allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

Filter

2,267 Verified Customer Reviews

2,267 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1699
(74.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
263
(11.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(2.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
(6.1%)

Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1742
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
Quality
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3852
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
861
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
229
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
228
Effective/useful
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3847
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
807
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
232
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
Reliability
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3688
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
774
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
243
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
Would Recommend
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1741
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
Would Buy Again
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1726
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1618
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
Value
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3133
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1295
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
404
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
Price Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1175
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
621
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
257
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
443
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqui
2 days ago , IN

This is the best pillow for back sleepers. Might get another one with a higher loft for when I'm on my side.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
6-12 months
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
beginner
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Rejuvenite Talalay Classic Low Profile Plush Latex Pillow
Rejuvenite Talalay Classic Low Profile Plush Latex Pillow
Read more reviews about this product

Jacqui - 2 days ago

I love my rejuvenated latex pillow. I would love to have another one.


D
don
3 days ago , NH

I do not like this humidifier as the mist is too heavy ,says it can be turned down but does not tell you how .It gets everything wet.I would not recommend it.Would like to return it.T

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary
6 days ago , CO

I like being able to find the most appropriate product based on needs, wants, issues

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
6-12 months
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
beginner
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

QuietPure Whisper Bedroom Air Purifier Replacement HEPA Filter
QuietPure Whisper Bedroom Air Purifier Replacement HEPA Filter
Read more reviews about this product

Mary - 6 days ago

Replacement filter--easy to install, works great

We had a very smoky summer in Colorado and this was a replacement filter for our bedroom air purifier. Easy to install, works great.


B
Barbara C.
2 weeks ago , IN

I placed my order for some Blueair filters on 9/19/2021 and haven't heard anything - nothing has shipped yet and you have already billed me for the order - I have contacted a couple of other companies who have said these filters are no where to be found - when I called about a week later you told me that you were working on it and they would ship soon - not sure what to think at this point - plan to contact you again on Monday

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clean A.
2 weeks ago , NC

The sales representative was knowledgeable, gave me a 10% discount I inquired about and worked through the order process well. I was surprisingly pleased at how quickly I received my product. I would shop here again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
3/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
6-12 months
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
beginner
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Austin Air Purifier Healthmate Plus  Air Purifiers
Austin Air Purifier Healthmate Plus Air Purifiers
Read more reviews about this product

Clean A. - 2 weeks ago

Excellent Product for Cleanest Air

I highly recommend the Austin Air purifiers. I did a 10 year analysis of this purifier compared to a competitor's product I was considering. Both are highly recommended by professionals. This product won out for the best value with replacement filter costs. I am 100% pleased with simplicity, quietness, ease of use and effectiveness. I plugged it in straight out of the box, no other set up required. I know the air quality in my home is now staying clean and pure.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit allergybuyersclub.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021