ALLHDD.COM is a merchant based in New York, United States of servers and networking products offering competitive prices for all types of computer hardware specializing in server, storage solutions and related subsystems such as Tape storage, Hard Drives, Server and Networking gears including switches, routers, gbic, hub and modules. ALLHDD.COM is a company that supplies thousands of server and networking spare parts from nearly 450 different manufacturers and distributors including HP, Cisco, IBM, Dell, SUN, Qlogic, Emulex, Toshiba, Western Digital, Lsi Logic, Intel, Samsung, Seagate, Hitachi, AMD, Lenovo, 3Com and more. We have experience in our business that over 180,000 customers around the world trust ALLHDD.COM to deliver necessary hardware on time.  

We are accepting Purchase Order - Government, Educational, Military & Corporate PO Fax to 718-766-2316,

9229 Queens Blvd Ste. 2F, Rego Park, NY 11374.

ALLHDD.COM- trusted online marketplace for Storage, Hard Drives, Server and Networking Accessories. Specialized in storage components, Hard drives, Switches, SSD, Video Cards, Tape Drives, Memory, Enclosures, Servers and Parts, Network Accessories, and HBA. ALLHDD.COM- Server Parts and Networking Hardware Planet. For more information call us : 718-766-5269, Mon - Fri, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST. 

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
AM311A HP 6GB 2-Port External SAS Controller For Smart Array P411 With 256MB Cache. New Bulk Pack.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AM311A HP 6GB 2-Port External SAS Controller For Smart Array P411 With 256MB Cache. New Bulk Pack.
See more product reviews

Glenn G - 2 weeks ago

works


CP-7942G Cisco Unified 7942 Series Silver Dark Gray IP Phone | New Factory Sealed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CP-7942G Cisco Unified 7942 Series Silver Dark Gray IP Phone | New Factory Sealed
See more product reviews

Fastsigns O - 10/14/2022

It looks good but does not work because it came without a power supply. I called ALLHDD and nobody could tell me why or the partnumber of the required power supply. I went to google and got the partnumber in 5 minutes, placed an order in /amazon and i hope it will work fine when i receive it.

Fastsigns O

10/14/2022 - FL

product sold without a power supply. This information should be in the system and a recommendation for us, customers, to add to the order a power supply or the product will not work.


HPE P00930-B21 64GB 2933Mhz PC4-23400 Ecc Registered SDRAM DDR4 Ram | Brand New 3 Years Warranty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HPE P00930-B21 64GB 2933Mhz PC4-23400 Ecc Registered SDRAM DDR4 Ram | Brand New 3 Years Warranty
See more product reviews

Arpan P - 09/01/2022

nice service.


512744-001 HP 146GB 15K RPM 2.5 Inch SAS-6GBPS 2 Port Enterprise Hard Disk Drive. Refurbished.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
512744-001 HP 146GB 15K RPM 2.5 Inch SAS-6GBPS 2 Port Enterprise Hard Disk Drive. Refurbished.
See more product reviews

Todd G - 07/10/2022

Great source to find hard to find items.

Todd G

07/10/2022 - CO/USA

I use ALLHDD for almost of my my drive needs as they usually have everything I need at an excellent price.


Dell 9FN066-150 SAS 600GB 15K RPM Hard Drive | Refurbished
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dell 9FN066-150 SAS 600GB 15K RPM Hard Drive | Refurbished
See more product reviews

Paul R - 07/05/2022

Quick and easy


SFP-H10GB-CU5M Cisco 5M Direct-Attach Twinax Copper Cable. New Factory Sealed.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SFP-H10GB-CU5M Cisco 5M Direct-Attach Twinax Copper Cable. New Factory Sealed.
See more product reviews

Russell S - 06/17/2022

Not the best price, but certainly the best availability!


BX80621E52670 Intel Xeon 8 Core E5 2670 2.6GHz 20MB L3 Cache 8GT/S QPI Socket Fclga 2011 32NM 115W P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BX80621E52670 Intel Xeon 8 Core E5 2670 2.6GHz 20MB L3 Cache 8GT/S QPI Socket Fclga 2011 32NM 115W P
See more product reviews

Sir M - 06/09/2022

4x the cores for minimum bucks

Upgraded an old Dell Precision T3610 from 4 cores to 16 cores! Makes for a great home lab server now (RAM previously upgraded)

Sir M

06/09/2022 - OK

Great service, great selection, great price, needs more PayPal. I honestly wouldn't mind paying 5% up tick to have more confidence in purchasing from lesser known vendors. I took a risk with allhdd.com because I read good things and really needed the CPU for a larger project but I have walked away from vendors before due to direct credit card sales (no PayPal).


ST14000VE0008 Seagate Skyhawk Ai 14TB 7.2K RPM SATA-6GBPS 256MB Buffer 512e 3.5inch Internal Hard Di
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ST14000VE0008 Seagate Skyhawk Ai 14TB 7.2K RPM SATA-6GBPS 256MB Buffer 512e 3.5inch Internal Hard Di
See more product reviews

Tom M - 06/03/2022

Products came in great shape and on-time


WD40EFRX Western Digital WD Red 4TB 5.4RPM SATA-6GBPS 64MB Buffer 3.5Inch Internal NAS Hard Disk Dri
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WD40EFRX Western Digital WD Red 4TB 5.4RPM SATA-6GBPS 64MB Buffer 3.5Inch Internal NAS Hard Disk Dri
See more product reviews

LaBay - 05/26/2022

Substitution foe a possible used device that worked.

Where I ordered a new drive, the one I received was in an unsealed bag wrapped in bubble wrap. I thought the order was for a WD40EFRX-68N32NO. The drive received was a WD40EFRX-68WTONO. The one I received was installed into the Synology storage device and was accepted for the raid repair.

LaBay

05/26/2022 - LA

not sure why I was charged for a new device when it was apparent I received what looks like a used or refurbished drive.


840757-091 HPE 16GB 2666MHz PC4-21300 ECC Reg DDR4 SDRAM 288 Pin For Servers. New Bulk Pack.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
840757-091 HPE 16GB 2666MHz PC4-21300 ECC Reg DDR4 SDRAM 288 Pin For Servers. New Bulk Pack.
See more product reviews

Paul W - 05/12/2022

Excellent service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   allhdd.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022