airsoftstation.com Reviews

About this Company

Airsoft Station is your ultimate source for high quality airsoft products. We carry a huge selection of airsoft rifles, airsoft pistols, and tactical gear. Our warehouse is located Oakdale, Minnesota. Since we are located near the center of the U.S. most Ground shipments are delivered anywhere in the U.S. in 5 business days or less.

Our company was founded in 2006. The business was started as a part-time hobby but as the company grew and our selection continued to expand we launched the Airsoft Station website in 2008. We are now one of the largest online airsoft retailers in the United States.

Our goal is to provide high quality airsoft products to our customers at the lowest prices possible. We value our customers highly and aim to provide top notch customer service. We are one of the only airsoft retailers to offer a 30 day return policy. Most of the products we sell are covered by our 30 day money-back guarantee.

1. We have been in the airsoft business for over six years. We know the products well and we can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

2. We are one of the only airsoft retailers to offer 30 day returns. Most products are covered by this policy.

3. We offer the best prices on the net.

4. All orders, big or small, receive top priority. We will make sure your order is shipped out as quickly as possible. In stock orders always ship the same or the next business day!

5. We are always adding new products, so check back often!

Filter
Filter
G&G Perfect BBs, 0.20g, 5600 ct. Bottle, White, Biodegradable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
G&G Perfect BBs, 0.20g, 5600 ct. Bottle, White, Biodegradable
See more product reviews

Levi S - 1 day ago

Works wonders for me and always allows for a good time when I’m out

Company Choice

Heard great reviews and it stood by the order I got besides the one that didn’t even work

Levi S

1 day ago - MN

Great place to order from only issue was one of them came in not being able to work


Well MB4410 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle w/ Illuminated Scope & Bipod, OD Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Well MB4410 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle w/ Illuminated Scope & Bipod, OD Green
See more product reviews

Levi S - 1 day ago

Best feel of one I’ve every had and consistently works at a high level

Company Choice

Heard great reviews and it stood by the order I got besides the one that didn’t even work

Levi S

1 day ago - MN

Great place to order from only issue was one of them came in not being able to work


AGM M14 Airsoft Sniper Rifle with RIS, Flashlight, and Red Dot Sight, 400 FPS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AGM M14 Airsoft Sniper Rifle with RIS, Flashlight, and Red Dot Sight, 400 FPS
See more product reviews

Connor R - 1 day ago

great starting gun, needs mods

The gun itself is amazingly powerful. Tore a soda can in half and it's spring loaded. The attachments aren't as good. The magazine was destroyed in transit, and the scope laser didn't work even with new batteries, and made it difficult to see

Company Choice

Best selection and description available in market, I wanted to know what I was going to get and what to look for.

Connor R

1 day ago

Guns are good quality but descriptions are long and hard to understand without firsthand knowledge. First time buying and the guns need mods and take damage easily, and some parts aren't available to buy from airsoft station anymore


M82 Electric Airsoft SIG 552 Rifle AEG
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
M82 Electric Airsoft SIG 552 Rifle AEG
See more product reviews

Levi S - 1 day ago

Doesn’t even work. Probably the worst purchase of my life

Company Choice

Heard great reviews and it stood by the order I got besides the one that didn’t even work

Levi S

1 day ago - MN

Great place to order from only issue was one of them came in not being able to work


Colt Spring M4 and Pistol Combo Kit, Two-Tone Tan & Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colt Spring M4 and Pistol Combo Kit, Two-Tone Tan & Black
See more product reviews

Connor R - 1 day ago

Great find! Lovely starting pick

Very powerful guns. So powerful they were damaged by their own shooting strength! Nothing a bit of glue couldn't fix, but still a bit disappointing.

Company Choice

Best selection and description available in market, I wanted to know what I was going to get and what to look for.

Connor R

1 day ago

Guns are good quality but descriptions are long and hard to understand without firsthand knowledge. First time buying and the guns need mods and take damage easily, and some parts aren't available to buy from airsoft station anymore


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit airsoftstation.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022