airsoftgi.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,582 Ratings

5
2664 (74.4%)
4
634 (17.7%)
3
190 (5.3%)
2
56 (1.6%)
1
38 (1.1%)
2,500+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(80)
4
(24)
3
(9)
2
(13)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

airsoftgi.com

About Us

Airsoft GI prides itself on serving our customer and delivering reputable products. Since our humble beginnings in 2003, we have set the standard in quality, speed, and customer service. We have been recognized by several business agencies as well as featured in newspapers as a reputable, growing business with an exciting product. All our guns are tested before being shipped, ensuring that our customers receive only the best products.

We pride ourselves on maintaining inventory accuracy, with near perfect fill rate for all website orders. Incorrectly shipped items are nearly nonexistent, as we use the latest technology to achieve a 0.002 erroneous shipping rate. Through online video, blog posts, product photos, and clear descriptions, our customers get the best information before purchasing their product.

Three different walk-in store locations allows us have a national presence and have an easier time meeting our customer where they are at. Airsoft GI is poised to grow even more in the future, and we are excited to continue to innovate and grow with our customer base.

M

Marcellius T.
1 day ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to shop here."

Company Choice

There is a GI Tactical around the corner from my place, everyone who works there are really friendly and informative.

Product Choice

Hope to get something awesome for my new hobby.

A

armando M.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal"
S

Steve S.
1 day ago , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from Airsoft GI multiple times and have never had an issue. It's also convenient that I have one of their stores relatively close to my house as well. Keep up the great work guys!!!!"

Company Choice

Previous and longtime buyer.

Product Choice

Quality. Good reputation. Great price.

C

Coty T.
1 day ago , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy site. Very informative. Fair pricing. Using affirm for the first time. Was super easy. We shall see how this goes."

Company Choice

Best pricing and availability so far. Easy to use site.

Product Choice

Lots of research on a starter gun and brand. Heard many good things from this brand.

C

Chris J.
1 day ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a great experience. I always find the stuff I’m looking for"

Company Choice

I only shop at a few stores if my local shop doesn’t have what I’m looking for GI is the first place I go to look for it

Product Choice

It’s a great deal how could you not pass it up

S

Steve S.
1 day ago , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!!!!"

Company Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

Cost

R

Raymond S.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"
A

Andrew L.
1 day ago , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate how many different offers are presented to be partaken in such as the Call Your Hits feature and shipping being cuz down by ~30%"

Company Choice

I had a free $20

Product Choice

Needed it

L

Luis C.
1 day ago , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service unlike evike"
Z

Zach M.
1 day ago , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best online airsoft shop there is"
R

Robert P.
1 day ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used to play airsoft before I went off to college and used to buy from you guys all the time. I just graduated and got a job and this is my first purchase back into the game so fingers crossed! Thanks so much airsoft gi"

Company Choice

I've always chose you <3

Product Choice

BBs for shooting, sling for slinging, and the mystery box hopefully for a gun

E

Ethan S.
1 day ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I need."

Company Choice

American company and so far reliable. Have purchased products before with no qualms.

Product Choice

Need extra magazines to fit a custom made G&G Combat Machine AirsoftGI built for me.

K

Kristina T.
1 day ago , Ohio

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the CYMA AK74M but received it from Lancer Tactical. I also read about a mystery gift box that had a chance for me to receive Gear, Apparel, BBs, Batteries, or even another gun. What I received was more than disappointing. I got a sticker that said Airsoft GI. The gun worked great though."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Good prices

Product Choice

I wanted a good gun with the AK platform.

C

carleene G.
2 days ago , Connecticut

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great merchandise."

Company Choice

A friend reference.

Product Choice

For an upgrade

R

Rocco C.
2 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding site"

Company Choice

Excellent purchasing experiences

Product Choice

Collector

J

John B.
2 days ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always easy peasy"
C

Chris O.
2 days ago , Arkansas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool store, good prices!"
T

Thomas M.
2 days ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
W

William R.
2 days ago , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website layout great gun prices just wish regular shipping didnt take 6 days"

Company Choice

Heard great reviws about your guns

Product Choice

It should be a good beginning gun

N

Nathan K.
2 days ago , Indiana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"But of an issue on my end, but over all, a speedy delivery and I got what I wanted!"

Company Choice

Nice choice selection

Product Choice

I wanted something unique

See more airsoftgi.com Reviews

Visit airsoftgi.com ►