ajlocksmith.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 429 Ratings

5
429 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(429)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(429)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ajlocksmith.com

About Us

Welcome to AJ Locksmith & Security! We are locally owned and operated with many years of experience in the business. Our specialty is residential, commercial, emergency and auto. We started out after realizing the urgent need of a reliable and trustworthy locksmith in the Dallas metro area. Our logo says it all! We guarantee quick, professional and affordable service to all of our clients.  

E

Edward
04/05/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I was locked out of house and my wife was away with the second key, it seemed that I would have to spend my night out. But thanks to a friend I fortunately called at that moment who referred these guys, I was able to get inside my home within half an hour. The response on call was quick and the tech was at my door in about 15-20 minutes. He unlocked the door in a few minutes and was very polite and friendly. The service charge was also reasonable. Highly recommendable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnny
04/03/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a duplicate key made from the tech and I have found it much more robust and easy to work with than the original. Excellent work from the tech. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol O.
04/03/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are truly professional and a team of reliable experts in an industry where you could come across many scammers. Very quick to respond over the call and listened carefully to my problem, provided me right estimate for the job and dispatched the tech instantly who was there at my home within 30 minutes. He got the job done excellently. I will certainly recommend these guys."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan J.
04/02/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician arrived within 20 minutes and knew exactly what he was going to do. It took him only a few minutes to unlock the door. Although I had been in such situation before, my girlfriend experienced it first time. And I am glad that the problem got resolved before she could freak out. Highly recommendable!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol H.
04/02/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tech explained the issue with my damaged lock and what was needed to get it repaired. I proceeded with his suggestion and in a few minutes he got it fully functional again. Extremely skilled professional and great job. Will definitely recommend him."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa M.
03/29/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I moved to a new home, I instantly called these guys to replace the locks throughout the property. They were right on time, suggested me some great options in locks that were well within my budget and were done in a couple of hours. Thank you guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy
03/29/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have only words of praise for the technician that repaired my damaged lock, which I thought was unrepairable. Fully recommended! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emma O.
03/28/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John was extremely helpful and was polite and easy to communicate with as he calmed down my wife quickly who was getting very frustrated. Unlocked the door quickly and also provided me some great inputs on how to avoid lockouts in future. Will not hesitate to recommend him."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward
03/28/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used services of Steve before and this time too he was my only pick to sort out the lockout issue. Will definitely call him again whenever needed. Knowledgeable and skilled technician. And the service is pretty reasonable as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary
03/26/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived promptly and was done replacing the lock in a few minutes. Will definitely recommend these guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
03/26/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job! Excellent workmanship shown by these guys. When my front door got jammed, I thought the only way was to drill brake to open it, but the technician was patient and comfortably unlocked the door without any damage or much of an effort."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
03/22/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joey is definitely the most knowledgeable and trained locksmith technician I have ever used. He can sense the issue at the first glance and knows the best course of action to solve the problem. When I called him, he was quick to get the broken key out from the lock. Also, provided me great insight on the future lock replacement work I am thinking. Will definitely use his service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel
03/22/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service, super-fast in response, excellent in doing their job qualitatively, and reasonable in pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peyton C.
03/20/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would heartily recommend Adam to everyone who wants a professional locksmith at their door. He was the reason I got my jammed front door opened up efficiently and quickly without any problem. Was very friendly throughout the process and kept me informed what he was doing step-by-step."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl B.
03/20/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When my wife locked herself out I was away in another city and it was getting dark in the evening. I was very worried and she was literally panicking. But thanks to Joey who arrived within 15 minutes at my home and unlocked the door quickly. Definitely a crisis averted. I am pretty sure who I am going to call in again for any locksmith work. Absolutely recommended! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carrie M.
03/18/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used Adam twice before for my home and this time he was there again to fix a damaged lock at my office. Never disappoints. Was over with the job in a few minutes. His knowledge and skills in the field are very appreciable and recommendable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle
03/18/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect service and skilled technician. Helped me during lockout promptly. 5 star to these guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorothy B.
03/14/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tidy job by these guys in getting the damaged lock replaced. Will certainly use whenever I will require a locksmith service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca C.
03/14/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tech guy, Adam took about 20 minutes to reach at my location and then was done with unlocking the door in only 10 minutes. I was so relieved to finally get inside. Glad that he was there to sort my lockout issue. Great workmanship overall and prompt service. Fully recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
03/13/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joey was there on time and with all the tools and equipment. He extracted the key from the lock efficiently without causing any damage to the lock or key. The key was a bit out of shape which he replaced on the spot. Excellent service. And charge was also what I was quoted over the call. Will definitely recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ajlocksmith.com Reviews

Visit ajlocksmith.com ►