allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,203 Ratings

5
1658 (75.3%)
4
253 (11.5%)
3
108 (4.9%)
2
53 (2.4%)
1
131 (5.9%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(1,699)
4
(249)
3
(109)
2
(30)
1
(116)

Quality

4.5 Average

5
(3,805)
4
(853)
3
(226)
2
(112)
1
(215)

Effective/useful

4.5 Average

5
(3,800)
4
(798)
3
(230)
2
(132)
1
(232)

Reliability

4.5 Average

5
(3,644)
4
(767)
3
(239)
2
(87)
1
(261)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(1,694)
4
(221)
3
(91)
2
(42)
1
(155)

Would Buy Again

4.4 Average

5
(1,679)
4
(219)
3
(92)
2
(39)
1
(174)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,576)
4
(268)
3
(108)
2
(62)
1
(189)

Value

4.3 Average

5
(3,090)
4
(1,288)
3
(397)
2
(169)
1
(251)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(1,147)
4
(604)
3
(246)
2
(66)
1
(140)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(435)
4
(50)
3
(46)
2
(35)
1
(123)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allergybuyersclub.com

C

Clair
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality products at a fair price. This site save time in researching through a lot of inferior products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Reliability
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Value
4.0
Quality
5.0
This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Expertise

intermediate

I have used this product for

1-3 months

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

Company Response

Clair,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are always striving to give our customers access to high quality cleaning and vacuum products on the market today. We can see how the design can make this unwieldy at times, but we hope you can utilize this functionality by using the vacuum's accessories to increase your reach in tiny cracks and crevices. This makes it great to use in cars too! We hope we can assist you in the future and look forward to serving you!
Clair has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product

This product is so easy to use that I actually vacuum more often. The only drawback is that the motor is at the top of the handle making it top heavy and easy to fall over. My first one broke after sliding down the chair I had leaned it on. Otherwise, a great product.

M

Mbd
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a defective pillow and they kindly replaced it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

expert

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Cons

Pros

high quality met my expectations

Company Response

Mbd,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are always striving to give our customers access to the finest bedding and comfort products on the market today. We are sorry you received a defective pillow, but are grateful our World-Class customer service team was able to assist you! We hope we can assist you again in the future and look forward to serving you!
Mbd has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

These are the best pillows. I ended up using their regular profile ones instead. Husband prefers the high profile. Latex is the best.

J

JJones1940
2 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I own two QuietPure air cleaners and both are excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Reliability
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Value
5.0
Quality
5.0
This product is

used in addition to another, similar product

Expertise

intermediate

I have used this product for

1-2 years

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Company Response

JJones1940,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are always striving to give our customers access to the best Air Purifiers on the market today. We are delighted to hear you are satisfied with your purchase. We hope we can assist you in the future and look forward to serving you!
JJones1940 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product.

I have two QuietPure air cleaners. Both are excellent.

G

Good C.
3 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I researched and compared prices and decided to go with this QuietPure, we have a small home so this should do well and I will only need to buy one filter every 6 months if I need to. I will be replacing this filter at 6 months since my son has allergies, we have pets, a older home, so once the air gets a good cleaning then I will see if I can get a year out of a filter.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Reliability
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Value
5.0
Quality
5.0
I have used this product for

less than a month

Expertise

beginner

This product is

the first product I have had like this

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

Company Response

Hello!

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are always striving to give our customers access to the best filtration products on the market today. We are glad that your son has experienced direct relief from have this device in your home. Thank you for your purchase and we hope to serve you again in the future!
Good C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very pleased with oyr QuietPure

I bought this air purifier with hopes it would help my son with his allergies, he sneezes everyday from pet dander, dust and pollen, after the first day of use I noticed my son did not sneeze, I am coming up on close to 30 days of use and have heard my son sneeze maybe twice so things are changing with the air in our home.

S

Stephen A.
04/07/2021 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Allergybuyersclub club for years. As usual the service was great and the product (humidifiers) is marvelous.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Archibald
04/05/2021 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Allergy Buyers Club as a vendor for several decades, beginning in a museum that required a bit of ancillary air quality control in one or two areas. From the outset, equipment and filer quality were always top notch, with reasonable prices for such superior products. I have more recently purchased filtration products for domestic use, and I have nothing but the best to say about this company. Several local friends who inquired about our filters were equally impressed, and made similar purchases immediately.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
This product is

used in addition to another, similar product

I have used this product for

3-6 months

Expertise

expert

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Pros

high quality effective easy to use met my expectations

Company Response

Archibald,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are always striving to give our customers access to the best filtration products on the market today. We hope we can assist you in the future and look forward to serving you!

Archibald has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product for air quality control

I have been very pleased with the effectiveness and quality of this air filter. Not only were we relying on it for good air quality and potential COVID virus control, but we were also doing some indoor construction, so dust control was important. I changed the filter a bit sooner than may have been necessary, but it was still a good value for money, with the essential performance that met our needs.

C

Charlie B.
04/04/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, good products, fast shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

I have used this product for

3-6 months

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Cons

none

Pros

high quality effective met my expectations

Company Response

Charlie B,

Thank you for your rave review! We are always looking to give our customers that 5 star service! We hope we can assist you again in the future and look forward to serving you!

Charlie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good quality, easy to replace, would definitely buy again

R

Roxie I.
04/04/2021 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The replacement filter I originally ordered was incorrect, they helped me to return it and purchase the correct filter.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-2 years

Expertise

beginner

This product is

the first product I have had like this

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Cons

none

Pros

effective quiet

Merchant Response

allergybuyersclub.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Roxie I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I have serious lung issues and this product cleans the air that I breath.

P

Penelope
03/27/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I find allergybuyersclub.com to be a refreshingly reliable resource. They are very particular about what they sell, and the customer service is consistently helpful and knowledgeable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Expertise

intermediate

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

I have used this product for

6-12 months

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Penelope has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best Pandemic Purchase

These air filters just might save your life. With COVID-19 in the air, it's nice to know there is something that can neutralize the threat of this pernicious little viruses. I feel safer, calmer, more relaxed knowing this level of protection is in my home and in my business.

R

RAC
03/19/2021 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well, it was very easy to give them my money, but I never actually received what I paid for and zero updates.

Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
Quality
1.0
Value
1.0
Effective/useful
1.0
Reliability
1.0
I have used this product for

over 5 years

Expertise

beginner

This product is

the first product I have had like this

I would recommend this product to others

No

Cons

did not meet my expectations

Pros

Merchant Response

allergybuyersclub.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
RAC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Never Received What I Paid For

I ordered this product a month ago and have not received it. How can I assess anything when you took my money and sent me nothing. Zero stars. Never again. I feel robbed.

Loading Page Animation

See more allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

Visit allergybuyersclub.com ►