akruto.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,567 Ratings

5
2424 (68%)
4
943 (26.4%)
3
174 (4.9%)
2
19 (0.5%)
1
7 (0.2%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(936)
4
(78)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,603)
4
(759)
3
(180)
2
(17)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(176)
4
(26)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(683)
4
(277)
3
(54)
2
(12)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(524)
4
(317)
3
(169)
2
(18)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

akruto.com

About Us

Akruto, Inc. provides Outlook synchronization solutions for Android, Windows Phone and other smartphones and tablets. Our goal is to enable customers to maintain control of their personal information and to offer an easy and unlimited access to their data.

D

Dan K.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Offering a trial period for software that does not function is not wise. After support suggested another [different, I thought] install exe, I thought an actual 'trial' would begin. But, was same exe as before - would not run anything. At this point I'm depending on 90 day $ back per your support person
----------------------
Once I understood how your product works, the issue above resolved itself. So far my experience is pretty good. Hoping it continues to be so.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working fine but instructions should include how to delete old iPhone data before install.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Peter W.
10/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good - apart from some setup details of the installation process that needed to be supplied by a technician
Recommend this Company
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great product! It works flawlessly - much better than Deja Office for anyone out there trying to use that rehash of the old Palm software.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephen B.
10/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used it previously and had to repurchase after replacing my old laptop. Does a great job of syncing Outlook info mobile phone info and no company is adding that to there stats database.
Great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Giuseppe T.
10/05/2020 , Limburg

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall positive experience. Good communication. People are available and helpful.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Laurie
09/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm not extremely computer savvy, so I always need customer support. The support is the best part about the product.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and slick. All it takes is money! :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Claire
09/01/2020 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is AMAZING! Still testing it out - not sure if it is synchronising quick enough. Doing some troubleshooting with phone and computer sync options :-) Nothing else works as well as Akruto when synchronising my Samsung phone to MS Outlook. Feels like such a weight off my shoulders.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more akruto.com Reviews

Visit akruto.com ►