ajlocksmith.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 474 Ratings

5
474 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(474)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(474)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ajlocksmith.com

About Us

Welcome to AJ Locksmith & Security! We are locally owned and operated with many years of experience in the business. Our specialty is residential, commercial, emergency and auto. We started out after realizing the urgent need of a reliable and trustworthy locksmith in the Dallas metro area. Our logo says it all! We guarantee quick, professional and affordable service to all of our clients.  

R

Ruby T.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On time and efficient service. The tech repaired the lock very quickly and expertly. Once I was caught in a locksmith spam and it caused me a good loss, not to mention the mental stress.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheldon H.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ben is a master at dealing with locks and security systems. Have hired him on two occasions, once for repairing a lock and another time for installing a security system.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Perla B.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If I'll have another problem lock or key, I am definitely calling these guys out first. Extremely professional and practiced!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eugene B.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never disappoints. Polite and professional!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lily M.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

But this time, thankfully I had these guys for a locksmith job. They are professional and skilled in their work. Will definitely hire them again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Briella R.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never been more satisfied with a 24/7 locksmith. Got me out of the lockout pretty quickly. The tech arrived on-time, had all the necessary tools needed for the job, and was done fast unlocking the door. Will definitely recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James H.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed an urgent work on our residential locks before leaving for holidays, and these guys delivered just the desired service we were looking for. Certainly recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellie R.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AJ Locksmith showed up right and time and replaced all my home locks in less than an hour!! Price was very reasonable. What else could I ask for? Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron G.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!! Those guys were fast and changed all my home locks in a bit. Will use them again in the future!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lea H.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Steve was fantastic throughout his stay at my home, making the duplicate key. Very prompt, polite and a skilled person!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard M.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Although Ben was running late due to some issues, he called me two times within a span of 15 minutes to inform me. It reflected his professionalism and concern to the job at hand. As I was in no emergency it didn't bothered me a bit. He was similarly excellent in his work and repaired the lock proficiently. Would definitely use again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave R.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, efficient and through job. Very helpful and would totally recommend :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leann C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got really saved by the guy! Entering into your apartment at midnight and finding your key broke inside the lock was a horrible experience. But thankfully, the tech turned up quickly and replaced the entire lock. Worthy recommending!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cornell C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Steve made me feel my house was fully secured as soon he was done with the front door lock re-key problem. Thanks to him, I was no longer worrying about my lost key. Would definitely hire him again for any lock or key job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelly
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jesse was amazing!!! He came out for the rescue! He was so quick and kind :) We were lucky to have such a great locksmith.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan K.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ben was clear about what he was doing, explained me every bit of the process clearly and ensured I was fully satisfied with the lock installation job. Extremely talented tech!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glen T.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ben came within 20 minutes of call. Checked and replaced the lock quickly. Simple, effective and professional as it should be.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Myron C.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If not for these guys I wonder how I would have coped with the lockout or I might have ended up out of home for a longer duration. Thanks for your quick responsive and efficient service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua G.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The tech straightaway analysed the fault and repaired the lock damage in a few minutes only.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret T.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will definitely recommends these guys to family, friends and whoever asks for suggestion on a quality locksmith in Dallas.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ajlocksmith.com Reviews

Visit ajlocksmith.com ►