allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,962 Ratings

5
1529 (77.9%)
4
228 (11.6%)
3
85 (4.3%)
2
34 (1.7%)
1
86 (4.4%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,547)
4
(226)
3
(97)
2
(20)
1
(74)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,553)
4
(200)
3
(76)
2
(29)
1
(106)

Quality

4.5 Average

5
(3,645)
4
(821)
3
(208)
2
(100)
1
(184)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(1,538)
4
(201)
3
(76)
2
(24)
1
(125)

Effective/useful

4.5 Average

5
(3,647)
4
(762)
3
(205)
2
(123)
1
(202)

Reliability

4.5 Average

5
(3,483)
4
(735)
3
(229)
2
(75)
1
(228)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,447)
4
(249)
3
(87)
2
(49)
1
(132)

Value

4.3 Average

5
(2,949)
4
(1,249)
3
(368)
2
(154)
1
(221)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(1,040)
4
(558)
3
(207)
2
(57)
1
(102)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(402)
4
(46)
3
(37)
2
(25)
1
(80)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allergybuyersclub.com

G

Gail
Today , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my 6th appliance purchase from them over 20 years. Always satisfied with their service and product knowledge.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

less than a month

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Gail has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

So far so good

So far very happy with this product. It cost more than other dehumidifiers I had in the past, but this one is quieter, includes a hepa filter, and seems better designed and more efficient than less expensive ones. The water collection bucket is easy to remove and carry. I use this in my downstairs which is partially underground and very humid in the summer. Along with the a/c upstairs it helps keeps my small cottage cool and dry. The hepa filter removes the sometimes musty smell from the brick fireplace and wood stove.

C

Chris L.
Today , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ask sales people if they have used the products
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
3/5
Quality
4.0
Value
2.0
Effective/useful
4.0
Reliability
4.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality easy to use

Cons

noisy did not meet my expectations

I would recommend this product to others

No

Chris L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

In the description for this product it says, "whisper-quiet operation". I do not know if the person who wrote this ever used the product but the simple reality is if this machine kicks on in a room where you are having a conversation you will have to talk a bit louder because it does not whisper. Have I heard louder dehumidifiers? Sure. Does this thing "whisper"? Absolutely not. I have a second dehumidifier in my basement. Since it operates down there it's ok to me that the air it puts out is relatively warm since my basement walls can absorb it. I purchased this unit to be on my main floor and since I want it to help me keep my house dry in the summer, I was willing to pay more. I chatted with an Allergy Buyers person and asked them how much it heated up the air it processed as the product language says "low-temperature dehumidifier". I was initially told 2-3 degrees. After I received it and found that not to be the case I was told 10-15 degrees. At present the thermostat in my house is set at 78. What I can tell you holding a thermometer up to it is that it right now it reads 113. That means it's heating up the air by 35 degrees! Again, very inaccurate between how sellers talk about it and what I have found. This machine is high quality but I feel deceived by the marketing language and sales people of Allergy Buyers Club. They do not have my trust.

A

Anita
4 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love, love my dehumidifier!
I can't believe how much humidity is in my apartment!
Best money ever spent!!
I highly recommend to family, friends and everyone looking for a dehumidifier!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Anita, 

Thank yo so much for the great review! We are happy to hear your Pure & Dry dehumidifier is working so well for you. We're glad we were able to help you meet your Healthy Living needs. 

Best Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
A

Adair
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased various products over the years and consistently return to Allergy Buyers Club when I am looking for a product. I have always been satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Hello Adair -

We appreciate you choosing Allergy Buyers Club again. Your loyalty means a lot to us. Our team is here to answer any questions and make recommendations whenever you need them. Just give us a call at 888-26-7231. Thank you for sharing your experience. 

Warm Regards, 

Customer Care

B

Brunswick
5 days ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sent in the registration card and it was returned saying address didn't exist. Sent it in a second time and we'll see what happens.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Hello Brunswick -

We are sorry to hear the registration card was sent back from the manufacturer. However, our team registers your warranty for you directly with the manufacturer and the information is secure within our system. If you have any questions, please give us a call at 888-236-7231. If you would like, you may also take a photo of the registration card and email it to us at support@allergybuyersclub.com. We are happy to help. 

Best Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
S

Suzanne
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and arrived in a few days. Can not beat that for customer service. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

over 5 years

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Hello Suzanne -

We are very happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you. 


Best Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
R

Rodel
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Rodel -

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased we were able to assist you with your healthy living needs. 

Best Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item is larger than I expected and heavy.
I was hoping for a more normal sized dehumidifer like I have used in the past.
It is good though, and the price is hefty too - i.e. over priced.
Please make a unit like this one but smaller - lighter and less expensive unit. You might sell more.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
Quality
5.0
Value
4.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective reliable

Cons

difficult to use

I would recommend this product to others

Public Comment

Hello there, 

We are sorry to hear you feel this way, but we do appreciate your feedback very much. We  publish the dimensions and weight on our website for consideration when ordering and have a team of experts available to assist you via phone and website chat. If you are unhappy with this unit, please give us a call at 888-236-7231. We would like to try to help. 

Warm Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club 
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

New Purchase-New User

VALUE: I paid an expensive amount of money or a solid machine; but I don't know if that is VALUE. Value to me is; getting a good machine for less money. SURVEY: They steer your answer selection; not much of a choice. This item is LARGER that I expected and HEAVIER too. I am sure someone can produce a similar dehumidifer/HEPA filter that is a bit smaller and a bit lighter to haul around. Seems a bit complicated to use too.

L

Lora
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with product and service. It met expectations
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

novice

This product is

the first product I have had like this

Pros

quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Hello Lora -

We are delighted to hear your product meets your expectations. We try to offer a variety of products to meet unique healthy living needs. Our team is here to help with any product questions. We're available by phone at 888-236-7231 or live chat via our website.  Thank you for your review. 

Warm Regards, 
Allergy Buyers Club
Lora has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Quiet filter for bedrooms

This filter has been easy to use and very quiet on the low and sleep settings. Recommend for night time use in bedrooms for allergy season

S

Steve
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently ordered a humidifier. It was received defective. Understanding that these things can happen I must commend this company for their professionalism and ease in resolving the situation immediately. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Steve, 

We are sorry to hear about the arrival of your first unit. We appreciate you reaching out to us quickly so we could resolve the situation. Thank you for the great review. Our Customer Care team is always happy to help. We appreciate your business and referrals. 

Best Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
G

Good L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautifully packaged, I was quite impressed with speed of delivery. Thank you very much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

less than a month

Expertise

expert

This product is

used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

noisy

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Thank you for the review of your Good Looking Dehumidifier. We are happy we could meet your healthy living needs. If we can be of any assistance in the future, please reach out to us at 888-236-7231. 

Best Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care
D

Dale@Evelyn
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My son set it up was easy and seems to be working fine. I can 't go down stairs wife says it is working fine☺
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Dear Dale & Evelyn,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Evelyn, thank you for the reports on the unit working well. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions regarding the unit. We are happy to help. You may reach us at 888-236-7231 or email us at support@allergybuyersclub.com.


Warm Regards, 
Allergy Buyers Club
G

Good J.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been using the4 air cleaners I purchased for about 1-2 weeks.The air is cleaner.The need to dust furniture has been cut down quite a bit.Left on auto I do not hear any of them This is a wonderful peaceful difference compared to the Austin air of which I own one.
I would definitely purchase additional air cleaners of the same.The only draw back and financial difficulty is the price of the replacement filters.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi there -

We are delighted we were able to help you find the right purifier to meet your needs. We understand replacement filters can be quite costly. Depending on which air purifier you have, we may be able to help some. Please visit this page to learn about your automatic filter replacement program: https://www.allergybuyersclub.com/air-purifier-replacement-filters.html  It's a 10% discount and free shipping for eligible filters. Feel free to call us at 888-236-7231 with any questions.

Best Regards, 
Allergy Buyers Club

N

nancy W.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The air purifier is so quiet we are able to keep it on while sleeping. The blue light acts as a non-intrusive night light. The small size and shape render it suitable for placement in any room of the house.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Nancy, 

Thank you for the great review. We are very happy to hear the QuietPure Whisper is integrating into your lifestyle so well and meeting your healthy living needs. An often overlooked little feature on this unit is the optional aroma therapy port. It's located under a small black disc in the center of the top. Lift the disk off, and put a few drops of your favorite essential oil in to the white diffuser pod. We look forward to working with you again in the future. 

Warm Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
E

Eric W.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company and customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Eric, 

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you. 

Warm Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
Q

QuietPure W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with this product, shipping time and customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martha B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Allergybuyersclub for many years. They sell terrific products. And have exceptional customer service, especially Hayden.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

less than a month

Expertise

beginner

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

easy to use

Cons

noisy

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

K

Keith
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The agent on the phone was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products. I am planning on using allergy buyers club in the future. I was very satisfied with the purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan L.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Quietpure, it helps my sneezing, watery eyes, and itching. It really quiet.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

beginner

This product is

the first product I have had like this

Pros

quiet easy to use

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Hello Susan Lee, 

We are pleased to hear the QuietPure helped with your sneezing, watery eyes, and itching. Thank you for leaving a review to let us know about your experience. We appreciate you choosing Allergy Buyers Club for your healthy living needs. 

Warm Regards, 

The Customer Care Team
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very efficient dehumidifier. More effective than many of the more common brands.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the five star review!

- Allergy Buyers Club
Loading Page Animation

See more allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

Visit allergybuyersclub.com ►