ajlocksmith.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 379 Ratings

5
379 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(379)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(379)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ajlocksmith.com

About Us

Welcome to AJ Locksmith! We are locally owned and operated with many years of expirence in the business. Our specialty is residential, commercial, emergency and auto. We started out after realizing the urgent need of a reliable and trustworthy locksmith in the Dallas metro area. Our logo says it all. We guarantee quick, professional and affordable service to all of our clients.  

A

Anna J.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When the front door lock at my apartment got locked, I called upon these guys the first thing and tech arrived within 15 minutes. He cut through the lock and opened the door, then replaced the lock with one he was carrying after consulting me. Provided me with the keys and checked again the door lock and was finished only when he was fully satisfied. Exceptional workmanship and friendly attitude. Reasonable service overall. Will definitely recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia H.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a deadbolt lock installed on my property 3 months back. It works as efficient and fine as a new one. I will give 5 stars to the service, and their fast approach. Also, a reasonable locksmith."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly L.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When my front door key got stuck in the lock, Steve took only a few minutes to get it out without causing any damage to the lock. Provided me the replacement on the spot. Thoroughly professional and timely locksmith service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine V.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I was having a problem with my garage door lock on a festival, the tech came right away within an hour of call. He was highly professional and took a detailed approach to sort out the issue and fixed that completely. A trustworthy service that puts customer before everything else. Will definitely recommend for any key or lock problem you might encounter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward F.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tech arrived in about 20 minutes, before the time I was promised over the call. Opened the jammed door and I was in my home in a matter of minutes. The charge was also reasonable. What more you can ask from a service. Definitely rrecommendable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy O.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The access control and keyless entry systems I got installed at my business premise have been perfectly working for the past 2 years, more than ever before I got from other service providers. This definitely shows the quality these guys put in. Whenever there is any lock or key issue I face regarding my office or home, these are first I call upon. Always reliable and prompt. Worth recommending."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn R.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since I used John's assistance for a key duplication once, he has become my go-to locksmith (have used him 3 times in total). Very professional, knowledgeable, skilled and a great guy to have a chat with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Olivia N.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tech arrived at the designated time and fixed the issue pretty easily and affordably. Professional service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James F.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Because of a break-in attempt at my home when I was out on a vacation with my family did get me worried. Called these guys for compete lock overhaul and they detailed how those had become so old and were vulnerable to attacks. Replaced the entire locks with their suggestion and for the past 7-8 months there have been full safety and secured feeling. Thanks a lot guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great workmanship and prompt response. Was high in frustration due to lockout but as soon as Steve was done unlocking the door I was no longer feeling frustrated, but in fact very pleased and satisfied. He is extremely talented and a great, polite human being."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gloria
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never ever received such a custom-centric support in a service. From providing me quote of the job, up to time arrival, quick and efficient lock repairing everything was exceptional. Definitely recommending."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward B.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When my front door key snapped in the lock, it was early morning and I was worried how it is going to get fixed as I had to leave for a meeting. Found these guys' number online and quickly called away. The tech came within a few minutes and he was able to fix the issue quickly and efficiently. He was very friendly, polite and highly knowledgeable. Would certainly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa M.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tech came early and was quick and efficient, fixing the jammed door without breaking the lock. Very skilled technician. I will definitely use their service again whenever needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I accidentally broken the key to my office front door and I needed it fixed right away so that there would be no problem for my staff to carry on with their work. Called these guys and within 15 minutes they were there. Changed the key quickly and there was still time for the office's formal time. So no loss of work at all. Very efficient, timely and extremely professional service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christian D.
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tech arrived on-time and was quick in his job and courteous and friendly in nature. After checking the problem with the lock explained what was needed to fix the lock and gave costing up-front, which I believe was very reasonable. Would certainly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James B.
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would definitely use these guys whenever I will need some job done related to lock and keys. Have called the tech over to fix a broken lock. And with a quick evaluation he knew what was wrong with that one and on the spot fixed a new one that is working very fine. The tech was friendly and knowledgeable. The overall service rates were economical."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gavin M.
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I was stuck locked out, the other person on call said the tech will arrive soon and within 20 minutes Steve was at my door. Quickly proceeded to do his job and within minutes I was inside having a sigh of relief. And the service was also reasonable considering it was night time. Very impressed with this guy and will definitely recommend him. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William O.
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service was great for me. The tech fixed the broken lock with ease and led me through the process detailing what caused the problem and what I should do and not from the next time to keep it working fine. Definitely recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lucy J.
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When my front door lock wasn't working, these were the guys I called upon first and I am glad that chose them before picking anyone else. Great workmanship and efficient job. Will not hesitate to recommend the tech."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter J.
01/21/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tech arrived within an hour at my home, although I had stated that the technician could arrive anytime up to evening. Changed the door lock efficiently and quickly. Very professional and knowledgeable technician. Will definitely recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ajlocksmith.com Reviews

Visit ajlocksmith.com ►