Akruto, Inc. provides Outlook synchronization solutions for Android, Windows Phone and other smartphones and tablets. Our goal is to enable customers to maintain control of their personal information and to offer an easy and unlimited access to their data.

Filter

3,668 Verified Customer Reviews

3,668 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2497
(68.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
964
(26.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
962
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2680
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
779
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
704
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
283
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
538
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
329
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Akruto, Inc. provides Outlook synchronization solutions for Android, Windows Phone and other smartphones and tablets. Our goal is to enable customers to maintain control of their personal information and to offer an easy and unlimited access to their data.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer A. B.
Today

Excellent product, easy to install. Very quick response to technical question.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven W.
1 week ago

This is a great product!!!!
I have been using it for 5 years and just bought a new license for a new computer.
The support team responds quickly and has been VERY helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guillaume D.
4 weeks ago

Very good and reliable software, good support, very available.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/12/2022

Good product and service.

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/07/2022

Extremely simple, fast and reliable local sync solution for Outlook!

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/05/2022

on line support was great

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen B.
09/26/2022

My partner is an existing user and can recommend Akruto for seamless operation of calendar and contacts between Microsoft Outlook and Android phones. Easy ordering service too!

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/13/2022

Excellent experience

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/24/2022

Very user friendly and couldn't live without the sync function!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack F.
08/10/2022

Just what I need.

Would Recommend
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip
06/28/2022

Clean and straight forward

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Lyle M.
06/21/2022 , AB

I have been using this product since 2018 and when it works, it works great. When it doesn't support is terrible. They say that there is 24/7 support and that they respond to requests within 6 hours or less. This is not even close to accurate. The last time I had issues it took almost 2 weeks to resolve. On the first day of issues, after 10 hours of emails, support stopped communicating with no notice. It took 2 days for a response from them and only after I followed up. Then over the next 7 days, I only heard from them twice with no update as to if they even cared or what was being done. Finally, after not hearing from them for another 3 days, I was about to give up as I sensed they had no idea how to fix the issue, I contacted them and they decided to try to help me again. Even during this last set of emails, they disappeared for over 9 hours again. Here I was at my computer waiting for some kind of response, knowing that they don't respond timely so I better be here when they are there, to an issue taking weeks to resolve, and they have no communication as to what they are doing. If I leave my computer it takes longer, but they don't say anything about how long I will be waiting. Sometimes days. Support is terrible.

Would Recommend
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy C.
06/07/2022

It works. And I don't have to sync through the cloud. Nic.

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer K. B.
06/05/2022 , SK

The application works well, syncing calendars from Outlook to phone or from phone to Outlook without problems. Set up is straightforward. If you need to contact Support, your email is answered very quickly. I am very satisfied with the whole experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas A.
05/15/2022 , georgia

It just WORKS!

Would Recommend
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lothar N.
05/06/2022

Perfekt!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph D.
03/22/2022

terrible tech support

Would Recommend
1/5

Company Response

Hello Joseph. I am sorry we let you down.

I tried reaching out to you to find out what issue you had with technical support, but did not hear back from you. If you would like to get in touch, we have several options to contact us at https://www.akruto.com/contact-us/.

We would love an opportunity to resolve any issues you have. We pride ourselves on our customer service and do not rest until you are satisfied.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack F.
03/04/2022

Efficient way to sync info

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
02/24/2022 , Qld

Since Samsung SmartSwitch stopped working for me in the past month or so, I've searched for a way of keeping Outlook and my phone synced with as minimal an overhead as possible. AkrutoSync appears to have been a been the solution I needed; minimal footprint, effective, and affordable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JF
01/29/2022

Working during the trial period

Would Recommend
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022