ajlocksmith.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 329 Ratings

5
329 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(329)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(329)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to AJ Locksmith! We are locally owned and operated with many years of expirence in the business. Our specialty is residential, commercial, emergency and auto. We started out after realizing the urgent need of a reliable and trustworthy locksmith in the Dallas metro area. Our logo says it all. We guarantee quick, professional and affordable service to all of our clients.  

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ajlocksmith.com

S

Sarah C.
10/11/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and fast service. The tech arrived within an hour. He was very quick and efficient in repairing the two broken locks. Would definitely recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela F.
10/11/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Punctual, fast and no-fuss service. The kind of professionalism and efficiency in job the tech displayed is very appreciable. Fix the lock in a few minutes letting me know exactly what he was doing and how should be careful in the future. The pricing was also reasonable. Will definitely recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorothy B.
10/11/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I was about to leave for the work in an hour I found that my front door lock was not working. Called these guys and the tech was soon at my home. Fixed the problem quick and I wasn't late for a minute to work. Thanks a lot."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louis L.
10/06/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"While I feel very uneasy when someone comes to my home, especially one who knows the way in to the locks, but Steve was very courteous and highly professional. He was done with the lock re-keying in a matter of minutes and gave me some valuable safety advices too. Would not hesitate to recommend him."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly A.
10/06/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully I won't lock myself out ever again. But if it not for these guys that time might have become a nightmare for me. Thank you guys for helping me with your quick response and great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacqueline
10/06/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used these guys over four times now because they are the best ones in the town and their rates are also reasonable. These guys are highly knowledgeable and are always on time and efficient in their job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Billy G.
10/06/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tech not only re-keyed 3 doors and 2 lock replacements but also fixed a door that had been bothering me for weeks as I was not able to lock it properly. Reasonable price and professional service. Highly recommendable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan M.
10/06/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I lost my keys, Steve was super quick and friendly to get me the replacement just when I needed it as I was leaving the home for an urgent work. Highly recommendable if you ever face any problem with lock or key."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward
10/06/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great experience calling these guys out for lock installation at my new apartment. Can't thank them enough for such a spending, efficient job and for the robust quality locks I have got."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie J.
10/06/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Endless thanks to John to help me out when my wife lost the keys to our apartment and we were out stuck during the night. Highly recommendable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark M.
10/06/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are valuable assets for residents like me who feel worried about the safety of their properties and assets. Would definitely recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Albert H.
10/05/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An excellent quick and great job I received from John. He was done changing the two locks within a couple of hours and with the best replacement I could have hoped for. Reasonable pricing and professional attitude. Would certainly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Albert J.
10/05/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great workmanship and great response service. Helped me get out of lock-in during midnight without letting me wait for long. The tech was professional and the rates were reasonable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy W.
10/05/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys responded quick to my call and the tech was at my home within half an hour to carry out the work. He was very professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca C.
10/05/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I hired them for lock replacement the tech talked me through the different options in an easily understandable way. The overall service and product quality was great. Definitely recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly W.
10/05/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would have no issues recommending these guys. Professional, pleasant, prompt and very efficient in service. They have the knowledge about what is the best solution and are equipped with all the modern tools and equipment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe A.
10/05/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got me in quickly and easily when I was in panic having lost my key. Could not recommend enough. Absolutely great workmanship."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane M.
10/05/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve reached at my home within the time frame told over the call. He replaced the front door lock very quickly alongside explaining what he was doing and why. He demonstrated how the new locks had improved the door performance and also gave me some good tips regarding keeping the lock performing well over time. Highly recommendable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amber B.
10/05/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and efficient service. Steve is a great guy. Not only in his job but also as a person you would love to talk around. I would highly recommend him for any lock job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry M.
10/05/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When you need a locksmith then in most probability you want them to be quick and right on time. And this is what I love about these guys. Have had them over 2 times, once when I locked myself out, and another time to replace a broken lock. Would not hesitate to recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ajlocksmith.com Reviews

Visit ajlocksmith.com ►