alliancefurnishings.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,692 Ratings

5
1998 (74.2%)
4
511 (19%)
3
133 (4.9%)
2
27 (1%)
1
23 (0.9%)
1,750+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(355)
4
(77)
3
(19)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Customer Service

2.7 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alliancefurnishings.com

R

robert M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price"
W

William D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, convenient website."
E

Ebony B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
S

Sarah P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No response to my original email but a quick response and a promotion code when I requested better price. I understood that ordering a SET would make me eligible for white glove delivery at no charge but system charges for white glove."
Price
5/5
J

John S.
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was very easy, delivery was fast and item arrived in great shape"
Price
5/5
N

Natalie B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy. I hope the shipping and delivery are the same way!"
M

Matthew S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything from finding my desired piece of furniture to checkout was easy and smooth."
D

Doug M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price .. offers multiple shopping options...."
S

Susan D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and saved me money. I love it"
F

Frances P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous-Ive been in the furniture business for 31 years. Great prices!! Included in my experience has been purchasing."
A

Angelina W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have searched high and low on many furniture sites for this particular faux leather upholstery bed. This site had the lowest price for it. I have not recieved the item so I can not talk about the quality of the product, but the ordering on the website was simple and easy."
N

Nadra S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have searched this collection and I was happy to find it here at such reasonable price and also appreciate the free shipping option. Also, I like the email offers not very frequent and not annoying just right intervals"
O

Oscar Z.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Price
5/5
G

george W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast"
A

Angela R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
R

Renita T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Loved the pricing."
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing and easy website to browse through"
M

Mark H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
T

Tonya D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate."
K

KAREN S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOWEST PRICE. ANSWERED MY EMAIL QUESTION. DISCOUNT."

See more alliancefurnishings.com Reviews

Visit alliancefurnishings.com ►