albertsjewelers.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20 Ratings

5
16 (80%)
4
1 (5%)
3
1 (5%)
2
1 (5%)
1
1 (5%)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(15)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

albertsjewelers.com

A

Anonymous Customer
10/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"never received email response from alberts but shipment arrived as I would have wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you did not receive a shipment email of your order. We will look at the issue internally and make sure this does not happen again. We are glad you received your order and hope you are enjoying your purchase. Albert's Diamond Jewelers
P

Pandora F.
10/06/2017 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service . Quality merchandise. Very helpful and friendly sales associates. Very pleased with Alberts jewelers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cat
05/13/2017 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was completely satisfied with the service that I received. I ordered it online on the night of May 9th and I picked it up in the store on May 10th. You can't get any faster than that.Cat"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jim G.
05/08/2017 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Natalie was extremely helpful. She provided the the direct links that allowed me to purchase the jewelry. Then cirrus instead with the south lake store for me to pick It up. Great customer service. She even provided up sell opportunities. For me to purchase additional items.(future) Jim "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hoosier G.
04/08/2017 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff was helpful. Pendant for my niece's sweet 16 was awesome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sakita A.
03/21/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband absolutely loved his Movado that he received as his birthday gift. The staff was extremely helpful and very kind. I will definitely purchasing more items from Alberts. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

cheryl
05/22/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping was fairly simple and I navigated through in great time, finding what I wanted very fast...thank you for great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

walt
05/05/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Andrea A.
04/21/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to find some charms I could not find anywhere else! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stella C.
04/07/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roy C.
05/08/2017 , IN

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a necklace on line for my wife's birthday. I had set it up to be picked up at the Schererville store assuming it would be there later that afternoon. It was not and would not be there until the following Tuesday. The neckalce was in Merrillville. No where on line did it state the the necklace would not be available for same day pick up at the store of my choosing. The staff in Merrillville made a half hearted attempt to come up with some sort of solution to no avail. I deceived that I would drive to Merrillville to pick it up, at least this way I knew I would receive it. I get to Merrillville knowing I was coming and didn't have that correct paperwork, couldn't find it etc and they finally just wrote a hand receipt. Poor customer service all around. Very disappointed and not sure I will be a return customer. "
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
2/5

Public Comment

Hello Roy, I am sorry to hear your wife's birthday present was not ready in time for pick up in our store. We tried to contact you by email to let you know it would take some time to get the piece at the store of your choosing. We are sorry for the lack of communication on our part and we hope we can make it up to you. Our online department is aware of your feedback and your review will help us make improvements with our online order process. We understand you are disappointed, but we hope we can make it up to you when you visit us in the future. Albert's Diamond Jewelers

See more albertsjewelers.com Reviews

Visit albertsjewelers.com ►