allhdd.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,247 Ratings

5
2352 (72.4%)
4
631 (19.4%)
3
189 (5.8%)
2
32 (1%)
1
43 (1.3%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(22)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allhdd.com

About Us

ALLHDD.COM is a merchant based in New York, United States of servers and networking products offering competitive prices for all types of computer hardware specializing in server, storage solutions and related sub systems such as for Tape storage, Hard Drives, Server  and Networking gears including switches, routers, gbic, hub and modules. ALLHDD.COM is a company that supplies thousands of server and networking spare parts from nearly 450 different manufacturers and distributors including HP, Cisco, IBM, Dell, SUN, Qlogic, Emulex, Toshiba, Western Digital, Lsi Logic, Intel, Samsung, Seagate, Hitachi, AMD, Lenovo, 3Com and more. We are experienced in our business over 180,000 customers around the world trust ALLHDD.COM to deliver undertaking vital hardware on time.  

We are accepting Purchase Order - Government, Educational, Military & Corporate PO Fax to 718-766-2316,

9229 Queens Blvd Ste. 2F, Rego Park, NY 11374.

ALLHDD.COM- trusted online marketplace for Storage, Hard Drives, Server and Networking Accessories. Specialized on Storage components, Hard drives, Swicth, SSD, Video Cards, Tape Drives, Memory, Enclosures, Servers and Parts, Network Accessories, HBA. ALLHDD.COM- Server Parts and Networking Hardware Planet. For more information call us : 718-766-5269, Mon - Fri, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST. 

S

shahriar R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to checkout and process, I have found them online mostly.
T

teststi A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
A

April R.
6 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had no negative issues (so far) with this company. The product arrived quickly and in great condition.

Company Choice

Best price on the internet.

April R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

627814-B21 HP 32GB 1X32GB 1066MHZ PC3-8500 Cl7 Ecc Registered Quad Rank Low Voltage DDR3 SDRAM 240-P

View this product

Returning Product

I received this product, but it doesn't work in my PC. Not sure if it's faulty or if it is (in some way) not compatible with my motherboard. Will be returning it once I do some more research.

M

Mark B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Ordering
J

Jeffrey P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Call you number twice and got a real person both times. That was nice

Company Choice

A vendor searched for the part and sent me your link

Product Choice

We use CISCO for wireless work so that is all I look for

P

Paulo O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice website
Paulo O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

868846-001 HPE 16GB 1X16GB 2666MHZ PC4-21300 Cl19 Ecc Registered Dual Rank X8 1.2v DDR4 SDRAM 288-PI

View this product

Works!

A

Andy H.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found device I was looking for and it is working. Had no problems ordering or receiving. If need additional items will order again.

Company Choice

You had the item that was needed at a good price

Product Choice

Needed this discontinued Cisco product

P

Poor W.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Waste of time.

Company Choice

Never again.

Product Choice

I need it...

Poor W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

370-ADND Dell 16GB 2666MHz PC4-21300 CL19 ECC Registered 2RX8 1.2V DDR4 SDRAM 288-PIN RDIMM Memory M

View this product

After a week order canceled by them. Out of stock. Really? What a joke of a vendor.

C

Chris N.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

check previous message
CustomerService
1/5

Company Choice

package was supposed to be delivered 2 day air and would ship out that day. it didn't got delayed 2 days because of a security check and 2 extra days for extra processing even though I'd called in to confirm the security amount and relayed my unhappiness then

Chris N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

NMJ7P Dell EqualLogic 4GB Cache SAS NL-SAS SSD Type 12 Storage Controller Module for PS4100. New Bul

View this product

Took 10 days after paying for 2 day shipping (expecting on day 5 with weekend) placed order 1:30pm ET on Friday 13th, after confirming instock and would ship THAT day if in by 2:30 ET. 5:30 received security check to keep but of us safe, my credit card and them not getting scammed... That's they only reason they are getting 2 stars. I replied on Tuesday the 17th again before 2:30 pm, saying I was displeased but understood partially for the security check. So now I'm expecting package on Thursday the 19th, because of 2 day air. Receive email after hours that my package had shipped, but was not given tracking details. Called on Friday to locate tracking info and they couldn't find them. Emailed Monday day 10 again for tracking detials no info. I don't realize the package has been delivered until 5pm when I receive allhdd.com delivery confirmation email with choices, yes I received my order (click here) or no I haven't (please wait 24-48 hours THEN contact allhdd.com. I'm not impressed. Only reason for getting 2nd star is the security check is a good safety measure, but should have been relayed on phone, that a check would be run and I should be expecting an order. checking card they billed me full price at 1:33, then $1 and $x.xx at 5:31 and 5:35, asking me to confirm how much has been charged even though they'd already billed me the full amount.

K

Kim M.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think the ID requirements are a bit onerous. Aside from that, it was fine.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

You had the product I needed.

Product Choice

We needed a PTZ camera for our church, and our budget is tiny.

Kim M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CTS-PHD1080P12XS2 Cisco TelePresence Precision HD 1080P Camera Gen 2 Conference Camera - PTZ - 1080P

View this product

We had to make a custom cable to provide the controls for this PTZ camera, but it is working like a champ

Loading Page Animation

See more allhdd.com Reviews

Visit allhdd.com ►