allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,417 Ratings

5
1146 (80.9%)
4
165 (11.6%)
3
50 (3.5%)
2
17 (1.2%)
1
39 (2.8%)
1,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,153)
4
(156)
3
(63)
2
(15)
1
(30)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,164)
4
(145)
3
(43)
2
(12)
1
(53)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,151)
4
(148)
3
(50)
2
(12)
1
(56)

allergybuyersclub.com

E

Elona
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were easy to talk to and they gave me great value and did not try to over sell to me. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

3-6 months

Expertise

intermediate

Pros

quiet

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

No

Elona has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I like that I put in on high during the day then when I get home I put it on medium and when I put it on sleep it is quiet enough to sleep

P

PRBN
3 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first experience with alleregybuyersclub. Amazed at all the product. I will need to research it further. Evidently more products have been added as at first. I wasn't sure what drum I should order for my Austin Air replacement, as there were 3 similar. I then determined the key word for mine. So took a chance. This is the first time ordering online, as I couldn't find my book to call the number for an order in. There was a sizeable increase in cost, but worth it as I need clean air to breathe."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

over 5 years

Expertise

expert

This product is

the first product I have had like this

Pros

high quality

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

PRBN - 

Thank you for the great review.  We take pride in offering a wide selection of products, but take care to offer only what our experts determine to be the most effective.  If you ever need help finding the correct filterm - or anything else, please know our Healthy Living Experts are available. You may reach us at 1-888-236-7231, at support@allergybuyersclub.com, or by selecting the chat option on our website. 

The Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care Team
PRBN has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I still have my very first product since purchasing it in 1993. I just keep buying filters every 5 years since. It is still performing 100% in those 26 years. We see no dust flying in the air except if something dusty is disturbed. We see the dust particles fly away and within seconds the air is clear again. This in 50 feet from where our air purifies is located. Bought all 3 of our daughter's homes one each at the same time and they are still using theirs. Great product.

M

martin
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ez to understand. purchases, great delivery time & product was exactly what I desired @ the best price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
4.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

2-5 years

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

quiet met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Martin  - 

Thank you for the great review! We're looking forward to helping with your future healthy living needs. Feel free to reach out to our team at 1-888-236-7231 if you have any questions. 

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care
martin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

works just fine, silent & has a no-light option

this was my first air filter of which I now have 3 more in my home. I keep this unit in my bedroom as it's small & at night I can use it in a "dark" mode

K

KA
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

3-6 months

Pros

quiet easy to use

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

KA, 

We're delighted to hear the QuietPure Home+ is working for you. Thank you for the great review. If we can be of any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at 1-888-236-7231 or by email at support@allergybuyersclub.com.

The Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care Team
KA has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Thank you ABC

Good value

M

M. G.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. It reflects to their people. Easy to reach for questions, etc. High quality and professional are two characteristics hard to find today. So glad we chose them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
4.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-2 years

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

M. Glass - We are flattered! Please continue to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you  for choosing us. 

The Customer Care Team
M. G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

High quality. Get what you pay for. Will continue my business with this company and their products.

D

Diane
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful phone service and knowledge about products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

over 5 years

Expertise

expert

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

high quality

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Diane,  

Thank you for the excellent review! Our Healthy Living Experts undergo hours of training  to stay up to date on products and technology.  We strive to make sure people like you have the right product for your needs.  

The Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care Team
1-888-236-7231 or by email at support@allergybuyersclub.com
Diane has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Top Quality

I have allergies and asthma. I currently own two of these and keep one in my bedroom.

A

Angie F.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thumbs Up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
4.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-2 years

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

the first product I have had like this

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Hi Angie -

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you!

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care
Angie F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Just Love the product, and My Rep. He's Very Knowledgeable and Helpful!

C

Cher
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Researching air purifiers isn't easy. I had never purchased one. The daughter of one of my friends recommended this site. I had recently been diagnosed with asthma and was trying to eliminate dust, etc. in my home. The website was easy to navigate. Even though this purifier was a bit pricey, it seemed to have the quality I was looking for. I've had it for about a month. So far so good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Cher -

We are very happy that your purifier is working well for you. It can be difficult to find the best unit for your individual needs. If you have any questions about your unit, need assistance with filters or anything else, please feel free to reach out to our Healthy Living Experts. You may chat with us on the website, email us at support@allergybuyersclub.com, or give us a call at 1-888-236-7231.

Thank you for choosing us!

The Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care Team
J

J/D
2 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"second time buyer,and just as satisfied as the first time purchase from allergybuyersclub."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

the first product I have had like this

Pros

high quality

Cons

noisy

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Welcome to the Club J/D!  Thank you for choosing us again. Remember, our Customer Care Team is here to help should you have any future needs or questions. 

Best Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
1-888-236-7231
email: support@allergybuyersclub.com
J/D has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great 2in1 unit!

Great all in one dehumidifier/air purifier. Was looking for this in my purchase of this unit. Works well in finished basement to eliminate musty air.

E

Eddie P.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience as product was as expected and very quick shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

3-6 months

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

effective quiet easy to use

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review, Eddie.  We appreciate your feedback.  If you have any future needs, our Customer Care Team is ready to help. 

Have a great day!
Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care Team
1-888-236-7231
support@allergybuyersclub.com
Eddie P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good as expected

Very quiet and effective with good output. Top design could be a bit better as it a little difficult to remove when refilling

C

cats
2 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"truly solves my congestion "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

3-6 months

Expertise

beginner

This product is

the first product I have had like this

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

It’s great to hear you are enjoying the Winix PlasmaWave. We look forward to working with you in the future!

 

Thank you,

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care

cats has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

wonder full product & works fabulously

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and high quality air cleaners that efficient and quiet and can be put just about anywhere you need to have them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know if there’s anything we can do for you in the future.

 

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care

D

Danette
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I accidently ordered two, was gonna send back but now I have one at home and one in my office"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Danette,

 

Thank you for the great review! If there’s anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know.

 

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care

M

Michele
4 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with this product, even the color which is white because black was sold out. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

beginner

This product is

the first product I have had like this

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Thank you! We’re glad to hear the PowerPure 5000 is a good fit for you. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

 

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care

Michele has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Happy

Very satisfied with this product

S

Sam
04/22/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only bought one item. It has worked well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

the first product I have had like this

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Thanks for the 5!

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care

Sam has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good product if needed

I have a serious allergy to pollen from weeds and grasses. This year with this device in my house I have a refuge to escape to.

M

Maryann V.
04/20/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We didn't have any problems with the club."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Maryanne,

 

Thank you for the review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future.

 

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care

Maryann V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

So far so good.

So far so good with this water purification system. We hope to utilize it for many years.

P

PawprintsB
04/19/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've purchased from allergybuyersclub.com, and always a good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future.

 

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care

PawprintsB has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Quality product, and very quiet on lower settings. I haven't used it for long, but so far so good.

S

SPK
04/14/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Allergy Shoppers Club is a great place to shop...there is always someone on the other end of the phone to answer your questions or take your order....no waiting etc. And you can return the product if not satisfied. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
4.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
4.0
Reliability
4.0
I have used this product for

3-6 months

Expertise

beginner

This product is

the first product I have had like this

Pros

reliable easy to use

Cons

noisy

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

 

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care

SPK has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I love this product.

I love his product. No longer have to lift a vacuum. The problem with this product is that it needs to be monitored with its direction arrows which work. I am not sure of how it is suppose to move....what pattern out of the three works best. The spot and mode buttons work well. The hepa filter gets filthy and does not clean well. I will solve this by getting more hepa filters. The other problem is that it does not get tufts off the rugs well...I have wall to wall carpet in my home but does get dog air and dust very well. I would not leave this product alone in that it can get hung up.I was told on the phone that it would turn off after a time if that happened. I have not tested that yet. All being said I love this product

J

Joan
04/11/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have found the customer service reps very helpful and they know the products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Joan,

 

Thank you for sharing your experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

 

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care

B

Brooklynjo
04/08/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought the steam cleaner years ago and a smaller air purifier. This is not my first purchase and it won't be my last."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

beginner

This product is

used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to working with you in the future. Please let us know when you’re ready to make your next purchase!

 

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care

Brooklynjo has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Breath clearly

Less sneezing and congestion. Good air quality

See more allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

Visit allergybuyersclub.com ►