allgreencarpetclean.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 201 Ratings

5
198 (98.5%)
4
1 (0.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (1%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(198)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(196)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(139)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allgreencarpetclean.com

About Us

Are you looking for a local full-service cleaning company that you can trust for your carpet, rug, upholstery and other heavy household or commercial cleaning needs? All Green Carpet Clean has teams of highly trained, experienced local cleaning professionals that you can count on for all of your residential and commercial carpet, rug, and other cleaning jobs. Let our teams of experienced, highly trained local cleaning technicians handle those difficult and frustrating cleaning jobs for you. We can take care of all of your carpet, area rugs, upholstery, tile, and grout, and water damage restoration cleaning needs. We can also take care of removing hard-to-treat spots, stains, pet stains, and odors. If you’ve spent a lot of time trying to clean your carpets, area rugs, upholstery, grout, and tile with widely available products and machines, you are undoubtedly frustrated at your lack of success, not to mention the amount of time and money you’ve wasted for nothing. We understand your frustrations, and we applaud your efforts.

T

Thomas O.
03/27/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My carpets were dirty and had stains on them. I called All Green Carpet Clean of Boston to come and clean my house. I chose them because of their five stars review on yelp. They scheduled the appointment for me right next day. They showed up on time and went straight to work. They cleaned the carpet really well. The results were fantastic. My carpets turned out very clean and all the stains were gone. I am happy with the end results. I must say that they were fast and gentle. I will use them again and recommend them to others.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tremblay J.
03/27/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All Green Carpet Clean of Boston did my carpets and rugs. I hired them because of their best reviews on the internet. They had friendly and great customer service. On the day of cleaning, they arrived on time. They were very gentle and polite. They were fast and honest. They used organic cleaning products. After the cleaning, my carpets looked brand new and my rugs looked great. I will use them again. They were no expensive. I am recommending them to others.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charles B.
03/27/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you are looking for affordable but best cleaning company, then you should hire All Green Carpet Clean of Boston. They did my two bedroom apartment's carpet. They were amazing people. They were friendly and fast. They were very gentle with my furniture and pets. After the cleaning my carpets looked brand new and they were not expensive. There were no hidden charges or fees. They used the organic cleaning products on my carpets. I am very satisfied with their cleaning. I will use them again and recommend them to others.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Beyoncé K.
03/27/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All Green Carpet Clean of Queens is the only place you should be calling when it's time for carpet cleaning. They are super fast, polite, and respectful. They arrived on time. It took them an hour and half to clean our one bedroom apartment. Our carpet was very dirty and had stains. After cleaning, it looked spotless and very bright. It smell great and felt great when you walked on it. They used organic cleaning products which were safe to walk on. I am very happy with their cleaning services. After seeing the amazing cleaning results, I thought my money was not wasted. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jacob W.
03/27/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called All Green Carpet Clean of Boston to schedule an appointment. My best friend recommend them. They were punctual, professional, and friendly. They were fast and can clean apartment that are above ground level. They did excellent job on cleaning my carpets. I am very satisfied with their cleaning. My carpets were old and dirty. After the cleaning, my carpets looked bright and new. All the dirt and stains were gone. They charged me a very reasonable price. I am going to use them again and highly recommend them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

George R.
03/27/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I rented a room near my college. I am graduating in the spring and my landlord requires moving out carpet cleaning. I called All Green Carpet Clean of Boston and scheduled an appointment. My professor recommended them. They were professional, fast, reasonable price and great service. They showed up on time and cleaned the whole room within half an hour. All the spots were gone and carpet looked very bright and fresh. They told me to open the windows and it will dry within couple hours. My friends and landlord was surprise to see such a clean carpet. I am recommending them to others.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas W.
03/27/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We hired All Green Carpet Clean of Boston to clean our carpets. We were moving out and wanted to get our security deposit back. They were professional, friendly and quick. They did amazing job cleaning our carpets. They were cost effective and gentle. I will keep them in mind for future cleaning. After the cleaning, the carpets looked great and we got our deposit back. We had great experience with them and would recommend them to others.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark X.
03/27/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All Green Carpet Clean of Boston did my carpets today. I am very happy with their service. Everyone who works here is super nice and professional. They did an excellent job cleaning my carpets and it was there first visit. My carpets were dirty and they did excellent job cleaning it. They were full of useful information and they exceeded my expectations. I will use them again and highly recommend them.
Like
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

O'Brien B.
03/27/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Last week, All Green Carpet Clean of Boston did my carpets. My carpets were dirty and has so many stains. I hired them because my coworker recommend them. I am totally satisfied with their cleaning. They were friendly and professional. They showed up on time and were fast. After the cleaning, my carpets looked very clean and all the stains were gone. They were not expensive and I will be using them again. I am recommending them to my friends and family.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul H.
03/27/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hired All Green Carpet Clean of Boston for my carpets. They had quick and friendly customer service. They had flexible schedule and they even work on the weekends. I picked them because of their good reviews. They were professional and their charges were very reasonable. They cleaned my carpets very well. I became their biggest fan and I am going to use them again in near future. I am recommending them to my friends and family.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more allgreencarpetclean.com Reviews

Visit allgreencarpetclean.com ►