akruto.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,427 Ratings

5
2327 (67.9%)
4
912 (26.6%)
3
163 (4.8%)
2
18 (0.5%)
1
7 (0.2%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(904)
4
(74)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(172)
4
(23)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,500)
4
(732)
3
(171)
2
(16)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(660)
4
(266)
3
(52)
2
(11)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(508)
4
(306)
3
(161)
2
(16)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

akruto.com

About Us

Akruto, Inc. provides Outlook synchronization solutions for Android, Windows Phone and other smartphones and tablets. Our goal is to enable customers to maintain control of their personal information and to offer an easy and unlimited access to their data.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, Brian."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elmar K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

Yvonne F.
08/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had problems with the set up of my trial version and the time ran out before i solved the problem. Your amazing support team got me up and running and temporarily extended my trial period. It was enough to convince me to buy your product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Li K.
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technical assistance is superb! All questions answered promptly and helped me to understand how the software works."
Recommend this Company
5/5
U

Udo W.
08/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best solution and top support provided by the service team - couldn't be better!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rhonda Y.
08/11/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to install and the initial sync worked fine. One problem I had due to the settings on my iphone was quickly resolved when I contacted the support team (via email). Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harry S.
08/10/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product works as advertized"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this! Have recommended it to so many friends and family. A must for family schedules."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gerald F.
07/07/2019 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All is good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Ch. H.
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Setup etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, nachher aber funktioniert alles tadellos. Service sehr schnell, freundlich und aufmerksam. 5*"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Esme D.
06/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have recommended this to many friends for whom iTunes will no longer be available"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tarek K.
06/24/2019 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff M.
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect solution for single/casual users when you just use Outlook for personal use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronald J.
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. My Outlook calendar has been syncing as advertised!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barry M.
06/16/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service will highly recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Clive
06/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It does exactly what it says it does"
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William B.
05/17/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Syncs my Outlook contacts and calendar as promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim G.
05/11/2019 , SA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once configured in my Fritzbox it works seamlessly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more akruto.com Reviews

Visit akruto.com ►