allgreencarpetclean.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 201 Ratings

5
198 (98.5%)
4
1 (0.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (1%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(198)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(196)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(139)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allgreencarpetclean.com

About Us

Are you looking for a local full-service cleaning company that you can trust for your carpet, rug, upholstery and other heavy household or commercial cleaning needs? All Green Carpet Clean has teams of highly trained, experienced local cleaning professionals that you can count on for all of your residential and commercial carpet, rug, and other cleaning jobs. Let our teams of experienced, highly trained local cleaning technicians handle those difficult and frustrating cleaning jobs for you. We can take care of all of your carpet, area rugs, upholstery, tile, and grout, and water damage restoration cleaning needs. We can also take care of removing hard-to-treat spots, stains, pet stains, and odors. If you’ve spent a lot of time trying to clean your carpets, area rugs, upholstery, grout, and tile with widely available products and machines, you are undoubtedly frustrated at your lack of success, not to mention the amount of time and money you’ve wasted for nothing. We understand your frustrations, and we applaud your efforts.

T

Tremblay J.
03/27/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All Green Carpet Clean of Boston did my carpets and rugs. I hired them because of their best reviews on the internet. They had friendly and great customer service. On the day of cleaning, they arrived on time. They were very gentle and polite. They were fast and honest. They used organic cleaning products. After the cleaning, my carpets looked brand new and my rugs looked great. I will use them again. They were no expensive. I am recommending them to others."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

O'Brien B.
03/27/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Last week, All Green Carpet Clean of Boston did my carpets. My carpets were dirty and has so many stains. I hired them because my coworker recommend them. I am totally satisfied with their cleaning. They were friendly and professional. They showed up on time and were fast. After the cleaning, my carpets looked very clean and all the stains were gone. They were not expensive and I will be using them again. I am recommending them to my friends and family."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas O.
03/27/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My carpets were dirty and had stains on them. I called All Green Carpet Clean of Boston to come and clean my house. I chose them because of their five stars review on yelp. They scheduled the appointment for me right next day. They showed up on time and went straight to work. They cleaned the carpet really well. The results were fantastic. My carpets turned out very clean and all the stains were gone. I am happy with the end results. I must say that they were fast and gentle. I will use them again and recommend them to others. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charles B.
03/27/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you are looking for affordable but best cleaning company, then you should hire All Green Carpet Clean of Boston. They did my two bedroom apartment's carpet. They were amazing people. They were friendly and fast. They were very gentle with my furniture and pets. After the cleaning my carpets looked brand new and they were not expensive. There were no hidden charges or fees. They used the organic cleaning products on my carpets. I am very satisfied with their cleaning. I will use them again and recommend them to others."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

George R.
03/27/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I rented a room near my college. I am graduating in the spring and my landlord requires moving out carpet cleaning. I called All Green Carpet Clean of Boston and scheduled an appointment. My professor recommended them. They were professional, fast, reasonable price and great service. They showed up on time and cleaned the whole room within half an hour. All the spots were gone and carpet looked very bright and fresh. They told me to open the windows and it will dry within couple hours. My friends and landlord was surprise to see such a clean carpet. I am recommending them to others."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark X.
03/27/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All Green Carpet Clean of Boston did my carpets today. I am very happy with their service. Everyone who works here is super nice and professional. They did an excellent job cleaning my carpets and it was there first visit. My carpets were dirty and they did excellent job cleaning it. They were full of useful information and they exceeded my expectations. I will use them again and highly recommend them. Like"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas W.
03/27/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We hired All Green Carpet Clean of Boston to clean our carpets. We were moving out and wanted to get our security deposit back. They were professional, friendly and quick. They did amazing job cleaning our carpets. They were cost effective and gentle. I will keep them in mind for future cleaning. After the cleaning, the carpets looked great and we got our deposit back. We had great experience with them and would recommend them to others."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jacob W.
03/27/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called All Green Carpet Clean of Boston to schedule an appointment. My best friend recommend them. They were punctual, professional, and friendly. They were fast and can clean apartment that are above ground level. They did excellent job on cleaning my carpets. I am very satisfied with their cleaning. My carpets were old and dirty. After the cleaning, my carpets looked bright and new. All the dirt and stains were gone. They charged me a very reasonable price. I am going to use them again and highly recommend them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul H.
03/27/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hired All Green Carpet Clean of Boston for my carpets. They had quick and friendly customer service. They had flexible schedule and they even work on the weekends. I picked them because of their good reviews. They were professional and their charges were very reasonable. They cleaned my carpets very well. I became their biggest fan and I am going to use them again in near future. I am recommending them to my friends and family."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Micahel C.
03/27/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking for professional and local company, then hire All Green Carpet Clean. Recently, they did wonderful job cleaning my carpets. My carpets were dirty and had lots of stains. They were friendly and professional. They showed up on time and were fast. After the cleaning, most of the stains were gone. My carpets overall looked clean. They charged me very reasonable price. I will use them again and recommending them to all my friends and family."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Beyoncé K.
03/27/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All Green Carpet Clean of Queens is the only place you should be calling when it's time for carpet cleaning. They are super fast, polite, and respectful. They arrived on time. It took them an hour and half to clean our one bedroom apartment. Our carpet was very dirty and had stains. After cleaning, it looked spotless and very bright. It smell great and felt great when you walked on it. They used organic cleaning products which were safe to walk on. I am very happy with their cleaning services. After seeing the amazing cleaning results, I thought my money was not wasted. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jen L.
03/26/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we have small office and the carpets were very dirty. we planned to clean all carpets.one of my friend recommend ALL GREEN CARPET CLEAN. Thanks to them they are professional and co operative. I was very impress with their service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chun L.
03/26/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All Green Carpet Clean is professional, friendly and not expensive. I hired them for cleaning my drawing room carpet. The crew was excellent they did a fantastic job. Thanks to All green :)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Davies O.
03/26/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I know all green carpet cleaner from several years because my father used to clean his office carpets from them... When I shifted in an apartment, I decided to clean the whole carpet, but it is impossible for me to get that done alone. So I called All green carpet clean they are amazing people. I already recommend them to my friends and relatives. Thank you guys."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Damon J.
03/26/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very reasonable and quick service. The crew and their supervisor are friendly too. They cleaned my couch and seriously the coffee stain just vanished. I would highly recommend them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrew S.
03/26/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recently our daughter got asthma and rashes on her body. our doctor suggests us to clean our home then we decided to hire some cleaning companies. My wife and I interviewed different companies, and we were satisfied with ALL Green Carpet Cleaners. They were very helpful to me, and they used organic materials for cleaning that was the best part of All Green."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ava L.
03/26/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having pets are great, but if you have a home with rugs and carpets, you best believe that unless you don't get them properly cleaned, you're going to feel like you're living in the dumps! They don't just occasionally trail in mud, but they pee even if they're trained and I'm not even going to begin talking about the food stains! That's why I make sure that I get my carpets cleaned religiously with All Green Carpet Cleaners. They're not just good at what they do, but they charge just the right price and they know exactly how to tackle the toughest stains. I'd definitely give them 5 stars! Like"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jony D.
03/26/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with their work. Prices are great, pickup and delivery is free, that saved me from a lot of trouble. They do not fool around and are to the point. They tell you exactly what is needed to be done and do not exaggerate the processes to increase cost. I had my lounge area carpets booked for cleaning by them and they just made it look so good that a friend of mine thought that I had a new carpet fixed in my lounge area. The carpet feels so smooth and soft, not like other companies who use harsh chemicals and carpets lose all their texture. Really impressive work."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael H.
03/25/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So I recently had a dinner party at my home and the guests had some pretty hyper kids! Since my home is lined out with carpets, it's often quite difficult to clean which means the aftermath of dinner was a disaster! I had never seen my carpets with so many stains! I immediately decided to contact All Green Carpet Cleaners because they're thoroughly helped me keep my carpets new for so long. While I imagined that they would suggest that I throw them away and get new floorings instead, I was genuinely surprised at what a great job they did! Stains of all sorts were cleaned away and they were as good as new. Thank you All Green Carpet Cleaners! You really helped me out!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

jack S.
03/25/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're very specific about our cleaning methods, we need precision and eco-friendly products. Obviously, that means carpet cleaning can be an issue. However, when I recently noticed my daughter suddenly developing rashes and asthma without any triggers, our doctor suggested we look into thoroughly cleaning our home. That's when we looked up how dangerous it could be to not clean our carpets properly. Our neighbor suggested All Green Carpet Cleaners and with their Green Carpet Cleaning products, not only was our home transformed, our daughter started getting better too! They really helped get rid of the dust and debris stuck on the fibers and transformed our floors."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more allgreencarpetclean.com Reviews

Visit allgreencarpetclean.com ►