks and the interiors including a kitchen, restaurant, club room and very sophisticated state-of-the-art technologies & electronics; were completed in about another twelve weeks.
Also, the following spring we were hit with a 200 year rain event causing Addison Creek to over flow; flooding many buildings in the area. While our building had three-and-a-half feet of water around it, the building did not flood.
It's four years later and I continue to work with "Allied."
Allied Steel Buildings is on time, responsive, and a great team member.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alan P.
02/19/2016 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have worked with Allied Steel Buildings on specifying a couple of industrial buildings for clients. I found Allied to be very responsive to all my questions and they were very thorough and fast with coming up with cost estimates for me. I appreciate the courteous service provided by Channing. I will be using Allied for all my pre-engineered buildings going forward.
J

Jon R.
02/16/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted Allied Steel to design a combination structure that would serve as an office/equipment facility at our family tree farm and worked directly with Channing Brodsky on all the details. She was absolutely GREAT to work with and very patient with me through the entire process. Three weeks into the project some personal issues came up that I had no control over which required me to totally rethink and even delay the purchase of our building. Working closely with Channing and Wesley from engineering we were able to reach a mutual agreement that worked out for all involved. The customer service at Allied Steel could not have been better. I recommend Allied Steel to anyone looking to purchase a steel building. Unparalleled customer service, very capable staff and a quality product.
CustomerService
4/5
J

Jarrod B.
02/06/2016 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I dealt direction with Mitch Bagger and he answered all of my questions and was very attentive to any issues I had. It was a pure pleasure dealing with him. I will recommend your company and Mitch to anyone I know that maybe interested in buying a steel building.

Cheers, jlb
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pitzer C.
01/27/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was excellent service on behalf of allied steel. Few issues with damaged product by the shipper but was quickly replaced by allied
R

Robert M.
12/04/2015 , NL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first contact with Allied Steel Buildings was with Channing and she was involved in the process from start to finish. She was very professional and did everything she could not only to get the sale but to make sure I was completely happy with the finial product.

We are very satisfied with our Allied Steel Building.
CustomerService
5/5
E

Edward
12/02/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

100% satisfied with the Allied Product and Team! Thank you again. Looking forward to utilizing our building for a long time!
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gume G.
11/13/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Allied Steel personnel is very professional and I recommended them and will recommend them for ever. Thank you all

J

Jack
07/27/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First class operation excellent sales staff worldwide service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Blair D.
07/02/2015 , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Allied Steel was fantastic from initial contact until the last fastener was put in place.

The design and engineering folks were courteous, knowledgeable and helpful through every step of the design process. I didn't have to provide specifications or technical parameters; the expert staff at Allied took my concept and vision and translated it into a custom fabbed project that exceeded my expectations. Communication was constant, transparent, and easy to understand. Ben was able to tweak my design to exactly what I wanted and I never felt rushed or like I was being pushed into a pre-canned product.

My 36' square garage arrived well-packed, labelled, and arranged for easy unloading at the building site. After surviving the harsh Canadian winter my garage package, upon inspection, was found to be nicely sorted to build and clearly labelled with individual components corresponding to engineering drawings. There was no guesswork involved in knowing what part went where.

Piece fitment was near-perfect and the building went together with surprising ease. Worth mentioning is that I had no prior experience in erecting steel buildings, but I will still able to put the building up with the help of my ever-patient wife over a summer on weekends and evenings. I feel this speaks volumes to the precision and quality that comes with an Allied Steel product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric J.
06/16/2015 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

n
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
06/15/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Allied helped me with every part of my building project. Someone was always available to take my call and answer all my questions! I am very happy with my Allied Steel Building! I would recommend them to anyone. This building will last me forever!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

K-Line
06/08/2015 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very satisfied with the products and services provided by Allied. We will definitely consider Allied on our future projects.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex A.
06/06/2015 , Punta Arenas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick reply with highly engineered solutions. Project support throughout the entire process. Quality product with a competitive price based in current market alternatives.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Guy B.
06/05/2015 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nous sommes vraiement sastisfait de notre nouvelle entrepôt, nous n'avons pas rencontrer de problème en
érigeant la structure et le résultat est spectaculaire.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben
06/05/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Allied was not only able to meet our deadline of 4-1/2 weeks, but they exceeded our expectations by having the building delivered to us in 3-1/2 weeks. Overall a great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon B.
06/05/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service provided by Scott at Allied has been thorough, efficient and highly professional. I am very pleased with all aspects and the knowledge provided throughout the process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abraham
06/05/2015 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Scott provided great assistance from beginning to end. He walked me through the design process to ensure the building I wanted would fit the needs I was using it for. I would recommend Allied again and again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more alliedbuildings.com Reviews

Visit alliedbuildings.com ►