allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,768 Ratings

5
1403 (79.4%)
4
205 (11.6%)
3
73 (4.1%)
2
26 (1.5%)
1
61 (3.5%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,417)
4
(198)
3
(87)
2
(18)
1
(48)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,421)
4
(181)
3
(64)
2
(24)
1
(78)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,404)
4
(184)
3
(67)
2
(20)
1
(93)

Quality

4.6 Average

5
(3,525)
4
(796)
3
(197)
2
(88)
1
(165)

Effective/useful

4.5 Average

5
(3,521)
4
(740)
3
(196)
2
(113)
1
(181)

Reliability

4.5 Average

5
(3,356)
4
(717)
3
(214)
2
(67)
1
(209)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,324)
4
(222)
3
(79)
2
(43)
1
(100)

Value

4.3 Average

5
(2,842)
4
(1,218)
3
(355)
2
(140)
1
(197)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(954)
4
(507)
3
(180)
2
(48)
1
(79)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(366)
4
(40)
3
(36)
2
(20)
1
(60)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allergybuyersclub.com

J

Jim
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. I will definitely buy from then again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

over 5 years

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

the first product I have had like this

Pros

high quality effective easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Hello Jim -

Thank you for the great review! It was our pleasure to assist you in meeting your Healthy Living needs. Please know that we are also here to answer any questions you may have in the future regarding features or placement for optimal performance. 

Again, thank you for the review.

Allergy Buyers Club
Jim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Filters fit just like the ones I originally purchased with dehumidifier. They do what they are supposed to do and very easy to install.

D

Dale H.
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast efficient well described
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Hello Dale Henry, 

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased to hear we met your expectations. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 888-236-7231 if we can be of any future assistance. 

Best Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
Dale H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product

It works great it is set on auto runs as needed does and awesome job

K

Kevin
2 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always use ABC for my iqair filter replacement needs since they exclusively carry the premax filter with multigas MG media. Always quick free delivery. Last year I also purchased a dehumidifier for my basement from ABC. Starting it for the first time this year, the compressor had failed. Still being under a 1 year warranty, I contacted the manufacturer expecting a lengthy warranty repair process. To my surprise I was directed back to ABC who after an email and phone call sent out a replacement dehumidifier under the warranty at no cost. Problem taken care of and new dehumidifier working in my basement in less than a week. Thanks ABC! You've earned a loyal customer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Kevin, 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are sorry to hear you had a problem with your dehumidifier, but are glad we were able to take care of it for you quickly. We strive to only offer products with strong warranties so we can minimize the hassle for our customers. We appreciate your loyalty as much as we do your review. 

Warm Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
R

Rhonda
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David was awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

less than a month

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

high quality

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Hi Rhonda, 

Thank you for the great review. We are glad David was able to help you find the product you needed for Healthy Home living! Please let us - or David - know if we can help at all in the future. 

Warm Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
Rhonda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Terrific mattress!

F

FRANK C.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FAST PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

over 5 years

Expertise

expert

This product is

used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Hello Dr. Capobianco, 

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased we were able to help. We look forward to assisting you in the future. 

Warm Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
FRANK C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

IQ Air excellent product

Y

YOGALADY
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, knowledgeable staff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
3.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
4.0
I have used this product for

6-12 months

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

effective easy to use

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Thank you, Yogalady! 

- Allergy Buyers Club
YOGALADY has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It's allergy season!!!!

Product works well but has a short life span considering the price.

S

Stephanie
5 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the air cleaner's that I purchased. Have used this company for a past purchase and wanted to return for my next purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

beginner

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Hi Stephanie -

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear the air purification units are working well for you. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you. 

Best Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
Stephanie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great to use when you have pets/

G

gwen
1 week ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly. Accessible. Professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

novice

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Hello Gwen, 

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased we were able to help meet your Healthy Living needs. 

Best Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
gwen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

STEALTHY & HEALTHY PARTNER AGAINST PANDEMIC

A stealthy and healthy partner against the pandemic. Reminds me of a friendly mini R2D2 brilliantly engineered to save your life. A good sturdy friend during these lonely times who silently has your back. Your lungs. I bought 2.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

responsive and easy to understand
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review! 

- Allergy Buyers Club
C

Customer F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Since day one of my purchase of a BlueAir purifier, ABC has been my only source for purchasing replacement filters. The purifier has run day and night for 15 years! I'll always shop here...quick delivery, all the latest and highest quality products. Why would I shop anywhere else?!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

over 5 years

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

the first product I have had like this

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Dear Customer For Life - 

Thank you. We appreciate you and your review. Blueair, like many other products we carry, is a strong brand with proven performance and a strong warranty. We are delighted we were able to help you meet your air purification needs. Please remember that our Customer Care Team is always here to help. We're just a call, chat, or email away. 

Warm Regards, 
Allergy Buyers Club
888-236-7231
support@allergybuyersclub.com
Customer F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Breathing easy!

I’ve had my BlueAir purifier for at least 15 years, running night and day! The filter replacements are worth every penny and, no doubt, replacing filters on a regular schedule lengthens the life of the purifier. One of the best purchases I’ve ever made in the 70 years I’ve been on the planet!

A

Allergy B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's good. I only have one question as I brought the full/ queen size cover but didn't fit my queen size comforter which is bigger than the cover I received, this is a set which also come with standardized size pillow case which is ok, not sure what to do with the cover??
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi there -

Thank you for your feedback. Would you mind giving us a call at 888-236-7231 so we can assist you with your question? We will need some information from you to access your order. 

We're looking forward to hearing from you. 

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All items are very good , I recommend them to you! Great group!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you!

Allergy Buyers Club
A

Arlene
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

intermediate

Pros

high quality

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Hello Arlene, 

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you choosing Allergy Buyers Club. 

Best Regards, 

The Customer Care Team
Arlene has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I use it in my bedroom. I love the design. It is narrow enough to not get in the way, but strong enough work well in my bedroom. I leave it on low all night and feel so much better in the morning.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Went smoothly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the 5!
L

Leslie
2 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a customer for over 20 years and have always received high quality products and excellent customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

expert

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Leslie, 

Thank you for your review and your loyalty. It is our pleasure to assist you in meeting all your Healthy Living needs. We are looking forward to working with you again soon. 

Warm Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
Leslie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

US Steam Eagle US6100 Commercial Steam Cleaner

I had the model White Wing that did not have the continuous fill . I have used that one for a little over 20 years. I wanted to upgrade to make cleaning easier on myself. This is fantastic not having to stop and wait. I use it to clean everything in my home. I highly recommend this product!

R

Rjohns13
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth ordering process. The product is a top notch product. Very luxurious feeling but lightweight. Is not heavy at all but keep you warm at night. Products here are not always the least expensive but they are always a good value. In allergy products you really do get what you paid for and the items available here are very, very good at a reasonable price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Rjohns13, 

Thank you for the great review. We strive to offer the best quality products for a healthy home at a fair price. Please know that our Customer Care team is available to for questions and product recommendations by calling 888-236-7231 or visiting us via live chat from our website. 

Best Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, prompt delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the excellent review! 

We appreciate you. 

Allergy Buyers Club
E

Eugene F.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked the discount and the quick service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

less than a month

Expertise

expert

This product is

the first product I have had like this

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Eugene -

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your feedback. 

Best Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
Eugene F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Healthmate + is terrific!

Before this I used the AuSustin allergy filtes. I had to reorder after 5 years I ordered the Healthmate plus as a replacement. My allegies had been bothering me greatly. Within a few days of replacing the Allergy insert with the Healthmate + insert my allergies decreased by about 90 percent. I hadn't known it would make such a difference. I wonder why!

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was impressed with my first call to the club. The agent was pleasant and very helpful. She understood my needs and her recommended product was just right for my situation. In the first 24 hours 5 pints of water were removed from the area. I am happy to have purchased this product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you! We are always happy to help and are glad to hear the unit is working well for you. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or future Healthy Living needs in the future at 88-236-7231. 

Best Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club 
J

JillJ
4 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have made 2 purchases and it is very easy to use your websites.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

JillJ, 

Thank you for the great review! We are continuously working to improve our website for our customers.  We want you to have the best shopping experience possible. Please remember that we have Health Living Experts on hand via phone or live chat to answer any questions and to make some recommendations based on your unique needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can ever be of any assistance. 888-236-7231.

Warm Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
Loading Page Animation

See more allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

Visit allergybuyersclub.com ►