airsoftgi.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,252 Ratings

5
5420 (74.7%)
4
1244 (17.2%)
3
396 (5.5%)
2
110 (1.5%)
1
82 (1.1%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(262)
4
(77)
3
(40)
2
(23)
1
(48)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

airsoftgi.com

About Us

Airsoft GI prides itself on serving our customer and delivering reputable products. Since our humble beginnings in 2003, we have set the standard in quality, speed, and customer service. We have been recognized by several business agencies as well as featured in newspapers as a reputable, growing business with an exciting product. All our guns are tested before being shipped, ensuring that our customers receive only the best products.

We pride ourselves on maintaining inventory accuracy, with near perfect fill rate for all website orders. Incorrectly shipped items are nearly nonexistent, as we use the latest technology to achieve a 0.002 erroneous shipping rate. Through online video, blog posts, product photos, and clear descriptions, our customers get the best information before purchasing their product.

Three different walk-in store locations allows us have a national presence and have an easier time meeting our customer where they are at. Airsoft GI is poised to grow even more in the future, and we are excited to continue to innovate and grow with our customer base.

L

Lisa L.
Today , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

yes
B

Brian A.
Today , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was fairly easy to navigate. Preferred battery or battery options should be listed to make shopping finish easier.
M

Mark T.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The gearbox package (plastic bag) had been opened then "resealed" with staples. Fortunately it worked when installed. Happy with your product and service, but concerned with product handling.

Product Choice

Previous experience with your company and personnel.

Company Choice

Previous orders were in good order and shipped to me expeditiously.

N

Noe C.
1 day ago , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good

Product Choice

Higher quality than current aeg

Company Choice

Because you’re a reliable dealer

M

Mercedes W.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s been great!
L

Lenore K.
1 day ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Product Choice

Grandson selected

Company Choice

Christmas gift for our grandson

M

Mathew K.
1 day ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and easy, love the WOMBO COMBO!

Company Choice

Because you are the best in the biz

B

Brayden B.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website

Product Choice

From John wick 3 and I’m trying to make a new set up

Company Choice

Great products

D

DALE S.
2 days ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CUST SERVICE, MATT, VERY HELPFULREFERRAL

Product Choice

REFERRAL

Company Choice

W.O.M.

A

Austin P.
2 days ago , New Brunswick

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

because

Product Choice

because

Company Choice

because

O

Oscar C.
2 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love shopping with you, i do most of my airsoft shopping with you guys. Yes i am a satified customer and i want to thank you all of your for your service....

Product Choice

Because its what im looking for.

Company Choice

Good supply , always on top of things and yes free shipping ????????.

B

Barron B.
2 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping.
Awesome customer service. A couple products I ordered were not in stock and I was notified timely. I was able to get in touch with some one in customer service via phone on the next business day. He was friendly and knowledgeable about the products that are sold. I was able to exchange one product of another. I will buy more in the future.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I used Airsoft GI before.

Product Choice

My son and I want to play Airsoft in a outdoor Airsoft field and we need all the gear.

S

Seth W.
2 days ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pretty good
J

Jenifer P.
3 days ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality products at great prices

Product Choice

My son asked for it for his birthday

Company Choice

Previous purchases

K

Kevin P.
3 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Product Choice

Training purpose!!

Company Choice

Good prices overall... Thanks!!

E

Ethan J.
3 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience has been very good.

Product Choice

I needed a red dot sight

Company Choice

I had a coupon for this store.

C

Christine P.
3 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience is okay

Product Choice

Son picked it out

Company Choice

Friend

S

Sandy B.
3 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Free dot optic listed on site for limited time. No time listed

Product Choice

Christmas wish list for son

Company Choice

Sale

C

Christopher T.
4 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love GI. TY FOR EVERYTHING
T

terry T.
4 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website and easy to navigate thru. but alot of options lol like i am in a candy store

Product Choice

first time airsofter. So i was looking for something that wasnt super expensive for me and my sons to get into. Until we are sure that we are really into it and upgrade these guns or purchase something of higher quality. But being a newbie time will tell.

Company Choice

your youtube videos of course

Loading Page Animation

See more airsoftgi.com Reviews

Visit airsoftgi.com ►