airportshuttleofphoenix.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12 Ratings

5
12 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
12

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

airportshuttleofphoenix.com

About Us

What Sets Us Apart in Travel to and from PHX Sky Harbor International Airport - Airport Shuttle of Phoenix

  • 24/7 Door to Door Arizona Shuttle Service on Your Schedule
  • Normally Non-Stop in a Nicer Vehicle
  • To and From Any Address in Arizona
  • Reliable, Safe Drivers with Extensive Background Checks
  • Airport Shuttle and Non-Airport Transportation
  • Pets Okay; Child Seats and Booster Seats Available
  • Takes About Half the Time as Riding the Bus
  • No Need to Arrange or Pay for Other Transportation to or from a Bus Stop

Popular Destinations

  1. Shuttle from Phoenix to Tucson, AZ and Tucson to Phoenix
  2. Shuttle from Phoenix to Sedona, AZ and Sedona to Phoenix
  3. Shuttle from Phoenix to Prescott Valley, AZ and Prescott to Phoenix
  4. Shuttle from Phoenix to Flagstaff, AZ and Flagstaff to Phoenix
  5. Shuttle from Phoenix to Cottonwood, AZ and Cottonwood to Phoenix
  6. Shuttle from Phoenix to Grand Canyon and Grand Canyon to Phoenix
  7. Shuttle from Casa Grande to Phoenix and from Phoenix to Casa Grande
  8. Shuttle from Phoenix to Nogales and from Nogales to Phoenix
  9. Shuttle from Phoenix to Yuma and from Yuma to Phoenix
  10. Shuttle from Phoenix to Williams and Williams to Phoenix
  11. Shuttle from Phoenix to Camp Verde and Camp Verde to Phoenix
  12. Shuttle from Phoenix to Lake Havasu and Lake Havasu to Phoenix
  13. Shuttle from Phoenix to Page and Page to Phoenix
  14. Shuttle from Phoenix to Payson and Payson to Phoenix
  15. Shuttle from Phoenix to Show Low and Show Low to Phoenix

We Pick You Up At Any Address

24/7 Door to Door Shuttle Service

Home, Hotel and Airport

V

Vicki
Today , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, especially since I needed middle of the night transport. Driver Ash was great both going to Skyharbor and back home again. "
R

Richard W.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Driver (Ash) was very congenial and professional. Was a nice drive back home. I had no negative issues with this company or its drivers. Would definitely use them again if occasion arises. I also had a pleasant experience on my drive down to the airport on 4/28/2019. Driver, I believe her name was Tish, also very pleasant to talk with. Rich Walsh"
L

Linda C.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great drivers and customer service! Vehicles are better too! My flight was 2 hours late and their driver was paying attention. Really nice older gentleman. Got the door for me and texted me when my flight landed. I was pretty stressed thinking my shuttle already left and his message popped up right away. It was really nice not having to worry and they were very professional. The driver took me to my sister's house in record time. I was expecting a big rattling van, and instead they picked me up in a new Lincoln MKZ. Safe driver, easy and convenience. It was just me going straight there without any stops. Have nothing but good things to say about this company. I've tried SuperShuttle and Stagecoach before and was not impressed. It took forever, and people were arguing the whole way about who was getting home first."
J

Jane
12/30/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, 4hrs of driving, one leg of trip was at midnight, wonderful and courteous driver and comfortable and clean car"
D

Dawn
12/17/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall it was perfect. The folks on the phone were friendly and nice. The driver was a little early and called us when he arrived. We have complete confidence that our return ride will go well too."
A

Ann R.
10/28/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were extremely responsive, accommodating, better priced than other services and very responsive. Driver was great too. He made my two hour drive very pleasant. I highly recommend. "
P

Philip
09/13/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was new to traveling with the recent perks of an AARP discount for all three parts of the round trip planned. I'd learned from my lil' sis, who is an expert on the details, to hit up AARP, put in my age category (Neolithic), and snag the airlines, hotel/inns, and car rental three-four months ahead. Upgrading a bit on the airlines was VERY important to me since I'd been "burned" with delays and worse both outbound and returning decades earlier. All was well at great prices. Then... I realized there was a critical fourth aspect to "peace of mind" missing. Getting to and from the airport 20+ miles away while leaving my car, timer lights, and alarms set required some research. Family, friends, and fellow "boomer" students all seemed to agree with Airport Shuttle of Phoenix being the answer. For a few dollars more (WELL WORTH IT), service to and from one's home was the miracle cure for that last bit of tension. Living in a mobile park creates nightmares for a shuttle driver playing "Where's Waldo's lot number" so I just waited at the entrance on the street. Michael showed on the nose, had a new Caddie, and was quite thankful I understood the lot number conundrum. Cheerful, VERY aware of using the mirrors, and looking around like a WWI Sopwith Camel ace pilot alleviated any concerns. He knew primary and secondary routes to Sky Harbor. Although I always like to get to a event early Michael breezed us to the terminal in 39 minutes...safely. He gave me the skinny on where to go inside AND where to be outside upon my return. Coming back with a layover/aircraft change had me a bit tired. Got the phone message from Betty, apparently aware our flight was ahead of schedule a bit, as I got into the terminal. She gave me the terminal door number, that she'd be on the bench waiting across the drop-off at the pick-up curb, and to look for the white Lincoln! She, like Michael, was a fellow Sopwith Camel ace turning her head while using the mirrors. She got to Grand Avenue and off we went. Due to a train, I gave an alternate crossing beyond the first turnoff, and she actually got me to my carport since she could sense I was tired. Class act all the way. Sorry for the length... but I'm a creative writer and amateur cultural anthropologist. Miss Betty and I had some connections from way back when so any conversation was akin to family. The luck of having all four AARP trip aspects covered due to Airport Shuttle of Phoenix's courteous and professional drivers takes me back to Chicago when the same Checker cabbies knew most of the families and kids so rides downtown and back where quite comforting. I'm planning another vacation next year. As Arnold said, "I'll be back...and if you don't tip, may the travel Goddesses send your luggage to Buenos Aires!" 8^D"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrea
07/31/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shuttle was very easy to book. The driver was fantastic! My 18 year old son lost his phone so arranging things could have been a nightmare. The driver called me, asked for a description of my son, and found him for me! I was so relieved! He also called after dropping my son off at the airport to let me know that he had arrived safely. The driver definitely went above and beyond what I would have expected! I will definitely use this service again if I am in the area!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vonda S.
04/02/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service, super clean and will call again for my services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heather
03/27/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was quick and easy to book. Driver was on time and we were notified promptly of his arrival. Terrific all around and we are happy to recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dan
02/13/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent drivers! Great conversation, safe and helpful with bags. Vehicle was clean inside and out. I especially liked that it was a non-stop and I didn't share the car with other passengers. He picked me up in a Lexus instead of a big van with a bunch of other people. Bottled water was offered and he got the door."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more airportshuttleofphoenix.com Reviews

Visit airportshuttleofphoenix.com ►