allhdd.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,162 Ratings

5
2304 (72.9%)
4
614 (19.4%)
3
183 (5.8%)
2
30 (0.9%)
1
31 (1%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(14)
4
(7)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allhdd.com

About Us

ALLHDD.COM is a merchant based in New York, United States of servers and networking products offering competitive prices for all types of computer hardware specializing in server, storage solutions and related sub systems such as for Tape storage, Hard Drives, Server  and Networking gears including switches, routers, gbic, hub and modules. ALLHDD.COM is a company that supplies thousands of server and networking spare parts from nearly 450 different manufacturers and distributors including HP, Cisco, IBM, Dell, SUN, Qlogic, Emulex, Toshiba, Western Digital, Lsi Logic, Intel, Samsung, Seagate, Hitachi, AMD, Lenovo, 3Com and more. We are experienced in our business over 180,000 customers around the world trust ALLHDD.COM to deliver undertaking vital hardware on time.  

We are accepting Purchase Order - Government, Educational, Military & Corporate PO Fax to 718-766-2316,

9229 Queens Blvd Ste. 2F, Rego Park, NY 11374.

ALLHDD.COM- trusted online marketplace for Storage, Hard Drives, Server and Networking Accessories. Specialized on Storage components, Hard drives, Swicth, SSD, Video Cards, Tape Drives, Memory, Enclosures, Servers and Parts, Network Accessories, HBA. ALLHDD.COM- Server Parts and Networking Hardware Planet. For more information call us : 718-766-5269, Mon - Fri, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST. 

A

Andreas T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and efficient
D

David W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems - very efficient

Company Choice

Product availability

Product Choice

Replace failed item.

O

Oland M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 Stars

Company Choice

Low prices and excellent merchandise

Product Choice

I needed a hard drive

K

Keith M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good!

Company Choice

great prices

Product Choice

preferred choice

B

Brendan H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.

Company Choice

Price and availability.

Product Choice

Satisfies requirements, quality.

E

EK
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No confirmation of shipping email, so I had to use webchat to find out status.. otherwise positive experience.

Company Choice

price.

Product Choice

compatible replacement drive for my raid array.

EK has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ST3000DM008 Seagate Barracuda 3TB 7.2K RPM SATA-6GBPS 64MB Buffer 3.5Inch Internal Hard Disk Drive.

View this product

D

Derek C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent systems to place order.

Company Choice

Hardware IT order.

Product Choice

Customer ordered.

B

Bonita L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Peter was so helpful. You need to give him a raise!

Company Choice

I found you on Google and your price was cheaper than purchasing them from Dell.

Product Choice

Dell gave me the part number.

S

Scott C.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering through site and product delivered as expected. It did seem to take a while for the site to update the order info and for a tracking number.

Company Choice

Pricing and shopping via google.

Product Choice

Legacy equipment we haven't been able to migrate from.

J

James D.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WIll be happy when i know my money has been refunded after order was cancelled due to phone bieng out of stock
CustomerService
3/5

Company Choice

online search, price.

Product Choice

price

James D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CP-7961G Cisco Unified 7961G IP Phone - Cable - Wall Mountable - Dark Gray Silver. Refurbished.

View this product

I never received the phone! Got an email saying order was cancelled due to phone being out of stock. I should expect a refund. Which is fine because I dont need new phone anyway! Problem was with internet router not original phone, so PLEASE be sure my order is cancelled and money refunded. thank you.

G

Greg N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick order...Thanks
K

kevin H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well pleased

Company Choice

Had what i needed

Product Choice

Mine went bad

kevin H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ST2000VM003 Seagate 2TB 5.9K RPM SATA 6GBPS 64MB Buffer 3.5inch Internal Hard Disk Drive. Refurbishe

View this product

M

Melissa V.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

needed

R

Robert C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good.

Company Choice

Google search. best combination of new product price and shipping cost.

Product Choice

Bios msg

A

Alex S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Website
T

Trairong T.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues.
A

Aleksander R.
06/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied with AllHDD. Excellent communication, product as described and shipping

Company Choice

Ordered in the past

Product Choice

For Lenovo server

M

MARC B.
06/06/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD!

Company Choice

ONLINE

Product Choice

I NEEDED A REPLACEMENT

MARC B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

WD3200BEVT Western Digital Scorpio Blue 320GB 5.4K RPM SATA-II 7 Pin 8 MB Buffer 2.5 Inches Notebook

View this product

i just received it so far so good!

C

Charles H.
06/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SEE COMMENT SUPRA

Company Choice

YOU HAD THE SPECIFIC ITEM I NEEDED

Product Choice

ITEM INSIDE MY DVR

B

Bryce E.
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick

Company Choice

You had the product

Product Choice

I have 2 already

Loading Page Animation

See more allhdd.com Reviews

Visit allhdd.com ►