alaskacartransport.com Reviews

About this Company

Alaska Car Transport is a leading provider of automobile transportation services to and from Anchorage, Eagle River, and Fairbanks. Whether you're shipping a car, truck, SUV, motorcycle or heavy equipment - we can help!

If you're looking for reliable alaska vehicle shipping at the best rates available, look no further. Our goal is to make the relocation of your vehicle as easy and affordable as possible.

Filter

1,336 Verified Customer Reviews

1,336 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1030
(77.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
222
(16.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Alaska Car Transport is a leading provider of automobile transportation services to and from Anchorage, Eagle River, and Fairbanks. Whether you're shipping a car, truck, SUV, motorcycle or heavy equipment - we can help!

If you're looking for reliable alaska vehicle shipping at the best rates available, look no further. Our goal is to make the relocation of your vehicle as easy and affordable as possible.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timmy A.
1 day ago

Easy to fill out reservation


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josephine C.
3 days ago , Alaska

Smooth process

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian M.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate and input information


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R M.
1 week ago , Fl

Everything went smoothly, just as promised.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle S.
2 weeks ago

So far shopping experience is very easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRISTOPHER C.
2 weeks ago , MT

great service!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian C.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph K.
3 weeks ago

User friendly website and wonderful costumer service.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne D.
3 weeks ago

Thanks, Eric!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
4 weeks ago

How long do I have to pick the vehicle up once it is available for pickup and how much notice will I have?


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/28/2022

Awesome time line and super quick online booking.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Warren C.
10/26/2022

Thanks for your patience.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pa Y.
10/25/2022

Called CS and had all my questions answered.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven R.
10/24/2022

Very happy for your service. Thanks


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mikki
10/19/2022

Nice.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
10/17/2022 , WA

Want to chat with an agent to make sure that all of the parties entered in your electronic forms are appropriate. My father, Lee, is dropping off his truck in Anchorage to ship to me. I will become the new owner. My brother, Joe, is planning on picking up the truck. If he cannot, I will. I am paying for it. Please let me know if this plan follows all of your policies and procedures, or if we need to make any changes in the data entered. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri W.
10/13/2022

the guy called me daily to see if I was ready to ship, but then today would not return email or phone calls. The website keeps taking me back to the booking screen I hope the shipment of the car goes better


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
10/11/2022

I like precision of the program


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy A.
10/09/2022

Only drawback is system doesn’t let you check different pickup date options to see what arrival date would be. Have to go out and start over again.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason J.
10/06/2022

Quick and easy process!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022