www.airportshuttleofphoenix.com Reviews

About this Company

What Sets Us Apart in Travel to and from DFW, PHX Sky Harbor International Airport and Love Field - Airport Shuttle of Phoenix and Texas Shuttle

  • 24/7 Door to Door Texas and Arizona Shuttle Service on Your Schedule
  • Normally Non-Stop in a Nicer Vehicle
  • To and From Any Address in Arizona
  • Reliable, Safe Drivers with Extensive Background Checks
  • Airport Shuttle and Non-Airport Transportation
  • Pets Okay; Child Seats and Booster Seats Available
  • Takes About Half the Time as Riding the Bus
  • No Need to Arrange or Pay for Other Transportation to or from a Bus Stop

Popular Destinations

  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Tucson, AZ and Tucson to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Sedona, AZ and Sedona to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Prescott Valley, AZ and Prescott to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Flagstaff, AZ and Flagstaff to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Cottonwood, AZ and Cottonwood to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Grand Canyon and Grand Canyon to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Casa Grande to Phoenix and from Phoenix to Casa Grande
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Nogales and from Nogales to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Yuma and from Yuma to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Williams and Williams to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Camp Verde and Camp Verde to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Lake Havasu and Lake Havasu to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Page and Page to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Payson and Payson to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Show Low and Show Low to Phoenix
  • We Pick You Up At Any Address 24/7 Door to Door Shuttle Service Home, Hotel and Airport

    Filter

    79 Verified Customer Reviews

    79 Customer Ratings and Reviews

    Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

    5.0

    Overall Star
    Rating

    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    78
    (98.7%)
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1
    (1.3%)
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    (0%)
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    (0%)
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    (0%)

    Customer Service
    5.0
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    19
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    SHOW DETAILS

    5-star reviews
    78

    5-star reviews

    About this Company

    What Sets Us Apart in Travel to and from DFW, PHX Sky Harbor International Airport and Love Field - Airport Shuttle of Phoenix and Texas Shuttle

    • 24/7 Door to Door Texas and Arizona Shuttle Service on Your Schedule
    • Normally Non-Stop in a Nicer Vehicle
    • To and From Any Address in Arizona
    • Reliable, Safe Drivers with Extensive Background Checks
    • Airport Shuttle and Non-Airport Transportation
    • Pets Okay; Child Seats and Booster Seats Available
    • Takes About Half the Time as Riding the Bus
    • No Need to Arrange or Pay for Other Transportation to or from a Bus Stop

    Popular Destinations

  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Tucson, AZ and Tucson to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Sedona, AZ and Sedona to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Prescott Valley, AZ and Prescott to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Flagstaff, AZ and Flagstaff to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Cottonwood, AZ and Cottonwood to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Grand Canyon and Grand Canyon to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Casa Grande to Phoenix and from Phoenix to Casa Grande
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Nogales and from Nogales to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Yuma and from Yuma to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Williams and Williams to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Camp Verde and Camp Verde to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Lake Havasu and Lake Havasu to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Page and Page to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Payson and Payson to Phoenix
  • Shuttle from Phoenix to Show Low and Show Low to Phoenix
  • We Pick You Up At Any Address 24/7 Door to Door Shuttle Service Home, Hotel and Airport

    Filter
    K
    Kimberly H.
    10/20/2022

    Excellent service! Communication was quick and was able to handle my flight delay with no issue. The driver was amazing and mad a 2 hour trip fly by.

    Customer Service
    5/5

    T
    Toni B.
    10/06/2022 , TX

    A+ experience. Everything was fantastic.

    Customer Service
    5/5

    M
    Maaracer
    07/09/2022 , AZ

    This was an amazing round trip from Casa Grande to skyharbor. Drivers were very pleasant and kept in touch of ETAs etc. very positive experience.

    Customer Service
    5/5

    N
    Nancy M.
    05/25/2022 , TX

    Outstanding experience with a prompt and friendly driver.


    D
    D D.
    05/04/2022 , GA

    Texas Shuttle provides a wonderful service. Courteous professional, pleasant drivers. Immaculate cars. Would definitely use them again! The driver I had for my return trip to Love Field-Marcus Earles-has been driving for them for over 20 years. That speaks so highly of both him and the company.

    Customer Service
    5/5

    A
    Alex S.
    04/26/2022 , TX

    The service was top notch. Clean car, very friendly driver. All booking communications were clear. I will definitely use this service again on the future.


    L
    Linda
    04/16/2022 , AZ

    Very pleasant and professional staff.


    S
    SaraSpoonda
    04/11/2022 , WA

    Smooth Rides from DAL and returning to DFW. Both of our drivers, Marcus from DAL and Wayne back to DFW were excellent drivers, thoughtful people and made the journey interesting and worry free for us. Each was relaxed, courteous and flexible to any of our concerns.
    The entire service was timely, even early, with generous communication. They made a change in time for us easy, they covered our whole flight schedule and were in touch with us before we could confirm that they would actually appear.
    The traffic was heavy, they were calm and skilled. We could focus on scenery, no sweat, arriving early, with time to spare.
    They offered additional courtesy services and responded to any text or email questions quickly.
    Fantastic service! Less than half the cost of renting a car, without the many efforts of that process.

    Thank You All!

    Customer Service
    5/5

    L
    LoriR
    04/03/2022 , MI

    I had a great ride with Texas Shuttles because of Mark Hensel! He was professional yet very friendly and a great conversationalist! He made the ride from Terrell to DFW Airport fly by.

    You've really figured out the whole car hire service business in a spectacular way! Nice cars that are well maintained, professional and friendly drivers, and affordable shuttle service to anywhere one needs to go. I also like that I can get a quote and book my shuttle online. You make the entire experience so easy! Thank you!!

    I will be booking again when I'm in Texas and will refer my family, friends and clients to Texas Shuttles.


    T
    T J.
    03/23/2022 , TX

    Very easy online reservation. Driver on time (considering early arrival). Very pleasant driver who brought cold drinks and snacks! Will definitely use again!!


    M
    Mr P.
    01/28/2022 , AZ

    We had a 3 am pick-up from our home outside of Tucson. Our departure was 7 am and our driver was timely, professional, safe, and courteous. On 1/25/22 Amy texted us and arrived on time to take us home. She was safe, professional, courteous, and eased our concerns after a very long trip and the challenges that go with air travel during a pandemic, etc. In the future, we will be using this service for our transportation needs. In my experience, it was awesome and took the stress out of the park n fly for us. In the past, we drive 2 hours to Phoenix the day before our departure to stay at the hotel. Then we shuttle to PHX in the morning and leave our vehicle for 1 month, 2 months, or longer. Upon our return, we spend the night at the same hotel then drive ourselves home. STRESSFUL!!!

    Customer Service
    5/5

    M
    Matt
    12/26/2021 , MN

    Driver was on time and very friendly


    J
    Jerry
    12/25/2021 , OH

    My overall experience with this company and the driver Pam was awesome. Basically they were here when no other company wouldn't give us a ride.


    A
    Angelika
    12/15/2021

    Super experience!
    Booking from Germany was very easy and fast, contact with questions well supported.
    Driver was at the airport before time and contact via SMS perfect.
    Mr. Baker did his best to find the best and fastest way to our destination despite Rushhour-traffic.
    He was very friendly and polite.
    Gladly again!


    A
    Annette
    12/13/2021 , CA

    5 star service
    I just wanted to say that, I was very satisfied with our service on 12/1 & 12/5. Your driver Bruce,is an asset to your company, he was patient & kind. We were a party of 9 adults & 4 children under 3yrs. Bruce made our 2 hrs drive a breeze. We will definitely recommend & use your service again.
    Thank you, Annette Johnson


    M
    Mychael R.
    12/13/2021 , TX

    Their drivers are amongst the most personable and professional drivers that I have come in contact with in a long time . The most important element was they were on time , for my drive to DFW airport and the return trip from DFW to my home . It was an excellent experience .


    C
    Christene
    11/28/2021 , TX

    Amazing, Awesome, wonderful all the way around. My first trip we had several people (all co-workers) they picked up at 3 locations.

    Which allowed us to leave our cars at home.

    I don't remember the drivers name but he was great. One of the guys left his phone and we had to return to his house.

    In spite of the delay, we arrived early for our flight, and hopefully didn't delay the driver for his next pick up.

    Because of the great service, I book TXS for my trip home.

    I was able to book a round trip from and back to the airport several days in advance.

    My 2nd driver Wayne, is amazing, and nothing against the others, but when I remember I will request him every time.

    He was super nice, friendly and patience. He knows the airports and when and where to go.

    He gave me directions just based on my flight info. He arrived before I did and texted directions, for baggage claim and to his car.

    He sent a picture of himself and the car as well as a description where to find him.

    We had a good laugh, because I didn't follow his directions and could not find him.

    Just follow their directions they know all things good. LOL

    I found him and we were on our way. It was a comfortable ride; great conversation and I look forward to my next stress-free ride.

    I don't travel and this is the first time using a service, I had trouble finding a uber, or lyft but TXS was easy.

    I mistakenly asked for pm instead of am for a pickup and caught the mistake the day before they fixed it no problem.

    Cindy was understanding and helpful, and helped me get my receipt and directions to leave this review.

    I feel safe with this company and will recommend them to any and everyone.


    Read less

    Customer Service
    5/5

    D
    DebC
    11/16/2021 , VA

    The driver was at the right place at the right time in a car that was clean, comfortable and in good working order. He was professional and friendly throughout the 2 hour trip.


    S
    Sue B.
    11/13/2021 , CA

    Excellent customer service and driver arrived early which was soooo excellent


    K
    ka-khy T.
    10/27/2021 , DE

    driver Kevin was very courteous and helpful , i am wheelchair bounded, helped me at reststation for access of toilet.

    Customer Service
    4/5

    Why Trust Verified Reviews?

    Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

    Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

    As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

    Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

    Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

    So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

    Are you a Business?

    See What Shopper Approved
    Can Do For You

    Inactive Business
    Website

    © 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

    This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022