airsoftgi.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,402 Ratings

5
3291 (74.8%)
4
765 (17.4%)
3
237 (5.4%)
2
62 (1.4%)
1
47 (1.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(102)
4
(28)
3
(16)
2
(13)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

airsoftgi.com

About Us

Airsoft GI prides itself on serving our customer and delivering reputable products. Since our humble beginnings in 2003, we have set the standard in quality, speed, and customer service. We have been recognized by several business agencies as well as featured in newspapers as a reputable, growing business with an exciting product. All our guns are tested before being shipped, ensuring that our customers receive only the best products.

We pride ourselves on maintaining inventory accuracy, with near perfect fill rate for all website orders. Incorrectly shipped items are nearly nonexistent, as we use the latest technology to achieve a 0.002 erroneous shipping rate. Through online video, blog posts, product photos, and clear descriptions, our customers get the best information before purchasing their product.

Three different walk-in store locations allows us have a national presence and have an easier time meeting our customer where they are at. Airsoft GI is poised to grow even more in the future, and we are excited to continue to innovate and grow with our customer base.

D

Dustin M.
Today , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Company Choice

It was easy experience

Product Choice

Saw on YouTube

A

Adam V.
Today , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ive always loved airsoft gi and how easy it is to navigate and narrow down exactly what you need. Ive been shopping here for roughly 10 years now and have a step son interested so the shops will continue :)"

Company Choice

one of the widest variety airsoft shops online you can fine. Evike and megastore is okay but are usually pretty narrow in their variety, choices, and whats in stock there

Product Choice

My step son is interested in starting doing airsoft and naturally i need a reason to get back into again because its just simply the best sport ever. So to start back off again i got him something decent and low cost to see if he enjoys it or not before spending too much. And myself a decent sniper rifle, as my kwa m16 was ruined by my brother while i was deployed. Im pretty excited to get back into it and start up the next generation of airsoft warriors!

A

Antone S.
1 day ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything seems to be going smooth ordering is easy and prices are amazing"

Company Choice

Heard great things about airsoft gi

Product Choice

Always been a fan of the m4 so I decided to get one for my collection

W

Walter G.
1 day ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

I can use affirm

Product Choice

Ordered same company different product

C

Corey K.
1 day ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Good prices compared to others.

F

frank P.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was simple and easy to find what i needed . great inventory."

Company Choice

honestly , your customer service is top notch , call your hits is a great tool and fun to play . and i have never had an issue with merch or shipping

Product Choice

price /value . availability

B

Brendan N.
1 day ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Package arrived on time and in good condition, keep up the work"

Company Choice

Cheapest price

Product Choice

Looked cool

R

Robert J.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always"

Company Choice

Instagram

C

Chrystian D.
1 day ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good well scripted great prices"

Company Choice

Never disappointed

Product Choice

I need mercy I ran out of supply’s

J

Jeffrey K.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices! A lot to choose from. Great customer service."

Company Choice

For the great customer service

Product Choice

I like the mystery packs.

L

Loren B.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to see someone has this item in stock with decent shipping times!"

Company Choice

Best shipping times

Product Choice

I need it as a prop for a film

K

Kari N.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick"

Company Choice

Reasonable price

Product Choice

Style

G

Gavin B.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would love to see my things soon. "
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Quality products

Product Choice

Good quality and color

C

caleb K.
3 days ago , Kansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
G

Glenn P.
3 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to navigate"

Company Choice

i bought an item earlier, had no issues

Product Choice

shopping

B

brayland W.
3 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple even with shipping international"
M

Matthew K.
4 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and fast shipping!"
J

Jim B.
4 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and fast"

Company Choice

Great selection of stuff and good products

Product Choice

Easy to find and the site is easy to us

J

Jonathan H.
4 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is nice. Website isn't as polished as evike, but thats ok."

Company Choice

Because of my friend, Hugh Janus.

Product Choice

I needed bbs

R

Ray J.
4 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can find most of the things I need and want "

Company Choice

I see one of your YouTube video and now I am subscribed

Product Choice

Well I was looking for face protection and I saw the item and it said no game use and well I am a cosplayer also

Loading Page Animation

See more airsoftgi.com Reviews

Visit airsoftgi.com ►