allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

Filter

2,370 Verified Customer Reviews

2,370 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1770
(74.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
(11.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(2.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
(6.2%)

Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1820
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
Quality
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3950
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
879
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
249
Effective/useful
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3943
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
830
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
241
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
262
Reliability
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3783
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
794
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
252
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
298
Would Recommend
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1815
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
236
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
Would Buy Again
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1800
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
192
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1682
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
289
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
209
Value
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3217
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1323
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
417
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
284
Price Satisfaction
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1229
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
646
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
465
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
SHOW DETAILS

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Therese
1 week ago , OR

Excellent customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Quality
5/5
Value
4/5
Effective/useful
4/5
Reliability
5/5
beginner
novice
intermediate
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months

Pros

high quality quiet met my expectations

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

QuietPure Home Air Purifier
QuietPure Home Air Purifier
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Nice air purification


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer slm
1 week ago , SC

Great customer service rep.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
novice
intermediate
expert

Pros

effective reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

QuietPure Home+ Smoke Air Purifier by Aerus
QuietPure Home+ Smoke Air Purifier by Aerus
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great for cutting down on dust

This unit has definitely helped cut down on the dust in the air and furniture. It has also significantly reduced the pet smell we have from two active dogs.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lonnie P.
2 weeks ago , OK

Had to contact customer service to help reset the filter

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Value
4/5
Quality
5/5
Effective/useful
4/5
Reliability
5/5
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product
beginner
novice
intermediate
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years

Pros

high quality quiet easy to use

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

QuietPure Home+ Replacement Combo HEPA Carbon Filter Cartridge
QuietPure Home+ Replacement Combo HEPA Carbon Filter Cartridge
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Heavy smoker Has run continuously since I bought it, very reliable


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry R.
05/18/2022 , OR

The problem I have is with the particle counter on the top. It doesn't work and varies dramatically from 900 to 100 to anything but what it should be. At the time I called the tech, it was stuck at 900. He suggested that some particles may have been stuck by the reader and I should clean it.
I did clean it with no change. I increased the speed to the max for a day or two and got a different reading, and now it varies.
What is the point of the counter if it doesn't work? Does it add value to marketing? But does it detract if it doesn't work? We have a similar machine in our office, and it has worked fine for years.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
3/5
Value
4/5
Effective/useful
4/5
Reliability
3/5
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product
novice
intermediate
expert
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months

Pros

effective quiet easy to use

Cons

low quality did not meet my expectations

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

QuietPure Home Air Purifier
QuietPure Home Air Purifier
Read more reviews about this product

05/18/2022

Good Filter. Bad Display.

The Air Purifier works fine in maintaining a healthy air quality. The disappointing feature is that the Particle Counter on the top of it does not work. The readings vary so much that it is worthless. I have confirmed particles with a separate reader also provided by Allergy Associates. So, it works but the display does not. I'm keeping it but it irritates me every time I look at the display.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda
05/13/2022 , NH

As above

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
1/5
Quality
0/5
Value
0/5
Effective/useful
0/5
Reliability
0/5

Pros

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Miele Complete C3 Brilliant Vacuum Cleaner
Miele Complete C3 Brilliant Vacuum Cleaner
Read more reviews about this product

05/13/2022

We have had a Miele product for 20 years and have been absolutely in love with it . Our old vacuum recently died and we researched the product we wanted to replace it with - the Miele 3c Brilliant and ordered it. For some reason, someone decided it would be ok with us if they replaced our order with a lesser Miele product and without checking if this was acceptable with us and without making a price adjustment, sent this product to us. Multiple phone calls and emails later, one extremely rude salesman later and finally a more pleasant gentleman after him, the problems were dealt with and made right. BUT, it left a bad taste, despite at least two very positive previous experiences. WHY would someone presume to know we would not notice a $400 price difference and a product we didn’t want, even if the Brilliant was not available. And to the rude salesman, the Brilliant is Not the same as every other C3 model.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022