allhdd.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,191 Ratings

5
2317 (72.6%)
4
619 (19.4%)
3
187 (5.9%)
2
31 (1%)
1
37 (1.2%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(16)
4
(7)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allhdd.com

About Us

ALLHDD.COM is a merchant based in New York, United States of servers and networking products offering competitive prices for all types of computer hardware specializing in server, storage solutions and related sub systems such as for Tape storage, Hard Drives, Server  and Networking gears including switches, routers, gbic, hub and modules. ALLHDD.COM is a company that supplies thousands of server and networking spare parts from nearly 450 different manufacturers and distributors including HP, Cisco, IBM, Dell, SUN, Qlogic, Emulex, Toshiba, Western Digital, Lsi Logic, Intel, Samsung, Seagate, Hitachi, AMD, Lenovo, 3Com and more. We are experienced in our business over 180,000 customers around the world trust ALLHDD.COM to deliver undertaking vital hardware on time.  

We are accepting Purchase Order - Government, Educational, Military & Corporate PO Fax to 718-766-2316,

9229 Queens Blvd Ste. 2F, Rego Park, NY 11374.

ALLHDD.COM- trusted online marketplace for Storage, Hard Drives, Server and Networking Accessories. Specialized on Storage components, Hard drives, Swicth, SSD, Video Cards, Tape Drives, Memory, Enclosures, Servers and Parts, Network Accessories, HBA. ALLHDD.COM- Server Parts and Networking Hardware Planet. For more information call us : 718-766-5269, Mon - Fri, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM EST. 

S

Sam J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

online search

Product Choice

needed

J

Jerry Y.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate web page and find what I am looking for.

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Compatibility

J

Jamie L.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome deal
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

you had exactly what I wanted at a good price

Product Choice

Cisco is in almost 72% of all business

R

Riley R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Setting up the shipping address when it didn't match the billing address was quite tedious and required that a form be filled out. Very inconvenient when the name on the card, the name on the shipping, and the recipient on the delivery address were all the same.

Company Choice

Have used you in the past.

Product Choice

Needed it for a client.

D

Diego S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, really good

Company Choice

Needed that model number

Product Choice

Need new hard disk

T

Terry J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Solid purchase service and security. Prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
CustomerService
5/5
Terry J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CS-KIT-K9 Cisco Spark Room Kit With Touch 10 Video Conferencing Kit. New Bulk Pack.

View this product

Excellent security and faster than expected delivery. Thanks.

Yet to work with it.

K

Kevin M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent overall.

Company Choice

Review on web site

Product Choice

Currently use already.

Kevin M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

J3263-61002 HP JetDirect 300X External 10/100 Print Server. Refurbished.

View this product

Smooth and silk

Looked like new and everything went smooth on order, shipment, and delivery. My sales person was outstanding.

L

Lloyd N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You web site is very well set up and helpful. Your pricing is great.
P

Penney M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fairly easy to follow to order. Good to know reordering entire system is not necessary and much cheaper. Thanks. Hopefully everything goes well from here.

Company Choice

You had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

It matches the product I am trying to replace.

J

Jonathan A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product and service is excellent. Can I order another chip, exactly the same, for a dual processor board or should I return this one to you in under 30-daysa to buy a "matched set". Are "matched sets" even necessary?
Loading Page Animation

See more allhdd.com Reviews

Visit allhdd.com ►