airsoftgi.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,083 Ratings

5
3040 (74.5%)
4
722 (17.7%)
3
217 (5.3%)
2
60 (1.5%)
1
44 (1.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(94)
4
(27)
3
(11)
2
(13)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

airsoftgi.com

About Us

Airsoft GI prides itself on serving our customer and delivering reputable products. Since our humble beginnings in 2003, we have set the standard in quality, speed, and customer service. We have been recognized by several business agencies as well as featured in newspapers as a reputable, growing business with an exciting product. All our guns are tested before being shipped, ensuring that our customers receive only the best products.

We pride ourselves on maintaining inventory accuracy, with near perfect fill rate for all website orders. Incorrectly shipped items are nearly nonexistent, as we use the latest technology to achieve a 0.002 erroneous shipping rate. Through online video, blog posts, product photos, and clear descriptions, our customers get the best information before purchasing their product.

Three different walk-in store locations allows us have a national presence and have an easier time meeting our customer where they are at. Airsoft GI is poised to grow even more in the future, and we are excited to continue to innovate and grow with our customer base.

E

Elijah
Today , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for fast free shipping and free gift 'airsoftgi' sticker :-)"
J

John D.
Today , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the ease of online shopping, the great discounts and promotions by AirsoftGI, the incredibly wide selection of products, and the simple navigation of the website."

Company Choice

This store has the largest selection of good quality products at good prices.

Product Choice

I got CO2 for my new Baba Yaga that will soon come in September!

J

Jason Z.
Today , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
M

markus A.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"do more videos on all products."

Company Choice

wide selection of products.

Product Choice

i not only love the kimber 1911 but i also love john wick so why not!

J

Juan G.
1 day ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was quick and easy"
J

Jason B.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate web sight. Many parts to chose from."

Company Choice

You had all the parts I wanted in stock

Product Choice

Recommendations from other customers

D

Donald S.
1 day ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love everything about airsoft gi and my dream rifles on here so had to buy it"
A

Amy W.
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the fact that we got free shipping "

Company Choice

My son likes you best

Product Choice

my son likes the gun

R

Raymond H.
1 day ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast. Found most of what I was looking for."

Company Choice

Seemed like the best option out of the Google Search.

Product Choice

Needed a cheaper spring shotgun. Lower FPS.

N

Nicholas M.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A++"
L

Luis R.
1 day ago , New Mexico

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing"
CustomerService
5/5
J

Josha K.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"

Company Choice

options and offers

Product Choice

wanted

T

Thomas O.
2 days ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good sight, great descriptions of products"

Company Choice

A friend recommend you

D

Dakota B.
2 days ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ive always liked Airsoft GI's funny vids, might as well support their careers too!"

Company Choice

You guys have absolutely liiiiit stuff

Product Choice

Wanted something different, antlything really lol.

D

Dick L.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"too many toys"

Company Choice

gear

K

Kadan R.
2 days ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love airsoft Gi. Honestly an amazing company. Thank you."

Company Choice

I like your guys' mystery box.'

Product Choice

^^^^

W

William K.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine. "
B

Blake R.
3 days ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to find things. Also, the ability to use a FILTER is pretty amazing. Evike needs to learn from that"
M

Mauricio B.
3 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and an awsome variety of items."

Company Choice

Product avaliable

Product Choice

Weapon upgrade

J

Jeff C.
3 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love spending money at Airsoft GI"

Company Choice

?

Product Choice

I like the best

Loading Page Animation

See more airsoftgi.com Reviews

Visit airsoftgi.com ►