airsoftgi.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,932 Ratings

5
2176 (74.2%)
4
523 (17.8%)
3
158 (5.4%)
2
44 (1.5%)
1
31 (1.1%)
2,000+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(68)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

airsoftgi.com

About Us

Airsoft GI prides itself on serving our customer and delivering reputable products. Since our humble beginnings in 2003, we have set the standard in quality, speed, and customer service. We have been recognized by several business agencies as well as featured in newspapers as a reputable, growing business with an exciting product. All our guns are tested before being shipped, ensuring that our customers receive only the best products.

We pride ourselves on maintaining inventory accuracy, with near perfect fill rate for all website orders. Incorrectly shipped items are nearly nonexistent, as we use the latest technology to achieve a 0.002 erroneous shipping rate. Through online video, blog posts, product photos, and clear descriptions, our customers get the best information before purchasing their product.

Three different walk-in store locations allows us have a national presence and have an easier time meeting our customer where they are at. Airsoft GI is poised to grow even more in the future, and we are excited to continue to innovate and grow with our customer base.

J

john T.
Today , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to shop, smooth transaction and really fast shipping. "

Company Choice

Ordered in the past, always good service.

Product Choice

Worth a shot! It was a mystery box order.

G

Gabe M.
1 day ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast."

Company Choice

You guys are very reliable.

Product Choice

To help me play.

A

Andrew W.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well presented info, loved having videos available"

Company Choice

I began researching the sport and came across your youtube account and all the product reviews and drop/water submersion tests

Product Choice

The fact that it survived so many of the drop tests and the "egg nog" test in your youtube video. The deal (pricing) and coming with a battery, charger, and a rifle bag in one purchase made it very pleasant for a first timer to the sport to see I have everything I need within one purchase to be field ready. Oh! and the color

G

George B.
1 day ago , South Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy. I'm thinking about making all of myself and team members purchases here."

Company Choice

I like the social image you guys put out. I like how it comes up live with real people.

Product Choice

I think it's a great deal

M

Matthew D.
1 day ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was simple"

Company Choice

You had my parts.

Product Choice

I needed them.

R

Robert S.
1 day ago , Maryland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to maneuver website and great deals."

Company Choice

Good products for good prices

Product Choice

Full metal, good price and just a great gun.

J

Jose E.
1 day ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
D

Darcy S.
1 day ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and professional."

Company Choice

I trust Airsoft GI, products and service.

Product Choice

Mystery box... Hoping to get the micro mini gun.

G

GARRET C.
1 day ago , Massachusetts

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchase was easy, shipping was on time, product was exactly as described! Very pleased with purchase."

Company Choice

Only website that had the product I needed, I’ve heard good things about this shop:

Product Choice

I purchased this spare magazine for my Glock 17 gen 4 co2 Airsoft pistol I recently purchased.

E

Eduardo R.
2 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very first time and it was quick and ez thanks alot"
W

william C.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is great"

Company Choice

Selection and price

Product Choice

Fit my sons classic army gun

E

Elena R.
2 days ago , Massachusetts

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout"

Company Choice

Item availability

L

Lawrence D.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you alot for the gun"

Company Choice

Looking for new stuff

Product Choice

It was a mystery box

B

Brian E.
2 days ago , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection at great prices. "

Company Choice

Availability.

Product Choice

Precisely what I needed.

M

Michael G.
2 days ago , Mississippi

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Is there any other shipper you use othe than ups...fedex and the usps have no problems bringing my packages to my house rain or shine. Ups delivers my packages to my house only when its sunny and half the time they deliver to wrong address. "

Company Choice

Fair and better prices than evike.

Product Choice

Ive done cheap b4 never again. Name brand all the way.

M

Matthew L.
2 days ago , North Carolina

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome website, no issues "

Company Choice

Ordered from before, and affirm is helpful for paying the high prices of the sport

Product Choice

Wanted the mystery box because I enjoy them. Needed the other items

L

Lyle C.
3 days ago , South Dakota

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the mystery boxes!"

Company Choice

Previous orders.

Product Choice

Mystery boxea are fun.

B

Brian F.
3 days ago , Georgia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process at Airsoft Gi was fast and smooth. They had my items shipped very quickly. Will shop here again."

Company Choice

I chose Airsoft Gi because it was the only retailer that I found that had a specific item in stock.

Product Choice

I chose this product because the amount of out ports allowed me to run multiple lines from the system.

J

Jeremy R.
3 days ago , Kentucky

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Cool items

D

Dylan S.
3 days ago , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

See more airsoftgi.com Reviews

Visit airsoftgi.com ►