allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,098 Ratings

5
1591 (75.8%)
4
237 (11.3%)
3
99 (4.7%)
2
49 (2.3%)
1
122 (5.8%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(1,616)
4
(239)
3
(104)
2
(29)
1
(110)

Quality

4.5 Average

5
(3,733)
4
(836)
3
(221)
2
(109)
1
(202)

Effective/useful

4.5 Average

5
(3,731)
4
(780)
3
(222)
2
(128)
1
(221)

Reliability

4.5 Average

5
(3,572)
4
(753)
3
(236)
2
(83)
1
(247)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(1,621)
4
(206)
3
(88)
2
(38)
1
(145)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(1,605)
4
(208)
3
(89)
2
(31)
1
(165)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,508)
4
(257)
3
(103)
2
(57)
1
(173)

Value

4.3 Average

5
(3,024)
4
(1,271)
3
(388)
2
(164)
1
(237)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(1,096)
4
(578)
3
(229)
2
(64)
1
(131)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(416)
4
(49)
3
(40)
2
(34)
1
(112)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allergybuyersclub.com

S

SF
Today , NH

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Although this is a good purifier, I think they should have mentioned non compatibility to humidifiers. I had to spend a lot of time understanding this and then packing it up and sending back. AND a $40 mailing charge! Feeling disappointed.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Effective/useful
1.0
Reliability
5.0
Value
2.0
Quality
2.0
Expertise

beginner

This product is

the first product I have had like this

I have used this product for

less than a month

Pros

high quality easy to use

Cons

did not meet my expectations

I would recommend this product to others

No

SF has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Not compatible with humidifiers!!

This is probably an excellent product BUT, I heat my house with a wood stove (NH) I must have a humidifier. I thought I would cut down on particulate matter with this purifier, but it picked up the minute water droplets from the humidifier and ran full blast all the time - so I couldn’t use it. Very disappointed.

S

SMG
1 day ago , PA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was good however the product is just ok. Haven't noticed much of a difference.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Effective/useful
3.0
Value
3.0
Quality
3.0
Reliability
4.0
This product is

the first product I have had like this

Expertise

beginner

I have used this product for

1-3 months

I would recommend this product to others

No

Cons

did not meet my expectations

Pros

quiet

SMG has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It’s ok I thought it would move more air. I haven’t noticed much of a difference

P

Pur A.
1 day ago , DE

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product didn't work well enough for my allergies and don't relieve the dryness in the air in my bedroom at all.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Archibald
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I began purchasing from AllergyBuyers years ago, and anticipated finding a top quality HEPA air filter for my home. The price is reasonable, considering that the QuietPure is properly effective, with excellent air flow capacity. Several friends were so interested in this filter upon hearing about it, they each ordered one, as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Reliability
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Value
5.0
Quality
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Cons

none

Pros

high quality quiet easy to use met my expectations

Public Comment

Archibald, 

Thank you so much for the referrals and for the excellent review. We truly appreciate you. If we can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call at 888-236-7231. We welcome to opportunity to help. 

Warm Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care
Archibald has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

High quality filter, exactly as expected

As an indication of my satisfaction with the product -- and your company -- I have referred at least three friends. I think that all of them purchased the Quiet Pure filter!

M

Mary K.
1 week ago , CA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I NEVERED received my product! Charged, looked like a refund, NO explanation why. I sent email asking for an answer- no response! The items I ordered were on sale
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Public Comment

Hello MaryKay -

It appears you ordered an item which cannot ship to your address due to regulations specific to that state. This is noted in the product information on the website. An email is typically sent, but it may have ended up in your spam folder. We apologize for the confusion. The charges were refunded to the method of payment on file. If you have not seen the refund yet, please give us a call at 888-236-7231. We are also happy to recommend a similar product which meets the regulations specific to your state. 

Warm Regards,

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care
B

betsy
2 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok but shipping cost is too high
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Reliability
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Value
5.0
Quality
5.0
This product is

the first product I have had like this

Expertise

expert

I have used this product for

2-5 years

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Cons

none

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Public Comment

Hello Betsy, 

Thank you for the great review! We're sorry you found the shipping too high. However, we do have three options that you may not have been aware of. 

First, we have a replacement filter subscription program - which provides a discount AND free shipping on your filter orders. You set the frequency for the automatic delivery. 

Second, we often have free shipping on our site with no minimum purchase.

Lastly, our Healthy Living Experts are great at finding discounts to help offset the cost of shipping. Just give us a call at 888-236-7231 or chat with us from the website. We are happy to help whenever we can. 

Warm Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care
betsy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dave S.
2 weeks ago , AZ

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third purchase of the PowerPure 5000 by Aerus. It is a replacement of one I purchased two years ago. The reason for replacement is 1) A leaking water fill valve. 2) A noisy fan motor. I am assuming the fan motor bushings are starting to go and will soon seize up.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
3/5

Public Comment

Dave Smith,

Here at Allergy Buyers Club we stride for providing outstanding customer service while selling excellent products.  If there is anything we can do to help you today or in the future please reach us at 888-236-7231 we would love to hear from you. 

Thank you, 


Allergy Buyers Club
L

Liza
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was veryhelpful as to how to put in filter, my sister gave her unit to me when she moved and I had no instructions
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Liza, 

Here at Allergy Buyers Club we stride for providing outstanding customer service while selling excellent products. We are glad we could help you with this issue you were having. If there is anything we can do to help you today or in the future please reach us at 888-236-7231 we would love to hear from you. 

Thank you, 


Allergy Buyers Club
V

Vickie
3 weeks ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I attempted to resolve an issue with the EMF's being emitted by this device and I never received a final response and the issue was never resolved.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
5/5
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
3.0
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

beginner

This product is

the first product I have had like this

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Cons

did not meet my expectations

Pros

effective quiet

Vickie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good filter, but emits EMF's

This purifier is quiet and fairly quickly filters the air. I also got it on sale, so it was a good value compared to other filters. My biggest complaint is that it emits EMF's so I won't use it in my bedroom or at night. I would told by the company that it would not do that unless I tried to enable it - which I never did. I was also told that it would not show up as a wifi network - that wasn't the way that is it set up. However that is also not true. When the device is plugged in (not even turned on) it emits a wifi signal picked up by other devices. I was told there is no way to disable any of this. If you are concerned about EMF's I would consider buying another brand that allows disabling of that feature.

S

Sherry
10/29/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used the Boneco brand of room humidifier for many years. This replacement is working well. Still quiet and is easy to fill.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Sherry, 

Here at Allergy Buyers Club we strive to provide outstanding customer service while selling excellent products.  If there is anything we can do to help you today or in the future please reach us at 888-236-7231 we would love to hear from you. 

Thank you, 


Allergy Buyers Club
Loading Page Animation

See more allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

Visit allergybuyersclub.com ►