allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,175 Ratings

5
1636 (75.2%)
4
250 (11.5%)
3
107 (4.9%)
2
53 (2.4%)
1
129 (5.9%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(1,675)
4
(246)
3
(109)
2
(30)
1
(115)

Quality

4.5 Average

5
(3,782)
4
(850)
3
(225)
2
(111)
1
(214)

Effective/useful

4.5 Average

5
(3,778)
4
(795)
3
(229)
2
(132)
1
(229)

Reliability

4.5 Average

5
(3,622)
4
(764)
3
(239)
2
(85)
1
(259)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(1,670)
4
(219)
3
(91)
2
(42)
1
(153)

Would Buy Again

4.4 Average

5
(1,655)
4
(217)
3
(92)
2
(39)
1
(172)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,554)
4
(265)
3
(108)
2
(62)
1
(186)

Value

4.3 Average

5
(3,069)
4
(1,285)
3
(395)
2
(166)
1
(250)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(1,132)
4
(597)
3
(241)
2
(66)
1
(139)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(431)
4
(50)
3
(46)
2
(35)
1
(120)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allergybuyersclub.com

W

Wendy
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered my Felix by phone. A Customer Service rep assisted me with my purchase. He was professional and well-trained to answer any questions I asked.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Reliability
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Value
5.0
Quality
5.0
Expertise

expert

I have used this product for

over 5 years

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Wendy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Felix is a great vacuum!

Sebo (for me) is the best vacuum cleaner company—manufactured in Germany! The Felix upright is a great hard-working vacuum, easy to use, not heavy or clumsy, does what a vacuum is supposed to do, easy clean bag changing, and it does not make an annoying loud noise!

E

Elliott R.
2 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Filter is too expensive
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
4/5
Reliability
4.0
Effective/useful
4.0
Value
3.0
Quality
4.0
This product is

the first product I have had like this

I have used this product for

3-6 months

Expertise

intermediate

I would recommend this product to others

No

Cons

Pros

effective reliable easy to use

Elliott R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This filter is too expensive

The product is ok. The PRICE IS RIDICULOUS! the product cost $449 & every 5 months a new filter for $129.. are you kidding?

S

Sally
5 days ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was amazed on how quick the item came. Item well packed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
I have used this product for

less than a month

This product is

used in addition to another, similar product

Expertise

intermediate

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Pros

high quality quiet easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

Public Comment

Sally,

Here at Allergy Buyers Club we stride for providing outstanding customer service while selling excellent products. We are glad to see you are enjoying your purchase.  If there is anything we can do to help you today or in the future please reach us at 888-236-7231 we would love to hear from you. 

Thank you, 


Allergy Buyers Club
Sally has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Does an excellent job keeping the dryness away. Makes it easier to breathe. Very quiet. Runs all day on one container full.

S

SinuPulse E.
5 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recently purchased again from Allergy Buyers Club. Same great service and products as in years past.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

2-5 years

Expertise

expert

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

SinuPulse E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

After using the SinuPulse Elite for about five years, I decided to replace it with the same unit. However, after reading the instructions, I solved the problem with my current unit and will keep the new unit as a backup. I have year round allergies and have had multiple sinus surgeries. Since 2003 I've used several different sinus irrigation systems, but have found the SinuPulse Elite to be well constructed, most durable, as well as most effective. I definitely recommend SinuPulse Elite to anyone suffering from sinus issues or allergies, especially if you are looking for a natural solution with no side effects. Had I known about sinus irrigation earlier, I would not have spent years in doctors' offices and probably never needed the surgeries. Thank you for a great product!

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
4.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Expertise

novice

This product is

the first product I have had like this

I have used this product for

2-5 years

Pros

high quality effective

Cons

noisy

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Merchant Response

allergybuyersclub.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Satisfied customer

Great customer service. Fast delivery even in the pandemic. Discounts are welcome.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I placed the order, I was told that the shipping method was via FedEx or UPS, and was charged for FedEx/UPS. When the items were actually shipped, I received an email with tracking information via USPS. After contacting customer service, the items I ordered were arranged to be returned.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Response

allergybuyersclub.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my second buy from Allergy Club. Each time there were several choices that fit my requirements.
Ordering was fairly easy and delivery very quick. The item was delivered well packaged, just as pictured.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
4.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

less than a month

Expertise

beginner

This product is

the first product I have had like this

Cons

Pros

effective quiet easy to use met my expectations

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Value Customer, 

Here at Allergy Buyers Club we stride for providing outstanding customer service while selling excellent products.  If there is anything we can do to help you today or in the future please reach us at 888-236-7231 we would love to hear from you. 

Thank you, 


Allergy Buyers Club
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I wanted a air cleaner with a Hepa filter that could handle fairly large rooms. This one does the job. Very easy to operate, open the box and plug in. Large screen for changing the few settings and very quiet. The unit is a bit bigger than I anticipated and needs to be several inches away from walls so I have moved it place to place. this is the one downside to this device. Overall all I am very happy with it. I run it at night but if I am burning a candle or cooking I can hear it start.

D

DAinVA
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the filter for my older humidifier on allergybuyersclub.com and they had a multi-pack for the same price as one on EBay. Plus it came with the additional charcoal filter to add to the water tank. Shipping was quick and filters came well packed. Will definitely look here when buying replacement parts or if I have to get a new humidifier in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Value
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Expertise

intermediate

I have used this product for

1-3 months

Pros

high quality effective reliable easy to use

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

DAinVA has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Price on Hard to Find Filter

Great price on filters that are hard to find. Shipped quickly and got my humidifier going again.

C

Charles
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I find the Allergy Buyers Club a useful source for allergy-related products, offering variety and competitive pricing. The listings are accessible and informative. I will shop here again. This is my third purchase from the club.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Reliability
4.0
Effective/useful
4.0
Value
4.0
Quality
4.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

effective quiet reliable

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Charles has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A quiet and effective unit

I particularly like the unit's quiet operation. I reserve judgement on cleaning the filter and transducer, as they have not yet required cleaning. This has been an issue with previous products I have owned. I am hopeful that the ease of access to the functional parts will reflect in ease of service. So far, I'm a happy purchaser.

M

Malaki N.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Value
5.0
Quality
5.0
This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Expertise

intermediate

I have used this product for

3-6 months

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none low quality ineffective difficult to use did not meet my expectations

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Malaki N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Machine

You won't regret to purchase the product, the price is slightly high compared to similar products but the efficiency and performance is excellent

Loading Page Animation

See more allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

Visit allergybuyersclub.com ►