airsoftgi.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,964 Ratings

5
5207 (74.8%)
4
1198 (17.2%)
3
380 (5.5%)
2
103 (1.5%)
1
76 (1.1%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(232)
4
(72)
3
(37)
2
(23)
1
(46)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

airsoftgi.com

About Us

Airsoft GI prides itself on serving our customer and delivering reputable products. Since our humble beginnings in 2003, we have set the standard in quality, speed, and customer service. We have been recognized by several business agencies as well as featured in newspapers as a reputable, growing business with an exciting product. All our guns are tested before being shipped, ensuring that our customers receive only the best products.

We pride ourselves on maintaining inventory accuracy, with near perfect fill rate for all website orders. Incorrectly shipped items are nearly nonexistent, as we use the latest technology to achieve a 0.002 erroneous shipping rate. Through online video, blog posts, product photos, and clear descriptions, our customers get the best information before purchasing their product.

Three different walk-in store locations allows us have a national presence and have an easier time meeting our customer where they are at. Airsoft GI is poised to grow even more in the future, and we are excited to continue to innovate and grow with our customer base.

L

Leelee B.
Today , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty good so far, just waiting for the actual gun

Product Choice

Very good quality gun on a deal

Company Choice

Cheapest and most quality items

S

Sal D.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service

Company Choice

Great Customer Service

N

Nathan W.
1 day ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick painless process

Product Choice

ive needed face protection

Company Choice

i found an item i wanted to purchase

A

Ariel B.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is very easy to use and everything is under the respected "category".

Product Choice

I chose these items because a sight that i have needs to be higher up in order for me to see it without my mask obstructing the view. I also got some bio BB's. Can't have too many BB's.

Company Choice

Airsoft Gi was the first airsoft retail store that I ever ordered from and it has just been so easy to use that i refuse to use any other airsoft retailer haha.

H

haseimy B.
2 days ago , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

tres facile a suivre

Company Choice

youtube

B

Bryan M.
2 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

make it speedy.

Product Choice

idk

Company Choice

cheap and heard your reliabe

J

josh S.
3 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

idk no lol

Product Choice

idk cause its sick lol

Company Choice

idk why not lol

D

Dale C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far, I will see as time goes on I guess

Product Choice

Because I have a c-more red dot and a 2011 hi capa obviously

Company Choice

Better price and better shipping options and pricing

R

Richard A.
3 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finally found what I wanted.

Company Choice

Internet search

H

Hayden C.
4 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and great

Product Choice

i need a filler gun mine got smashed with a hammer from a dare

Company Choice

your the best

J

Joshua W.
4 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
J

James D.
4 days ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your products need more pictures and better discerptions.

Product Choice

Need it for a build I am doing

Company Choice

Google said you had what I needed and no one else did.

B

Brooke H.
4 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Filter and sort parameters are insufficient.

Product Choice

I'm finishing up several projects with this purchase.

Company Choice

There are few airsoft choices.

S

sokol X.
5 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the best
B

Briant W.
5 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BETTER THAN EVIKE!!!!! For sure.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Tried evoke.... never again.

Product Choice

Better prices on airsoft gi and better team.

N

Nathan E.
5 days ago , Delaware

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Others say it’s overpriced but I find only the replicas are

Product Choice

I need to be able to play

Company Choice

Cheaper

G

Gabriel R.
5 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unlucky this time

Product Choice

Sounded like fun test my luck

Company Choice

YouTube videos

D

Daniel L.
5 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased the mystery box knowing the potential of getting a gun close or basically equal to the amount I paid, however I could have bought the same gun and had it standard shipped throigh GI or even will called to the local store for cheaper than going through the mystery box route, amd I could have gotten a gun I actually wanted. Lesson learned no more msystery boxes for me.

Product Choice

The opportunity seemed like a win win until you realize that if you get one of the "lower end" guns you actually spend more than if you buy it in store.

Company Choice

I tend to shop in person at the Plano store, so I thought I would give the on-line store a chance. This kins of put a bad taste in my mouth for the online sales side of it.

T

Timothy B.
5 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

never ordered from you and heard good things so here goes hope i actually win something good. Recieved my box 2 weeks later . Recieved a pistol nothing exciting about it, don't know if I'll order another box from aig
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

ad

Company Choice

ad

C

chance C.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

coupon code sucked and a lot of stuf i wanted to buy is out of order iv bought from gi for many years now and was disappointed with the services this time
Loading Page Animation

See more airsoftgi.com Reviews

Visit airsoftgi.com ►