allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover

White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(18%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
See more product reviews

Vict - 07/27/2022

Product description was inaccurate, it will not fit a 15" mattress.

Quality
3/5
Value
3/5
Effective/useful
1/5
Reliability
1/5
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

Cons

difficult to use

I would recommend this product to others

No

Vict

07/27/2022 - PA

Have not received the credit, yet, for the product I returned. I have been waiting for a month. Product description was not accurate, the shipping docs were, though. Too little too late for me.


White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/06/2020

Excellent fit and product

The 12" XL-twin cover fit perfectly on our new 11.5" mattress. I had bought two for other XL-twin mattresses a year ago and was pleased with them, so came back for one for another new mattress.

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Company Response

Value Customer, 

Here at Allergy Buyers Club we stride for providing outstanding customer service while selling excellent products.  If there is anything we can do to help you today or in the future please reach us at 888-236-7231 we would love to hear from you. 

Thank you, 


Allergy Buyers Club


White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/03/2020

It took a long time to get here, but it is just like it was described on the website. Easy to put on the mattress, fits well, great temperature control and very quiet. It was not the cheapest, but at this price is still a great value.

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Company Response

Thank you for the great review. We try to carry the best products possible at a fair price. We are glad we were able to help you meet your healthy living needs. 

Warm Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club


White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
See more product reviews

GF - 09/06/2018

Good Product.

Quality
5/5
Value
4/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
beginner
novice
intermediate
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

effective

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes


White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
See more product reviews

Ma - 08/25/2014

Good & quiet

Good quality but expensive.

Quality
4/5
Value
3/5
Effective/useful
4/5
Reliability
4/5

Pros

effective, quiet

I would recommend this product to others

1


White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
See more product reviews

Amon - 07/11/2014

Good and Quiet

These White Mountain cotton dust mite mattress covers are quiet and feel nice. Cumbersome to put on the mattress but then you're done.

Quality
4/5
Value
3/5
Effective/useful
4/5
Reliability
4/5

Pros

effective, quiet

I would recommend this product to others

1


White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
See more product reviews

Allergic2dust - 02/24/2014

Don\'t know it is there

Protects your mattress and you don't know it is there.

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
beginner
novice
intermediate
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality

I would recommend this product to others

1


White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
See more product reviews

Sechristia - 02/24/2014

Must have and high quality

Having purchased a variety of mattress covers over the past ten years, including wasting money on cheaper ones that just don't last made of paper/plastic/vinyl which I end up throwing away in the end, these are worth the investment and relief from allergens.

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5

Pros

high quality

I would recommend this product to others

1


White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
See more product reviews

mystic - 12/12/2012

Not as good as hoped for

Several years ago, I had purchased the Cottonfresh dust mite covers and they were fantastic, but as they were very expensive I thought I would try these. They are not close to the same quality or effectiveness. These do not seem to help me at all, whereas the Cottonfresh had an immediate impact.

Quality
3/5
Value
4/5
Effective/useful
3/5
Reliability
4/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
See more product reviews

Sam - 11/02/2012

Great quality

I found the website user friendly and had a good experience with the online chat help I received from Andy, he answered all of my questions and gave some useful advice. I recently received my purchase of the White Mountain Textiles cotton deluxe mattress, comforter , and pillow encasement covers. They are true to size, have a durable zipper, and a luxury feel. I am very pleased with the quality of the products, well worth the money!

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
beginner
novice
intermediate

Pros

effective, easy to use, high quality, met my expectations

I would recommend this product to others

1


White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
See more product reviews

A L - 01/23/2012

Worth the extra $$

Never thought we would spend this much on a mattress encasement, but when my daughter developed dust mite allergies, we tried several lesser poly blend encasements, which just made sleeping too hot and uncomforatble for her. So we bit the bullet and purchased the White Mountain. Needles to say it solved the problem within the first night. Now she sleeps comfortably and no more sniffling and sneezing throughout the night. 100% cotton really makes the difference for comfort. Would recommend getting the pillow encasements at the same time, gets your over the free shipping threshold and you will need them anyway.

Quality
4/5
Value
4/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
beginner
novice
intermediate
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

effective, high quality, quiet, met my expectations

Cons

ineffective, did not meet my expectations

I would recommend this product to others

1


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   allergybuyersclub.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023