www.airportshuttleofphoenix.com Reviews

About this Company

What Sets Us Apart in Travel to and from PHX Sky Harbor International Airport and Tucson Airport - Airport Shuttle of Phoenix and Texas Shuttle

  • 24/7 Door to Door Texas and Arizona Shuttle Service on Your Schedule
  • Normally Non-Stop in a Nicer Vehicle
  • To and From Any Address in Arizona
  • Reliable, Safe Drivers with Extensive Background Checks
  • Airport Shuttle and Non-Airport Transportation
  • Pets Okay; Child Seats and Booster Seats Available
  • Takes About Half the Time as Riding the Bus
  • No Need to Arrange or Pay for Other Transportation to or from a Bus Stop

Popular Destinations

We Pick You Up At Any Address 24/7 Door to Door Airport Shuttle Home, Hotel and Airport

Filter

90 Verified Customer Reviews

90 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
(97.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
88

5-star reviews

Filter
L
Left S.
3 weeks ago , AZ

I reserved a ride for my parents who are older from Phoenix Sky Harbor to Yuma several weeks in advance. I confirmed with the company two days in advance and day of. They sent an email as my parents flight was landing saying that the ride was cancelled. I immediately called the driver and she said the owner cancelled because the flight was late. It wasn't late at all and they had the info. Then they tried to say it was a shared ride and people didn't want to wait. It wasn't supposed to be shared and they weren't late. They were beyond unhelpful, complained about being a small business and left my parents stranded at the airport in the evening with no way home. I had to uber them to Yuma last minute. This business offered nothing beyond a refund for the service I didn't receive. They also won't send a survey if you have a bad experience. I had to prove to the service I was a customer to be able to warn you what you are in for with these people. BEWARE!! By the way, Uber was cheaper before the giant tip I had to give the guy.

Customer Service
1/5

T
TERRIFIC T.
11/27/2023 , AZ

We just used Airport Shuttle and had the best driver...Yvonne. She was personable, on time and an excellent driver. I would highly recommended using this tremendous service the next time you needed reliable transportation!

Customer Service
5/5

G
Grand C.
05/04/2023

We have to say it was one of our best decisions to book with Airport Shuttle of Phoenix . We missed our connecting flight in Phoenix and called to tell we needed to reschedule our transport. Working with Jeff to solve the issue we ended up being worked into a ride in a lincoln navagator from Phoenix by way of Sedona which was a great un planned adventure with our driver Jennifer who was great. She took us to retrieve our bags from flagstaff airport, and on to Williams Train Station all the same day. Amazing


E
Ei K.
05/01/2023 , OH

Our drivers (GiGi and Bruce) were punctual, helpful and kept us informed of times/what to expect!
Clean and comfortable vans!


R
Rich R.
05/01/2023 , WI

Trip was as expected. On time, easy drive, charming driver.


M
Melinda
04/09/2023 , TX

I had no idea what to expect but I was completely overwhelmed by the personalized customer service. The drivers negotiated the crazy traffic in Dallas and Houston while carrying on delightful conversation. My trips were to the airports and I would only use these guys in the future for stress free travel!

Customer Service
5/5

C
Cheryl
04/08/2023 , AB

Excellent customer service and our driver, David was a super nice guy! Would use this shuttle service again.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Keyz
03/28/2023 , CA

Great customer service!
Booked a ride then received a call to see if our time was flexible
They came through and a driver was coming off a long shift her last client was a no show so she picked us up!
Life saver would highly recommend Texas Shuttle!


J
Jacob
03/07/2023 , AZ

The driver was super communicative and very professional/appropriately friendly throughout the long drive :)

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jeanne
02/11/2023 , TX

Due to snow and ice in the Dallas area, I had to twice reschedule my shuttle from Love Field to my home in Dallas. Each time, the staff was extremely polite, courteous, and it didn't take 500 phone prompts through a maze of computer choices to get through to a human! They answered the phone on the third ring.

The driver, Byron, was early to the airport, was extremely nice, and had a clean car.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jody
12/17/2022 , MT

I had an excellent experience with Airport Shuttle Phoenix because my driver Jennifer, was excellent: she was on time, she text me before she arrived and she driver very well and carefully. I arrived at my appointment without any issues and she returned me back to the airport safely. I highly recommend using this service because the are professionals.


K
Kimberly H.
10/20/2022

Excellent service! Communication was quick and was able to handle my flight delay with no issue. The driver was amazing and mad a 2 hour trip fly by.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Toni B.
10/06/2022 , TX

A+ experience. Everything was fantastic.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Maaracer
07/09/2022 , AZ

This was an amazing round trip from Casa Grande to skyharbor. Drivers were very pleasant and kept in touch of ETAs etc. very positive experience.

Customer Service
5/5

N
Nancy M.
05/25/2022 , TX

Outstanding experience with a prompt and friendly driver.


D
D D.
05/04/2022 , GA

Texas Shuttle provides a wonderful service. Courteous professional, pleasant drivers. Immaculate cars. Would definitely use them again! The driver I had for my return trip to Love Field-Marcus Earles-has been driving for them for over 20 years. That speaks so highly of both him and the company.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Alex S.
04/26/2022 , TX

The service was top notch. Clean car, very friendly driver. All booking communications were clear. I will definitely use this service again on the future.


L
Linda
04/16/2022 , AZ

Very pleasant and professional staff.


S
SaraSpoonda
04/11/2022 , WA

Smooth Rides from DAL and returning to DFW. Both of our drivers, Marcus from DAL and Wayne back to DFW were excellent drivers, thoughtful people and made the journey interesting and worry free for us. Each was relaxed, courteous and flexible to any of our concerns.
The entire service was timely, even early, with generous communication. They made a change in time for us easy, they covered our whole flight schedule and were in touch with us before we could confirm that they would actually appear.
The traffic was heavy, they were calm and skilled. We could focus on scenery, no sweat, arriving early, with time to spare.
They offered additional courtesy services and responded to any text or email questions quickly.
Fantastic service! Less than half the cost of renting a car, without the many efforts of that process.

Thank You All!

Customer Service
5/5

L
LoriR
04/03/2022 , MI

I had a great ride with Texas Shuttles because of Mark Hensel! He was professional yet very friendly and a great conversationalist! He made the ride from Terrell to DFW Airport fly by.

You've really figured out the whole car hire service business in a spectacular way! Nice cars that are well maintained, professional and friendly drivers, and affordable shuttle service to anywhere one needs to go. I also like that I can get a quote and book my shuttle online. You make the entire experience so easy! Thank you!!

I will be booking again when I'm in Texas and will refer my family, friends and clients to Texas Shuttles.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024