air-n-water.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28,567 Ratings

5
22K+ (80.4%)
4
4551 (15.9%)
3
834 (2.9%)
2
93 (0.3%)
1
109 (0.4%)
22K+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,497)
4
(615)
3
(132)
2
(36)
1
(40)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,343)
4
(600)
3
(199)
2
(55)
1
(123)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(271)
4
(58)
3
(27)
2
(12)
1
(52)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

air-n-water.com

About Us

When it comes to residential and commercial heating and cooling products, our standard for quality has always remained the same: efficient, dependable, and worry-free comfort. 

S

Seattle W.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was fast considering the time of year ordered. The unit is in great condition minus a tiny dent. Works great for me, exactly what I needed.."
Price
5/5
Seattle W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
H

Herb S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was able to find the product easily and the check out process was simple"
Price
5/5
S

scott
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"
B

Brent K.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient and enjoyable"
K

Keng
12/18/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Even better prices when on sale."
Price
5/5
Keng has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gerry S.
12/15/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and selection. Will shop here again in the future!"
Price
5/5
Gerry S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Alissa
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its pretty easy, and great discounts for affiliates!"
A

Anonymous Customer
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered two from you. One as a gift and it was a hit."
J

Jeff
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered before and had no problems with the product or service."
R

robert
11/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far and great price"
D

david C.
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price with details of product listed on the website. At this stage of the transaction, I'm very pleased."
M

Mark N.
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 5th purchase. Had problem with one of them but you quickly made it right. Thanks"
G

gb
11/20/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i'd purchase from them again"
Price
5/5
gb has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Lonette S.
11/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I wanted"
L

Lindsay
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
C

Charles M.
11/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy & cheaper than Amazon!"
L

Liz
11/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for 20 % an already smokin deal"
T

TedB81
10/30/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site. Ordering is easy . The support staff is top notch. Items sent in a timely matter"
Price
5/5
J

Jason M.
10/23/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not be more happy with this cooler or the buying process. Great experience and unit looks and functions as a new one would. Could not find a flaw with this product. I have already recommended this product and this company to many people I know. Thank you Air-n-Water.com, my cigars are safe and happy!!"
Price
5/5

See more air-n-water.com Reviews

Visit air-n-water.com ►