airportshuttleofphoenix.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36 Ratings

5
36 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
36 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

airportshuttleofphoenix.com

About Us

What Sets Us Apart in Travel to and from DFW, PHX Sky Harbor International Airport and Love Field - Airport Shuttle of Phoenix and Texas Shuttle

  • 24/7 Door to Door Texas and Arizona Shuttle Service on Your Schedule
  • Normally Non-Stop in a Nicer Vehicle
  • To and From Any Address in Arizona
  • Reliable, Safe Drivers with Extensive Background Checks
  • Airport Shuttle and Non-Airport Transportation
  • Pets Okay; Child Seats and Booster Seats Available
  • Takes About Half the Time as Riding the Bus
  • No Need to Arrange or Pay for Other Transportation to or from a Bus Stop

Popular Destinations

  1. Shuttle from Phoenix to Tucson, AZ and Tucson to Phoenix
  2. Shuttle from Phoenix to Sedona, AZ and Sedona to Phoenix
  3. Shuttle from Phoenix to Prescott Valley, AZ and Prescott to Phoenix
  4. Shuttle from Phoenix to Flagstaff, AZ and Flagstaff to Phoenix
  5. Shuttle from Phoenix to Cottonwood, AZ and Cottonwood to Phoenix
  6. Shuttle from Phoenix to Grand Canyon and Grand Canyon to Phoenix
  7. Shuttle from Casa Grande to Phoenix and from Phoenix to Casa Grande
  8. Shuttle from Phoenix to Nogales and from Nogales to Phoenix
  9. Shuttle from Phoenix to Yuma and from Yuma to Phoenix
  10. Shuttle from Phoenix to Williams and Williams to Phoenix
  11. Shuttle from Phoenix to Camp Verde and Camp Verde to Phoenix
  12. Shuttle from Phoenix to Lake Havasu and Lake Havasu to Phoenix
  13. Shuttle from Phoenix to Page and Page to Phoenix
  14. Shuttle from Phoenix to Payson and Payson to Phoenix
  15. Shuttle from Phoenix to Show Low and Show Low to Phoenix

We Pick You Up At Any Address

24/7 Door to Door Shuttle Service

Home, Hotel and Airport

K

===> KIRK
1 week ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We got great reliable service , make the trip easy, comfortable, and the Driver Vega we had was GREAT. They made the trip a lot better for us.
J

===> Jean
09/20/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My driver was on time with a clean car to take me to the airport. When I realized I misplaced my phone she immediately called it, turned around to head back to pick up location to retrieve it, without my asking. Pleasant and friendly driver! Highly recommend!
P

===> Perfect C.
07/12/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service and company. Outstanding employees; I had to change my reservation many times and they were extremely accommodating. 'Barbra' in dispatch was fantastic, so supportive and caring of my issue. I highly recommend this company and their employees, all going beyond expectation.
Good prices, reliable, caring. 'Look no further.'
It is easy to navigate by phone or online to book for airlines, or address to address.
CustomerService
5/5
R

===> Rick
01/29/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Garrick was a friendly, safe driver. He considerately played 80s New Wave music for me (the tunes of my college days). The midnight run from Phoenix to Tucson went off without a hitch.
CustomerService
5/5
C

===> Cheryl A.
08/13/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On both two-hour trips, from the Phoenix airport to Sedona and back, our drivers were excellent--on time, with a courtesy text or call shortly before arrival, and with clean and comfortable cars. Becky was our first driver, and her alertness and skill averted a collision with an oblivious van driver who barged into our lane right at our front bumper. I have to credit Becky's excellent driving with our safety that evening! Our driver back to Phoenix, Apache, was equally skillful as a driver, and he told us wonderfully enriching information about Apache history and culture. We would gladly contact Airport Shuttle of Phoenix if we return to the area!
A

===> Anna K.
08/07/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our driver was Michal Nowacki. He called before pickup to let us know he had arrived. He greeted us with a smile and helped with our luggage. The car was very clean and he offered my son and I a cold bottle of water. Michal was personable and kind. I would ask for Michal as a driver in the future. Excellent service!
K

===> Kristi M.
07/24/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband was in a serious car accident (while in an Uber) in Chicago. The accident left my husband with 4 broken ribs, a broken nose and a punctured lung which meant we had to travel home by train, a 31 hour trip. The train was suppose to arrive in Flagstaff at 8:30pm. Instead, we arrived at 3:30am...seven hours late! Our driver, Garrick Morrision stayed in touch with me the entire time, ensuring us that he would wait so we would not be stranded in Flagstaff, Arizona at 3:30 in the morning. In order to do that, he and Chuck worked together rearranging other drive assignments Garrick was scheduled to take.
Garrick was like a knight in shining armor, waiting at the train station and welcoming us home. He carried my husbands bags to the car. He took great care with avoiding bumps in the road and taking the turns as easy as he could to help my husband's discomfort. He was extremely attentive to the road and driving conditions. We felt safe and comfortable. Rather than Uber or Lyft, I will now use Airport Shuttle of Phoenix anytime I need a ride to/from the airport. If safety, punctuality and personal care are your priority, I suggest you do too.
CustomerService
5/5
P

===> Pete R.
07/14/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michael N was very helpful, warm, talkative and treated us like king and queen
G

===> Gina
07/02/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

George picked me up upon my arrival in Phoenix & was wonderful! Very friendly, had great suggestions on places to eat & passed along some great tips for my stay here.
E

===> Emi
07/01/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was an easy and great way to get to our hotel in Scottsdale with kids! We decided not to rent a car last minute, and this was the perfect way to know we had it booked ahead, know it would work with our kids and carseats, and have it set. Ash was our driver from South Africa and we loved him! He brought us cold drinks as we landed in the Arizona summer heat, and on our return trip he brought fruit leathers for our little girls. Above and beyond!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more airportshuttleofphoenix.com Reviews

Visit airportshuttleofphoenix.com ►