airportshuttleofphoenix.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 32 Ratings

5
32 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
32 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

airportshuttleofphoenix.com

About Us

What Sets Us Apart in Travel to and from PHX Sky Harbor International Airport - Airport Shuttle of Phoenix

  • 24/7 Door to Door Arizona Shuttle Service on Your Schedule
  • Normally Non-Stop in a Nicer Vehicle
  • To and From Any Address in Arizona
  • Reliable, Safe Drivers with Extensive Background Checks
  • Airport Shuttle and Non-Airport Transportation
  • Pets Okay; Child Seats and Booster Seats Available
  • Takes About Half the Time as Riding the Bus
  • No Need to Arrange or Pay for Other Transportation to or from a Bus Stop

Popular Destinations

  1. Shuttle from Phoenix to Tucson, AZ and Tucson to Phoenix
  2. Shuttle from Phoenix to Sedona, AZ and Sedona to Phoenix
  3. Shuttle from Phoenix to Prescott Valley, AZ and Prescott to Phoenix
  4. Shuttle from Phoenix to Flagstaff, AZ and Flagstaff to Phoenix
  5. Shuttle from Phoenix to Cottonwood, AZ and Cottonwood to Phoenix
  6. Shuttle from Phoenix to Grand Canyon and Grand Canyon to Phoenix
  7. Shuttle from Casa Grande to Phoenix and from Phoenix to Casa Grande
  8. Shuttle from Phoenix to Nogales and from Nogales to Phoenix
  9. Shuttle from Phoenix to Yuma and from Yuma to Phoenix
  10. Shuttle from Phoenix to Williams and Williams to Phoenix
  11. Shuttle from Phoenix to Camp Verde and Camp Verde to Phoenix
  12. Shuttle from Phoenix to Lake Havasu and Lake Havasu to Phoenix
  13. Shuttle from Phoenix to Page and Page to Phoenix
  14. Shuttle from Phoenix to Payson and Payson to Phoenix
  15. Shuttle from Phoenix to Show Low and Show Low to Phoenix

We Pick You Up At Any Address

24/7 Door to Door Shuttle Service

Home, Hotel and Airport

P

Philip
09/13/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was new to traveling with the recent perks of an AARP discount for all three parts of the round trip planned. I'd learned from my lil' sis, who is an expert on the details, to hit up AARP, put in my age category (Neolithic), and snag the airlines, hotel/inns, and car rental three-four months ahead. Upgrading a bit on the airlines was VERY important to me since I'd been "burned" with delays and worse both outbound and returning decades earlier. All was well at great prices. Then... I realized there was a critical fourth aspect to "peace of mind" missing. Getting to and from the airport 20+ miles away while leaving my car, timer lights, and alarms set required some research. Family, friends, and fellow "boomer" students all seemed to agree with Airport Shuttle of Phoenix being the answer. For a few dollars more (WELL WORTH IT), service to and from one's home was the miracle cure for that last bit of tension. Living in a mobile park creates nightmares for a shuttle driver playing "Where's Waldo's lot number" so I just waited at the entrance on the street. Michael showed on the nose, had a new Caddie, and was quite thankful I understood the lot number conundrum. Cheerful, VERY aware of using the mirrors, and looking around like a WWI Sopwith Camel ace pilot alleviated any concerns. He knew primary and secondary routes to Sky Harbor. Although I always like to get to a event early Michael breezed us to the terminal in 39 minutes...safely. He gave me the skinny on where to go inside AND where to be outside upon my return. Coming back with a layover/aircraft change had me a bit tired. Got the phone message from Betty, apparently aware our flight was ahead of schedule a bit, as I got into the terminal. She gave me the terminal door number, that she'd be on the bench waiting across the drop-off at the pick-up curb, and to look for the white Lincoln! She, like Michael, was a fellow Sopwith Camel ace turning her head while using the mirrors. She got to Grand Avenue and off we went. Due to a train, I gave an alternate crossing beyond the first turnoff, and she actually got me to my carport since she could sense I was tired. Class act all the way. Sorry for the length... but I'm a creative writer and amateur cultural anthropologist. Miss Betty and I had some connections from way back when so any conversation was akin to family. The luck of having all four AARP trip aspects covered due to Airport Shuttle of Phoenix's courteous and professional drivers takes me back to Chicago when the same Checker cabbies knew most of the families and kids so rides downtown and back where quite comforting. I'm planning another vacation next year. As Arnold said, "I'll be back...and if you don't tip, may the travel Goddesses send your luggage to Buenos Aires!" 8^D"
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cheryl A.
08/13/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On both two-hour trips, from the Phoenix airport to Sedona and back, our drivers were excellent--on time, with a courtesy text or call shortly before arrival, and with clean and comfortable cars. Becky was our first driver, and her alertness and skill averted a collision with an oblivious van driver who barged into our lane right at our front bumper. I have to credit Becky's excellent driving with our safety that evening! Our driver back to Phoenix, Apache, was equally skillful as a driver, and he told us wonderfully enriching information about Apache history and culture. We would gladly contact Airport Shuttle of Phoenix if we return to the area!"
A

Anna K.
08/07/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our driver was Michal Nowacki. He called before pickup to let us know he had arrived. He greeted us with a smile and helped with our luggage. The car was very clean and he offered my son and I a cold bottle of water. Michal was personable and kind. I would ask for Michal as a driver in the future. Excellent service!"
K

Kristi M.
07/24/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband was in a serious car accident (while in an Uber) in Chicago. The accident left my husband with 4 broken ribs, a broken nose and a punctured lung which meant we had to travel home by train, a 31 hour trip. The train was suppose to arrive in Flagstaff at 8:30pm. Instead, we arrived at 3:30am...seven hours late! Our driver, Garrick Morrision stayed in touch with me the entire time, ensuring us that he would wait so we would not be stranded in Flagstaff, Arizona at 3:30 in the morning. In order to do that, he and Chuck worked together rearranging other drive assignments Garrick was scheduled to take. Garrick was like a knight in shining armor, waiting at the train station and welcoming us home. He carried my husbands bags to the car. He took great care with avoiding bumps in the road and taking the turns as easy as he could to help my husband's discomfort. He was extremely attentive to the road and driving conditions. We felt safe and comfortable. Rather than Uber or Lyft, I will now use Airport Shuttle of Phoenix anytime I need a ride to/from the airport. If safety, punctuality and personal care are your priority, I suggest you do too."
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pete R.
07/14/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael N was very helpful, warm, talkative and treated us like king and queen"
G

Gina
07/02/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"George picked me up upon my arrival in Phoenix & was wonderful! Very friendly, had great suggestions on places to eat & passed along some great tips for my stay here."
E

Emi
07/01/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was an easy and great way to get to our hotel in Scottsdale with kids! We decided not to rent a car last minute, and this was the perfect way to know we had it booked ahead, know it would work with our kids and carseats, and have it set. Ash was our driver from South Africa and we loved him! He brought us cold drinks as we landed in the Arizona summer heat, and on our return trip he brought fruit leathers for our little girls. Above and beyond!"
CustomerService
5/5
D

DanielleS_
06/28/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend this company. They will charge you the same price as Groome transport but will drive you direct to your hotel or place of stay (as opposed to dropping you off in a walmart parking lot in the middle of the night). Our first driver was Michael, absolute pleasure to chat with, and our second was John, and the same can be said about him. Both were willing to make stops whenever we wanted to. Again, highly recommend this company! No complaints. "
B

Bill
06/28/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice job, thanks."
R

Romain149
06/23/2019 , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our driver was extremely friendly, helpful and professional. He helped patiently guide us to the right pick up location upon arrival, had ice-cold water waiting for us and drove a significant distance to return my phone after I forgot it in his car upon drop-off. Had a great chat during our 1 hour + drive to our destination. Excellent, easy solution to getting to our destination after a long, tiring flight. Highly recommended."
W

wendy
06/19/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Christine went over and beyond. She was the best."
A

Alissa
06/12/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both myself and 3 other family members have used this service over the last 2 months on 4 separate occasions. All the drivers are kind and courteous. Email and phone questions or concerns were always met with reassurance. This shuttle service has gone above and beyond to make me a customer for life. "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joni
06/10/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were great! Drivers on time, pleasant, courteous and helpful."
C

Chantal
06/07/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the most amazing experience with the "Airport Shuttle of Phoenix". With flight delays, I spent 24 hours in 4 different airports to get to my destination. Arriving in my destination late, I had to arrange for a shuttle to take me another 2 1/2 hrs to my destination. I was ever so blessed to have Ash assigned as my driver. He knew of the flight delays and continued to watch for my late arrival. He was very kind, compassionate, and such a pleasure to have him awaiting my arrival. I felt very safe and knew I was in good hands. Knowing I had been traveling for 24 hours, he even brought me a pillow so I could sleep during my travels. I would recommend Ash and the airport shuttle of Phoenix to anyone!!"
V

Vincent
06/04/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There services that outstanding driver was courteous car was clean couldn't ask for no better service "
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nancy
05/31/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ash was the perfect driver- early arrival, offered water, drove safely to the airport, and was extremely personable. Highly recommend requesting him as your driver."
T

timetravelintai
05/29/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was truly a pleasure riding with Ash! He was on time, extremely professional and personable. I loved our ride and talk (I had a 2 hour ride). Thank you for delivering me safely! "
W

West V.
05/27/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We used your company to/from Phoenix Airport & both ways we had pleasant, safe & professional drivers. Both Michael & John A. were great. Would recommend your company to anyone (May 2019)."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mary K.
05/26/2019 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have been a JOY to work with. My flight was delayed, delayed, delayed & then CANCELLED, my driver ASH stuck with me thru it all via text & phone ALL Night! Next day, I texted ASH with new flight arrangements & he was at Sky harbor waiting for me in a Lexus! Very nice! Then he delivered me to my destination and they even gave me a refund on account of $8. O0 because my destination changed! The boss, Chuck, even called & checked on me! My driver ASH is also very CUTE & NICE, although the age of my grandkids! LOL"
A

Anonymous Customer
05/26/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and cost effective way to get to Sedona!"
J

Jojopahmaria N.
05/26/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted this service thinking that I would be getting a shuttle ride, along with other passengers, and needing to made some stops to pick them up. For the price, and from my pick-up point, I thought that there would be no way I could be the only passenger. Instead, I was delightfully surprised to get a driver with a regular-sized car, and I was his only passenger. I made my reservation on line, quick and easy, and the tax and tip were included in the very excellent price, so there was no need to use my credit card again. My driver, Ash, was the best driver I've ever had. He was on-time, courteous, used the fastest route, and we had the most wonderful conversation during the almost hour-long drive to the airport. I was so pleased with his service that I requested him as my driver for my next two trips to the airport. I highly recommend this type of shuttle service and if you want a really great ride, request Ash."
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more airportshuttleofphoenix.com Reviews

Visit airportshuttleofphoenix.com ►