airsoftgi.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,700 Ratings

5
2012 (74.5%)
4
483 (17.9%)
3
144 (5.3%)
2
35 (1.3%)
1
26 (1%)
2,000+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(58)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(11)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

airsoftgi.com

About Us

Airsoft GI prides itself on serving our customer and delivering reputable products. Since our humble beginnings in 2003, we have set the standard in quality, speed, and customer service. We have been recognized by several business agencies as well as featured in newspapers as a reputable, growing business with an exciting product. All our guns are tested before being shipped, ensuring that our customers receive only the best products.

We pride ourselves on maintaining inventory accuracy, with near perfect fill rate for all website orders. Incorrectly shipped items are nearly nonexistent, as we use the latest technology to achieve a 0.002 erroneous shipping rate. Through online video, blog posts, product photos, and clear descriptions, our customers get the best information before purchasing their product.

Three different walk-in store locations allows us have a national presence and have an easier time meeting our customer where they are at. Airsoft GI is poised to grow even more in the future, and we are excited to continue to innovate and grow with our customer base.

A

Adam M.
Today , South Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service as usual"

Company Choice

i have purchased from Airsoft gi for 10 years

Product Choice

to become an opr8tor like all the cool m4 kids

W

Wesley J.
1 day ago , Oregon

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the shopping here! Definitely my #1 choice."

Company Choice

Because of a few reasons:

1. The prices are low and affordable for low budget players [I.E. me]

2. The Free Mystery Item is something I want to see, even if I do only get a patch.

3. I can recommend you guys to all of my friends!

Product Choice

I chose this product because my friends and I are doing airsoft events each week and we didn't have enough face protection for everyone, so I decided to get my own.

N

Nate S.
1 day ago , Kentucky

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prefer ASGI over anywhere"

Company Choice

Factory direct

S

Stephen P.
1 day ago , Indiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate through website."

Company Choice

Good Customer Service.

Product Choice

Need supplies.

E

Elias H.
1 day ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought my favorite rifle here on sale for half it’s price"

Company Choice

You guys are the best airsoft store

Product Choice

Because it will make my nemesis x9 look badass

K

KEVIN W.
1 day ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
T

Tyler M.
1 day ago , Michigan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was easy to find and for friendly to people who haven't done this before."

Company Choice

the easy to use site and helpful info on products.

Product Choice

I'm building a DMR loadout.

N

Nicholas C.
1 day ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service!"

Company Choice

The only place that had what I wanted in stock.

Product Choice

Want to try a new stock.

S

stephen M.
1 day ago , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection "
C

Connor S.
1 day ago , Arizona

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
B

Bruce B.
2 days ago , Iowa

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always: prompt service, assured delivery, and just what I ordered."

Company Choice

Reputation

Product Choice

I like the STG

G

Gene W.
2 days ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love airsoftgi"

Company Choice

you don't let me down

Product Choice

My kiddo saved up his own money for it and I promised I would get him one if he did

B

Benjamin K.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Liked the discount codes listed on their site. Nothing hidden."

Company Choice

Discount and local

Product Choice

Good reviews on youtube

D

Devin W.
2 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy as always"

Company Choice

I've been shopping with airsoft go for years

Product Choice

Needed them lol

A

Andy C.
2 days ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Fast service and shipping"
B

Bradley S.
3 days ago , Minnesota

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was alright. Few irentents but I could live through it "

Company Choice

Only one that had this product in stock

E

Eric C.
3 days ago , Connecticut

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always deliver product with no problems"
S

Stephen W.
3 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Youtube channel

Product Choice

For my little bro's birthday

D

Dalton L.
3 days ago , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Airsoftgi is my go to place to buy amything airsoft related due to the professionalism on your site

Product Choice

Needed new gears for my aeg

J

Jesse R.
4 days ago , Mississippi

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did good"

Company Choice

Buddy told me about you.

Product Choice

It was a good lookin gun

See more airsoftgi.com Reviews

Visit airsoftgi.com ►