aidanceproducts.com Reviews

About this Company

Aidance Scientific® is an FDA-registered manufacturer of dermatologically- tested skin topicals. Our mission has been to provide relief for those suffering from acute and chronic skin conditions by offering effective formulas infused with natural and homeopathic ingredients 

Since 2004, Aidance has developed, manufactured, and distributed topical OTC medications to over 1.5 million customers in over 150 countries from its vertically integrated cGMP headquartered in Woonsocket, Rhode Island. Aidance’s products are based on proven science and customer feedback.  

We continue to hold firm to our belief in sustainable, honest, and accountable practices in our production process. Our constant efforts have helped us seek out new ways to educate our customers about their skin conditions, the benefits of natural ingredients, and the importance of safe treatments. 

 

Our formulas 

Aidance’s offers the only skin treatments available that combines natural and homeopathic ingredients with patented Activated Minerals®, a mineral complex of silver, zinc, and magnesium. This formula was developed to facilitate faster, directed delivery of active pharmaceutical ingredients to significantly enhance their speed and performance. 

The company has registered 3 brands to date: terrasil®, femmesil®, and terraBoost® and has many patents under its belt. 

 

VALUE PROPOSITION 

Aidance’s leading terrasil® brand has been scientifically proven to kill fungus and bacteria up to 6 times faster than leading brands. Moreover, all Aidance formulas promote skin renewal and help speed the healing time of the skin. All of this is achieved without relying on unnecessary chemicals, artificial scents, parabens, and potentially harmful chemicals that can make the condition worse. 

 

5-Star Ratings Are Rolling In 

Aidance remedies have helped over a million people worldwide with no shortage of positive feedback. We receive a myriad of positive ratings and reviews monthly with testimonials about how Aidance products have helped people find faster relief with lasting effects. The customers are also pleased about how fast they can obtain the products online with our new e-commerce platform and shipping partnerships. The overwhelming number of 5-star reviews is a testament that Aidance is changing lives. 

 

AIDANCE SOLUTIONS 

Aidance offers a range of topical creams and ointments, medicated and homeopathic soaps, dietary supplement gummies, and medical-grade bandages to support a variety of skin-related conditions and injuries. The company specializes in fungal relief, infection prevention and treatment, pressure sore relief, and itch and rash treatment. However, the company also offers a powerful topical pain relief ointment.  

 

Aidance’s top selling products 

  • terrasil® Ringworm Treatment MAX is an ointment proven to kill tinea fungal infections 6 times faster than leading brands.  
  • terrasil® Serious Tinea Treatment is a unique all-in-one skin recovery kit for treating all types of tinea fungal infections. This powerful FDA-registered remedy combines the latest science with the finest organic and natural ingredients for superior results. 
  • terrasil® Skin Repair is a first-aid treatment designed for cuts, scrapes, burns, or for any skin issues caused or exacerbated by bacterial infection. It helps to calm irritated, angry skin and to support faster healing of a wide variety of conditions, including ulcers, sores, blisters, and skin damage. This multipurpose antiseptic ointment is a must-have for every medicine cabinet. 
  • terrasil® Diabetic's Ulcer & Sore Relief ointment is a soothing natural antiseptic ointment that promotes rapid healing and helps prevent infection of skin ulcers and sores. 
  • terrasil® Balanitis Relief is a soothing, homeopathic ointment that quickly soothes, protects, and relieves irritated skin at the tip of the male glans.

Watch Aidance | Learn Our Story 

 
 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

71 Product Ratings and Reviews

Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50g Tube

Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50g Tube

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(7%)

About this Company

Aidance Scientific® is an FDA-registered manufacturer of dermatologically- tested skin topicals. Our mission has been to provide relief for those suffering from acute and chronic skin conditions by offering effective formulas infused with natural and homeopathic ingredients 

Since 2004, Aidance has developed, manufactured, and distributed topical OTC medications to over 1.5 million customers in over 150 countries from its vertically integrated cGMP headquartered in Woonsocket, Rhode Island. Aidance’s products are based on proven science and customer feedback.  

We continue to hold firm to our belief in sustainable, honest, and accountable practices in our production process. Our constant efforts have helped us seek out new ways to educate our customers about their skin conditions, the benefits of natural ingredients, and the importance of safe treatments. 

 

Our formulas 

Aidance’s offers the only skin treatments available that combines natural and homeopathic ingredients with patented Activated Minerals®, a mineral complex of silver, zinc, and magnesium. This formula was developed to facilitate faster, directed delivery of active pharmaceutical ingredients to significantly enhance their speed and performance. 

The company has registered 3 brands to date: terrasil®, femmesil®, and terraBoost® and has many patents under its belt. 

 

VALUE PROPOSITION 

Aidance’s leading terrasil® brand has been scientifically proven to kill fungus and bacteria up to 6 times faster than leading brands. Moreover, all Aidance formulas promote skin renewal and help speed the healing time of the skin. All of this is achieved without relying on unnecessary chemicals, artificial scents, parabens, and potentially harmful chemicals that can make the condition worse. 

 

5-Star Ratings Are Rolling In 

Aidance remedies have helped over a million people worldwide with no shortage of positive feedback. We receive a myriad of positive ratings and reviews monthly with testimonials about how Aidance products have helped people find faster relief with lasting effects. The customers are also pleased about how fast they can obtain the products online with our new e-commerce platform and shipping partnerships. The overwhelming number of 5-star reviews is a testament that Aidance is changing lives. 

 

AIDANCE SOLUTIONS 

Aidance offers a range of topical creams and ointments, medicated and homeopathic soaps, dietary supplement gummies, and medical-grade bandages to support a variety of skin-related conditions and injuries. The company specializes in fungal relief, infection prevention and treatment, pressure sore relief, and itch and rash treatment. However, the company also offers a powerful topical pain relief ointment.  

 

Aidance’s top selling products 

  • terrasil® Ringworm Treatment MAX is an ointment proven to kill tinea fungal infections 6 times faster than leading brands.  
  • terrasil® Serious Tinea Treatment is a unique all-in-one skin recovery kit for treating all types of tinea fungal infections. This powerful FDA-registered remedy combines the latest science with the finest organic and natural ingredients for superior results. 
  • terrasil® Skin Repair is a first-aid treatment designed for cuts, scrapes, burns, or for any skin issues caused or exacerbated by bacterial infection. It helps to calm irritated, angry skin and to support faster healing of a wide variety of conditions, including ulcers, sores, blisters, and skin damage. This multipurpose antiseptic ointment is a must-have for every medicine cabinet. 
  • terrasil® Diabetic's Ulcer & Sore Relief ointment is a soothing natural antiseptic ointment that promotes rapid healing and helps prevent infection of skin ulcers and sores. 
  • terrasil® Balanitis Relief is a soothing, homeopathic ointment that quickly soothes, protects, and relieves irritated skin at the tip of the male glans.

Watch Aidance | Learn Our Story 

 
 

Filter
Jock Itch Treatment MAX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jock Itch Treatment MAX
See more product reviews

Zachary F - 10/17/2022

Works great, however, a 50 gram tube should be $24.99 NOT $39.99

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

works a charm!

Suggestions

lower price

Zachary F

10/17/2022

Works wonders!


Jock Itch Treatment MAX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jock Itch Treatment MAX
See more product reviews

Darian - 09/22/2022

It works,,, plain and simple.

If you are like me and jock itch products at your local pharmacy aren't working, but this. I was using local products for like two weeks with no changes. Three to four days after using terrasil and my jock itch was gone. I won't use anything else.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

The soap and the treatment lotion worked awesome. Way better than you will find at your local pharmacy.

Suggestions

Give it to me for free. :)

Darian

09/22/2022 - Colorado

Great


Jock Itch Treatment MAX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jock Itch Treatment MAX
See more product reviews

scott C - 09/15/2022

Keep up the good work

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

I love it it works immediately??

Suggestions

Keep up the good work

scott C

09/15/2022 - GA

Great


Jock Itch Treatment MAX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jock Itch Treatment MAX
See more product reviews

Paul B - 09/12/2022

It's a bit expensive but works very well.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

I really like this product. Ingredients are excellent and results have been speedy.

Suggestions

How about producing the product without the pharmacutical element. It would make a great general use cream.

Paul B

09/12/2022 - Oklahoma

Service was very good and the product was everything I had hoped it would be.


Jock Itch Treatment MAX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jock Itch Treatment MAX
See more product reviews

Dale C - 04/19/2021

When I have a chance to try it I will let you know if it works... Nothing else has...

To early to tell if it works or not.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Comments

Still unused... Thanks for your concern... I will get to it when I get the chance... to many surveys to fill out to get to use it...

Suggestions

I've no idea... does it have a button to push for application?

Dale C

04/19/2021 - CO

Nice to know you are wondering if I have used the product... I will... someday.


Jock Itch Treatment MAX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jock Itch Treatment MAX
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 03/18/2021

Affordable and effective.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Has seemed to have an early effect since use.

Suggestions

None.

Joseph S

03/18/2021 - MN

Quick and easy check put. Thank you.


Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
See more product reviews

Craig - 01/12/2021

Read above

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Redness gone !!! Healing fast ... it is as advertised

Suggestions

No

Craig

01/12/2021 - TX

Read prior comments


Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
See more product reviews

Julius F - 11/02/2020

Worked as advertised and I am pleased with it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

It is working as advertised.

Suggestions

For now no.


Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
See more product reviews

lorial W - 09/04/2020

Jock itch is a seriously uncomfortable thing

I really got this product for my mother who was suffering with jock itch badly ..after applying in 2 days she said she felt so much more relief and requested for me to buy another one for her..she said it's amazing and it really helps and works just like they said it would

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

I really got this product for my mother who was suffering with jock itch badly ..after applying in 2 days she said she felt so much more relief and requested for me to buy another one for her

Suggestions

I don't know it's really good


Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
See more product reviews

Will P - 08/30/2020

Worked well and faster than the other product I was using, but it was a little expensive.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Worked well and faster than the other product I was using.

Suggestions

It was expensive, make it cheaper.


Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
See more product reviews

Daniel D - 07/27/2020

No more itching

Buy it

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Instant relief

Suggestions

No

Daniel D

07/27/2020

Wow


Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
See more product reviews

Janine G - 06/19/2020

Product old and hard

Product was old and very very hard. Could not squeeze out of the tube.

Product Satisfaction
1/5

Comments

It is hard and old could not even get it to come out of the tube

Suggestions

Yes send me a new one This is hard as a rock and can not even get it out of the tube

Janine G

06/19/2020

Bad product old and hard. Can not squeeze out of tube


Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
See more product reviews

MICHAEL A - 05/24/2020

Didn't clear it in one day.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Comments

Didn't clear it in one day like advertised.

Suggestions

MICHAEL A

05/24/2020

Overpriced for its effectiveness.


Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
See more product reviews

anthony M - 05/18/2020

it works

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

it works

Suggestions

no

anthony M

05/18/2020

it works


Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
See more product reviews

Gerald M - 05/08/2020

Ships fast and works fast.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Did exactly what it was supposed to do.

Suggestions

Gerald M

05/08/2020 - GA

Great all better now


Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
See more product reviews

Laquan A - 05/07/2020

Not sure if it's works definitely not as fast as it says it does but I had it for about a week so I'll continue to use it and hopefully things will change

Product Satisfaction
2/5

Comments

Not sure how fast its supposed to work but right now I feel like it's not

Suggestions


Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 05/02/2020

Didn’t work

Didn’t improve anything

Product Satisfaction
1/5

Comments

Suggestions

Anonymous

05/02/2020 - OH

Product did not work for me at all


Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
See more product reviews

stephen U - 04/26/2020

Great Product

The product is immediately active upon application. The itching goes away immediately which avoid scratching the surface. The product truefully works. It would be nice if all pharmacys carried Aidance products.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

The product is great so far, but still not sure of cure. However, time will tell.

Suggestions

Not now, but I wish the price could be affordable for many times users.

stephen U

04/26/2020 - CT

This product is great. Everyone suffering from itch of any kind should try it. It has immediate relief. Little expensive for some people who have the option to choose on buying food or on itch relief, but both is important to health.


Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
See more product reviews

WILLIAM S - 04/22/2020

none

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Comments

it dont help the itching

Suggestions

no

WILLIAM S

04/22/2020

NONE


Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube
See more product reviews

Kendrick L - 04/19/2020

Great product, best product so far the best i have used an acts quik

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Love it works really fast an no problem since 3 days of use

Suggestions

No


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   aidanceproducts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022