allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

Filter

2,314 Verified Customer Reviews

2,314 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1734
(74.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
270
(11.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(2.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
(6.1%)

Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1778
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
Quality
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3902
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
870
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
232
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
240
Effective/useful
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3893
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
819
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
237
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
Would Recommend
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1778
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
231
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
Reliability
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3732
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
787
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
288
Would Buy Again
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1762
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
229
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1649
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
283
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
200
Value
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3175
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1307
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
412
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
Price Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1197
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
637
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
262
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
452
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CleanAir
1 day ago , DC

It does the job and I am very pleased about that.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Austin Air Healthmate Plus Replacement Filter
Austin Air Healthmate Plus Replacement Filter
Read more reviews about this product

CleanAir - 1 day ago

CleanAir

Unfortunately my oven/range does not exhaust to the outside. I use the filter to remove cooking odors nearly every day. It works just like you would like. The next morning when I wake up and the odors are gone.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer L
4 days ago

I did not receive my entire order. I called and was told it was on BO and gave me an expected shipping date. That date was pushed back twice but they promptly notified me and offered me a refund which was quickly issued. I appreciate the timely updates and prompt refund. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Quality
5/5
Value
4/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
beginner
novice
intermediate
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

effective easy to use

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Replacement Boneco & Air-O-Swiss Hydro Cell 2-Pack
Replacement Boneco & Air-O-Swiss Hydro Cell 2-Pack
Read more reviews about this product

L - 4 days ago

eliminated the odor but is expensive.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Busia
6 days ago , OH

Exactly what I was looking for at a fair price and MOST important - a reliable source.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
3/5
Effective/useful
4/5
Reliability
3/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
beginner
novice
intermediate
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

reliable

Cons

difficult to use

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Boneco S450 Steam Humidifier
Boneco S450 Steam Humidifier
Read more reviews about this product

Busia - 6 days ago

It needs a good bit of care but absolutely worth it. I've had mine for about 6 weeks and have had to descale twice, but should have done it at least once more. It keeps the whole (small) house comfortably humid.


L
Leah
1 week ago , LA

Item was listed as in stock and will ship in 2-3 days. I waited a week and emailed customer service and didn't receive a return email. Chatted with customer service and was told my inquiry was forwarded on and still have not received any contact from you. It has now been two full weeks and I have not heard from you or received even a shipping notification. Very disappointed, a little communication goes a very long way.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

F
Fisherman
1 week ago , NY

I have been purchasing from Allergy Buyers Club for many years. I currently have four air purifiers and order replacement filters when needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit allergybuyersclub.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022