allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,051 Ratings

5
1572 (76.6%)
4
234 (11.4%)
3
93 (4.5%)
2
46 (2.2%)
1
106 (5.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,592)
4
(234)
3
(102)
2
(26)
1
(97)

Quality

4.5 Average

5
(3,695)
4
(830)
3
(214)
2
(104)
1
(189)

Effective/useful

4.5 Average

5
(3,695)
4
(772)
3
(212)
2
(125)
1
(209)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(1,601)
4
(202)
3
(84)
2
(36)
1
(128)

Reliability

4.5 Average

5
(3,530)
4
(748)
3
(233)
2
(79)
1
(233)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(1,586)
4
(204)
3
(83)
2
(30)
1
(148)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,488)
4
(254)
3
(95)
2
(54)
1
(160)

Value

4.3 Average

5
(2,991)
4
(1,263)
3
(377)
2
(160)
1
(224)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(1,080)
4
(570)
3
(225)
2
(60)
1
(116)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(410)
4
(47)
3
(38)
2
(29)
1
(97)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allergybuyersclub.com

J

J. M.
Today

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't received anything! My order has been in processing for two weeks now. And nobody in customer service replies to any of my emails. Not buying from you ever again.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
J

Joyce
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purifier arrived in a week. It was easy to access the filter and use it directly out of the box. I was amazed how quiet it was. I have it on automatic and will turn on and off by itself. I've only had it for a few weeks so I can't say how long the filter will last.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David L.
1 day ago , OR

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased a Quite Plus air cleaner a few weeks back. Rated high and the Allergy site had info about performance.
The product arrived in less than two weeks. Three product issues:
1) Unit puts out a VOC/Plastics odor from the filter, I assume this will blow off in a few weeks.
2) The process to link to the mobile app is useless - code was obviously written a while back. It should be much easier than it is.
3) The most specs I got for this product came from the allergy buyers website, when I got the product it had absolutely NO performance specifications at all!!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
T

TNMimi
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only site selling the product I wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Reliability
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Value
5.0
Quality
5.0
This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Expertise

expert

I have used this product for

1-2 years

Pros

high quality effective met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment


Here at Allergy Buyers Club we stride for providing outstanding customer service while selling excellent products.  If there is anything we can do to help you today or in the future please reach us at 888-236-7231 we would love to hear from you. 
TNMimi has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect Pillow

Finding the right pillow is a tough job. Finally I found my "Snow White" pillow! It's supportive no matter which side I sleep on. This pillow "follows" your head as you turn so there's never a "flat" space. I own two - one for home and one for the road. I won't be without this pillow.

M

Maria P.
2 days ago , OH

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first time using Allergy Buyers Club. I received the pillow covers that I ordered, and took one out, only to see that it was too big. I then contacted Allergy Buyers Club about exchanging them, and they told me the one that I had opened--but not used--could not be returned. I asked where it said that on the website, and the woman said I had to click to the "Return policy" page, and the information would be there. I told her that this is information that one only looks for AFTER opening the order, and there was nothing on the order page itself about this. She said she was sorry, but there was nothing she could do. I told her that this would be my last time using Allergy Buyers Club, although I will add that I will be happy to use them in the future if they are forthcoming about return policies.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

James F.
3 days ago , CA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very poor delivery time.
Two weeks and the items have still not been sent.
You were quick to charge my credit card, though.
Two weeks and still waiting.
Terrible service.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
1/5
D

DONT O.
3 days ago , AL

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was terrible
After taking my money for products the site didn't have, it took 11 days and a phone call to finally get my refund processed.
So I can wait 3-7 business days which is ANOTHER ONE TO TWO WEEKS!!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
M

Mike
4 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From years of experience on multiple products the ratings don't include reliability data but is otherwise accurate. Special offers of secondary device have failed to deliver. Company has little to no support for products and merely refer users to manufacturers who provide limited help. I generally like the products offered.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
Value
2.0
Quality
1.0
Effective/useful
3.0
Reliability
1.0
I have used this product for

less than a month

This product is

used in addition to another, similar product

Expertise

expert

Pros

effective

I would recommend this product to others

No

Cons

low quality difficult to use did not meet my expectations

Public Comment

Mike, 

Thank you for reaching out to us! Here at Allergy Buyers Club we stride to give outstanding customer service while providing our customers with excellent products to enjoy. I see you have had a experience with shopping with us, and we do apologies on this. If there is anything we can do or help assist you with further information please contact us at 888-236-7231 and we can help you. 

Thank you,

Allergy Buyers Club
Mike has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Poor quality control on filter cartridge

The replacement filter is longer than the original requiring distortion and force to fit into filter cavity.

S

Susan J.
4 days ago , CA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placed order 9.7.2020. You charged my credit card in full 9.8.2020. You confirmed my order. You haven't sent shipping confirmation. I emailed you on 9.14 asking about status - you haven't replied. I haven't received the item (it is now 9.21.2020). Please contact me asap.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Public Comment

Hello Susan, 

We regret that we do not have enough information to contact you from this form. Please give us a call at 888-236-7231. We have had numerous items go unexpectedly on backorder. Please check your email for a notification from us with instructions. We apologize for this situation. 

Thank you, 

Allergy Buyers Club

S

Seth
5 days ago , WA

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got sent a review of my recent purchase and the product hasn't even been sent yet.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
1/5

Public Comment

Hello Seth, 

We are sorry for the inconvenience. Many items went on back order unexpectedly with the pandemic and wildfires. Please give us a call or check your email for an update on your order. We are happy to cancel and refund should you choose not to wait. 

Warm Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
Loading Page Animation

See more allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

Visit allergybuyersclub.com ►