allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,549 Ratings

5
1246 (80.4%)
4
178 (11.5%)
3
59 (3.8%)
2
21 (1.4%)
1
45 (2.9%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,256)
4
(170)
3
(70)
2
(17)
1
(36)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,263)
4
(158)
3
(49)
2
(20)
1
(59)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,252)
4
(157)
3
(57)
2
(18)
1
(65)

Quality

4.6 Average

5
(3,382)
4
(765)
3
(180)
2
(77)
1
(133)

Effective/useful

4.6 Average

5
(3,372)
4
(716)
3
(187)
2
(100)
1
(144)

Reliability

4.6 Average

5
(3,211)
4
(697)
3
(197)
2
(58)
1
(169)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,175)
4
(203)
3
(64)
2
(37)
1
(70)

Value

4.4 Average

5
(2,716)
4
(1,183)
3
(338)
2
(124)
1
(159)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(848)
4
(451)
3
(149)
2
(40)
1
(61)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(321)
4
(36)
3
(29)
2
(18)
1
(45)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

allergybuyersclub.com

S

Susan
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Years ago, in California, I bought a Blue Air air purifier and have been ordering replacement filters ever since. After moving to NC, I found allergybuyersclub.com and have been ordering those same filters for 15 years. I am pleased with the product and the rapid process to delivery. We sleep in a room with much fewer particulates and we're breathing easier. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"price is a little high "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

2-5 years

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

the first product I have had like this

Pros

high quality

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

helps a lot

K

Kay
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"E-mail company to return and upgrade to a more powerful steamer, no reply."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
2/5
D

Dorothy S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was excellent...will definitely use again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Dorothy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This product does everything I expected ...is easy to use, powerful and sturdy.

R

Ruth
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied with customer service. Very friendly, polite and resolved my issue. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ruth, 

Thank you for the review. We are glad we were able to help! 

Have a great day!

Allergy Buyers Club
C

Chris
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service representative who assisted me the purchase was excellent. The size he suggested fit both the mattress and the topper. The cover was very easy to put on."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Chris,

We strive to provide excellent service.  Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.  You can reach our Customer Care team at 888-236-7231.

Thank you,
Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care
B

Bill
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
4.0
Value
4.0
Effective/useful
4.0
Reliability
4.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Bill, 

Thank you for the review.  Please let us know if we can assist you any further in the future. You can reach our customer care team at 888-236-7231.

Thank you,
Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care  
Bill has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This was a great buy; delivered in 2 days. This air conditioner met my expectations; it's very easy to use and program. It cools the room in just 5 min. Every time you switch to to a different mode/feature it gives a different sound; you don't need light to use the remote.

Y

Yes L.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product has all the attributes I was looking for- hepa, quiet, not too heavy (12 pounds) and a high square footage coverage -1000."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

beginner

This product is

the first product I have had like this

Pros

effective quiet easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Yes, listen to Gail, 

We couldn't agree with you more! We are elated that you are this pleased with your QuietPure Home Air Purifier. These are solid units at a very competitive price. They are easy to use, but with any new product there is a slight learning curve.  

We have a team that carefully selects the products we offer to insure we have the best products with the best warranties and proven performance on our site.  Our Healthy Living Experts will ask questions to make sure our customers are in the best unit for their needs. Nothing makes us happier than to read reviews like this. Our Customer Care team is always happy to help with any questions you may have. We are available by phone, email,  or chat.  

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company and this product. We appreciate you. 


Warm Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care
Yes L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Easy to set up.I did call customer service for advice and assistance and they were very helpful. I was unsure which speed to set the purifier on and the choices explained to me were helpful. I ended up using A which reacts to the situation and changes with the situations. No need to send a photo as it is exactly pictured on your webpage. Purchaser do be aware it is 2 feet tall, cylindrical, and 14 inches around. Save all the packing for a day . Doubt you will need it. And do use customer service to help with setup if you are a newby like me.

M

marcia
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All products purchased have exceeded expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
4.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Marcia -

Thank you for the great review.  We are pleased this product is working well for you. Feel free to reach out to us if we can  be of any assistance in the future. 

Best Regards, 
Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care Team
888-236-7231
marcia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very pleased with product and service.

S

Susie K.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first purchase through Allergy Buyers Club. I had researched steam mops, & Reliable Steamboy was a highly rated product. Then began my search for where to find one. I personally do not like to buy from Amazon, they are too big & greedy. I was very pleased to find Allergy Buyers Club. Not only did they have the exact product I was looking for, they had the best price, thanks to an online discount code! Their website is easy to navigate. I expected a long wait for delivery because the product is from Canada, & I live in Florida. I was pleasantly surprised when my purchase was delivered way earlier than expected, & shipping was free! My product arrived carefully packaged. I have already recommended Allergy Buyers Club & will continue to do so. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

less than a month

Expertise

beginner

This product is

the first product I have had like this

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Susie  K, 
Thank you so much for the delightful review. We are grateful you chose to shop with us. Please know that our Customer Care Team is available for any questions or concerns you may have. We hope you enjoy your Steamboy for years to come. 

Best Regards, 
Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care Team
888-236-7231
Susie K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Reliable Steamboy

The Reliable Steamboy is easy to use. It effectively cleans using tap water & steam. It maneuvers well. I am able to use it in my little condo without needing to refill. It is a quality product.

L

Lori G.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased these pillows 5 years ago and they were plumper (same density and size) than what I just received for a higher price. Don't mind the increased price but why does the quality have to suffer?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Lori -

Thank you for the review.  

Best Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club
D

Dennis
4 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Met my expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

less than a month

Expertise

expert

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Hello Dennis –

            We are happy to hear you are enjoying your pillow. We take great pride in offering a wide range of quality products to enhance your daily life.  Be sure to check out our full line of bedding products. We may be able to help you sleep even better.

Thank you,

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care

Dennis has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Quality product at a reasonable price.

M

Miriam
4 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very positive. Have share the website with a colleague, showed her my dehumidifier, and encouraged her to purchase a similar product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

less than a month

Expertise

beginner

This product is

the first product I have had like this

Pros

high quality effective reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Miriam –

 

We are delighted to hear this unit is working well for your needs. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family. We appreciate you. If we can be of any assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out to us.

We hope you have a wonderful day!

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care

Miriam has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love it. My house smell so much better!

R

Randy
08/10/2019 , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to do business with, helpful and informative on the phone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

3-6 months

Expertise

expert

This product is

used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Randy,

We’re certainly glad to do business with you and know that you are enjoying your IQAir Health Pro Plus Air Purifier.   Feel free to reach out to our customer care at 888-236-7231 for any assistance in the future.

Allergy Buyers Club
Customer Care Team

 

Randy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

In matters of health the cheapest is not a sound investment. IQ delivers real quality and user friendliness. From the moment you open the box and find just a few easy to implement instructions, to the moment you plug in a super quiet device and feel the difference this is an all too rare consumer experience. Worth every penny.

S

Sharon
08/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality. Very efficient in keeping my allergies at bay.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

2-5 years

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Sharon,

 Thank you so much for the review. We are glad to hear this unit is working so well for you. Did you know you can save 10% if you sign up for the auto-renewal program? You may find details here: https://www.allergybuyersclub.com/automatic-filter-bag-replacement-program.html

We hope you have a great day!

Allergy Buyers Club
Customer Care Team

Sharon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very efficient and high quality. I have allergies and makes a difference in air quality.

P

Penny
08/06/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products, excellent reference information, outstanding customer service. I am a repeat customer and recommend the site to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

6-12 months

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective reliable

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Hello Penny,

 We are glad to hear this unit is what you needed. We appreciate you and your referrals. Thank you for the great review.

 We hope you have a wonderful day,

 Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care

Penny has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great investment

Excellent dehumidifier - I am emptying a bucket a day, so it is really doing the trick. I love that it has a HEPA filter to keep the air cleaner.

L

Leticia A.
08/05/2019 , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already did in the prior page."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-2 years

Expertise

expert

Pros

high quality

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Leticia,

We strive to offer excellent products and meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for the excellent review and for choosing Allergy Buyers Club.

The Customer Care Team
Leticia A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It is exactly what I expected, I could not be happier. The help from the expert is invaluable. Kind, knowledgeable, and very generous with his knowledge.

P

Patricia
08/05/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is very knowledgeable and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

1-3 months

Expertise

intermediate

This product is

a replacement for another, similar product

Pros

easy to use

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Patricia,

Thanks for sharing the insurance company tip. We are happy to hear the Pure & Dry Whisper is meeting your needs. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.

Best Regards,

Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care
Patricia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It's affordable and you have the option to submit a claim to your insurance company.

D

Di
08/02/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a good experiences so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Effective/useful
5.0
Reliability
5.0
I have used this product for

less than a month

Expertise

beginner

This product is

the first product I have had like this

Pros

effective reliable easy to use

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Public Comment

Hello Di,

 Thank you for the great review. We are happy you are enjoying your QuietPure Home Air Purifier and are feeling better. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or if we can be of any additional assistance.

 We hope you have a great day!

 Allergy Buyers Club Customer Care

Di has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product!

After using this the first night-you should run it for a half an hour and then put it on sleep mode for it is quieter--I woke up with my head totally unclogged. I suffer from allergies and breathing problems. It is wonderful!! Thank-you!!!!!!!!!!!

G

Go O.
08/01/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a Pure and Dry Whisper 70 Pint Dehumidifier. Unit arrived in 2 days but was damaged. Contacted customer service and received an email that a replacement unit had been shipped the next day. Replacement unit arrived 2 days later and worked perfectly. The unit is being used in a 1200 sq.ft. basement with high humidity in the summer. There are no convenient drains to run a hose for continuous operation so I empty the bucket twice a day. This unit is much quieter than the old Fridgedaire it replaces and I cannot hear it running unless in the basement (set on the "basement" setting). I've just been running it a couple of weeks but it seems to be doing a very good job at keeping the humidity level down to 50%. Overall, very satisfied with the units performance and the excellent customer service I received. This unit was also on sale at an excellent price when I purchased it. I can both recommend this dehumidifier and Allergy Buyers Club based on the excellent customer service I received. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are pleased to hear you are enjoying your Pure & Dry Whisper 70. We strive for excellence in our customer service. Please let us know if we can assist you any further.  Our Customer Care can be reached at 888-236-7231.   

Loading Page Animation

See more allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

Visit allergybuyersclub.com ►