allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

Filter

2,391 Verified Customer Reviews

2,391 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1788
(74.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
277
(11.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(2.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
(6.2%)

Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1838
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
270
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
Would Recommend
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1833
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
237
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
175
Would Buy Again
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1818
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
231
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1699
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
289
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
211
Price Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1245
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
648
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
270
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
466
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
136
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Dennis
1 week ago , WA

It was just fine.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
3/5
Value
3/5
Effective/useful
3/5
Reliability
5/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

quiet easy to use

Cons

did not meet my expectations

I would recommend this product to others

No

QuietPure Home+ Smoke Air Purifier by Aerus
QuietPure Home+ Smoke Air Purifier by Aerus
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

My issue with this is that it just does not clear particulate matter very quickly or efficiently. Particulates from tobacco smoke, which need to be cleared out of my clinic quickly, are not removed efficiently. Odors linger. I have to use ozone with this unit to completely clear the air quality. In the future, I would select a much higher quality of unit for my commercial and home spaces.


S
Sbannon
2 weeks ago , CT

We have been buying replacement filter since 2015. Love our Quiet Pure

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

QuietPure Home+ Replacement Combo HEPA Carbon Filter Cartridge
QuietPure Home+ Replacement Combo HEPA Carbon Filter Cartridge
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Quiet Pure Machine is used in our family room where our fur babies spend most of their time. We never have a "dog" smell in the room and the air is super clean. We have been buying replacement filters since 2015.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Go N.
10/02/2022 , NY

none

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Winix Replacement Filter Kit A ( Size 21)
Winix Replacement Filter Kit A ( Size 21)
Read more reviews about this product

10/02/2022

cdp

good experience all around


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JulieInSeattle
09/29/2022 , WA

One of the few places I've ever found a sale here Blueair filters were included.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert

Pros

high quality effective reliable met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Read more reviews about this product

09/29/2022

Blueair filters are worth the price

Pollen is almost a year round problem here in the NW woods where I live. A Blueair 600 were the first purifier I purchased, over a decade ago, and it is still running. Since then, I've purchased another. I change the filters every six months, and there's no substitute for the branded filters. Allergy Buyers Group is a great place to buy them, especially during the Labor Day Sale.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura K.
09/22/2022 , OR

Great site for all things air filters. I am headed there right now to purchase another!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

QuietPure Home+ Replacement Combo HEPA Carbon Filter Cartridge
QuietPure Home+ Replacement Combo HEPA Carbon Filter Cartridge
Read more reviews about this product

09/22/2022

Filter replacement

This filter was easy to install and am looking forward to continued use of my quality air filter.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shortandsweet2
09/16/2022 , CA

When I heard about the product through my daughter,I immediately looked into it and didn't hesitate to purchase, and it was delivered in a timely manner.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
beginner
novice
intermediate
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

AquaCera HCS Stainless Steel Countertop Water Filter with CeraMetix
AquaCera HCS Stainless Steel Countertop Water Filter with CeraMetix
Read more reviews about this product

09/16/2022

Refreshing to the taste buds

I really enjoy it. It’s refreshing, if I’m going to be out away from home I fill up a jug enough to last me. I’m glad I purchased it!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bubbles
09/15/2022 , AZ

Service good. Product good. Price good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
beginner
novice
intermediate
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Blueair 200/303 Series HEPASilent Particle Filter
Blueair 200/303 Series HEPASilent Particle Filter
Read more reviews about this product

09/15/2022

Good - Get It

Easy to use and keeps my apt free of routine contaminants.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon
09/05/2022 , CA

The order took awhile to arrive. When it did there were no instructions on how to use it.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
3/5
Quality
4/5
Value
3/5
Effective/useful
3/5
Reliability
3/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
beginner
novice
intermediate
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

US Steam White Tail US600 Steam Cleaner
US Steam White Tail US600 Steam Cleaner
Read more reviews about this product

09/05/2022

It looks a little complicated and on top of that no instruction booklet was included.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rickie P.
09/03/2022 , MA

Works as advertised the water tasted great!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Aerus Purest Pour Universal Replacement Filter 3-Pack
Aerus Purest Pour Universal Replacement Filter 3-Pack
Read more reviews about this product

09/03/2022

Great product!!!!

Love the taste of the water....easy yo use!!!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raquel
08/08/2022 , NJ

Excellent, fast delivery, great quality and price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
6-12 months
1-2 years
2-5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Blueair ZON Replacement Filters
Blueair ZON Replacement Filters
Read more reviews about this product

08/09/2022

Exactly what I need

Love that I can find the filters for my blue air here, fast delivery and great quality


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy
08/05/2022 , NM

I have been buying a variety of items from Allergy Buyers Club for many years and plan to continue far in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
3-6 months
6-12 months
1-2 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

QuietPure Home+ Replacement Combo HEPA Carbon Filter Cartridge
QuietPure Home+ Replacement Combo HEPA Carbon Filter Cartridge
Read more reviews about this product

08/05/2022

Best air purifier I have had.

This is my second one because the first one I have had for 3 months worked so well, had to get another for another room. First one I have had for 4 months. It is excellent in the bedroom. I like that I can lower the speed at night if one of us is disturbed by the white noise or increase the speed if there is more dust in the air.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vict
07/27/2022 , PA

Have not received the credit, yet, for the product I returned. I have been waiting for a month. Product description was not accurate, the shipping docs were, though. Too little too late for me.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
3/5
Value
3/5
Effective/useful
1/5
Reliability
1/5
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

Cons

difficult to use

I would recommend this product to others

No

White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
White Mountain Textiles Cotton Deluxe Mattress Cover
Read more reviews about this product

07/27/2022

Product description was inaccurate, it will not fit a 15" mattress.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
07/08/2022

It's easy to set up and use. It runs itself. It'll let you know when needs to be changed. I've had no problems.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
6-12 months
1-2 years
2-5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
Read more reviews about this product

07/08/2022

Love this machine

We have cats and it keeps the dander and smell down. I love how it lets me know when it needs to be changed.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Therese
06/25/2022 , OR

Excellent customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Quality
5/5
Value
4/5
Effective/useful
4/5
Reliability
5/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
beginner
novice
intermediate
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality quiet met my expectations

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

QuietPure Home Air Purifier
QuietPure Home Air Purifier
Read more reviews about this product

06/25/2022

Nice air purification


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer slm
06/23/2022 , SC

Great customer service rep.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
novice
intermediate
expert

Pros

effective reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

QuietPure Home+ Smoke Air Purifier by Aerus
QuietPure Home+ Smoke Air Purifier by Aerus
Read more reviews about this product

06/23/2022

Great for cutting down on dust

This unit has definitely helped cut down on the dust in the air and furniture. It has also significantly reduced the pet smell we have from two active dogs.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lonnie P.
06/17/2022 , OK

Had to contact customer service to help reset the filter

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
4/5
Effective/useful
4/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
beginner
novice
intermediate
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality quiet easy to use

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

QuietPure Home+ Replacement Combo HEPA Carbon Filter Cartridge
QuietPure Home+ Replacement Combo HEPA Carbon Filter Cartridge
Read more reviews about this product

06/17/2022

Heavy smoker Has run continuously since I bought it, very reliable


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry R.
05/18/2022 , OR

The problem I have is with the particle counter on the top. It doesn't work and varies dramatically from 900 to 100 to anything but what it should be. At the time I called the tech, it was stuck at 900. He suggested that some particles may have been stuck by the reader and I should clean it.
I did clean it with no change. I increased the speed to the max for a day or two and got a different reading, and now it varies.
What is the point of the counter if it doesn't work? Does it add value to marketing? But does it detract if it doesn't work? We have a similar machine in our office, and it has worked fine for years.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
3/5
Value
4/5
Effective/useful
4/5
Reliability
3/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

effective quiet easy to use

Cons

low quality did not meet my expectations

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

QuietPure Home Air Purifier
QuietPure Home Air Purifier
Read more reviews about this product

05/18/2022

Good Filter. Bad Display.

The Air Purifier works fine in maintaining a healthy air quality. The disappointing feature is that the Particle Counter on the top of it does not work. The readings vary so much that it is worthless. I have confirmed particles with a separate reader also provided by Allergy Associates. So, it works but the display does not. I'm keeping it but it irritates me every time I look at the display.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda
05/13/2022 , NH

As above

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
1/5
Quality
0/5
Value
0/5
Effective/useful
0/5
Reliability
0/5

Pros

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Miele Complete C3 Brilliant Vacuum Cleaner
Miele Complete C3 Brilliant Vacuum Cleaner
Read more reviews about this product

05/13/2022

We have had a Miele product for 20 years and have been absolutely in love with it . Our old vacuum recently died and we researched the product we wanted to replace it with - the Miele 3c Brilliant and ordered it. For some reason, someone decided it would be ok with us if they replaced our order with a lesser Miele product and without checking if this was acceptable with us and without making a price adjustment, sent this product to us. Multiple phone calls and emails later, one extremely rude salesman later and finally a more pleasant gentleman after him, the problems were dealt with and made right. BUT, it left a bad taste, despite at least two very positive previous experiences. WHY would someone presume to know we would not notice a $400 price difference and a product we didn’t want, even if the Brilliant was not available. And to the rude salesman, the Brilliant is Not the same as every other C3 model.


S
Sharon K.
05/10/2022

Very little communication about the status of my purchase.
Order was placed 4/21/22. Still not delivered.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael P.
05/06/2022

Excellent, bought two, but one stopped working so they replaced it immediately.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-3 months
3-6 months
6-12 months
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Boneco U700 Digital Warm & Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier
Boneco U700 Digital Warm & Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier
Read more reviews about this product

05/07/2022

Awesome product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022