air-n-water.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28,609 Ratings

5
23K+ (80.4%)
4
4556 (15.9%)
3
837 (2.9%)
2
93 (0.3%)
1
110 (0.4%)
23K+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,704)
4
(413)
3
(114)
2
(41)
1
(57)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,502)
4
(617)
3
(132)
2
(37)
1
(41)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,347)
4
(602)
3
(199)
2
(55)
1
(126)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

air-n-water.com

About Us

When it comes to residential and commercial heating and cooling products, our standard for quality has always remained the same: efficient, dependable, and worry-free comfort. 

E

Earl H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free shipping is aweswome"
M

Mike
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erik
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been great"
C

Carlos D.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use."
D

David M.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic! I will use Air & Water more often"
A

August N.
02/21/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was fast, I'm in Canada and didn't take long at all. Two thumbs up."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
August N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Avalon Bay EcoWash Portable Washing Machine<!---->

View this product

Shipment was fast, nice job.

D

Don
02/21/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cigar frig keeps my cigars in great storage condition. I have some cigars I intend to cellar. This product keeps temp and humidity at the proper environment . I put in some Bovida packs and it is hands free with no worries. A great value for the money. Would do it again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary O.
02/08/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from Air-N-Water multiple times, and I have been highly satisfied with their quality, price, and customer service. They're definitely someone you can rely on and trust."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gary O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

You won't be disappointed!

The perfect ice maker. Small, reliable, and quality built. The clear quality of the ice is much better and makes drinks colder longer.

A

Anonymous Customer
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great checkout procedure"
L

Lyle
01/31/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first time doing business with A&W.The product I wanted was discontinued but they wrote to say they had it in another color and asked if that color would be okay.I answered back and within 4 days I received my purchase.Very reliable people to do business with and I will be a return customer."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas B.
01/18/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, shipped heater fast, and provide quality products that work "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Thomas B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Shinerich SRCH11033 125,000 BTU Forced Air Propane Gas Heater<!---->

View this product

Only need one heater for large wearhouse.

S

Seattle W.
01/08/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was fast considering the time of year ordered. The unit is in great condition minus a tiny dent. Works great for me, exactly what I needed.."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Seattle W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love my new wineador.

For a scratch and dent this unit was in great condition. All I could find was a tiny dent on the back corner, which i have under a cabinet anyways.. This Wineador has been a game changer for me, constant temps, and so easy to keep great humidity for my cigars.. You cant hear it run, i can actually hear my Cigar Oasis Excel over the New Airs motor.. Wish I would have gotten this unit sooner that's for sure. If you're on the fence about the "scratch & dent aspect, I feel it's well worth it.. Had a great cedar smell, not plastic at all..

H

Herb S.
12/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was able to find the product easily and the check out process was simple"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

scott
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"
B

Brent K.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient and enjoyable"
K

Keng
12/18/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Even better prices when on sale."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Keng has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Compressor wine cooler

Have ordered several of these compressor coolers over the years. First one still working great. Much better than the thermoelectric versions that do not have good cooling capacity.

G

Gerry S.
12/15/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and selection. Will shop here again in the future!"
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gerry S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

NewAir G73-BL Scratch & Dent Electric Garage Heater<!---->

View this product

The unit was delivered on 12/14/18 . I installed it that evening only to have to take it back down and repair it! The upper left heating element was not aligned properly in the mounting bracket causing the fan to hit it and not turn. No problem, simply removed the grill assembly and bracket to align and repair. Not a scratch or dent on the unit but was missing the carriage bolt. Once re-installed, the heater worked great. Good air flow and heat.

A

Alissa
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its pretty easy, and great discounts for affiliates!"

See more air-n-water.com Reviews

Visit air-n-water.com ►