ALLHDD.COM is a merchant based in New York, United States of servers and networking products offering competitive prices for all types of computer hardware specializing in server, storage solutions and related sub systems such as for Tape storage, Hard Drives, Server  and Networking gears including switches, routers, gbic, hub and modules. ALLHDD.COM is a company that supplies thousands of server and networking spare parts from nearly 450 different manufacturers and distributors including HP, Cisco, IBM, Dell, SUN, Qlogic, Emulex, Toshiba, Western Digital, Lsi Logic, Intel, Samsung, Seagate, Hitachi, AMD, Lenovo, 3Com and more. We are experienced in our business over 180,000 customers around the world trust ALLHDD.COM to deliver undertaking vital hardware on time.  

We are accepting Purchase Order - Government, Educational, Military & Corporate PO Fax to 718-766-2316,

9229 Queens Blvd Ste. 2F, Rego Park, NY 11374.

ALLHDD.COM- trusted online marketplace for Storage, Hard Drives, Server and Networking Accessories. Specialized on Storage components, Hard drives, Swicth, SSD, Video Cards, Tape Drives, Memory, Enclosures, Servers and Parts, Network Accessories, HBA. ALLHDD.COM- Server Parts and Networking Hardware Planet. For more information call us : 718-766-5269, Mon - Fri, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST. 

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
C6800-XL-3KW-AC Cisco 3000 Watt Power Supply For Catalyst 6807-Xl . New Factory Sealed.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
C6800-XL-3KW-AC Cisco 3000 Watt Power Supply For Catalyst 6807-Xl . New Factory Sealed.
See more product reviews

Gibson G - 4 days ago

OEM Equipment at Value Prices

NIB original item at a great price. Thank you.

Gibson G

4 days ago - VA

They had the part we were looking for at a very reasonable price compared to most other shopping venues. It was NIB, sealed manufacturer's packaging, with all parts included. Fabulous find and helpful getting the part to us as quickly as possibly. Need something, calling to see if they have it is not a waste of your time.


J9774A HP 2530-8G-PoE Ethernet Switch. New Factory Sealed 3 Years HP Warranty.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
J9774A HP 2530-8G-PoE Ethernet Switch. New Factory Sealed 3 Years HP Warranty.
See more product reviews

Joseph M - 1 week ago

xbv


9FM066-150 Dell 450GB 15K RPM 3.5 Inches SAS-6GBPS 16MB Hard Drive. Refurbished.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9FM066-150 Dell 450GB 15K RPM 3.5 Inches SAS-6GBPS 16MB Hard Drive. Refurbished.
See more product reviews

Josh C - 2 weeks ago

Worst online ordering experience in 15 years as IT manager.

I can't get into how bad the website, customer service and basic business sense is for this company. I don't even want o expend the energy on writing anymore about my experience. Drive was good, got it after another drive I ended ordering, even though I ordered it overnight. stupid.

Company Choice

google.

Product Choice

promised overnight delivery.

Josh C

2 weeks ago - VA

call me if you want to discuss I already told my story to your reps 3 times.


811546-B21 HPE 1GB 4 Port PCI Express Ethernet Copper Network Adapter. New Bulk Pack.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
811546-B21 HPE 1GB 4 Port PCI Express Ethernet Copper Network Adapter. New Bulk Pack.
See more product reviews

Bruce S - 2 weeks ago

Looks good.

Bruce S

2 weeks ago - NH

All went well.


870549-B21 HPE 12GB Storage SAS Expander For Proliant Dl38x Gen10. New Bulk Pack.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
870549-B21 HPE 12GB Storage SAS Expander For Proliant Dl38x Gen10. New Bulk Pack.
See more product reviews

Bruce S - 2 weeks ago

Looks good.

Bruce S

2 weeks ago - NH

All went well.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit allhdd.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021