airsoftgi.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,165 Ratings

5
3888 (75.3%)
4
873 (16.9%)
3
277 (5.4%)
2
73 (1.4%)
1
54 (1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(114)
4
(36)
3
(21)
2
(14)
1
(26)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

airsoftgi.com

About Us

Airsoft GI prides itself on serving our customer and delivering reputable products. Since our humble beginnings in 2003, we have set the standard in quality, speed, and customer service. We have been recognized by several business agencies as well as featured in newspapers as a reputable, growing business with an exciting product. All our guns are tested before being shipped, ensuring that our customers receive only the best products.

We pride ourselves on maintaining inventory accuracy, with near perfect fill rate for all website orders. Incorrectly shipped items are nearly nonexistent, as we use the latest technology to achieve a 0.002 erroneous shipping rate. Through online video, blog posts, product photos, and clear descriptions, our customers get the best information before purchasing their product.

Three different walk-in store locations allows us have a national presence and have an easier time meeting our customer where they are at. Airsoft GI is poised to grow even more in the future, and we are excited to continue to innovate and grow with our customer base.

T

Theo S.
Today , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you! Awesome website, awesome products, awesome customer service! We love Airsoftgi!!!
S

Steve H.
Today , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked with Tyler... Great customer service!
L

Luis M.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience went smoothly, great way to get your airsoft shopping done.

Company Choice

Past experience

Product Choice

Needed a backup mag, and a charger. Choose the revolver cause I liked it

J

Jim B.
2 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping with airsoftgi has been a great experience

Company Choice

Happy with the site and it has what I’m looking for

Product Choice

LCT has been a new future for me and how my friends and I play

J

John V.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy!

Company Choice

location,selection and good prices! fast shipping!

Product Choice

looks,construction and fps rating

M

Morgan R.
2 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it wuz gud

Company Choice

xdvz zdfgzdfg zdrg

Product Choice

gzf zrg fzvfgfdfg

N

Ngoc L.
3 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied and it is really very beautiful, very hand-held
S

STEPHEN G.
3 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cool site! Got alot to choose from!

Company Choice

Selection and being able to use affirm.

Product Choice

Recommended

T

Theodore K.
3 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
J

Joseph M.
3 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great
A

Alexander K.
4 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't like the website design overall especially on mobile, so I normally do my looking elsewhere, read reviews etc. But once I've made a decision I search on GI and 9/10 it is in stock and cheaper than elsewhere. I was able to get this most recent order with 2 day air shipping and it was the exact same price as another site with standard ground.

Company Choice

cheaper pricing, readily available.

Product Choice

bb warz fun times

K

Kevin R.
4 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices

Company Choice

Had the magazine I needed

Product Choice

Available and inexpensive

R

Robert B.
4 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice

Company Choice

Got products

Product Choice

Have fun with friends

D

David R.
4 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Selection and price

Company Choice

Selection and price

R

Randy T.
4 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website.

Company Choice

Referral from a friend

Product Choice

Quality of product

H

Hunter W.
4 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Your vast array of CA guns

Product Choice

Black ops 1 vibes

J

Joseph B.
4 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered 5 different times. Each order has arrived on time, intact, and 100% filled. each product I have had zero issue with as well. The site is easy to use and easy to navigate. Informative as well.

Company Choice

Reliable and easy to use. Current, Informative, and Honest. Good long standing reputation.

Product Choice

On sale, good price. Current model. Easy to maintain, parts available.Met my Cosplay needs.

G

Gilbert P.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction

Company Choice

Only place item is available

Product Choice

Personal preferrence

J

jonathan B.
5 days ago , Rhode Island

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
S

Shannon F.
5 days ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time ordering. Pleased so far.

Company Choice

Ordering for my son

Product Choice

Son Chose the product

Loading Page Animation

See more airsoftgi.com Reviews

Visit airsoftgi.com ►