akruto.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,316 Ratings

5
2231 (67.3%)
4
898 (27.1%)
3
161 (4.9%)
2
19 (0.6%)
1
7 (0.2%)
2,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(880)
4
(74)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(172)
4
(23)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,405)
4
(716)
3
(171)
2
(17)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

akruto.com

About Us

Akruto, Inc. provides Outlook synchronization solutions for Android, Windows Phone and other smartphones and tablets. Our goal is to enable customers to maintain control of their personal information and to offer an easy and unlimited access to their data.

D

David A.
1 week ago , Bucks

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The support desk was very helpful in the setup"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sean M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with ease of use and quick syncing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Ted N.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thought I had paid but I was wrong. Payment just made. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mike F.
3 weeks ago , Hampshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent program after years of trying to back up and sync with Smart Switch"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
L

Larry W.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Does exactly what it should do. Great tool!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Juan J.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It does a simple and great job. Easy to configure and cero maintenance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Neil R.
02/01/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After years of trying to find some product gets Outlook (PC) to my android phone - THIS IS IT! Wow. It just works! (Last other product I tried shutdown my Windows10 PC.) AkrutoSync is the best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how it syncs so easily. Easy setup too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Martin
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Stephen B.
01/27/2019 , Co. Roscommon

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had slight problem with processing order, but issue with PayPal not Akruto. Akruto Customer Services very prompt and helpful! Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good....happy to ditch kies!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephanie
01/26/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Akruto for four years and now have a new computer, so I bought a new license. I also bought the remote installation service and am very glad I did. I got careful, methodical, step-by-step help installing my three Apple devices after Akrutosync was installed on my computer by the technician. I am a somewhat tech-savvy grandmother but this help was invaluable and courteous, and very much appreciated. The value of the product is immeasurable-- it keeps our lives on track behind the scenes and is probably the best software bargain in all of the IT purchases I have made over the last 25 years!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shane
01/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only 1 week in but had positive response from Akrutsync to questions. Works as expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Genial einfach zu installieren; Hervorragender Support; Das Programm erledigt seine Arbeit wie beschrieben, super gut!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Frank E.
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best support ever..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
G

George E.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good programme. As long as the PC is on and the phone is on, Outlook and my phone synchronise. The only minus thing is that when you copy notes onto a diary date into outlook, you cannot see it in on the phone."
Recommend this Company
4/5
D

Dwellion H.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Installation was very quick and easy and I had no issues at all. I would suggest updating the illustrations on the installation instructions."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more akruto.com Reviews

Visit akruto.com ►