airsoftgi.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,202 Ratings

5
2374 (74.1%)
4
572 (17.9%)
3
175 (5.5%)
2
47 (1.5%)
1
34 (1.1%)
2,250+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(74)
4
(22)
3
(8)
2
(13)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

airsoftgi.com

About Us

Airsoft GI prides itself on serving our customer and delivering reputable products. Since our humble beginnings in 2003, we have set the standard in quality, speed, and customer service. We have been recognized by several business agencies as well as featured in newspapers as a reputable, growing business with an exciting product. All our guns are tested before being shipped, ensuring that our customers receive only the best products.

We pride ourselves on maintaining inventory accuracy, with near perfect fill rate for all website orders. Incorrectly shipped items are nearly nonexistent, as we use the latest technology to achieve a 0.002 erroneous shipping rate. Through online video, blog posts, product photos, and clear descriptions, our customers get the best information before purchasing their product.

Three different walk-in store locations allows us have a national presence and have an easier time meeting our customer where they are at. Airsoft GI is poised to grow even more in the future, and we are excited to continue to innovate and grow with our customer base.

A

Arlene C.
1 day ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item was out of stock at Texas"

Company Choice

Lowest price

J

John G.
1 day ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was excellent. Hoping the product is as well."

Company Choice

Best price and had it in stock.

Product Choice

looking to experiment on sight systems.

T

Timothy K.
1 day ago , Idaho

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order and free shipping!!"
B

Brady M.
1 day ago , South Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

I needed a new patch

S

Steven
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item was received promptly. It was packed very well. Will be shopping with again very soon."

Company Choice

Selection andcwas top site on Google.

Product Choice

For upcoming events.

A

Andrew W.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a top notch product at a fair price with a coupon code to save on shipping. What more could a person ask for? "

Company Choice

Super reputable and proven company with excellent customer service. Also the coupon codes and sales are typically the main reason for me to come here, sometimes Evike when they have better coupon codes. Mainly in regards to shipping. Yet the $15 store credit for guns is a huge plus!

Product Choice

Elite Force is always recommended by top airsofters and Elite Force BBs always reign supreme on YouTube in the BB brand comparison videos. Always feed well and tightest groupings at any and all distances

J

Joseph N.
1 day ago , Wisconsin

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Airsoft GI, always helping me get that gear I need!"

Company Choice

The Dealz!

Product Choice

To finish my Juggernaut loadout!

R

Ryan H.
1 day ago , Michigan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Company Choice

Good company

Product Choice

Hoping this gas will work properly in my GHK G5

C

Chris
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely reliable, right on time, and well packaged. I've already recommended this website to a few people i know. "

Company Choice

I enjoyed the youtube videos, and when i made an account i really liked all the deals/specials/call your hits/etc.

Product Choice

Good reviews.

S

Sharon C.
2 days ago , Kentucky

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love free shipping!!"

Company Choice

You have good prices

Product Choice

My son wants it for his birthday

A

Antoine B.
2 days ago , Quebec

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site"

Company Choice

Good quality

Product Choice

Look

C

Caleb Z.
2 days ago , Nebraska

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fun shopping on airsoft GI webpage"

Company Choice

I’ve always used airsoft GI

Product Choice

I prefer AK’s in a world so wrapped around the AR15 platform. Something different for me.

C

Chris O.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and efficent"

Company Choice

You were the only place in stateside that had what I wanted.

Product Choice

because they are great.

A

Abel A.
2 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its "
W

William Y.
2 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great job and just love the free shipping."

Company Choice

Free ship and a ton better of products and availability.

Product Choice

Resupply.

R

Ronney A.
2 days ago , Oregon

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy,"

Company Choice

Had the option for Affirm, which is a fantastic and useful thing.

Product Choice

Getting back into the game!

N

Nick B.
2 days ago , Indiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Way better prices and service than that “megastore” I’m coming back for more"

Company Choice

Reasonable shipping and great reviews, found through YouTube reviews

Product Choice

Youtube unboxing/reviews

A

Alexander K.
2 days ago , Alberta

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy to navigate."

Company Choice

You were one of the only secure websites with costumer service

Product Choice

Hobby

N

Nathan D.
2 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"w"

Company Choice

w

Product Choice

w

J

Justin S.
2 days ago , Utah

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and got to my house quickly. Thanks"

Company Choice

Good selection

Product Choice

Good price good product

See more airsoftgi.com Reviews

Visit airsoftgi.com ►