allgreencarpetclean.com Reviews

About this Company

Are you looking for a local full-service cleaning company that you can trust for your carpet, rug, upholstery and other heavy household or commercial cleaning needs? All Green Carpet Clean has teams of highly trained, experienced local cleaning professionals that you can count on for all of your residential and commercial carpet, rug, and other cleaning jobs. Let our teams of experienced, highly trained local cleaning technicians handle those difficult and frustrating cleaning jobs for you. We can take care of all of your carpet, area rugs, upholstery, tile, and grout, and water damage restoration cleaning needs. We can also take care of removing hard-to-treat spots, stains, pet stains, and odors. If you’ve spent a lot of time trying to clean your carpets, area rugs, upholstery, grout, and tile with widely available products and machines, you are undoubtedly frustrated at your lack of success, not to mention the amount of time and money you’ve wasted for nothing. We understand your frustrations, and we applaud your efforts.

Filter

202 Verified Customer Reviews

202 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
(98%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Are you looking for a local full-service cleaning company that you can trust for your carpet, rug, upholstery and other heavy household or commercial cleaning needs? All Green Carpet Clean has teams of highly trained, experienced local cleaning professionals that you can count on for all of your residential and commercial carpet, rug, and other cleaning jobs. Let our teams of experienced, highly trained local cleaning technicians handle those difficult and frustrating cleaning jobs for you. We can take care of all of your carpet, area rugs, upholstery, tile, and grout, and water damage restoration cleaning needs. We can also take care of removing hard-to-treat spots, stains, pet stains, and odors. If you’ve spent a lot of time trying to clean your carpets, area rugs, upholstery, grout, and tile with widely available products and machines, you are undoubtedly frustrated at your lack of success, not to mention the amount of time and money you’ve wasted for nothing. We understand your frustrations, and we applaud your efforts.

Filter
A
Amy
09/12/2022 , MA

Total sham. Do not use them. They excessively overcharged me. The average rug cleaning should be less than $75/room. They were here for 5 min, and after letting the rug dry for several hours it looks exactly the same. No idea what products were used. Seriously think it was scented water. Do not use this company. I have reported them to the Better Business Bureau.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

T
Tremblay J.
03/27/2019 , MA

All Green Carpet Clean of Boston did my carpets and rugs. I hired them because of their best reviews on the internet. They had friendly and great customer service. On the day of cleaning, they arrived on time. They were very gentle and polite. They were fast and honest. They used organic cleaning products. After the cleaning, my carpets looked brand new and my rugs looked great. I will use them again. They were no expensive. I am recommending them to others.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

O
O'Brien B.
03/27/2019 , MA

Last week, All Green Carpet Clean of Boston did my carpets. My carpets were dirty and has so many stains. I hired them because my coworker recommend them. I am totally satisfied with their cleaning. They were friendly and professional. They showed up on time and were fast. After the cleaning, my carpets looked very clean and all the stains were gone. They were not expensive and I will be using them again. I am recommending them to my friends and family.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Thomas O.
03/27/2019 , MA

My carpets were dirty and had stains on them. I called All Green Carpet Clean of Boston to come and clean my house. I chose them because of their five stars review on yelp. They scheduled the appointment for me right next day. They showed up on time and went straight to work. They cleaned the carpet really well. The results were fantastic. My carpets turned out very clean and all the stains were gone. I am happy with the end results. I must say that they were fast and gentle. I will use them again and recommend them to others.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Charles B.
03/27/2019 , MA

If you are looking for affordable but best cleaning company, then you should hire All Green Carpet Clean of Boston. They did my two bedroom apartment's carpet. They were amazing people. They were friendly and fast. They were very gentle with my furniture and pets. After the cleaning my carpets looked brand new and they were not expensive. There were no hidden charges or fees. They used the organic cleaning products on my carpets. I am very satisfied with their cleaning. I will use them again and recommend them to others.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
George R.
03/27/2019 , MA

I rented a room near my college. I am graduating in the spring and my landlord requires moving out carpet cleaning. I called All Green Carpet Clean of Boston and scheduled an appointment. My professor recommended them. They were professional, fast, reasonable price and great service. They showed up on time and cleaned the whole room within half an hour. All the spots were gone and carpet looked very bright and fresh. They told me to open the windows and it will dry within couple hours. My friends and landlord was surprise to see such a clean carpet. I am recommending them to others.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Mark X.
03/27/2019 , NY

All Green Carpet Clean of Boston did my carpets today. I am very happy with their service. Everyone who works here is super nice and professional. They did an excellent job cleaning my carpets and it was there first visit. My carpets were dirty and they did excellent job cleaning it. They were full of useful information and they exceeded my expectations. I will use them again and highly recommend them.
Like

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Thomas W.
03/27/2019 , NY

We hired All Green Carpet Clean of Boston to clean our carpets. We were moving out and wanted to get our security deposit back. They were professional, friendly and quick. They did amazing job cleaning our carpets. They were cost effective and gentle. I will keep them in mind for future cleaning. After the cleaning, the carpets looked great and we got our deposit back. We had great experience with them and would recommend them to others.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jacob W.
03/27/2019 , NY

I called All Green Carpet Clean of Boston to schedule an appointment. My best friend recommend them. They were punctual, professional, and friendly. They were fast and can clean apartment that are above ground level. They did excellent job on cleaning my carpets. I am very satisfied with their cleaning. My carpets were old and dirty. After the cleaning, my carpets looked bright and new. All the dirt and stains were gone. They charged me a very reasonable price. I am going to use them again and highly recommend them.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Paul H.
03/27/2019 , NY

I hired All Green Carpet Clean of Boston for my carpets. They had quick and friendly customer service. They had flexible schedule and they even work on the weekends. I picked them because of their good reviews. They were professional and their charges were very reasonable. They cleaned my carpets very well. I became their biggest fan and I am going to use them again in near future. I am recommending them to my friends and family.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Micahel C.
03/27/2019 , NY

Looking for professional and local company, then hire All Green Carpet Clean. Recently, they did wonderful job cleaning my carpets. My carpets were dirty and had lots of stains. They were friendly and professional. They showed up on time and were fast. After the cleaning, most of the stains were gone. My carpets overall looked clean. They charged me very reasonable price. I will use them again and recommending them to all my friends and family.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Beyoncé Knowles
03/27/2019 , NY

All Green Carpet Clean of Queens is the only place you should be calling when it's time for carpet cleaning. They are super fast, polite, and respectful. They arrived on time. It took them an hour and half to clean our one bedroom apartment. Our carpet was very dirty and had stains. After cleaning, it looked spotless and very bright. It smell great and felt great when you walked on it. They used organic cleaning products which were safe to walk on. I am very happy with their cleaning services. After seeing the amazing cleaning results, I thought my money was not wasted. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jen L.
03/26/2019 , WA

we have small office and the carpets were very dirty. we planned to clean all carpets.one of my friend recommend ALL GREEN CARPET CLEAN. Thanks to them they are professional and co operative. I was very impress with their service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Chun L.
03/26/2019 , WA

All Green Carpet Clean is professional, friendly and not expensive. I hired them for cleaning my drawing room carpet. The crew was excellent they did a fantastic job. Thanks to All green :)

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Davies O.
03/26/2019 , WA

I know all green carpet cleaner from several years because my father used to clean his office carpets from them... When I shifted in an apartment, I decided to clean the whole carpet, but it is impossible for me to get that done alone. So I called All green carpet clean they are amazing people. I already recommend them to my friends and relatives. Thank you guys.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Damon J.
03/26/2019 , WA

Very reasonable and quick service. The crew and their supervisor are friendly too. They cleaned my couch and seriously the coffee stain just vanished. I would highly recommend them.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Andrew S.
03/26/2019 , WA

Recently our daughter got asthma and rashes on her body. our doctor suggests us to clean our home then we decided to hire some cleaning companies. My wife and I interviewed different companies, and we were satisfied with ALL Green Carpet Cleaners. They were very helpful to me, and they used organic materials for cleaning that was the best part of All Green.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Ava L.
03/26/2019 , WA

Having pets are great, but if you have a home with rugs and carpets, you best believe that unless you don't get them properly cleaned, you're going to feel like you're living in the dumps! They don't just occasionally trail in mud, but they pee even if they're trained and I'm not even going to begin talking about the food stains! That's why I make sure that I get my carpets cleaned religiously with All Green Carpet Cleaners. They're not just good at what they do, but they charge just the right price and they know exactly how to tackle the toughest stains. I'd definitely give them 5 stars!
Like

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jony D.
03/26/2019 , WA

Very satisfied with their work. Prices are great, pickup and delivery is free, that saved me from a lot of trouble. They do not fool around and are to the point. They tell you exactly what is needed to be done and do not exaggerate the processes to increase cost. I had my lounge area carpets booked for cleaning by them and they just made it look so good that a friend of mine thought that I had a new carpet fixed in my lounge area. The carpet feels so smooth and soft, not like other companies who use harsh chemicals and carpets lose all their texture. Really impressive work.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Michael H.
03/25/2019 , WA

So I recently had a dinner party at my home and the guests had some pretty hyper kids! Since my home is lined out with carpets, it's often quite difficult to clean which means the aftermath of dinner was a disaster! I had never seen my carpets with so many stains! I immediately decided to contact All Green Carpet Cleaners because they're thoroughly helped me keep my carpets new for so long. While I imagined that they would suggest that I throw them away and get new floorings instead, I was genuinely surprised at what a great job they did! Stains of all sorts were cleaned away and they were as good as new. Thank you All Green Carpet Cleaners! You really helped me out!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022